Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Keep Me Safe Personalized Wall Cross customer reviews

Personalized Kids Wall Cross - Keep Me Safe - 12076
Average Customer Review: (127 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(105)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Perfect Baptism Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, CA) - July 14, 2013
I bought this for my Nephew for his baptism. I ordered it in the late afternoon and it shipped the following day. It arrived a lot sooner than expected. It's perfect to hang on the wall of any child's room. I liked it so much I want to order two more for my own kids! Excellent service and product quality!
Great Baptism Gift
By Laurel M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, IN) - July 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my Great Grandson for a Baptism gift, it is perfect. I have bought many things before they are all high quality and have been loved by all who have received them.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (chuluota, FL) - June 30, 2013
I purchased this for a friend and the gift came nicely boxed and wrapped in tissue. I love the product and the customization. I would definitely order another! Love it!
Beautiful Baby/Christening Gift
By Mary Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yatesboro, PA) - June 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
These were much appreciated by both my daughters. We have had 2 new additions 3 weeks apart to our family and I was so happy to find this beautiful cross with the lovely verse. What pleased me most was that it was wooden, not porcelain and there was enough space to fit both baby's first and middle names.
Thoughtful baptism gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chino, CA) - June 21, 2013
We gifted this for my cousin's baby's baptism. And as much as I was pleased with her sentimental reaction, I was very pleased with the quality of the gift as well. The font and finish of the cross was very nice. Much better than the photo could portray and it's just the right size. I would purchase again for another.
Beautiful
By Debra T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pawtucket, RI) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful cross - love the prayer on it. Exactly as described. Highly recommended.
very nice
By Gloria W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashua, NH) - June 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
looks lovely-can't wait to give it as a Baptismal present for my grand daughter
Beautiful Quality
By Renee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami Gardens, FL) - June 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a gift and was well pleased. Makes a beautiful addition to a babies room.
Baby Wall Cross
By Leigh Anne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reidsville, NC) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely loved this when I took it out of the box! It is absolutely beautiful, and I can't wait to give it to the parents-to-be. It could have been a little bit bigger, but it is still beautiful! The pink is so bright and vivid, and the font is lovely.
Beautiful
By KAY R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LEAWOOD, KS) - May 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just loved this personalized wall cross, the colors were bright and the quality of the name was written so beautifully Thank you
Precious Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mayfield Hts, OH) - May 13, 2013
I gave this as a birth gift, and the mom and dad just loved it.
The mom loved the "Brown" cross, very different
and a great color for a boy. Thank you for the wonderful work you all
do !
cute
By Stacy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Billerica, MA) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cute cross. Nice quality.
Small, but GREAT quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greentown, PA) - May 10, 2013
Is pretty small (see measurements), but is great quality with a shiny surface. Bought for a christening gift for my godchild to hang in the room.
Loved this cross!!
By susan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mission viejo , CA) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this cross in beige and I absolutely love it. It's actually a gift for close friends who just got a puppy. It's well made and it is exactly what I was looking for. Would highly recommend.
worth it!!!
By LAKEESHA H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI, FL) - April 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
i purchased this item for my nephew's christening which is today 4/20 so i am very excited to give it to his parents to hang on his wall i know as he grows older he will cherished something his favorite auntie picked out for him
Very Pleased With Items
By Judith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DuBois, PA) - April 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 3 of these crosses for my Godchildren for Easter. I was so pleased with the quality of these crosses and how beautiful they looked. I would definitely recommend these for anyone with small children to buy for.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ellabell, GA) - March 18, 2013
this is a great and simple gift to give to a child that is being baptized.
personalized wall cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meally, KY) - March 17, 2013
Attractive and well made. I think gift recipient will be pleased with it.
Wall Cross
By Karen V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beardstown, IL) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross was great. It was perfect for a baptism gift. Thank you so much.
Beautiful Cross
By Nakiesha W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - March 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this cross as a baby shower gift for my boss, I love it and can't wait to give it to her. I will be ordering the cross for my kids room... Great gift!!
Special Gift
By Ruth H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, DC) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this special gift for my grandniece. Her parents really loved the gift because it the baby's first and middle name. It was the perfect size with a little prayer.
Excellent gift idea!
By Sandra C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ambler, PA) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased the tan cross for a baptism gift. I was very happy with the quality and had both the child's first and middle name on it since they were both short. The only thing I wasn't completely satisfied with was the color. The tan was really more of a light cream color....I thought it would be much darker. Regardless, it was a great gift and good quality!
Color choice other than pink or blue
By Tracie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - March 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was nice to be able to pick a color other than pink or blue. I picked a natural color of the cross that will go with my grand daughters room as she grows, so the keepsake can be displayed as long as she chooses
Beautiful Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - February 12, 2013
I simply LOVE it! Came with a box and wrapped with tissue papers, and it looks just like the preview.
Perfect for a gift.
Very happy
By Rachel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle, WI) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought each of my nephews a cross for their baptisms. The crosses looked exactly as they did when previewed on the site. One of them had a little scratch on the very top- but it's not noticeable just by looking at it. I am very pleased with the order and will definitely look to PersonalizationMall for future orders.
LOVE!
By Tracy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! A little smaller than expected but still a wonderful product!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - December 31, 2012
I bought this for my newborn niece and my sister and her husband loved it so much. They really thought this gift was very unique and perfect for their beautiful new baby girl!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - December 30, 2012
I purchased this for my son and god son at first, then I went and purchased more for my nephew and friends baby boy. Everyone loved them, they all asked where did u get it, I have to go to that website, etc. I was pleased with my purchase!
Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoven, SD) - December 27, 2012
I was very pleased with the product and it arrived very quickly, will look great in our Grandaughters room.
Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoven, SD) - December 27, 2012
I was very pleased with the product and it arrived very quickly, will look great in our Grandaughters room.
Very thoughtful gift
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my newborn grandaughter. Her name is very unique and being able to personalize a spritual keepsake for her was very meaningful.
The product is of high quality and very loveley. Thanks for helping me to make this special time in our lives a keepsake event.
Baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san ramon, CA) - November 20, 2012
Lovely,everyone loved it. I recommend it for sure you will love it
The hit of the Baby Shower!
By ROSE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEKIN, IL) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our Women's Fellowship had a baby shower for a dear member of our church. Everyone wanted to know where I had gotten the cross. The best part was knowing the Mom had a special keepsake to hang in her baby's room and a dailey reminder of God's promise to keep us safe.
Fantastic
By Shopper (Beaver Dam, WI) - November 1, 2012
I ordered this for my Grandson for his baptism...I received it in 3 days and it was perfect!!! This company has the best gifts at great prices, and there shipping times are fantastic!! You will not be dissappointed with this item!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, MN) - October 28, 2012
I couldn't be more satisfied with my recent purchase. The product looks just as it did in the sample...I am positive my friend will love this gift!!
Beautiful!
By Roxann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lebanon, OH) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was very nicely made and will look beautiful on my godson's wall. Quite happy with this purchase.
Wall Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - October 6, 2012
I have gotten this same cross for each of my grandchildren and everyone is just as nice as the next. Thank you
RIP RICO
By ashley N. (lebanon, PA) - October 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
your life was taken to soon you were my Best Friend
your like the wind I can't see you but I can feel you
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - September 30, 2012
Got this cross for my Godson for his baptism. Parents loved it and makes a great gift or for your own child (plan to get one for my daughter). Also the prayer is wonderful for a child.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (providence, RI) - September 28, 2012
Love this great baptism gift!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved