Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I just want to say that this is a great company. Everything that I have ordered from here has been wonderful. When I give a gift to someone, they want to know where I got it. Then they show it to...
~Michele - IL

Keep Me Safe Personalized Wall Cross customer reviews

Personalized Kids Wall Cross - Keep Me Safe - 12076
Average Customer Review: (110 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(90)
4 star:
(16)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful!
By Roxann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lebanon, OH) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was very nicely made and will look beautiful on my godson's wall. Quite happy with this purchase.
Wall Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - October 6, 2012
I have gotten this same cross for each of my grandchildren and everyone is just as nice as the next. Thank you
RIP RICO
By ashley N. (lebanon, PA) - October 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
your life was taken to soon you were my Best Friend
your like the wind I can't see you but I can feel you
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - September 30, 2012
Got this cross for my Godson for his baptism. Parents loved it and makes a great gift or for your own child (plan to get one for my daughter). Also the prayer is wonderful for a child.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (providence, RI) - September 28, 2012
Love this great baptism gift!
perfect
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Providence, RI) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size, great gift. Fast shipping
AVA RAYE
By Kaitlyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cross as a baby shower gift for my cousin. When she opened the gift she teared up and said it was beautiful. That is when I realized how great this gift was. It was shipped to me in 2 business days and it looked better in person than it did on the website.
I love this website
By Janie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina, CA) - September 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
gave this to my niece for her baaby shower. the product didn't come in time so i gave it to her two days after..but she was really happy and posted the crosses on facebook. Gave the website out because a lot of people wanted to know where i got these. I've ordered before from personalization.com and have always been very pleased with what i received. love these products and would recommend this site to EVERYONE, and have.
Just what I was looking for
By Eileen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoystown, PA) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cross especially for my grandson for his Baptism. I chose this one because of the prayer that came with it and the fact that his name makes it so personal for him, something he can treasure for a lifetime. I was very happy with the construction of the item and the hard gloss finish will protect it for years to come. Well worth the money.
Baby to Be Baby Shower Gift
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merced, CA) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the personalized baby to be - shower gift very quickly and was pleased with the quality.
Wall Cross
By Catherine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - March 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved everything about the cross, except it's size. It was a little smaller than I expected it to be. Overall, my sister loved it. :)
good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort smith, AR) - January 13, 2014
Very nice product. The color and writing came out just perfect. The only thing I would say is wish it was a little bigger, but other than that really nice gift and I will continue to always shop on here for my gifts!!!
very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Worth, TX) - October 7, 2013
Very pretty cross. I would order this again. Good quality.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackfoot , ID) - October 1, 2013
The product was shipped quickly, the product is well made. I wish it was a little bigger, but it is a wonderful gift.
Satisfied
By Vanessa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the cross is a little smaller that I expected, it is high quality and beautiful.
Nice
By Irene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased for a baptism. Very cute, I just wished it was a little bigger.
Thought it might be a bit larger
By elena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the colors and the actual cross - would have liked for it to be just a bit larger as it is going to go over the door and i am afraid that it may get lost
How to ship your productg
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawford, NE) - July 6, 2013
The cross was perfect for my grandson for his baptism. I would definitely choose a different way to ship it though as I used the regular post office and it took over 2 weeks to get to me. The local post office checked and it was stuck in the Denver Post Office for days.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca Falls, NY) - June 21, 2013
Bought this cross for my nephews baptism and it is very nice!
Good not Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - June 11, 2013
I'm a frequent shopper at Personalizationmall.com. This is one of the few orders that wasn't perfect. There were just a few splinters of wood that needed to be cut from the sides.

Also, play close attention to the size and dimensions. This was smaller than I had pictured. However, overall a great gift. The front of the cross was very professional and beautiful.
beautiful cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (07104, NJ) - June 11, 2013
This little keepsake looks beautiful on a wall. I bought it as a christening gift. I bought the pink one and it's very cute. Love how you can preview the name you want before purchasing it. The only thing is I wish it was a little bigger.
beautiful cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (07104, NJ) - June 11, 2013
This little keepsake looks beautiful on a wall. I bought it as a christening gift. I bought the pink one and it's very cute. Love how you can preview the name you want before purchasing it. The only thing is I wish it was a little bigger.
Good, Not Great
By Rowena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford, CT) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was what I expected based on other reviews- adorable for a baby's room but the print is not crisp, good spend for the money!
Great idea for a Baptism!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupper Lake, NY) - November 2, 2012
Is just the right gift for a little girls Bapitsm!
Great for Baptism Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - September 12, 2012
Cross looks great as a baptism present for my niece. It is a bit smaller than I imagined but that will make it easier to unobtrusively hang up it in her room.
The brown is a light shade; nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - August 19, 2012
FYI: the brown was more of a beige which looked very nice. The baby I purchased for had a safari room theme and it will work out better than the blue; hoping it can be in his room until he is older. Nice.
4/5 not for quality but think price a bit high. Happy with purchase.
Thought it was going to be bigger
By Cecilia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diboll, TX) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it but smaller than I anticipated and also the corners were scratched. :(
Smaller than I thought
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - January 14, 2013
For a total $30 purchase this item was a little disappointing. It's pretty small ... My mistake for not reading the measurements. But, still, for it's size, it shouldn't cost as much as it does.
personlized cross
By janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount laurel, NJ) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross was cute but was a little disappointed about how small it was. When buying make sure you look at the measurements
Baptismal Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - July 29, 2013
I expected the cross to be much bigger. I was disappointed when I opened the box. Also the gift box I purchased for $2.99 was not very special. I could have done without it.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved