Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Keep Me Safe Personalized Wall Cross customer reviews

Personalized Kids Wall Cross - Keep Me Safe - 12076
Average Customer Review: (125 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(103)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(2)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Color choice other than pink or blue
By Tracie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - March 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was nice to be able to pick a color other than pink or blue. I picked a natural color of the cross that will go with my grand daughters room as she grows, so the keepsake can be displayed as long as she chooses
Beautiful Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge, MA) - February 12, 2013
I simply LOVE it! Came with a box and wrapped with tissue papers, and it looks just like the preview.
Perfect for a gift.
Very happy
By Rachel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle, WI) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought each of my nephews a cross for their baptisms. The crosses looked exactly as they did when previewed on the site. One of them had a little scratch on the very top- but it's not noticeable just by looking at it. I am very pleased with the order and will definitely look to PersonalizationMall for future orders.
LOVE!
By Tracy K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality! A little smaller than expected but still a wonderful product!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greeley, CO) - December 31, 2012
I bought this for my newborn niece and my sister and her husband loved it so much. They really thought this gift was very unique and perfect for their beautiful new baby girl!
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterbury, CT) - December 30, 2012
I purchased this for my son and god son at first, then I went and purchased more for my nephew and friends baby boy. Everyone loved them, they all asked where did u get it, I have to go to that website, etc. I was pleased with my purchase!
Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoven, SD) - December 27, 2012
I was very pleased with the product and it arrived very quickly, will look great in our Grandaughters room.
Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hoven, SD) - December 27, 2012
I was very pleased with the product and it arrived very quickly, will look great in our Grandaughters room.
Very thoughtful gift
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chesterfield, VA) - December 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item for my newborn grandaughter. Her name is very unique and being able to personalize a spritual keepsake for her was very meaningful.
The product is of high quality and very loveley. Thanks for helping me to make this special time in our lives a keepsake event.
Baptism
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san ramon, CA) - November 20, 2012
Lovely,everyone loved it. I recommend it for sure you will love it
The hit of the Baby Shower!
By ROSE G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PEKIN, IL) - November 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our Women's Fellowship had a baby shower for a dear member of our church. Everyone wanted to know where I had gotten the cross. The best part was knowing the Mom had a special keepsake to hang in her baby's room and a dailey reminder of God's promise to keep us safe.
Fantastic
By Shopper (Beaver Dam, WI) - November 1, 2012
I ordered this for my Grandson for his baptism...I received it in 3 days and it was perfect!!! This company has the best gifts at great prices, and there shipping times are fantastic!! You will not be dissappointed with this item!!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marshall, MN) - October 28, 2012
I couldn't be more satisfied with my recent purchase. The product looks just as it did in the sample...I am positive my friend will love this gift!!
Beautiful!
By Roxann D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Lebanon, OH) - October 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was very nicely made and will look beautiful on my godson's wall. Quite happy with this purchase.
Wall Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, MD) - October 6, 2012
I have gotten this same cross for each of my grandchildren and everyone is just as nice as the next. Thank you
RIP RICO
By ashley N. (lebanon, PA) - October 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
your life was taken to soon you were my Best Friend
your like the wind I can't see you but I can feel you
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boise, ID) - September 30, 2012
Got this cross for my Godson for his baptism. Parents loved it and makes a great gift or for your own child (plan to get one for my daughter). Also the prayer is wonderful for a child.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (providence, RI) - September 28, 2012
Love this great baptism gift!
perfect
By Christine R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Providence, RI) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size, great gift. Fast shipping
AVA RAYE
By Kaitlyn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - September 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cross as a baby shower gift for my cousin. When she opened the gift she teared up and said it was beautiful. That is when I realized how great this gift was. It was shipped to me in 2 business days and it looked better in person than it did on the website.
I love this website
By Janie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Covina, CA) - September 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
gave this to my niece for her baaby shower. the product didn't come in time so i gave it to her two days after..but she was really happy and posted the crosses on facebook. Gave the website out because a lot of people wanted to know where i got these. I've ordered before from personalization.com and have always been very pleased with what i received. love these products and would recommend this site to EVERYONE, and have.
Just what I was looking for
By Eileen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stoystown, PA) - August 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cross especially for my grandson for his Baptism. I chose this one because of the prayer that came with it and the fact that his name makes it so personal for him, something he can treasure for a lifetime. I was very happy with the construction of the item and the hard gloss finish will protect it for years to come. Well worth the money.
Baby to Be Baby Shower Gift
By Christine S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merced, CA) - August 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I received the personalized baby to be - shower gift very quickly and was pleased with the quality.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, MO) - September 1, 2014
This cross was very sturdy & durable. Very pretty. Easy to hang. Would recommend to someone needing a baby shower gift.
nice and preety
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - July 26, 2014
bought this for a gift to my friends daughter, looks nice and pretty.
Wall Cross
By Catherine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - March 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved everything about the cross, except it's size. It was a little smaller than I expected it to be. Overall, my sister loved it. :)
good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort smith, AR) - January 13, 2014
Very nice product. The color and writing came out just perfect. The only thing I would say is wish it was a little bigger, but other than that really nice gift and I will continue to always shop on here for my gifts!!!
very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Worth, TX) - October 7, 2013
Very pretty cross. I would order this again. Good quality.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackfoot , ID) - October 1, 2013
The product was shipped quickly, the product is well made. I wish it was a little bigger, but it is a wonderful gift.
Satisfied
By Vanessa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the cross is a little smaller that I expected, it is high quality and beautiful.
Nice
By Irene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased for a baptism. Very cute, I just wished it was a little bigger.
Thought it might be a bit larger
By elena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the colors and the actual cross - would have liked for it to be just a bit larger as it is going to go over the door and i am afraid that it may get lost
How to ship your productg
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawford, NE) - July 6, 2013
The cross was perfect for my grandson for his baptism. I would definitely choose a different way to ship it though as I used the regular post office and it took over 2 weeks to get to me. The local post office checked and it was stuck in the Denver Post Office for days.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca Falls, NY) - June 21, 2013
Bought this cross for my nephews baptism and it is very nice!
Good not Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - June 11, 2013
I'm a frequent shopper at Personalizationmall.com. This is one of the few orders that wasn't perfect. There were just a few splinters of wood that needed to be cut from the sides.

Also, play close attention to the size and dimensions. This was smaller than I had pictured. However, overall a great gift. The front of the cross was very professional and beautiful.
beautiful cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (07104, NJ) - June 11, 2013
This little keepsake looks beautiful on a wall. I bought it as a christening gift. I bought the pink one and it's very cute. Love how you can preview the name you want before purchasing it. The only thing is I wish it was a little bigger.
beautiful cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (07104, NJ) - June 11, 2013
This little keepsake looks beautiful on a wall. I bought it as a christening gift. I bought the pink one and it's very cute. Love how you can preview the name you want before purchasing it. The only thing is I wish it was a little bigger.
Good, Not Great
By Rowena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford, CT) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was what I expected based on other reviews- adorable for a baby's room but the print is not crisp, good spend for the money!
Great idea for a Baptism!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupper Lake, NY) - November 2, 2012
Is just the right gift for a little girls Bapitsm!
Great for Baptism Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - September 12, 2012
Cross looks great as a baptism present for my niece. It is a bit smaller than I imagined but that will make it easier to unobtrusively hang up it in her room.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved