Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Keep Me Safe Personalized Wall Cross customer reviews

Personalized Kids Wall Cross - Keep Me Safe - 12076
Average Customer Review: (130 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(107)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


Showing 4-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mansfield, MO) - September 1, 2014
This cross was very sturdy & durable. Very pretty. Easy to hang. Would recommend to someone needing a baby shower gift.
nice and preety
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - July 26, 2014
bought this for a gift to my friends daughter, looks nice and pretty.
Wall Cross
By Catherine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - March 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved everything about the cross, except it's size. It was a little smaller than I expected it to be. Overall, my sister loved it. :)
good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort smith, AR) - January 13, 2014
Very nice product. The color and writing came out just perfect. The only thing I would say is wish it was a little bigger, but other than that really nice gift and I will continue to always shop on here for my gifts!!!
very pretty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Worth, TX) - October 7, 2013
Very pretty cross. I would order this again. Good quality.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackfoot , ID) - October 1, 2013
The product was shipped quickly, the product is well made. I wish it was a little bigger, but it is a wonderful gift.
Satisfied
By Vanessa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although the cross is a little smaller that I expected, it is high quality and beautiful.
Nice
By Irene P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River, NJ) - August 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased for a baptism. Very cute, I just wished it was a little bigger.
Thought it might be a bit larger
By elena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the colors and the actual cross - would have liked for it to be just a bit larger as it is going to go over the door and i am afraid that it may get lost
How to ship your productg
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawford, NE) - July 6, 2013
The cross was perfect for my grandson for his baptism. I would definitely choose a different way to ship it though as I used the regular post office and it took over 2 weeks to get to me. The local post office checked and it was stuck in the Denver Post Office for days.
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca Falls, NY) - June 21, 2013
Bought this cross for my nephews baptism and it is very nice!
Good not Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Creek, WI) - June 11, 2013
I'm a frequent shopper at Personalizationmall.com. This is one of the few orders that wasn't perfect. There were just a few splinters of wood that needed to be cut from the sides.

Also, play close attention to the size and dimensions. This was smaller than I had pictured. However, overall a great gift. The front of the cross was very professional and beautiful.
beautiful cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (07104, NJ) - June 11, 2013
This little keepsake looks beautiful on a wall. I bought it as a christening gift. I bought the pink one and it's very cute. Love how you can preview the name you want before purchasing it. The only thing is I wish it was a little bigger.
beautiful cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (07104, NJ) - June 11, 2013
This little keepsake looks beautiful on a wall. I bought it as a christening gift. I bought the pink one and it's very cute. Love how you can preview the name you want before purchasing it. The only thing is I wish it was a little bigger.
Good, Not Great
By Rowena S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Hartford, CT) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was what I expected based on other reviews- adorable for a baby's room but the print is not crisp, good spend for the money!
Great idea for a Baptism!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tupper Lake, NY) - November 2, 2012
Is just the right gift for a little girls Bapitsm!
Great for Baptism Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - September 12, 2012
Cross looks great as a baptism present for my niece. It is a bit smaller than I imagined but that will make it easier to unobtrusively hang up it in her room.
The brown is a light shade; nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasanton, CA) - August 19, 2012
FYI: the brown was more of a beige which looked very nice. The baby I purchased for had a safari room theme and it will work out better than the blue; hoping it can be in his room until he is older. Nice.
4/5 not for quality but think price a bit high. Happy with purchase.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved