Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Keep Me Safe Personalized Wall Cross customer reviews

Personalized Kids Wall Cross - Keep Me Safe - 12076
Average Customer Review: (161 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(131)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(2)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, NJ) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cross and the saying, it is perfect.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fruitland Park, FL) - July 24, 2015
My order arrived in a timely manner and the wall cross was so beautiful, the parents felt so happy to receive this gift for their baby.
Beautiful
By Shirley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - July 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross with my Great Nieces name is wonderful, colorful and so perfect for her baby room.
Highland IN Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - June 17, 2015
This cross looks so much better in person! Loved it!!!
Very pretty and perfect size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - June 12, 2015
Very pretty and perfect size.
simply beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - June 6, 2015
I've bought this cross 3 times already for 2 nephews and 1 niece as a baptism gift. Everyone loved it. It is absolutely beautiful! Thank you!!
Cross
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nassau, NY) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross I order arrived in plenty of time for my grand daughters baptism but I was a little disappointed in the size I was thinking it was larger than what it came to be but the quality is good
Keep Me Safe Wall Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - May 16, 2015
Ordered two of these for a set of twins. Ordered the gray color thougth it wouod "grow" with them more than the child colors of pink/blue. The family really liked them. Nice to have something with child's name on it. Very happy with these and would order them again.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (le mars, IA) - May 15, 2015
Very cute - perfect for a baptism gift!
Immaculate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer, LA) - May 12, 2015
I bought this for my niece who has passed and gave it to her mother on her birthday, which also fell on Mother's Day. Her mother was overwhelmed with the gift and so was I. I was not expecting it to be a good as craftsmanship or quality as it was. Definitely worth the price!
NO COMPLAINTS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - April 22, 2015
NI complaints at all, loved the product and the mom to be truly love it as well.
Baylor's cross
By joseph M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (invergrove heights , MN) - April 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross was perfect and I was surprised that it was done and shipped the next day and I received it in plenty of time
perfect gift for new baby
By Christopher M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item turned out so beautiful. We are giving it as part of a baptism gift and we are very happy with the quality.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Grove, IL) - April 6, 2015
Ordered one for my nephew and niece for Easter and they were just the perfect size for their bedrooms. I like the modern look to cross and more importantly it's an easy prayer for them to learn.

Great gift for baptism, communion or to include in their Easter baskets.
Great product
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deland, FL) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it just wish a tad but larger but it is still good quality and look just like picture
love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheppard AFB, TX) - March 7, 2015
I oreded two of these for two of my God babies. I love them!! Great gift!
Beautiful!
By Codi E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, IN) - March 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought both 2 boy's and a girl cross, and they are all stunning! Such a perfect gift for their baptism. Could not of been happier with my purchase!!
A Beautiful Keepsake!
By MYRA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LOS ANGELES, CA) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful, well-crafted keepsake that is a blessing and reminder of our faith! My grandson better keep this all of his life!!! lol
adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Milwaukee, WI) - February 22, 2015
This was exactly what I was looking for, love it!
Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsburg, VA) - February 21, 2015
Great gift for a new mother and child. Not to heavy, just the right size to be placed on the wall.
CROSS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - December 29, 2014
This cross was very nice & will make a nice baby dedication gift.
so very disappointed
By sue G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new vienna, IA) - December 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the cross for my niece, and was extremely disappointed in the size, $18 plus $8 shipping was too much to spend on the cross.. Had to rush to spend more money and add to the gift.
Perfect for my Grand daughters nursery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, IL) - December 19, 2014
Love this! Perfect for a babies nursery. Fast Shipping
Was very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Valley, AZ) - December 7, 2014
I was happy to receive my cross, it was more then expected. The finish was beautiful in a gloss tone and well done. It is truly a gift I would highly recommend.
Great baby gift
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The name is spelled right.I got the tan version and it looks just like the picture. I am very happy with it and can't wait to give it to my brother in law for their new baby.it also came in the time that it said it would. Very happy.
Dedication gift
By Erica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - October 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is beautiful! Can't wait to present as gift at event.
Dedication gift
By Erica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - October 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is beautiful! Can't wait to present as gift at event.
This is my go to web sites for Gifts!!
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, MI) - October 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought so many gifts over the years form this site and I've never been disapointed!! I absolutely love each and every item, from birthdays to very special occasions!! My friends and family say I give the best gifts!! Thanks to this site, it's never been easier!! THis is my go to site for gift!!
Beautiful cross
By Norma C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cross..Beautiful prayer for children.
Beautiful
By Lisa Rene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludowici, GA) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this cross was a perfect touch for my grandson's room. It is beautiful
Love it!
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that I have found a place that does good workmanship. I had this made for a co-workers son and she loved it! The quality and delivery is awesome!
Perfect Baptism Gift
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size cross for a nursery. The pink color and name personalization are lovely. This will be a beautiful remembrance of our first granddaughters Baptism.
Keep me Safe Personalized Wall Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAK RIDGE, NJ) - August 19, 2014
This cross is beautiful and it was the perfect color for my Grandson's room.
Personalized chidl's cross
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for gifts, pink and beige. These are so beautiful and the colors are soft, not too bright. The personalization was awesome, so professional. They arrived so quickly, I was impressed! Will definitely bookmark this site...it's a keeper!
Prayer Works.....
By Jan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC, NC) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually purchased this cross as a gift. This is the second one that I have purchased as a gift, and I have received great reviews on it. I have not seen it in person, but I am told that it is one of the better gifts that was received, and I was shown a picture with it hanging above the crib. It is absolutely beautiful. I have Never been disappointed with my purchases from Personalization. Very classy, well made, affordable Gifts. Thank You.
So Sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - July 21, 2014
We purchased this adorable cross for a gift for our Granddaughter's baptism. We are very pleased.
A+ For Personalized Wall Cross
By Pete K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "Keep Me Safe Personalized Wall Cross" was more than we expected. It will be given to my
grand daughter for her baptism. It is beautifully crafted. Shipping was very fast. I would highly
recommend purchasing such an item.
Just Beautiful
By Patricia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful cross to put in the Baby`s room. I love the prayer that is on this cross. A great present for Baby`s first Dedication for girl or boy.
Baptism Gift for my Son
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality cross that will look very nice on his wall.
Excellent.
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the cross. It is a christening gift for my God daughter. It will look great above her crib. Very pleased with it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved