Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    Ever since I found your website, while browsing the internet a few years ago, I have been so pleased with everything I have received. I have told all my friends and family about this site. Every...
    ~Christine - AZ

    Keep Me Safe Personalized Wall Cross customer reviews

    Personalized Kids Wall Cross - Keep Me Safe - 12076
    Average Customer Review: (119 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (97)
    4 star:
    (18)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star:
    (2)
    1 star: (0)


    PAGE: 1 2 3
    Sort reviews by:
    Love it!
    By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love that I have found a place that does good workmanship. I had this made for a co-workers son and she loved it! The quality and delivery is awesome!
    Perfect Baptism Gift
    By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect size cross for a nursery. The pink color and name personalization are lovely. This will be a beautiful remembrance of our first granddaughters Baptism.
    Keep me Safe Personalized Wall Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAK RIDGE, NJ) - August 19, 2014
    This cross is beautiful and it was the perfect color for my Grandson's room.
    Prayer Works.....
    By Jan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC, NC) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I actually purchased this cross as a gift. This is the second one that I have purchased as a gift, and I have received great reviews on it. I have not seen it in person, but I am told that it is one of the better gifts that was received, and I was shown a picture with it hanging above the crib. It is absolutely beautiful. I have Never been disappointed with my purchases from Personalization. Very classy, well made, affordable Gifts. Thank You.
    So Sweet
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - July 21, 2014
    We purchased this adorable cross for a gift for our Granddaughter's baptism. We are very pleased.
    A+ For Personalized Wall Cross
    By Pete K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The "Keep Me Safe Personalized Wall Cross" was more than we expected. It will be given to my
    grand daughter for her baptism. It is beautifully crafted. Shipping was very fast. I would highly
    recommend purchasing such an item.
    Just Beautiful
    By Patricia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a beautiful cross to put in the Baby`s room. I love the prayer that is on this cross. A great present for Baby`s first Dedication for girl or boy.
    Baptism Gift for my Son
    By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality cross that will look very nice on his wall.
    Excellent.
    By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love the cross. It is a christening gift for my God daughter. It will look great above her crib. Very pleased with it.
    personalized wall cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - May 12, 2014
    Adorable cross. I cannot wait to give it as a gift at a baptism. Fast shipping.
    Nice BaptismGift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELLWOOD CITY, PA) - May 7, 2014
    I purchased this cross for a little girl's baptism----the mother was thrilled. They loved it. Very happy with this purchase and will purchase again if the occasion arises.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revillo, SD) - April 19, 2014
    The cross is absolutely beautiful...it is good quality and arrived in very short time.
    perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - April 15, 2014
    Bought 3 of them as gifts. Perfect! Highly recommend.
    nicely made cross
    By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Love this cross! Nicely made, beautiful.
    Beautiful!
    By Kristy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville , PA) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this cross for my son's christening. The free personalization was great. Great quality product. I was amazed at how fast it was completed & arrived to my door. I have already returned to this site & bought many more things & will again in the future. They sell great products true to their description. Thanks!
    keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westwego, LA) - April 6, 2014
    this product came very nice it was just how it looked in the picture..would def order again
    wall cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, KY) - March 24, 2014
    Item met expectations. Very nice!
    Just what I wanted
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - March 23, 2014
    I ordered this for my grandson's Baptism. It is perfect! Service was very quick. I will continue ordering personalized gifts from Personalization Mall!
    Very Cool
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - March 22, 2014
    I bought this for a friend's baptism gift for her baby. When I received it in the mail (which seemed to take forever for standard shipping) it was exactly what I had expected. What you see on the website is EXACTLY what you get. I do wish there was an option to purchase a larger sized one, but the size that was available was just fine.
    Thought it was going to be bigger
    By Cecilia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diboll, TX) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it but smaller than I anticipated and also the corners were scratched. :(
    Wall Cross
    By Catherine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - March 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved everything about the cross, except it's size. It was a little smaller than I expected it to be. Overall, my sister loved it. :)
    Very pretty
    By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grrensboro, NC) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very surprised at how beautiful and bright the colors are. The mother loved the gift and asked me to order two more for her sons. I am very pleased with the size of the wall cross. This is the best gift to give.
    Prompt delivery
    By Vivian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, IL) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very nice baptism gift. Modern colors and design. Prompt delivery. Thank you.
    just as pictured
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scranton, PA) - January 25, 2014
    The cross came exactly as pictured, great quality. Loved it!
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brick, NJ) - January 22, 2014
    I ordered this for a baby shower present and I was very happy with it. It came so fast and it was sturdy and the personalization looked great. Going to buy two more for my own kids.
    Love it!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 22, 2014
    I bought this for my daughter Karina to hang over her crib and I'm glad I did... I love it!!!
    good quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort smith, AR) - January 13, 2014
    Very nice product. The color and writing came out just perfect. The only thing I would say is wish it was a little bigger, but other than that really nice gift and I will continue to always shop on here for my gifts!!!
    Great Idea
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 2, 2014
    They love the personal touch to the baby's room
    Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 18, 2013
    Beautiful & a perfect size to hang on the wall above the crib.
    Baby Wall Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - November 14, 2013
    Love it, great quality, going to make a wonderful Christmas present for our new granddaughter's nursery.
    Loved my purchase
    By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnville, ME) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered the Keep Me Safe Personalized Cross for my grandson for his Christening. I loved it, it came out even better than I expected. When my daughter opened it everyone loved it. I have recommended this site to many family members and friends. The gift arrived exactly when they said it would.
    I am very happy with this website and will be using it again.
    JHutch
    By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very easy to order. I liked being able to see the finished product before I ordered. Reasonably priced and the delivery was very quick.
    very pretty
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ft Worth, TX) - October 7, 2013
    Very pretty cross. I would order this again. Good quality.
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blackfoot , ID) - October 1, 2013
    The product was shipped quickly, the product is well made. I wish it was a little bigger, but it is a wonderful gift.
    Satisfied
    By Vanessa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although the cross is a little smaller that I expected, it is high quality and beautiful.
    Excellent quality
    By meridith B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raleigh, NC) - August 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Huge fan of PM products!! These crosses, along with everything else my husband and I have purchased through them have been made with fabulous materials (sturdy, polished, etc) and craftsmanship. Again, big fan! These crosses are beautifully made! Highly recommend
    personlized cross
    By janet M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (mount laurel, NJ) - August 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The cross was cute but was a little disappointed about how small it was. When buying make sure you look at the measurements
    Perfect Gift!!!!!!!!!
    By Lorraine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Drexel Hill, PA) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 2 of these (blue & pink) for my goddaughter and her twin brother for their baptism. Everyone LOVED them!!!! Such a perfect gift. They look great on the wall
    Thought it might be a bit larger
    By elena M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Loved the colors and the actual cross - would have liked for it to be just a bit larger as it is going to go over the door and i am afraid that it may get lost
    How to ship your productg
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crawford, NE) - July 6, 2013
    The cross was perfect for my grandson for his baptism. I would definitely choose a different way to ship it though as I used the regular post office and it took over 2 weeks to get to me. The local post office checked and it was stuck in the Denver Post Office for days.
    PAGE: 1 2 3
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved