Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Keep Me Safe Personalized Wall Cross customer reviews

Personalized Kids Wall Cross - Keep Me Safe - 12076
Average Customer Review: (130 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(107)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(2)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Was very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Golden Valley, AZ) - December 7, 2014
I was happy to receive my cross, it was more then expected. The finish was beautiful in a gloss tone and well done. It is truly a gift I would highly recommend.
Great baby gift
By Christina S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CA) - December 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The name is spelled right.I got the tan version and it looks just like the picture. I am very happy with it and can't wait to give it to my brother in law for their new baby.it also came in the time that it said it would. Very happy.
Dedication gift
By Erica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - October 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is beautiful! Can't wait to present as gift at event.
Dedication gift
By Erica R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Addison, IL) - October 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is beautiful! Can't wait to present as gift at event.
This is my go to web sites for Gifts!!
By Cynthia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, MI) - October 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've bought so many gifts over the years form this site and I've never been disapointed!! I absolutely love each and every item, from birthdays to very special occasions!! My friends and family say I give the best gifts!! Thanks to this site, it's never been easier!! THis is my go to site for gift!!
Beautiful cross
By Norma C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio , TX) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cross..Beautiful prayer for children.
Beautiful
By Lisa Rene M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludowici, GA) - August 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
this cross was a perfect touch for my grandson's room. It is beautiful
Love it!
By Cathy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flower Mound, TX) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love that I have found a place that does good workmanship. I had this made for a co-workers son and she loved it! The quality and delivery is awesome!
Perfect Baptism Gift
By Susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, IL) - August 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect size cross for a nursery. The pink color and name personalization are lovely. This will be a beautiful remembrance of our first granddaughters Baptism.
Keep me Safe Personalized Wall Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OAK RIDGE, NJ) - August 19, 2014
This cross is beautiful and it was the perfect color for my Grandson's room.
Personalized chidl's cross
By Linda P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - August 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered two of these for gifts, pink and beige. These are so beautiful and the colors are soft, not too bright. The personalization was awesome, so professional. They arrived so quickly, I was impressed! Will definitely bookmark this site...it's a keeper!
Prayer Works.....
By Jan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC, NC) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I actually purchased this cross as a gift. This is the second one that I have purchased as a gift, and I have received great reviews on it. I have not seen it in person, but I am told that it is one of the better gifts that was received, and I was shown a picture with it hanging above the crib. It is absolutely beautiful. I have Never been disappointed with my purchases from Personalization. Very classy, well made, affordable Gifts. Thank You.
So Sweet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jonesboro, GA) - July 21, 2014
We purchased this adorable cross for a gift for our Granddaughter's baptism. We are very pleased.
A+ For Personalized Wall Cross
By Pete K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Livonia, MI) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "Keep Me Safe Personalized Wall Cross" was more than we expected. It will be given to my
grand daughter for her baptism. It is beautifully crafted. Shipping was very fast. I would highly
recommend purchasing such an item.
Just Beautiful
By Patricia N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wellington, FL) - July 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful cross to put in the Baby`s room. I love the prayer that is on this cross. A great present for Baby`s first Dedication for girl or boy.
Baptism Gift for my Son
By Lisa C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - June 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality cross that will look very nice on his wall.
Excellent.
By Bonnie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - June 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the cross. It is a christening gift for my God daughter. It will look great above her crib. Very pleased with it.
personalized wall cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - May 12, 2014
Adorable cross. I cannot wait to give it as a gift at a baptism. Fast shipping.
Nice BaptismGift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ELLWOOD CITY, PA) - May 7, 2014
I purchased this cross for a little girl's baptism----the mother was thrilled. They loved it. Very happy with this purchase and will purchase again if the occasion arises.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Revillo, SD) - April 19, 2014
The cross is absolutely beautiful...it is good quality and arrived in very short time.
perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chester, OH) - April 15, 2014
Bought 3 of them as gifts. Perfect! Highly recommend.
nicely made cross
By Karen D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this cross! Nicely made, beautiful.
Beautiful!
By Kristy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenixville , PA) - April 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this cross for my son's christening. The free personalization was great. Great quality product. I was amazed at how fast it was completed & arrived to my door. I have already returned to this site & bought many more things & will again in the future. They sell great products true to their description. Thanks!
keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (westwego, LA) - April 6, 2014
this product came very nice it was just how it looked in the picture..would def order again
wall cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Trenton, KY) - March 24, 2014
Item met expectations. Very nice!
Just what I wanted
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Appleton, WI) - March 23, 2014
I ordered this for my grandson's Baptism. It is perfect! Service was very quick. I will continue ordering personalized gifts from Personalization Mall!
Very Cool
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McHenry, IL) - March 22, 2014
I bought this for a friend's baptism gift for her baby. When I received it in the mail (which seemed to take forever for standard shipping) it was exactly what I had expected. What you see on the website is EXACTLY what you get. I do wish there was an option to purchase a larger sized one, but the size that was available was just fine.
Thought it was going to be bigger
By Cecilia L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Diboll, TX) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love it but smaller than I anticipated and also the corners were scratched. :(
Wall Cross
By Catherine O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - March 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved everything about the cross, except it's size. It was a little smaller than I expected it to be. Overall, my sister loved it. :)
Very pretty
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grrensboro, NC) - March 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very surprised at how beautiful and bright the colors are. The mother loved the gift and asked me to order two more for her sons. I am very pleased with the size of the wall cross. This is the best gift to give.
Prompt delivery
By Vivian S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, IL) - February 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice baptism gift. Modern colors and design. Prompt delivery. Thank you.
just as pictured
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (scranton, PA) - January 25, 2014
The cross came exactly as pictured, great quality. Loved it!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (brick, NJ) - January 22, 2014
I ordered this for a baby shower present and I was very happy with it. It came so fast and it was sturdy and the personalization looked great. Going to buy two more for my own kids.
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - January 22, 2014
I bought this for my daughter Karina to hang over her crib and I'm glad I did... I love it!!!
good quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort smith, AR) - January 13, 2014
Very nice product. The color and writing came out just perfect. The only thing I would say is wish it was a little bigger, but other than that really nice gift and I will continue to always shop on here for my gifts!!!
Great Idea
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 2, 2014
They love the personal touch to the baby's room
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - November 18, 2013
Beautiful & a perfect size to hang on the wall above the crib.
Baby Wall Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Warwick, RI) - November 14, 2013
Love it, great quality, going to make a wonderful Christmas present for our new granddaughter's nursery.
Loved my purchase
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincolnville, ME) - November 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the Keep Me Safe Personalized Cross for my grandson for his Christening. I loved it, it came out even better than I expected. When my daughter opened it everyone loved it. I have recommended this site to many family members and friends. The gift arrived exactly when they said it would.
I am very happy with this website and will be using it again.
JHutch
By Janet H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colorado Springs, CO) - October 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very easy to order. I liked being able to see the finished product before I ordered. Reasonably priced and the delivery was very quick.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved