Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Keep Me Safe Personalized Wall Cross customer reviews

Personalized Kids Wall Cross - Keep Me Safe - 12076
Average Customer Review: (229 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Baby Shower Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sunrise , FL) - April 23, 2017
Just the perfect gift. A prayer is very is always needed
Adorable
By Leslie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapel Hill, NC) - April 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
It's much bigger than I thought it would be.
Great gift
By Susan S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plainfield , IL) - April 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a gift for my niece's baptism. My family really liked it an said it was very thoughtful and nice.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - March 29, 2017
This cross came out beautifully. This is the 5th cross I have ordered and each one has come out perfect
Baby girl cross
By michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (new bloomfield, PA) - March 19, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful!
Personalization Wall Cross (Baby)
By Deborah M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - March 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this wall cross for my cousin's baby girl. The parents love it ! So did I. It truly was nice with her name on it.
Long time shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uncasville , CT) - October 29, 2016
I'm back every year for special gifts. I have never been disappointed. This is my second cross for our granddaughters. They look so sweet over their cribs.
Long time shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uncasville , CT) - October 29, 2016
I'm back every year for special gifts. I have never been disappointed. This is my second cross for our granddaughters. They look so sweet over their cribs.
Beautiful Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliso Viejo, CA) - October 8, 2016
Perfect gift for baby's christening. Product comes as it was described and came out even better. My friend loved it for her baby. Do not pay for the "deluxe gift wrap box"! Not worth the money.
Personalized Wall Cross
By Mary B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waymart, PA) - September 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this as a baptismal present. I love the prayer. It's a keepsake that can be permanently displayed. Well made and looks exactly as pictured.
Great product
By Melissa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (merced, CA) - September 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect as described.
Perfect gift
By Maureen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Louis, MO) - August 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just what I expected, I am never disappointed with Personalization Mall!!
Love it
By Angela G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denton, TX) - August 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for baptism.
Rating the Product
By Lillie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutto, TX) - August 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very disappointed in this item due to the size. It appears to be larger on the website than it is in reality. Too small for the price I paid and if it had not been for a baby shower gift the week it was delivered, I would have sent it back. So disappointing.
Awesome
By Lacey K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Pedro , CA) - June 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love personalizing gifts !! This one was much appreciated by the parents. It was for a baptism .
Looks great!
By Judith H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - June 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came exactly as pictured in the preview screen and the shipping was very fast. Perfect Baptism gift!
impressed
By michele T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (toledo, OH) - May 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Quick delivery, much nicer than I thought it would be.
Love love love
By Jazmin E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston , TX) - May 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I wanted.I am using this for my daughters baptism and I think this product is simply amazing.
great product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - May 6, 2016
cute addition for any new baby
We love this cross
By Nicholas R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa , IL) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have purchased 3 now and we love them all. Each one of our children got one for their baptism. They make a great personal memory that looks good on the wall no matter how old they are. The product was personalized correctly and was shipped promptly.
Smaller than I thought
By Renee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - April 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my order quickly, however the cross was smaller than I thought. Next time I will verify measurements before ordering.
Perfect Baptism Gift
By Courtney A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth Meeting, PA) - April 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister bought both my son & daughter these for their baptisms. Now that she has a little boy too, I had to get one for him. They are adorable, well made, and extremely fair priced.

Also said it wouldn't be made until after Easter but I received it a few days following Easter instead so peronalzation mall has fantastic shipping times!
Keep Me Safe cross
By Sandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought the "Keep Me Safe" wall cross for our Grandson's Baptism. It was perfect!! It is a beautiful keepsake.
Excellent gift!
By Claudia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this for a friend's baby shower and it was great!
I highly recommend this!
Product features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLLINSVILLE, IL) - February 2, 2016
It was well made, had the correct customization I wanted for my Grand Daughter.
Cant wait to have another made for my next Grand Daughter due in March. They are keepsakes for each of them. They will enjoy this gift from their Grand Mother.
You can even customize the bible verse to your liking.
I LOVE THIS PLACE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lillian, TX) - January 25, 2016
I have bought lots of things from here and i am very pleased with it all. i will continue to buy from them i love evrything i ordered and the shipping is so fast i ordered on monday and got my stuff friday without upgrading my S&H. Thanks PM
love this place
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lillian, TX) - January 25, 2016
I have ordered lots of things from here and love and very pleased with it all. i will continue to order. Thank you PM
Perfect Gift
By LaShana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mom to be was so happy about this gift. It was personal, religious, and thoughtful. I wished it was a little bigger, however the look on the moms face was priceless. Very pleased!
Personalized Cross
By Minnie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as described. Love it.
Great Happy "Birth" day gift
By Sylvia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fantastic gift for parents with a new baby. Great quality!
good quality of product for the price
By Myrna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This a beautiful cross for a baby's nursery. The quality is excellent for a very good price. It looks beautiful on the wall of my grandson's nursery. Highly recommend.
Gift for new baby
By Miranda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poca, WV) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this to have shipped to my friends house who is expecting a baby girl. She loved it!!! Great quality and fast shipping. As always!!
nice, but....
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice gift, BUT not the size of it - I expected it to be much bigger and was disappointed how small it was.
Nice keepsake
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallettsville, TX) - October 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was precious. My granddaughter will cherish for years to come. thank you
Very Nice!
By Rosemarie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift for a Christening. Thought the cross was a little larger, though.
Wonderful Keepsake
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toronto, OH) - October 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
wonderful keepsake for Baptism or Christening.
very satisfied
By Adriana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyons, IL) - September 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied. Product was just what I envisioned. Order was filled in a timely manner and I was able to pick it up in time for when I needed. Thank you
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - September 11, 2015
We always want God to cover our babies...this is just a token of God's Blessings
For grandson
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento, CA) - August 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice!
Super
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparrows Point, MD) - August 1, 2015
Very quick delivery. Gently packaged. Beautiful cross to hang in baby's room. Love it.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved