Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Keep Me Safe Personalized Wall Cross customer reviews

Personalized Kids Wall Cross - Keep Me Safe - 12076
Average Customer Review: (198 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
We love this cross
By Nicholas R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ottawa , IL) - April 26, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We have purchased 3 now and we love them all. Each one of our children got one for their baptism. They make a great personal memory that looks good on the wall no matter how old they are. The product was personalized correctly and was shipped promptly.
Smaller than I thought
By Renee G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - April 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received my order quickly, however the cross was smaller than I thought. Next time I will verify measurements before ordering.
Perfect Baptism Gift
By Courtney A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth Meeting, PA) - April 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sister bought both my son & daughter these for their baptisms. Now that she has a little boy too, I had to get one for him. They are adorable, well made, and extremely fair priced.

Also said it wouldn't be made until after Easter but I received it a few days following Easter instead so peronalzation mall has fantastic shipping times!
Keep Me Safe cross
By Sandy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naperville, IL) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought the "Keep Me Safe" wall cross for our Grandson's Baptism. It was perfect!! It is a beautiful keepsake.
Excellent gift!
By Claudia O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - March 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recently purchased this for a friend's baby shower and it was great!
I highly recommend this!
Product features
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (COLLINSVILLE, IL) - February 2, 2016
It was well made, had the correct customization I wanted for my Grand Daughter.
Cant wait to have another made for my next Grand Daughter due in March. They are keepsakes for each of them. They will enjoy this gift from their Grand Mother.
You can even customize the bible verse to your liking.
I LOVE THIS PLACE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lillian, TX) - January 25, 2016
I have bought lots of things from here and i am very pleased with it all. i will continue to buy from them i love evrything i ordered and the shipping is so fast i ordered on monday and got my stuff friday without upgrading my S&H. Thanks PM
love this place
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lillian, TX) - January 25, 2016
I have ordered lots of things from here and love and very pleased with it all. i will continue to order. Thank you PM
Perfect Gift
By LaShana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mom to be was so happy about this gift. It was personal, religious, and thoughtful. I wished it was a little bigger, however the look on the moms face was priceless. Very pleased!
Personalized Cross
By Minnie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just as described. Love it.
Great Happy "Birth" day gift
By Sylvia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fantastic gift for parents with a new baby. Great quality!
good quality of product for the price
By Myrna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - December 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This a beautiful cross for a baby's nursery. The quality is excellent for a very good price. It looks beautiful on the wall of my grandson's nursery. Highly recommend.
Gift for new baby
By Miranda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poca, WV) - December 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this to have shipped to my friends house who is expecting a baby girl. She loved it!!! Great quality and fast shipping. As always!!
nice, but....
By Carol D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - November 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a nice gift, BUT not the size of it - I expected it to be much bigger and was disappointed how small it was.
Nice keepsake
By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hallettsville, TX) - October 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was precious. My granddaughter will cherish for years to come. thank you
Very Nice!
By Rosemarie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - October 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice gift for a Christening. Thought the cross was a little larger, though.
Wonderful Keepsake
By Danielle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toronto, OH) - October 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
wonderful keepsake for Baptism or Christening.
very satisfied
By Adriana R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lyons, IL) - September 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very satisfied. Product was just what I envisioned. Order was filled in a timely manner and I was able to pick it up in time for when I needed. Thank you
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, MI) - September 11, 2015
We always want God to cover our babies...this is just a token of God's Blessings
For grandson
By Sharon L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Sacramento, CA) - August 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice!
Super
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparrows Point, MD) - August 1, 2015
Very quick delivery. Gently packaged. Beautiful cross to hang in baby's room. Love it.
Super
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sparrows Point, MD) - August 1, 2015
Very quick delivery. Gently packaged. Beautiful cross to hang in baby's room. Love it.
Personalized baby Gift
By Allison K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fairlawn, VA) - July 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am pleased with my purchase as always, I have never been disappointed with this company!!!
Beautiful
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverdale, NJ) - July 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this cross and the saying, it is perfect.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fruitland Park, FL) - July 24, 2015
My order arrived in a timely manner and the wall cross was so beautiful, the parents felt so happy to receive this gift for their baby.
Beautiful
By Shirley L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carnegie, PA) - July 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross with my Great Nieces name is wonderful, colorful and so perfect for her baby room.
Highland IN Shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Highland, IN) - June 17, 2015
This cross looks so much better in person! Loved it!!!
Very pretty and perfect size
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Portage, IN) - June 12, 2015
Very pretty and perfect size.
simply beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, MA) - June 6, 2015
I've bought this cross 3 times already for 2 nephews and 1 niece as a baptism gift. Everyone loved it. It is absolutely beautiful! Thank you!!
Cross
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nassau, NY) - May 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross I order arrived in plenty of time for my grand daughters baptism but I was a little disappointed in the size I was thinking it was larger than what it came to be but the quality is good
Keep Me Safe Wall Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gaithersburg, MD) - May 16, 2015
Ordered two of these for a set of twins. Ordered the gray color thougth it wouod "grow" with them more than the child colors of pink/blue. The family really liked them. Nice to have something with child's name on it. Very happy with these and would order them again.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (le mars, IA) - May 15, 2015
Very cute - perfect for a baptism gift!
Immaculate
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Homer, LA) - May 12, 2015
I bought this for my niece who has passed and gave it to her mother on her birthday, which also fell on Mother's Day. Her mother was overwhelmed with the gift and so was I. I was not expecting it to be a good as craftsmanship or quality as it was. Definitely worth the price!
NO COMPLAINTS
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - April 22, 2015
NI complaints at all, loved the product and the mom to be truly love it as well.
Baylor's cross
By joseph M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (invergrove heights , MN) - April 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The cross was perfect and I was surprised that it was done and shipped the next day and I received it in plenty of time
perfect gift for new baby
By Christopher M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelby Township, MI) - April 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item turned out so beautiful. We are giving it as part of a baptism gift and we are very happy with the quality.
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (River Grove, IL) - April 6, 2015
Ordered one for my nephew and niece for Easter and they were just the perfect size for their bedrooms. I like the modern look to cross and more importantly it's an easy prayer for them to learn.

Great gift for baptism, communion or to include in their Easter baskets.
Great product
By Jessica H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deland, FL) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love it just wish a tad but larger but it is still good quality and look just like picture
love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheppard AFB, TX) - March 7, 2015
I oreded two of these for two of my God babies. I love them!! Great gift!
Beautiful!
By Codi E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jasper, IN) - March 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought both 2 boy's and a girl cross, and they are all stunning! Such a perfect gift for their baptism. Could not of been happier with my purchase!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved