Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

God Bless Baby Personalized Wall Cross customer reviews

Personalized Nursery Wall Cross - God Bless Baby - 12077
Average Customer Review: (53 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(44)
4 star:
(8)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Perfect gift for Christiening!!
By Paula W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Personalized cross was a big hit at the Christening !! The Cross was great quality very pleased!
A huge hit
By Annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, WI) - July 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a huge hit this personalized cross was for a baptism gift. It is made of a wood-like fiber on the back, but high gloss and beautiful on the front. The construction was not a problem, just not what I had expected. I would purchase this for our next gift for a baptism.
Wall Cross
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this personalized wall cross for our granddaughters Christening.
Really beautiful and we are so pleased with it!
Cute gift, fast shipping
By Kelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall has never let me down with prices or products. This came extremely quickly too, and is really quite nice. I got it in the tan and black for a little boy. Great baptism gift.
Wonderful Baptism Gift
By Kathleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasantville, NY) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking for something special to bring to Ireland as the godmother of newborn. Saw the cross,simple and clean looking. Everyone thought it was a great long lasting gift. It also arrived in just two days which was as mentioned!
Favorite gift
By Veronica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Clair shores, MI) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross was the favorite gift at the baptism. Everyone asked where I purchased it from. This is the 3rd item I have purchased, and I see much more in the near future.
love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheppard AFB, TX) - March 7, 2015
Ordered one for my god daughter as a baptism gift. I love it!! Adorable.
Perfect
By Pam N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is just what we expected. It is cute and girlie. It will make a perfect baptism keepsake.
Great keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - January 19, 2015
Bought this for my daughter to match the one given to my son for his baptism. Love that they still have it and it looks great with the other one.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ingleside, IL) - January 18, 2015
I was very happy with this! It made a great gift for our nephew's baptism. It also, arrived sooner than expected which was a plus. I would definitely order products from here again!
Beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - October 16, 2014
I was extremely pleased with this product. It is a beautiful piece and I cannot wait to give it as a baptism gift. I was pleasantly surprised to see that it had a gloss finish to the top of it. I highly recommend it!
baptism
By Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauconda, IL) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time UI have used this site for my grandchild's baptisms. Its always been great service an d products. Have been happy and will continue to use.
Love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - September 2, 2014
I got one as a baptism gift for my first baby and purchased this one for my second, I absolutely love them just as much as all their other products!
My purchase exceeded my expectations!
By Bette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - August 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the very first time I have ordered a product from Personalization Mall.com. As a result, I was a bit anxious when I opened the package to see what I ordered. Voila'...what a beautiful wall cross! The quality of work was stunningly creative. So professionally complete. I can't wait to give it to my grandson and his parents! I will be so proud to present this lasting gift to them. Thank you for the perfect baptismal cross. I will look forward to my next purchase with confidence!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bordentown, NJ) - July 26, 2014
Purchased this for a christening that I was unable to attend. I received so many compliments on what a beautiful gift. The parents just loved it. Very well made.
Baptism Gift
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keithville, LA) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Baptism gift! Arrived as promised and looked great.
Perfect Baptism Gift!
By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - June 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this cross for my Grandsons Baptism. Was able to put his birthdate on it as well as his Baptism date and church. Wonderful gift that will hang in his room for many years.
Beautiful Personalized Cross
By DENNIS F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLAINFIELD, IL) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mine turned out perfect! Little bit bigger than my hand, great gift!
Granddaughter's Baptism
By brenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful gift to give ----the delivery was prompt, the wording positioned just right---the parents were thrilled to have this to put in child's nursery!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollidaysburg , PA) - May 4, 2014
Bought two of these for my children's rooms. They are adorable and high quality.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (northlake, IL) - April 12, 2014
It was beautiful
Just perfect!
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just perfect for our nephew's baptism. Beautifully crafted. Perfect size and colors. Would buy again!!
Tulsa Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - March 10, 2014
Personalization Mall has never disappointed me and I have ordered many items! This item was just beautiful! I ordered three, one for each child.
Wall Cross
By Morgan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized wall cross is the perfect gift for a baptism, christening or dedication. I have now ordered this cross 3 times for family and friends. Everyone loves it! I would highly recommend
great purchase
By Joan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Streeam, NY) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised how nice this cross looks. I recommend this unique gift to those looking for something a little different for a baptismal gift and meaningful.
The price was great, and I like that you can add your own phrase.
Looks Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - December 23, 2013
I love that this cross allows full personalization and up to 5 lines of text! I was able to add my own family prayer to make it extra special! It looked absolutely beautiful when I received it.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilbraham, MA) - November 18, 2013
All 4 of my children received these for their baptisms, so now it's my "go-to gift" for other baptisms. They are so adorable and being able to give a personalized cross is very special to me.
Nice Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, NC) - October 7, 2013
This cross is beautiful and I love the fact that I was able to totally personalize the name and the message. Wish it were a little larger though.
Quality product
By Kara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cowlesville, NY) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these crosses and they were very nice quality and very quick shipping! Highly recommend!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mora, MN) - August 30, 2013
Very happy with product! Beautifully made and such a neat way to personalize! Excellent customer service! Perfect gift for our new Goddaughter to welcome her into God's family and ours!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - August 27, 2013
The cross turned out amazing! My niece just loved it, I would order it again.
Crosses for my godsons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - June 28, 2013
These were easy to order, you could preview how they look, etc. Delivered quickly and they are beautiful. Good price too!
Prompt and professional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - June 16, 2013
Couldn't be happier with the product and whole process. It was exactly what was shown in the picture online, no misleading photos or expectations. Also, the way in which the customer was included in shipping/tracking was very reassuring. Excellent experience.
Baptism plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - April 27, 2013
A beautiful little plaque!!
Nice for baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - April 25, 2013
I bought two of these for my neice and nephew. One in pink and one in blue. I like the quality of the item and think they make great gifts. I just wish it was slightly bigger.
Perfect Gift
By Teresa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armour, SD) - April 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how this turned out, looks very well done. My sister-in-law loved it too!
Baptism Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - March 26, 2013
Thank you so much for making sure that my wife and I got this beautiful item in time for our Grandson's Baptism. It is exactly what I wanted for him and will look awesome on his bedroom wall. It was a rather short notice Baptism and my wife and I were afraid that the cross would not get here in time. Now this Easter Sunday will be a prefect time for his Baptism,as well as getting the cross blessed by the Priest. You all are great!
wonderful!!!
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha , NE) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered as a new baby gift, and it's adorable!!! I love that I could put my own quote. It's perfect!
Excellant Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Heights, IL) - December 1, 2012
I bought this for a gift for a baptism and this cross turned out beautiful and it's not cheapy looking at all. I thought it might not look that great in person but it does! Its a glossy finish and the perfect size. What a great Value! Super fast shipping and comes in a nice box that is ready to wrap!
Personalized Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albert Lea, MN) - November 24, 2012
I ordered two of these for baby gifts, one pink and one blue and they are both great!! I am very happy with them
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved