Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I have been one of your shoppers for a few years now and your work never ceases to amaze me. The items I recently purchased are going to be greatly received by my family members. I can't say I like...
    ~Wilma G. - TX

    God Bless Baby Personalized Wall Cross customer reviews

    Personalized Nursery Wall Cross - God Bless Baby - 12077
    Average Customer Review: (35 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (28)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Better than expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bordentown, NJ) - July 26, 2014
    Purchased this for a christening that I was unable to attend. I received so many compliments on what a beautiful gift. The parents just loved it. Very well made.
    Beautiful Personalized Cross
    By DENNIS F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLAINFIELD, IL) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Mine turned out perfect! Little bit bigger than my hand, great gift!
    Granddaughter's Baptism
    By brenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was a beautiful gift to give ----the delivery was prompt, the wording positioned just right---the parents were thrilled to have this to put in child's nursery!
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollidaysburg , PA) - May 4, 2014
    Bought two of these for my children's rooms. They are adorable and high quality.
    gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (northlake, IL) - April 12, 2014
    It was beautiful
    Just perfect!
    By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Just perfect for our nephew's baptism. Beautifully crafted. Perfect size and colors. Would buy again!!
    Tulsa Mom
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - March 10, 2014
    Personalization Mall has never disappointed me and I have ordered many items! This item was just beautiful! I ordered three, one for each child.
    Wall Cross
    By Morgan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized wall cross is the perfect gift for a baptism, christening or dedication. I have now ordered this cross 3 times for family and friends. Everyone loves it! I would highly recommend
    great purchase
    By Joan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Streeam, NY) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleasantly surprised how nice this cross looks. I recommend this unique gift to those looking for something a little different for a baptismal gift and meaningful.
    The price was great, and I like that you can add your own phrase.
    Looks Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - December 23, 2013
    I love that this cross allows full personalization and up to 5 lines of text! I was able to add my own family prayer to make it extra special! It looked absolutely beautiful when I received it.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilbraham, MA) - November 18, 2013
    All 4 of my children received these for their baptisms, so now it's my "go-to gift" for other baptisms. They are so adorable and being able to give a personalized cross is very special to me.
    Nice Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, NC) - October 7, 2013
    This cross is beautiful and I love the fact that I was able to totally personalize the name and the message. Wish it were a little larger though.
    Quality product
    By Kara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cowlesville, NY) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these crosses and they were very nice quality and very quick shipping! Highly recommend!
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mora, MN) - August 30, 2013
    Very happy with product! Beautifully made and such a neat way to personalize! Excellent customer service! Perfect gift for our new Goddaughter to welcome her into God's family and ours!
    Awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - August 27, 2013
    The cross turned out amazing! My niece just loved it, I would order it again.
    Crosses for my godsons
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - June 28, 2013
    These were easy to order, you could preview how they look, etc. Delivered quickly and they are beautiful. Good price too!
    Prompt and professional
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - June 16, 2013
    Couldn't be happier with the product and whole process. It was exactly what was shown in the picture online, no misleading photos or expectations. Also, the way in which the customer was included in shipping/tracking was very reassuring. Excellent experience.
    Baptism plaque
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - April 27, 2013
    A beautiful little plaque!!
    Nice for baptism gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - April 25, 2013
    I bought two of these for my neice and nephew. One in pink and one in blue. I like the quality of the item and think they make great gifts. I just wish it was slightly bigger.
    Perfect Gift
    By Teresa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armour, SD) - April 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved how this turned out, looks very well done. My sister-in-law loved it too!
    Baptism Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - March 26, 2013
    Thank you so much for making sure that my wife and I got this beautiful item in time for our Grandson's Baptism. It is exactly what I wanted for him and will look awesome on his bedroom wall. It was a rather short notice Baptism and my wife and I were afraid that the cross would not get here in time. Now this Easter Sunday will be a prefect time for his Baptism,as well as getting the cross blessed by the Priest. You all are great!
    wonderful!!!
    By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha , NE) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered as a new baby gift, and it's adorable!!! I love that I could put my own quote. It's perfect!
    Excellant Value
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Heights, IL) - December 1, 2012
    I bought this for a gift for a baptism and this cross turned out beautiful and it's not cheapy looking at all. I thought it might not look that great in person but it does! Its a glossy finish and the perfect size. What a great Value! Super fast shipping and comes in a nice box that is ready to wrap!
    Personalized Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albert Lea, MN) - November 24, 2012
    I ordered two of these for baby gifts, one pink and one blue and they are both great!! I am very happy with them
    great for baptism
    By Jill T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Such a great piece. Perfect for my son's baptism! I love it!
    Ordered all three colors
    By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased all three colors for my children. I collect crosses and these three made a beautiful addition.
    love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, IL) - November 6, 2012
    Second time purchasing this as a baptism gift and just love how it turned out both times! Fast shipping!!
    LOVE IT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, IA) - September 15, 2012
    As always your products exceed my expectations, are reasonably priced, and ship fast! Thanks again for making great gifts that will last a lifetime!
    Small but satisfied
    By Vanessa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Although this is cross is slightly smaller than expected, I am extremely satisfied. It is beautiful.
    Perfect gift for child!
    By Vanessa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought 2 of these for my 2 godsons on their baptism day. Since they share a room I thought it would be nice as a keepsake to have on their bedroom wall personalized. Their mom loved it! I ended up giving it 4 stars because I wish it gave a little more room to have printed on the cross, other than that it's really a 5. I took a child's scripture and added it to the first cross of the older one and the second half of the prayer to the younger. people asked about this site at the baptism party because they thought this gift was creative and thoughtful! I'm very happy with my purchase.
    Small but beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - August 1, 2013
    Cross is a little bit smaller than expected. But material and printing quality are good. I wish they would allow more space (lines) on the custom paragraph. I had a hard time trying to compress my verse in the very little space given. In general, I was happy with the product, the packing and the shipping.
    As Expected
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewickley, PA) - May 20, 2013
    If you are looking for a small gift to help recognize a child's baptism, I would highly recommend this item as it can be personalized with the date and a special message can be included. I also like that you can hang this one up.
    Beautiful Cross
    By Kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken, NJ) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the perfect long distance gift for a new addition to my family. I enjoy giving something that is so personal.
    Nice Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, NY) - August 27, 2012
    I received the cross quickly. It was exactly as I ordered. The print was a little fuzzy and could have been more crisp, but it was acceptable. I would definitely order from Personalization Mall again!
    Nice but too small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - November 5, 2012
    The cross came out nice and shipped quickly, but it was too small for the price.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved