Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

God Bless Baby Personalized Wall Cross customer reviews

Personalized Nursery Wall Cross - God Bless Baby - 12077
Average Customer Review: (66 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
well pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wautoma, WI) - July 17, 2016
I was very happy with the way the crosses turned out, such a sweet gift personalized!!
Great gift
By Jessie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buffalo, NY) - June 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect gift for my nephew!!! Very happy with how it turned out.
Pretty design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, CT) - June 1, 2016
I bought this cross for my friend's son who is being baptized soon. I wanted a color and appearance that would be appropriate even when he grows up and is no longer a "baby" so I chose the brown cross and simple wording. The size is just as described. The tan cross and the dark brown font matches well and looks pretty together. It's also got a mild "shine" to it, so it's not a matte finish or cheap plastic look and a spot on the back to use for a hook to hang it. Very pleased with this product. I think my friend is going to love it.
Exactly what I expected
By Theresa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Seneca Falls, NY) - May 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
No surprises. Looked exactly like the preview when I ordered. It's perfect.
Great gift
By Paula W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - April 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this cross for every baptism I have attended and has always been well received.
Personalized baby cross
By Sharon K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Olmsted, OH) - March 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought 2 of these crosses for twin boys baptism. Loved the personalization as well as the date of the baptism. Would recommend this purchase to anyone. The cross is of good quality but not too large.
Personalized Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Joliet, IL) - March 7, 2016
The quality and looks of the cross is very appealing! Nice job!
Love!
By Brandi A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hazel Green, WI) - February 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased 2 of these crosses for baptismal gifts and both were excellent. The parents of the baby's I gave these to loved them as well. They are very well made.
Great Value!
By Lesley P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsfield, IL) - January 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased when I received the "God Bless Baby" cross for my goddaughter's baptism! It is adorable, great quality and is something I can tell she will have throughout her lifetime. I was impressed with the timely delivery, as well! Super value for the product received, and I'm so excited to gift it at her baptism.
Yet Another wonderful gift
By Elizabeth P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dania Beach, FL) - November 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I included part of my favorite bible verse in lieu of baby stats, came out wonderful!
Baptism gift
By Caron M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - October 3, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my grandson's baptism and my daughter and son-in-law were very touched. It is just the right size and the black trim helps it to stand out against his pastel bedroom wall. Definitely a big hit.
Very pleased
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kankakee, IL) - August 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cross for my soon-to-be-born son. :) I loved that I was able to fit both his first and middle name on it (his first name is only 3 letters) and that I was able to choose my own verse or phrase underneath. When it's comes to personalizing things, it's always great to almost be able to create the entire item on your own. I'm always pleased with Personalizationmall.com.
Perfect gift for Christiening!!
By Paula W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Personalized cross was a big hit at the Christening !! The Cross was great quality very pleased!
A huge hit
By Annie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, WI) - July 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a huge hit this personalized cross was for a baptism gift. It is made of a wood-like fiber on the back, but high gloss and beautiful on the front. The construction was not a problem, just not what I had expected. I would purchase this for our next gift for a baptism.
Wall Cross
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this personalized wall cross for our granddaughters Christening.
Really beautiful and we are so pleased with it!
Cute gift, fast shipping
By Kelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall has never let me down with prices or products. This came extremely quickly too, and is really quite nice. I got it in the tan and black for a little boy. Great baptism gift.
Wonderful Baptism Gift
By Kathleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasantville, NY) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking for something special to bring to Ireland as the godmother of newborn. Saw the cross,simple and clean looking. Everyone thought it was a great long lasting gift. It also arrived in just two days which was as mentioned!
Favorite gift
By Veronica M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Clair shores, MI) - March 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross was the favorite gift at the baptism. Everyone asked where I purchased it from. This is the 3rd item I have purchased, and I see much more in the near future.
love this
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sheppard AFB, TX) - March 7, 2015
Ordered one for my god daughter as a baptism gift. I love it!! Adorable.
Perfect
By Pam N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noblesville, IN) - February 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This cross is just what we expected. It is cute and girlie. It will make a perfect baptism keepsake.
Great keepsake!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, OH) - January 19, 2015
Bought this for my daughter to match the one given to my son for his baptism. Love that they still have it and it looks great with the other one.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ingleside, IL) - January 18, 2015
I was very happy with this! It made a great gift for our nephew's baptism. It also, arrived sooner than expected which was a plus. I would definitely order products from here again!
Beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - October 16, 2014
I was extremely pleased with this product. It is a beautiful piece and I cannot wait to give it as a baptism gift. I was pleasantly surprised to see that it had a gloss finish to the top of it. I highly recommend it!
baptism
By Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauconda, IL) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time UI have used this site for my grandchild's baptisms. Its always been great service an d products. Have been happy and will continue to use.
Love them
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Las Vegas, NV) - September 2, 2014
I got one as a baptism gift for my first baby and purchased this one for my second, I absolutely love them just as much as all their other products!
My purchase exceeded my expectations!
By Bette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - August 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the very first time I have ordered a product from Personalization Mall.com. As a result, I was a bit anxious when I opened the package to see what I ordered. Voila'...what a beautiful wall cross! The quality of work was stunningly creative. So professionally complete. I can't wait to give it to my grandson and his parents! I will be so proud to present this lasting gift to them. Thank you for the perfect baptismal cross. I will look forward to my next purchase with confidence!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bordentown, NJ) - July 26, 2014
Purchased this for a christening that I was unable to attend. I received so many compliments on what a beautiful gift. The parents just loved it. Very well made.
Baptism Gift
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keithville, LA) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Baptism gift! Arrived as promised and looked great.
Perfect Baptism Gift!
By Janet G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Leandro, CA) - June 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased this cross for my Grandsons Baptism. Was able to put his birthdate on it as well as his Baptism date and church. Wonderful gift that will hang in his room for many years.
Beautiful Personalized Cross
By DENNIS F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLAINFIELD, IL) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mine turned out perfect! Little bit bigger than my hand, great gift!
Granddaughter's Baptism
By brenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful gift to give ----the delivery was prompt, the wording positioned just right---the parents were thrilled to have this to put in child's nursery!
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollidaysburg , PA) - May 4, 2014
Bought two of these for my children's rooms. They are adorable and high quality.
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (northlake, IL) - April 12, 2014
It was beautiful
Just perfect!
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just perfect for our nephew's baptism. Beautifully crafted. Perfect size and colors. Would buy again!!
Tulsa Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - March 10, 2014
Personalization Mall has never disappointed me and I have ordered many items! This item was just beautiful! I ordered three, one for each child.
Wall Cross
By Morgan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized wall cross is the perfect gift for a baptism, christening or dedication. I have now ordered this cross 3 times for family and friends. Everyone loves it! I would highly recommend
great purchase
By Joan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Streeam, NY) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised how nice this cross looks. I recommend this unique gift to those looking for something a little different for a baptismal gift and meaningful.
The price was great, and I like that you can add your own phrase.
Looks Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - December 23, 2013
I love that this cross allows full personalization and up to 5 lines of text! I was able to add my own family prayer to make it extra special! It looked absolutely beautiful when I received it.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilbraham, MA) - November 18, 2013
All 4 of my children received these for their baptisms, so now it's my "go-to gift" for other baptisms. They are so adorable and being able to give a personalized cross is very special to me.
Nice Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, NC) - October 7, 2013
This cross is beautiful and I love the fact that I was able to totally personalize the name and the message. Wish it were a little larger though.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved