Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

God Bless Baby Personalized Wall Cross customer reviews

Personalized Nursery Wall Cross - God Bless Baby - 12077
Average Customer Review: (63 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlborough, MA) - October 16, 2014
I was extremely pleased with this product. It is a beautiful piece and I cannot wait to give it as a baptism gift. I was pleasantly surprised to see that it had a gloss finish to the top of it. I highly recommend it!
Cute gift
By Jacqueline T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dayton, OH) - October 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a cute gift for a christening. I wish it were a little bigger so it could fit a whole Bible verse on it, but it's still a nice gift. I gave it to my godson.
baptism
By Kathy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wauconda, IL) - September 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the second time UI have used this site for my grandchild's baptisms. Its always been great service an d products. Have been happy and will continue to use.
My purchase exceeded my expectations!
By Bette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bluffton, SC) - August 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the very first time I have ordered a product from Personalization Mall.com. As a result, I was a bit anxious when I opened the package to see what I ordered. Voila'...what a beautiful wall cross! The quality of work was stunningly creative. So professionally complete. I can't wait to give it to my grandson and his parents! I will be so proud to present this lasting gift to them. Thank you for the perfect baptismal cross. I will look forward to my next purchase with confidence!
Better than expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bordentown, NJ) - July 26, 2014
Purchased this for a christening that I was unable to attend. I received so many compliments on what a beautiful gift. The parents just loved it. Very well made.
Baptism Gift
By Karen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keithville, LA) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect Baptism gift! Arrived as promised and looked great.
Beautiful Personalized Cross
By DENNIS F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PLAINFIELD, IL) - June 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Mine turned out perfect! Little bit bigger than my hand, great gift!
Granddaughter's Baptism
By brenda T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jacksonville, FL) - May 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a beautiful gift to give ----the delivery was prompt, the wording positioned just right---the parents were thrilled to have this to put in child's nursery!
gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (northlake, IL) - April 12, 2014
It was beautiful
Just perfect!
By Karen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Island, NY) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just perfect for our nephew's baptism. Beautifully crafted. Perfect size and colors. Would buy again!!
Wall Cross
By Morgan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surprise, AZ) - February 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized wall cross is the perfect gift for a baptism, christening or dedication. I have now ordered this cross 3 times for family and friends. Everyone loves it! I would highly recommend
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilbraham, MA) - November 18, 2013
All 4 of my children received these for their baptisms, so now it's my "go-to gift" for other baptisms. They are so adorable and being able to give a personalized cross is very special to me.
Small but satisfied
By Vanessa N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albuquerque, NM) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Although this is cross is slightly smaller than expected, I am extremely satisfied. It is beautiful.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mora, MN) - August 30, 2013
Very happy with product! Beautifully made and such a neat way to personalize! Excellent customer service! Perfect gift for our new Goddaughter to welcome her into God's family and ours!
Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, IN) - August 27, 2013
The cross turned out amazing! My niece just loved it, I would order it again.
Perfect gift for child!
By Vanessa J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Ana, CA) - August 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought 2 of these for my 2 godsons on their baptism day. Since they share a room I thought it would be nice as a keepsake to have on their bedroom wall personalized. Their mom loved it! I ended up giving it 4 stars because I wish it gave a little more room to have printed on the cross, other than that it's really a 5. I took a child's scripture and added it to the first cross of the older one and the second half of the prayer to the younger. people asked about this site at the baptism party because they thought this gift was creative and thoughtful! I'm very happy with my purchase.
Small but beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (orlando, FL) - August 1, 2013
Cross is a little bit smaller than expected. But material and printing quality are good. I wish they would allow more space (lines) on the custom paragraph. I had a hard time trying to compress my verse in the very little space given. In general, I was happy with the product, the packing and the shipping.
Prompt and professional
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - June 16, 2013
Couldn't be happier with the product and whole process. It was exactly what was shown in the picture online, no misleading photos or expectations. Also, the way in which the customer was included in shipping/tracking was very reassuring. Excellent experience.
As Expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sewickley, PA) - May 20, 2013
If you are looking for a small gift to help recognize a child's baptism, I would highly recommend this item as it can be personalized with the date and a special message can be included. I also like that you can hang this one up.
Baptism plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearland, TX) - April 27, 2013
A beautiful little plaque!!
Perfect Gift
By Teresa V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Armour, SD) - April 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved how this turned out, looks very well done. My sister-in-law loved it too!
Baptism Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - March 26, 2013
Thank you so much for making sure that my wife and I got this beautiful item in time for our Grandson's Baptism. It is exactly what I wanted for him and will look awesome on his bedroom wall. It was a rather short notice Baptism and my wife and I were afraid that the cross would not get here in time. Now this Easter Sunday will be a prefect time for his Baptism,as well as getting the cross blessed by the Priest. You all are great!
wonderful!!!
By Rebecca M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha , NE) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered as a new baby gift, and it's adorable!!! I love that I could put my own quote. It's perfect!
Beautiful Cross
By Kimberly L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennsauken, NJ) - November 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect long distance gift for a new addition to my family. I enjoy giving something that is so personal.
Ordered all three colors
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased all three colors for my children. I collect crosses and these three made a beautiful addition.
Nice Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, NY) - August 27, 2012
I received the cross quickly. It was exactly as I ordered. The print was a little fuzzy and could have been more crisp, but it was acceptable. I would definitely order from Personalization Mall again!
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, IA) - September 15, 2012
As always your products exceed my expectations, are reasonably priced, and ship fast! Thanks again for making great gifts that will last a lifetime!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tucson, AZ) - July 26, 2014
I bought this for my daughter, and it look so nice and pretty when I hang it in her bedroom
Nice but too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - November 5, 2012
The cross came out nice and shipped quickly, but it was too small for the price.
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, IL) - November 6, 2012
Second time purchasing this as a baptism gift and just love how it turned out both times! Fast shipping!!
Excellant Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Heights, IL) - December 1, 2012
I bought this for a gift for a baptism and this cross turned out beautiful and it's not cheapy looking at all. I thought it might not look that great in person but it does! Its a glossy finish and the perfect size. What a great Value! Super fast shipping and comes in a nice box that is ready to wrap!
Personalized Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albert Lea, MN) - November 24, 2012
I ordered two of these for baby gifts, one pink and one blue and they are both great!! I am very happy with them
great for baptism
By Jill T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a great piece. Perfect for my son's baptism! I love it!
Nice for baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - April 25, 2013
I bought two of these for my neice and nephew. One in pink and one in blue. I like the quality of the item and think they make great gifts. I just wish it was slightly bigger.
Wall Cross
By Patricia R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this personalized wall cross for our granddaughters Christening.
Really beautiful and we are so pleased with it!
Perfect gift for Christiening!!
By Paula W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - July 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Personalized cross was a big hit at the Christening !! The Cross was great quality very pleased!
Wonderful Baptism Gift
By Kathleen T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasantville, NY) - April 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looking for something special to bring to Ireland as the godmother of newborn. Saw the cross,simple and clean looking. Everyone thought it was a great long lasting gift. It also arrived in just two days which was as mentioned!
Cute gift, fast shipping
By Kelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - April 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall has never let me down with prices or products. This came extremely quickly too, and is really quite nice. I got it in the tan and black for a little boy. Great baptism gift.
Very pleased
By Rebecca S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kankakee, IL) - August 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this cross for my soon-to-be-born son. :) I loved that I was able to fit both his first and middle name on it (his first name is only 3 letters) and that I was able to choose my own verse or phrase underneath. When it's comes to personalizing things, it's always great to almost be able to create the entire item on your own. I'm always pleased with Personalizationmall.com.
Great gift
By Paula W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - April 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have bought this cross for every baptism I have attended and has always been well received.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved