Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I received my order today. Everything was so nice. The T shirts for the flower girl and ring bearer were adorable. Everyone I showed them to commented on the cute way the hair and colors matched the...
    ~Monteil - NV

    God Bless Baby Personalized Wall Cross customer reviews

    Personalized Nursery Wall Cross - God Bless Baby - 12077
    Average Customer Review: (35 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (28)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Nice Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norwood, NY) - August 27, 2012
    I received the cross quickly. It was exactly as I ordered. The print was a little fuzzy and could have been more crisp, but it was acceptable. I would definitely order from Personalization Mall again!
    Looks Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - December 23, 2013
    I love that this cross allows full personalization and up to 5 lines of text! I was able to add my own family prayer to make it extra special! It looked absolutely beautiful when I received it.
    LOVE IT!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, IA) - September 15, 2012
    As always your products exceed my expectations, are reasonably priced, and ship fast! Thanks again for making great gifts that will last a lifetime!
    great purchase
    By Joan T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Streeam, NY) - January 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was pleasantly surprised how nice this cross looks. I recommend this unique gift to those looking for something a little different for a baptismal gift and meaningful.
    The price was great, and I like that you can add your own phrase.
    Nice but too small
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - November 5, 2012
    The cross came out nice and shipped quickly, but it was too small for the price.
    Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hollidaysburg , PA) - May 4, 2014
    Bought two of these for my children's rooms. They are adorable and high quality.
    Tulsa Mom
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - March 10, 2014
    Personalization Mall has never disappointed me and I have ordered many items! This item was just beautiful! I ordered three, one for each child.
    Nice Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, NC) - October 7, 2013
    This cross is beautiful and I love the fact that I was able to totally personalize the name and the message. Wish it were a little larger though.
    Nice for baptism gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - April 25, 2013
    I bought two of these for my neice and nephew. One in pink and one in blue. I like the quality of the item and think they make great gifts. I just wish it was slightly bigger.
    Crosses for my godsons
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - June 28, 2013
    These were easy to order, you could preview how they look, etc. Delivered quickly and they are beautiful. Good price too!
    Quality product
    By Kara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cowlesville, NY) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered these crosses and they were very nice quality and very quick shipping! Highly recommend!
    great for baptism
    By Jill T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Such a great piece. Perfect for my son's baptism! I love it!
    love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, IL) - November 6, 2012
    Second time purchasing this as a baptism gift and just love how it turned out both times! Fast shipping!!
    Excellant Value
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Heights, IL) - December 1, 2012
    I bought this for a gift for a baptism and this cross turned out beautiful and it's not cheapy looking at all. I thought it might not look that great in person but it does! Its a glossy finish and the perfect size. What a great Value! Super fast shipping and comes in a nice box that is ready to wrap!
    Personalized Cross
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albert Lea, MN) - November 24, 2012
    I ordered two of these for baby gifts, one pink and one blue and they are both great!! I am very happy with them
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved