Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I absolutely LOVE, LOVE, LOVE PersonalizationMall.com. Year after year, your ornaments never disappoint or fail to bring a smile to the faces of our entire family. Thank you for your wonderful...
~Valarie - PA

God Bless Baby Personalized Wall Cross customer reviews

Personalized Nursery Wall Cross - God Bless Baby - 12077
Average Customer Review: (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(24)
4 star:
(6)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Nice Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Taylorsville, NC) - October 7, 2013
This cross is beautiful and I love the fact that I was able to totally personalize the name and the message. Wish it were a little larger though.
Nice but too small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waco, TX) - November 5, 2012
The cross came out nice and shipped quickly, but it was too small for the price.
Crosses for my godsons
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Spring, MD) - June 28, 2013
These were easy to order, you could preview how they look, etc. Delivered quickly and they are beautiful. Good price too!
Tulsa Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - March 10, 2014
Personalization Mall has never disappointed me and I have ordered many items! This item was just beautiful! I ordered three, one for each child.
Personalized Cross
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Albert Lea, MN) - November 24, 2012
I ordered two of these for baby gifts, one pink and one blue and they are both great!! I am very happy with them
Excellant Value
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect Heights, IL) - December 1, 2012
I bought this for a gift for a baptism and this cross turned out beautiful and it's not cheapy looking at all. I thought it might not look that great in person but it does! Its a glossy finish and the perfect size. What a great Value! Super fast shipping and comes in a nice box that is ready to wrap!
Quality product
By Kara N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cowlesville, NY) - September 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these crosses and they were very nice quality and very quick shipping! Highly recommend!
great for baptism
By Jill T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - November 18, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Such a great piece. Perfect for my son's baptism! I love it!
LOVE IT!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Independence, IA) - September 15, 2012
As always your products exceed my expectations, are reasonably priced, and ship fast! Thanks again for making great gifts that will last a lifetime!
love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midlothian, IL) - November 6, 2012
Second time purchasing this as a baptism gift and just love how it turned out both times! Fast shipping!!
Nice for baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (De Pere, WI) - April 25, 2013
I bought two of these for my neice and nephew. One in pink and one in blue. I like the quality of the item and think they make great gifts. I just wish it was slightly bigger.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved