Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
To all staff and employees; I rec'd the beautiful ornament I ordered 3 days ago. Wanted to send a special Thanks for the outstanding service and product. Merry Christmas to all and Happy New Year! I...
~Janet - AZ

I'd Rather Bee With... Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Kids Clothes - I'd Rather Bee - 12078
Average Customer Review: (17 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star:
(2)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Adorable Baby Shower Gift
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oviedo, FL) - July 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this onesie as a baby gift from my son to my daughter. It is a high quality fabric and the personalization is great! Plus, I ordered this on Monday evening and had it to wrap by Saturday! I'm embellishing it with a coordinating ruffle on the back to match the "bee" colors!
PROUD STEPMOM
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILMINGTON , DE) - April 21, 2014
This gift was purchased for my daughters their sister was having her first baby and i got this personalized for them they loved it and so did my step daughter one of the best gifts at the shower.
Very cute
By milagros C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lodi, NJ) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and fast shipping
Grandmother's Delight
By Patricia K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - January 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased 2 of these, one for myself and the baby's other grandmother. Everyone thought they were adorable and asked where I purchased them. Very happy with my purchase.
Cute Bib!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - November 18, 2013
I absolutely love this bib! I ordered it along with a onesie for my little niece who will be arriving soon. Everyone loves it and I can't wait to see it on her!
Such a cute onesie!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - November 18, 2013
I absolutely love this onesie! I ordered it (and a bib) for my little niece who will be arriving soon. Everyone loves it and I can't wait to see it on her!
Perfect
By Cathy H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - August 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received this shirt I was absolutely thrilled. It was for my great niece's birthday. The quality of the shirt was great. It was the perfect gift because her party decorations were bumble bee's. I have fallen in love with your products and will continue to order from you and recommend others to do so.
Bee T
By Cathie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - May 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutly adorable!!!! Grand kids loved it!!!
cute
By Surina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great qualityy! Adoreable
Excellent Shirt
By Casey M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ivoryton, CT) - April 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave it to my neice for her 1st birthday, my sister loved it
Cute Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmetto Bay, FL) - December 10, 2012
This makes a great shower gift especially if you don't want to necessarily order something from their gift registery and give them something very unique. Printing is very whimsical. So cute.
Bee BIb
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenosha, WI) - December 4, 2012
Loved this Bib and am looking forward to giving it to my sister for her new baby!
bib
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Virginia Beach, VA) - March 11, 2014
we got this bib for our grandson he is a big drooler, so what better way to say we love him.
Bee Tee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clyde, NC) - February 20, 2013
I was very happy with tee, but I ordered a 24 months and it runs very small. The next size was 2-4 which I thought would be too big...wish I had ordered bigger size. This is the reason I gave it four stars.
Not entirely happy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haverhill, MA) - February 21, 2013
Although the printing was great, the tshirt itself runs small and has not an ounce of stretch to it. I bought 18 months size for someone who also still wears 12months and this shirt does not fit, it is too small.
"To 'bee' or not to 'bee,' that is the question!"
By Deborah K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WDM, IA) - February 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful, soft nightie. However, even in the first cold wash the color does not hold up. Personalization Mall was wonderful in sending a replacement, but this did not resolve the (ine)quality of the merchandise we have come to expect from this fine organization.
Disappointed
By Wendi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - September 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The bodysuit material is thicker than I thought it would be so that was good, but it does run small. What disappointed me the most is the poor quality of the screen print. It is very poorly done and it is definitely not worth the price I paid for it. It looks cheap but it isn't.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved