Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
I LOVE Personalization Mall.com! I get all my little love gifts for my husband from here. We both love your quality and selection!
~Esther - TX

God Bless Baby Personalized Silver Picture Frame customer reviews

Engraved Silver Baby Picture Frames - God Bless Baby - 12081
Average Customer Review: (25 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(19)
4 star:
(6)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
JazyEb's God Bless Baby Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 8, 2013
I absolutely loved this product. However, I would be nice to see the framing available in a popular picture size (4x6, 3x5, 5x7). I had to print a picture and then play around with the sizing.
Beautiful Keepsake
By Christine G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Camillus, NY) - March 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful, and more special because it's personalized. It's something that will be kept forever.
Very nice frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - September 7, 2013
Used for our son's baptism, was perfect for the occasion. Only gave 4 stars because I wish the frame was just a tad larger and held a standard sized picture (either 3 1/2 x 5 or 4 x 6). Otherwise I love it and would buy it again, even despite the size.
Best gift for an Aunt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surfside, FL) - June 28, 2013
I bought two frames for my sister and sister in law. They are so beautiful! The frame is smaller than what I imagined, but it's still a cute gift to give!
Baptism Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - April 30, 2013
Another great gift from Personalization Mall. The frame came in on time and exactly as described. The quality of the product was exceptional for the price. It was a great add on to my Baptism gift.
Sweet
By Ginger G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sweet and classy frame. A great choice when you don't have all the weight and length info.
Beautiful, just beautiful!!
By Katherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely happy with the quality of this frame.
Another use for this product.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - September 7, 2013
Three lovely "God Bless Baby" frame made a personal memorial gift for a child's family, simply substitute dates for words in the message box. These frames are a finer quality than the photo can do justice.
Super cute!
By Marce N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it as a gift for a baby baptism and they absolutely loved it!
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West hills, CA) - April 21, 2013
Love this for Baptism.
Fabulous Frame!
By Christine M H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this beautiful silver frame for my newest granddaughter and it is fabulous!! Excellent heavy duty frame, solidly built and instantly became a family heirloom with her name on it.
Baby Frame
By Shirley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful!!
Loved it!
By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for a friend who is due any day now. She said she will put in William's first picture in it. I loved it??
very pretty frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oviedo, FL) - April 9, 2013
Very pleased with this frame. Worth the money. I never bought one thing that I didn't like from this company!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, OR) - March 31, 2013
I had trouble selecting just one item from the many wonderful choices, but I believe I made THE best choice!! This picture frame is absolutely beautiful. The personalization is very well done. This item exceeded my expectations. It is a gift for a friend's baby and I feel good giving this as a gift. If the opportunity presents itself in the future, I will order this again - in a heartbeat. It is of superb quality.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved