Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I really like this site - personalized items are the best ones to give - thanks!
    ~Mary - CT

    God Bless Baby Personalized Silver Picture Frame customer reviews

    Engraved Silver Baby Picture Frames - God Bless Baby - 12081
    Average Customer Review: (27 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (21)
    4 star:
    (6)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    Sort reviews by:
    Absolutely Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West hills, CA) - April 21, 2013
    Love this for Baptism.
    very pretty frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oviedo, FL) - April 9, 2013
    Very pleased with this frame. Worth the money. I never bought one thing that I didn't like from this company!
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, OR) - March 31, 2013
    I had trouble selecting just one item from the many wonderful choices, but I believe I made THE best choice!! This picture frame is absolutely beautiful. The personalization is very well done. This item exceeded my expectations. It is a gift for a friend's baby and I feel good giving this as a gift. If the opportunity presents itself in the future, I will order this again - in a heartbeat. It is of superb quality.
    Loved it!
    By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a gift for a friend who is due any day now. She said she will put in William's first picture in it. I loved it??
    Perfect Gift
    By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The perfect baptism gift - a lovely, quality frame to remember a very special day.
    Baby Frame
    By Shirley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is beautiful!!
    Perfect Baptism gift
    By Melissa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We gave this lovely frame to our God daughter to commemorate her baptism. It looked beautiful and was a huge hit with her parents!
    Engraved Dedication Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrow, OH) - October 19, 2012
    I was looking for a Dedication gift for our first grandson. I did an internet search and happened upon the Personalization Mall website. After seeing the God Bless Baby Personalized Frame on the site I continued to shop, but could not find a better gift. The website and ordering process were very efficient and I received the gift via regular postal mail within ten days of ordering. The quality of the frame and engraving were as represented and at a very good price point. A perfect gift. I will definitely shop again as I need personalized gifts.
    Beautiful frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eatontown, NJ) - October 15, 2012
    Perfect gift for new baby or christening
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - October 7, 2012
    The picture frame is nice and I love the personalization with the date. I'm sure every parent would like one to display their baby's baptism picture.
    Elegant
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - October 1, 2012
    Beautiful picture frame....very classy. The "God Bless" is a very stylish font & so special to have baby's name & date of Christening for remembrance.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved