Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

God Bless Baby Personalized Silver Picture Frame customer reviews

Engraved Silver Baby Picture Frames - God Bless Baby - 12081
Average Customer Review: (31 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(25)
4 star:
(6)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
Sort reviews by:
Super cute!
By Marce N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it as a gift for a baby baptism and they absolutely loved it!
Beautiful, just beautiful!!
By Katherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely happy with the quality of this frame.
Baptism Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - April 30, 2013
Another great gift from Personalization Mall. The frame came in on time and exactly as described. The quality of the product was exceptional for the price. It was a great add on to my Baptism gift.
Sweet
By Ginger G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sweet and classy frame. A great choice when you don't have all the weight and length info.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West hills, CA) - April 21, 2013
Love this for Baptism.
very pretty frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oviedo, FL) - April 9, 2013
Very pleased with this frame. Worth the money. I never bought one thing that I didn't like from this company!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, OR) - March 31, 2013
I had trouble selecting just one item from the many wonderful choices, but I believe I made THE best choice!! This picture frame is absolutely beautiful. The personalization is very well done. This item exceeded my expectations. It is a gift for a friend's baby and I feel good giving this as a gift. If the opportunity presents itself in the future, I will order this again - in a heartbeat. It is of superb quality.
Loved it!
By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for a friend who is due any day now. She said she will put in William's first picture in it. I loved it??
Perfect Gift
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect baptism gift - a lovely, quality frame to remember a very special day.
Baby Frame
By Shirley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful!!
Perfect Baptism gift
By Melissa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this lovely frame to our God daughter to commemorate her baptism. It looked beautiful and was a huge hit with her parents!
Engraved Dedication Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrow, OH) - October 19, 2012
I was looking for a Dedication gift for our first grandson. I did an internet search and happened upon the Personalization Mall website. After seeing the God Bless Baby Personalized Frame on the site I continued to shop, but could not find a better gift. The website and ordering process were very efficient and I received the gift via regular postal mail within ten days of ordering. The quality of the frame and engraving were as represented and at a very good price point. A perfect gift. I will definitely shop again as I need personalized gifts.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eatontown, NJ) - October 15, 2012
Perfect gift for new baby or christening
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - October 7, 2012
The picture frame is nice and I love the personalization with the date. I'm sure every parent would like one to display their baby's baptism picture.
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - October 1, 2012
Beautiful picture frame....very classy. The "God Bless" is a very stylish font & so special to have baby's name & date of Christening for remembrance.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved