Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

God Bless Baby Personalized Silver Picture Frame customer reviews

Engraved Silver Baby Picture Frames - God Bless Baby - 12081
Average Customer Review: (44 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Pretty
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAGSBORO, DE) - November 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame is beautiful but I guess I didn't pay attention to the actual size so the picture it holds is a strange size. I wish it was for a 5 by 7 or 8 by 10.
Blessed Great-Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - October 31, 2016
This is the perfect gift for my great-grandbaby's Dedication service.
I can always depend on quality gifts and service from the Personalization Mall.
Thank you.
Perfect, perfect, perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - February 16, 2016
What is there not to adore about this elegant, classy & stunning little photo frame... & the God Bless engraving is beautiful. It requires a non-standard size photo, but that's forgivable. It is going to make a splendid baptism gift for my niece and nephew; and, I hope it will be available for more future gifts/occasions. A winner!
Happy shopper.
God Bless Baby
By Rose B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cherokee, IA) - December 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this picture frame, it turned out just beautiful. The personalization is perfect, and is going to make a nice Baptism gift.
Very happy...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palo Alto, CA) - August 2, 2014
This is the third frame I've purchased for new babies! They are well received.
Baptism gift
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted something simple, but elegant to remember my son's special day. I searched many different places online for a baptismal plaque and immediately loved the one I saw and eventually purchased from PersonalizationMall.com. Thank you for your many choices and discount deals. I will definitely return to your site in the future to buy more.
Uniquely beautiful gift
By Marianne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hicksville, NY) - May 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Personalization Mall is my go-to site for unique gifts for milestone occasions. I thought the silver-toned baby frame was just the thing to send my cousin who became a first-time grandpa. He loved receiving this special holder for his beautiful new granddaughter's photo. It arrived very quickly and in a sturdy box. Satisfied customer again.
Baptism frame
By Judy Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, OH) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, smaller than I expected. Made a nice Baptism gift for twins.
sweet gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mastic, NY) - June 1, 2013
Would have given another star bc its just so lovely but it was smaller than I thought it would be. Just loved it!
Perfect Gift
By Christina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laveen, AZ) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The perfect baptism gift - a lovely, quality frame to remember a very special day.
Beautiful frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (eatontown, NJ) - October 15, 2012
Perfect gift for new baby or christening
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - October 7, 2012
The picture frame is nice and I love the personalization with the date. I'm sure every parent would like one to display their baby's baptism picture.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Redmond, OR) - March 31, 2013
I had trouble selecting just one item from the many wonderful choices, but I believe I made THE best choice!! This picture frame is absolutely beautiful. The personalization is very well done. This item exceeded my expectations. It is a gift for a friend's baby and I feel good giving this as a gift. If the opportunity presents itself in the future, I will order this again - in a heartbeat. It is of superb quality.
Loved it!
By Susan N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterville, NC) - February 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a gift for a friend who is due any day now. She said she will put in William's first picture in it. I loved it??
JazyEb's God Bless Baby Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - January 8, 2013
I absolutely loved this product. However, I would be nice to see the framing available in a popular picture size (4x6, 3x5, 5x7). I had to print a picture and then play around with the sizing.
Sweet
By Ginger G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - April 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very sweet and classy frame. A great choice when you don't have all the weight and length info.
Absolutely Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West hills, CA) - April 21, 2013
Love this for Baptism.
very pretty frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oviedo, FL) - April 9, 2013
Very pleased with this frame. Worth the money. I never bought one thing that I didn't like from this company!
Baby Frame
By Shirley C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Casa Grande, AZ) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is beautiful!!
Very nice frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - September 7, 2013
Used for our son's baptism, was perfect for the occasion. Only gave 4 stars because I wish the frame was just a tad larger and held a standard sized picture (either 3 1/2 x 5 or 4 x 6). Otherwise I love it and would buy it again, even despite the size.
Engraved Dedication Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morrow, OH) - October 19, 2012
I was looking for a Dedication gift for our first grandson. I did an internet search and happened upon the Personalization Mall website. After seeing the God Bless Baby Personalized Frame on the site I continued to shop, but could not find a better gift. The website and ordering process were very efficient and I received the gift via regular postal mail within ten days of ordering. The quality of the frame and engraving were as represented and at a very good price point. A perfect gift. I will definitely shop again as I need personalized gifts.
Elegant
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fair Lawn, NJ) - October 1, 2012
Beautiful picture frame....very classy. The "God Bless" is a very stylish font & so special to have baby's name & date of Christening for remembrance.
Perfect Baptism gift
By Melissa E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond, VA) - December 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We gave this lovely frame to our God daughter to commemorate her baptism. It looked beautiful and was a huge hit with her parents!
Beautiful!
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the quality and price of this frame! It was a little smaller than I imagined it, but I didn't check the specs. It is very beautiful and would recommend this, my friend recieved it yesterday from me at her baby shower and loved it!
Best gift for an Aunt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Surfside, FL) - June 28, 2013
I bought two frames for my sister and sister in law. They are so beautiful! The frame is smaller than what I imagined, but it's still a cute gift to give!
Baptism Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hometown, IL) - May 24, 2015
Unfortunately the date for the event was changed after I received the frame, so I don't know what to do with the frame now.
A perfect christening present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - July 18, 2015
Beautiful! Well worth the money!
Love It!
By Annette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Temple Hills, MD) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect gift for my best friend who is a first time grandma. It is absolutely beautiful. She's going to love it.
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (La Verne, CA) - December 29, 2014
Great gift, received quite a few compliments on how beautiful the frame was.
Precious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mebane, NC) - November 11, 2015
Hard to see the engravement under certain lighting but still a wonderful gift.
Satisfied Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lansing, IL) - August 28, 2016
I bought this for a baptism gift and put a picture of the child in it.I was happy with my order and it arrived when expected...i did not really inspect the frame for quality.It appeared as it was on the computer.I will use Personalzation MALL.COM agin.
Great baptism gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Milford, CT) - September 15, 2016
I ordered this for my grandson's Baptism and was very pleased with it. Great results, as usual - I have purchased a few different gifts and they have all been nicely done and shipped quickly.
Excellent item
By Kimbaly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delhi, LA) - December 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Arrived exactly as described and on time
Gift for grandbaby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Munster, WI) - May 12, 2016
I have not seen the frame yet as I had it sent to my daughter. She said it is very beautiful, heavy weight and well done. So very pleased with the purchase.
Sure hit for a baptism gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Barre, VT) - September 15, 2014
Very nice gift - parents were thrilled with it.
Super cute!
By Marce N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yorba Linda, CA) - May 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought it as a gift for a baby baptism and they absolutely loved it!
Another use for this product.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - September 7, 2013
Three lovely "God Bless Baby" frame made a personal memorial gift for a child's family, simply substitute dates for words in the message box. These frames are a finer quality than the photo can do justice.
Baptism Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - April 30, 2013
Another great gift from Personalization Mall. The frame came in on time and exactly as described. The quality of the product was exceptional for the price. It was a great add on to my Baptism gift.
Beautiful, just beautiful!!
By Katherine M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waterford, MI) - May 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was extremely happy with the quality of this frame.
Fabulous Frame!
By Christine M H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chandler, AZ) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this beautiful silver frame for my newest granddaughter and it is fabulous!! Excellent heavy duty frame, solidly built and instantly became a family heirloom with her name on it.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved