Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Marvel® Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Marvel® Gifts:


Search in Marvel® Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I love your products! They are beautiful and reasonably priced, too! Thank you, and I will continue to tell my friends and family about you ... when they receive a PersonalizationMall gift from me...
~Debra - IL

The Avengers® Personalized Clothes customer reviews

Personalized Avengers Shirts - Iron Man, Hulk, Thor, Captain America - 12090
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(6)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Grandson's 8th Birthday
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valrico, FL) - April 20, 2013
He loved it! Thanks again for the unique gifts ideas!
The avengers sweatshirt
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meadville, PA) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Awesome sweatshirt. Great quality and love the personalization
Good quality
By Christine B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meadville, PA) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, size accurate, delivered timely. My grandson will love it? Love personalization as ordered
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oskaloosa, IA) - January 23, 2013
Came as ordered, quickly, great quality as always!
personalized Avengers T shirt
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (woodbridge, NJ) - January 13, 2013
The shirt was exactly what I wanted, the name was correct and looked great.
I know that "Adam" will love this present for his birthday later this month.
Thanks
Super Cute!
By Jessica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dundas, MN) - December 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my daughter who, along with my dad, is a huge HULK fan. The quality of the fabric is nice and thick, like a real sweatshirt should be, and the printing is well done, doesn't look cheap or cheesy. I am very happy with this sweatshirt, and I know my daughter will love receiving this for Chrstmas!
Nice Sweater
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eagle River, AK) - December 5, 2012
Personalization came out great! However, I don't recommend washing the sweater. Wear it occasionally and don't get it dirty! Looks great and true to picture displayed!
came on time
By Ivonne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corolla, NC) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
i had no problem receiving my item
though i was a little disappointed because the quality of the design didn't look as good as it does in the picture. everything else was perfect the hood isn't pointy like most hoodies and the inside is very soft
Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - March 5, 2013
I ordered this shirt for my husband as a Christmas gift. He is a huge Captain America fan and was very excited to receive this as well as a personalized mug also from this company. He wanted to wear the t-shirt the other day and I washed it prior to him wearing it. The shirt faded terribly. I contacted customer service and I understand that it has been a few months since the shirt was ordered, but I have had a relationship with the company for a few years now and never complained or had an issue,to the contrary, I always rave about them to people. They did not attempt to resolve issue, just said nothing could be done for me.

Buyer be ware that the shirt fades after one washing.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved