Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

NBA Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized NBA Basketball Christmas Ornaments - 12101
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Exactly what I wanted
By Loralei S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fallbrook, CA) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a special ornament that was good quality and one of a kind. That is what I just received from personalization mall! I have only prefer a few times from them, but everything u have ordered has tired out to be exactly what I wanted and of good quality
does not look like the picture
By Crystal Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clovis, CA) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is very nice but the photo the website shows makes the ornament look like an actual basketball but once i received the ornament it is just a black circle painted the colors of the team i chose. There were no grooves in the design so it looks nothing like a basketball. Not 100% satisfied.
awesome
By Paula F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brentwood, CA) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My nephew is a lakers fan so this was perfect for him....loved it
Great stocking stuffer
By Judie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coconut Creek, FL) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally awesome and my son & daughter will love them!!
For a Sports "Nut"!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Steamboat Springs, CO) - December 5, 2012
Purchased for a young man - 22 - who loves snow boarding and sports! Last year I got a snow boarding ornament! The colors of this ornament are eye-popping, and I know that Tony will appreciate this - after all it's the Nuggets!
Disappointing
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wyckoff, NJ) - November 26, 2012
This ornament is a flat, smooth, shiny ceramic disk with a photo of a basketball imprinted on it. Miami Heat is black, so you cannot see the lines/bumpiness of the basketball. It just looks like a flat black ornament with the MH logo. Customer service said there's nothing they can do about it, and it cannot be returned because it's personalized. Buyer beware!
Combined...
By Cathy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New york, NY) - November 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It would have came out better if you did not combine the name with the rest of the item because it's the same color... if you would have just put the name up a little bit higher so that it wouldn't blend with the rest of it, it would be fine.
Terrific
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - November 16, 2014
So happy to find NBA ornaments on this site. Giving these to some hardcore Spurs fans this year.
My fiance loves this ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - January 27, 2014
My fiance loves this ornament so much! It's great quality and looks great on our tree :)
Affordable, quality and fast!
By Nina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Braintree, MA) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Was looking for that extra something - this was affordable, is of good quality and was delivered very fast!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved