Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Customer Testimonial
Website is easy to use. Really like the ability to immediately view personalized guitar picks. Thanks.
~Sheri - CA

Baby's Big Day Personalized Canvas Print For Boys customer reviews

Personalized Baby's Birth Canvas Art for Boys - 12104
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(8)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Wonderful quality product
By Amy C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dike, IA) - July 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandson was born on 6/18 I ordered this on 6/19 and it was delivered in less than a week. Mom and Dad were very excited and the quality of the product is excellent.
Boys canvas print
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (wheeler, TX) - March 4, 2014
I ordered this for a baby boy for a special family. It got here very quick. It's beautiful. I'm very pleased. I tell everyone how wonderful personalization mall is. I order a lot from this company and I've never been disappointed .
Beautiful Birth Record
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massapequa, NY) - December 20, 2013
This is such a beautiful record of a baby's birth. I love that it is a larger size (12 x 18) and it stands out in the room with bold print and bring colors. It is a wonderful gift for any birth and most especially for events like Baptism.
Adorable
By Katie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Baltimore, MI) - August 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item with my newborn sons birth information. When we received the item it was better then I expected. I would definitely recommend this item
Fabulous and Unique Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pocono Pines, PA) - July 26, 2013
I searched the internet for a gift for a newborn that already received a gazillion gifts. I didn't want to go with clothes or a picture frame, I wanted to make sure I got something unique, personal, and something I knew the baby didn't have! Well, this was it!! I was even more impressed when it arrived - and very quickly at that (about 4 days). It truly is a remarkable, high-quality product that is just super cute!! Highly recommended!
LOOOOOOVE THIS
By Jennifer Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my nephew for his birthday, it is so sweet and wonderful!
New Baby Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ivyland, PA) - June 27, 2013
Received my Canvas Art today. It is Beautiful. I can't wait to give it to the new parents who I know will treasure it. It will look beautiful in the baby's room. Thank you.
Different and Wonderful!
By Jane Crystal H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alexandria, VA) - January 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent the canvas for boys to my daughter and her husband. it is their first child and my first grandchild. After recieving the canvas the couple was very excited and amazed about the diffeent yet wonderful gift. I am happy that they are happy with the gift. The canvas is truly a 5 star gift. :)
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved