Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Chat
    Customer Testimonial
    Thank you so much. It is always a pleasure visiting PMall! I am always delighted when browsing through all of the versatile gifts you have. Thanks for giving your customers lots of chances to enjoy...
    ~Wilma - TX

    Baby's Big Day Personalized Reflections Frame customer reviews

    Engraved Glass Baby Picture Frames - Baby's Birth - 12110
    Average Customer Review: (11 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (7)
    4 star:
    (3)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star:
    (1)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Grandma & Grandpa loved the frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dripping Springs, TX) - August 21, 2014
    The quality was beyond what we expected, we will order this frame again and again for our clients. Your website is very user friendly, it clearly displays each item so you know what you're getting.
    Wrong item delivered
    By Annie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was delivered incorrectly.. I am very disappointed!
    Newborn Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mira Loma, CA) - June 14, 2013
    I bought this as a gift for my husband for his desk at work. It turned out very pretty, but because the frame is clear glass it's hard to see the lettering on it unless you have a dark wall behind it. If I had known that I probably would have gotten a different frame since the wall in his office is white, I'm not sure how well he will be able to see it.
    the perfect gift
    By lorena C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (las vegas, NV) - January 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    bought this for grandma to display her first grandchild its so perfect love the quality it displays beautifully
    beautiful quality
    By Tami H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spencer, MA) - January 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ordered this a few weeks ago, and it arrived quickly and was beautiful, and well made. I would highly recommend this product, however was disappointed to see a HUGE price reduction on it... I paid $39.95 and now it says the regular price is $29.95? How is that possible? For this reason I would not order from this web site again, however if you are thinking about ordering this, I would recommend the item as the quality is great, and the frame was nicely done.
    Baby's Big Day Personalized Reflections Frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - November 26, 2012
    Very satisfied with the look of the frame. Shipping was fast too. Great experience. Thank you.
    Classic gift for new baby
    By Donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cleves, OH) - November 2, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This Baby's Big Day Personalized Reflections Frame was loved by the new mommy and daddy. It is the best new baby gift I have ever given to new parents.
    Very pleased with the quality of this frame.
    loved
    By Layla M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - January 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Each of my friends who received this gift loved it! I received immediate phone calls with glee.....
    Modern picture frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pasadena, CA) - May 15, 2013
    Beautifully made, contemporary design, looks much more expensive than it is.
    Beautiful Frame
    By Charlene L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Uxbridge, MA) - June 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is not my first purchase from your company. This engraved baby frame came out perfect!! I purchased for my first grandchild. The quality is excellent, plus the pricing is real value. I definitely would order again.
    great frame !
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lancaster, NY) - January 14, 2013
    This was a gift for my newest grandson. My daughter and her husband loved it, it's already on display with Thomas' picture in it. I was very pleased with the quick delivery. Will definitely shop with you again.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved