Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Customer Testimonial
    I just received my first order from PersonalizationMall.com today and I was so impressed with the products that I am already placing another order! Thank you!
    ~Nicole - NC

    Baby's Big Day Personalized Frame For Boys customer reviews

    Personalized Baby Picture Frame for Boys - Baby's Birth - 12112
    Average Customer Review: (36 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (34)
    4 star:
    (2)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    Absolutely Beautiful!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, GA) - February 25, 2014
    Purchased two (2). One was given as a gift to a new mom and the other for a third child - both parents loved it!!! The quality was great and it will be cherished for years to come.
    It was a gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayson, GA) - February 20, 2014
    I got this product for my best friends son and she loved it!!! She said it was well made and perfect to put in his room. The product is so unique that I am thinking if getting one made for my two kids. Definitely recommend it and for the price you really cannot go wrong. :) thank you personalization mall!
    Beautiful Gift
    By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palatine, IL) - February 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my great-nephew. It was delivered much faster than I expected, and I was able to insert the baby's photo and ship it across the country so that it arrived within a week of his birth. Everyone loves it.
    Great item
    By Rosemary E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lanham, MD) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love it when I saw it got it for my inlaw son
    They love it too am planning to get one for my daughter
    Great as a keepsake
    By Geri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Got this for my new grandson. Love it
    A new mom's favorite gift
    By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for a new mom and she was thrilled with it. Several people asked where I got it because they'd like to order one as well. A real keepsake! Nice quality.
    New baby frame
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - September 17, 2013
    I bought this for new parents and they absolutely loved it. I would order from you again.
    Perfect gift!
    By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - August 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This personalized frame was the hit of the baby shower! The new mom even told me later that this was her favorite gift of all! It is very sturdy and well made. It was delivered quickly and in perfect condition. I will order again if the occasion arises.
    Love it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - August 23, 2013
    Great frame!
    wonderful
    By Alice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Charleston, WV) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was so happy with the personalized frame for boys. My son and daughter-in-law just loved it.
    Perfect Touch!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Branford, CT) - July 27, 2013
    This frame is the perfect touch to add to a newborn baby's room! The colors and design are great! I love how it incorporates all the details, date if birth, weight, length, time and name!! It looks even nicer in person!! Great buy, great value for a personalized baby gift!
    Very Impressed and Satisfied
    By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This was the second name/date frame I have ordered. The first one was for my new granddaughter and this one was for my new grandson! It was perfect and so unique. His mother and father loved it! I would highly recommend it,
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - May 20, 2013
    I ordered this frame for my son's nursery. I loved it so much that I ordered two more. One for the in-laws and another for my son's godmother. From now on, this might be my new gift for friends' newborns.
    So cute!
    By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennville, IN) - April 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I wanted to get something for my new nephew that I knew he wouldn't have. I am pretty sure this will work!
    Love to give personal gifts
    By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - April 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This baby boy frame is precious. The Daddy & Mommy just loved it.
    cute framer
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 16, 2013
    Great product that was delivered timely
    Great Gift
    By marcia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jenkintown, PA) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have given this frame to several new parents and grandparents recently. They love the frame! The gifts arrive in a few days so can be a very timely gift as the parents are settling in with the new baby. The quality is excellent and easy to personalize through the website. I highly recommend this product
    A Great Baby Gift
    By Benetta K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this adorable personalized baby frame, all of my friends who have become grandparents recently know they will be getting a really "SPECIAL" gift from me and they love them.
    I can't wait to see mom/dad's faces
    By Natalie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I cannot wait to see their faces when they open his gift on Christmas. I think this was the perfect way to announce our new family member
    I love this site!
    By Kymberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleboro , MA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have purchased so many items from this site and I'm amazed each time I receive them! This frame is perfect and the new parents loved it!
    Great baby gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - November 25, 2012
    I often order personalized frames as baby gifts from this site. This is the first time that I ordered this particular item. The quality (as usual) was excellent! I like the fact that the product has alot of personal details - makes for a great keepsake.
    Great gift for new baby!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - November 16, 2012
    This is my go-to gift for all my friends who have babies. I received one from a friend when my daughter was born and absolutely loved it. Most people bring over a new outfit for the baby, which might last a few months if you are lucky. But these frames are something that can last a lifetime.
    baby gifts fabulous
    By SUZAN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HONOLULU, HI) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    so nice that you can make a fabulous baby gift like the one I ordered.
    very special.
    thank you so much
    I love personalization mall.com
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - October 28, 2012
    I discovered this site some time in July and already ordered about 8 items from here. I love each item. I will keep coming back. And everyone has loved their gifts. PS. this is my first ever review for any product or website. Def a customer for life
    Quick delivery
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose, CA) - May 12, 2013
    Wow! I was surprised to find out how quickly my gift was received. I did not see the item in person-- but the receiver said it was nice with everything spelled correctly, etc. I hope the new parents enjoy it and are able to place their newborn's picture in it.
    Creatively Cute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 22, 2012
    The letting and the colors were even more beautiful in person.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved