Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Baby's Big Day Personalized Frame For Boys customer reviews

Personalized Baby Picture Frame for Boys - Baby's Birth - 12112
Average Customer Review: (56 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(52)
4 star:
(4)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Great item
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington, WV) - March 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great sentimental gift! My friend loved it and it was great quality and packaged nicely!
NEW BABY GIFT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PELHAM, NY) - February 23, 2015
I ordered this frame as a gift for my niece's new baby. She loved it and is going to put baby's first picture from hospital in it.
Baby Frame
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, CT) - February 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item came in. Was perfect. Made such a great gift. Loved it.
Awesome Gift for New Baby
By Brenda O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Caledonia, NY) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought this as a gift for a new baby and we love it! It lists all the statistics and the quality is awesome. The front of the frame is shiny and looks beautiful with a pic. I highly recommend this product.
the frame is the best!!!
By Yaqueline G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (houston, TX) - July 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the frame for my cousin she was excited when she See the frame! !!
Great Baby Gift
By Jourdan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrightstown, WI) - June 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend that had a baby. I couldn't believe how fast it shipped! The parents absolutely loved it and talked about how nice the personalization was. In fact, my friend now loves this website. This is on my list of new baby gifts for the future. Great product!
Great baby gift
By Karen L C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - April 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These personalized frames have become my "go to" gift for new babies. Parents love them. You can never have too many pics of the new baby! Service ffrom Personalization Mall is outstanding. In the Chicago area, the delivery is especially fast.
Absolutely Beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, GA) - February 25, 2014
Purchased two (2). One was given as a gift to a new mom and the other for a third child - both parents loved it!!! The quality was great and it will be cherished for years to come.
It was a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grayson, GA) - February 20, 2014
I got this product for my best friends son and she loved it!!! She said it was well made and perfect to put in his room. The product is so unique that I am thinking if getting one made for my two kids. Definitely recommend it and for the price you really cannot go wrong. :) thank you personalization mall!
New baby frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coral Springs, FL) - September 17, 2013
I bought this for new parents and they absolutely loved it. I would order from you again.
Very Impressed and Satisfied
By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - May 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the second name/date frame I have ordered. The first one was for my new granddaughter and this one was for my new grandson! It was perfect and so unique. His mother and father loved it! I would highly recommend it,
So cute!
By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennville, IN) - April 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get something for my new nephew that I knew he wouldn't have. I am pretty sure this will work!
I love this site!
By Kymberly W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleboro , MA) - December 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased so many items from this site and I'm amazed each time I receive them! This frame is perfect and the new parents loved it!
Great gift for new baby!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - November 16, 2012
This is my go-to gift for all my friends who have babies. I received one from a friend when my daughter was born and absolutely loved it. Most people bring over a new outfit for the baby, which might last a few months if you are lucky. But these frames are something that can last a lifetime.
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Colonia, NJ) - May 20, 2013
I ordered this frame for my son's nursery. I loved it so much that I ordered two more. One for the in-laws and another for my son's godmother. From now on, this might be my new gift for friends' newborns.
Perfect gift!
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - August 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This personalized frame was the hit of the baby shower! The new mom even told me later that this was her favorite gift of all! It is very sturdy and well made. It was delivered quickly and in perfect condition. I will order again if the occasion arises.
A new mom's favorite gift
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - September 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a new mom and she was thrilled with it. Several people asked where I got it because they'd like to order one as well. A real keepsake! Nice quality.
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, CA) - August 23, 2013
Great frame!
Perfect Touch!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Branford, CT) - July 27, 2013
This frame is the perfect touch to add to a newborn baby's room! The colors and design are great! I love how it incorporates all the details, date if birth, weight, length, time and name!! It looks even nicer in person!! Great buy, great value for a personalized baby gift!
wonderful
By Alice S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Charleston, WV) - August 9, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy with the personalized frame for boys. My son and daughter-in-law just loved it.
Disappointed
By Angela S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain valley, CA) - March 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered a picture frame as a gift and when it arrived, the back of the frame did not fit. The receiever had to call and get a different back piece to the frame so the picture would stay in the frame. There is nothing worse than ordering a gift for someone and it arrives flawed and then the receiver has to call to try to get the item fixed. I was disappointed about that.
I love personalization mall.com
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel, MD) - October 28, 2012
I discovered this site some time in July and already ordered about 8 items from here. I love each item. I will keep coming back. And everyone has loved their gifts. PS. this is my first ever review for any product or website. Def a customer for life
baby gifts fabulous
By SUZAN B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HONOLULU, HI) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
so nice that you can make a fabulous baby gift like the one I ordered.
very special.
thank you so much
Creatively Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Louisville, KY) - October 22, 2012
The letting and the colors were even more beautiful in person.
Quick delivery
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose, CA) - May 12, 2013
Wow! I was surprised to find out how quickly my gift was received. I did not see the item in person-- but the receiver said it was nice with everything spelled correctly, etc. I hope the new parents enjoy it and are able to place their newborn's picture in it.
Nice frame.
By charity H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (resaca, GA) - September 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product came quickly. Looks exactly as described. Frame has a glossy smooth finish although wood. Would be nice gift.
Great Gift
By marcia P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jenkintown, PA) - March 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have given this frame to several new parents and grandparents recently. They love the frame! The gifts arrive in a few days so can be a very timely gift as the parents are settling in with the new baby. The quality is excellent and easy to personalize through the website. I highly recommend this product
cute framer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 16, 2013
Great product that was delivered timely
Love to give personal gifts
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - April 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This baby boy frame is precious. The Daddy & Mommy just loved it.
Great baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntingdon Valley, PA) - November 25, 2012
I often order personalized frames as baby gifts from this site. This is the first time that I ordered this particular item. The quality (as usual) was excellent! I like the fact that the product has alot of personal details - makes for a great keepsake.
I can't wait to see mom/dad's faces
By Natalie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peoria, AZ) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I cannot wait to see their faces when they open his gift on Christmas. I think this was the perfect way to announce our new family member
A Great Baby Gift
By Benetta K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - January 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this adorable personalized baby frame, all of my friends who have become grandparents recently know they will be getting a really "SPECIAL" gift from me and they love them.
Great as a keepsake
By Geri H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Francisco, CA) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my new grandson. Love it
Perfect!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Twp. Of Washington, NJ) - October 7, 2014
So excited for the frame, it was delivered quickly and done perfectly.
Baby Boy Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Corcoran, MN) - October 8, 2014
Ordered this frame for a gift and it turned out great-I love it and can't wait to buy for future baby gifts! My only negative comment was that the frame actually has a glossy sheen to it and I think it would probably be cuter if it was a matte finish.
Wonderful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colleyville, TX) - October 4, 2014
Bought this for a gift and it is exactly what I was expecting! I love it and I think they will too!
Baby's picture frame with birth details
By kelliann G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honesdale, PA) - September 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love the idea of the gift itself. All the details of the babiy's birth very special! Gave as a gift to a co-worker and they absolutely loved it! It is a beautiful frame!

Never seen anything like it!
By Terrie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - September 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The parents I have sent this frame to just love it. There are such cute colors on both the boys and girls frames.
Perfect frame for new baby!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, MS) - November 10, 2014
What an adorable gift for a new baby! I was very pleased with the way the frame turned out and just love the personalized touch.
cute frame
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hendersonville, TN) - January 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
PersonalizationMall always has unique gifts-this is one of the sweetest gifts for a new Great-grandson ever.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved