Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Baby's Big Day Personalized Frame For Girls customer reviews

Personalized Baby Picture Frame for Girls - Baby's Birth - 12113
Average Customer Review: (41 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(38)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful frame
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashtabula, OH) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so excited when the frame was delivered. It was absolutely gorgeous and made a great gift.
Great Frame
By Jamie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elgin, IL) - August 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great frame for new parents. I purchaced this for my good friends and they loved it. Will purchace it again in the future.
M Defoe
By Michelle D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reisterstown, MD) - May 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the frame. But more importantly, my niece can't wait to put a picture in the frame. Great job:)
Absolutely Beautiful!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (College Park, GA) - February 25, 2014
Purchased two (2). One was given as a gift to a new mom and the other for a third child - both parents loved it!!! The quality was great and it will be cherished for years to come.
Great Gift
By Elizabeth B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beach Lake, PA) - February 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is beautiful. Was nicer than expected. It arrived quickly and I would recommend this frame as a lovely gift.
New Baby Girl
By Nancy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrimack, NH) - February 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful frame! The colors and personalization is amazing. Great Quailty will order another one when needed. Great Keepsake
Great Gift
By Marlene K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I sent this to my nephew and his wife for their first baby. They loved it and said that it was absolutely perfect.
baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (festus, MO) - August 16, 2013
Perfect gift in place of flowers. Made my sister in law cry. She absolutely loved both of them. Plus they match the colors of the twins bedroom.
Baby Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - August 3, 2013
The frame is lovely and much more interesting than the typical baby frame. I bought it for new grandparents and they loved it.
Bailee's Fram
By Penelope S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attica, NY) - July 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was a great hit with my granddaughter she put it on facebook an got a bunch of likes. But of course with my great-granddaughter picture in it, it had to be beautiful. I didn't get to actually see the frame because I was able to send it right to my granddaughters so she could have it as soon as possible. But I have used this site before and was very pleased with the product so I know this would be great too.
AMAZING!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rio Rancho, NM) - June 24, 2013
Frame is absolutely beautiful. Very clear info. Love it!!!
beautiful quality-fast shipping
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODBRIDGE, NJ) - June 15, 2013
The person I bought it for just had her baby...it came just days after I ordered it! She LOVED it...well worth the price!
Excellent picture frame!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - May 28, 2013
The item that I ordered was great! I really love the design. I am so happy that I ordered from your company. Look forward to future purchases with you. Thank you!
Unique
By Julie Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Blanc, MI) - May 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personalized frame for the brand new baby!
So Pleased!
By Christine T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Wayne, IN) - March 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was so nice and came so quickly. I ordered it for my grandaughter and my daughter-in-law loved it! The quality was very nice and I plan to order a boy's frame as soon as my grandson is born in May!!!!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gary, IN) - January 18, 2013
Bought Baby's Big Day Personalized Frame For Girls, the Embroidered Bottle Bag & Burp Cloth Set in Pink, the Set of 3 Pacifier Clips for Girls, and the keepsake "God Danced the Day You Were Born" to give to my niece for the birth of her daughter born in November 2012. She loved them. When her sister saw the items I had bought, she told me she wanted them as well even though she doesn't have any children. I told her that when she has a baby that I would do the same for her. This is my second time ordering from Personalization Mall and everything I have ordered I have loved. I will definitely purchase from them again.
perfect - worth the $$
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Munich, ND) - January 17, 2013
Excellent & adorable frame we gave our parents as Christmas gifts. great quality. Perfect personalization. Exact to preview picture before purchase. Would buy again!!
Frames
By Kindra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - December 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
These are the cutest, just wish they had clips to hang them on the wall.
Picture frames
By Kindra P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thornton, CO) - December 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Cutest thing... I love em!
Gift for my newborn great-granddaughter.
By Vera C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DAVENPORT, IA) - April 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was beautiful, I was so happy with it and my grand-daughter was thrilled. The colors were so pretty also. I will order again for another grandchild. Very pleased.
Personalized Frame
By Gloria F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Norman , OK) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a beautiful frame, but I didn't realize you have to put a.m. after the time. I ended up with a frame that said 9:46

There was no way to fix that problem. On the personalization, there should be a separate box for a.m. or p.m. so that the information will be correct.

Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hudson, IA) - June 10, 2013
We ordered this for our newborn daughter. It is very nice and we have it displayed on her dresser. I did think that it was supposed to come ready to hang on the wall as well as stand on something and it does not come with the capability to hang. We would order this again.
not enough spaces for oz or ht
By Sally K. (Ventnor, NJ) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Limited to 3 spaces so if baby weighs 8lbs 10.5 oz not enough oz spaces
Ht has 4 spaces so if baby is 19 3/4 in or 19.75 in not enough spaces
Special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Commerce City, CO) - December 7, 2012
I received 1 of these frames as a gift after each one of my children were born and they are very special to me so I bought a couple of them for my friends that have had babies. They are a nice keepsake. Better than an outfit they will grow out of next week.
AWESOME!!
By Roxie T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairbury, IL) - February 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thia frame was for my new grandaughter and it is just perfect! My son and his wife were so surprised and thought it was just the nicest gift ever! I love your company and have purchased several things from you lately and so impressed with the quality of your merchandise and how fast your deliveries are! I will spread the word.
SUPER CUTE
By Theresa B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lisle, IL) - January 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is great! I got these for my niece and nephew for their 1st birthdays. I hope their parents love them. I had ordered something similar to this for my triplets when they were born and they had mentioned they loved them. Came in great time and look wonderful. I have never had an issue with personalizationmall.
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richmond Hill, GA) - December 16, 2012
This gift was for a friend, she absolutely loved it. She loved how personal the picture frame was!!
precious!
By Jill T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - July 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just love how this turned out! My friend is going to adore it!
Family Loved It
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peninsula, OH) - July 5, 2014
They said great quality. Even went to site to buy a birthday gift with photos of the new baby for grandma. Nice to do something different instead of buying another outfit the baby probably would never wear.
Emily
By Pauline C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hurley, VA) - April 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The frame was beautiful; I was really pleased with it.
A gift for me!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffield, CT) - September 14, 2014
I bought this frame to display my niece's first child's picture. I wanted a special frame, something different, because she is a special baby. Isn't it beautiful? I also purchased a special frame for a gift for the baby's grandparents for their 40th Wedding Anniversary and it was just as special. I'm always pleased with products from Personalization Mall. And the prices are so reasonable!
Very nice
By Hatmane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The best gift for my little princess
Ordered several times!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Falconer, NY) - October 2, 2014
This has become my "go to" gift for new babies. I have ordered several and everyone I have given one to just loves it.
Satisfied RETURNING Customer
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salida, CA) - September 19, 2014
Frame was received in a timely matter, and in perfect condition as expected (from a previous order!) Love this company and all their great personalized gift selections to choose from.
Baby gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - September 22, 2013
Loved this item
A must have for your newborn
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murfreesboro, TN) - August 9, 2013
This frame is very beautiful in person. You're child will cherish this frame when they are older!! You will not be dissatisfied! !!
Great gift for new baby
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TROY, MI) - June 2, 2013
Purchased this as a gift for a new baby girl that was recently welcomed into our family and the parents loved it! Would definitely purchase this again in the future, or anything else from Personalization Mall, for that matter. Haven't had a chance to see the frame in person yet, but fell in love with it just from the preview photo!
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Charlotte, NC) - October 17, 2013
This frame is high quality and beautiful. I would highly recommend it to anyone.
Great gift!
By Christy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - January 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent this frame for a gift right after the baby was born twice now! Always get a call with a huge thanks and compliments on how cute it is!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn, MI) - January 2, 2014
It was beautiful!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved