Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Ice Skating Family Personalized Christmas Countdown Calendar customer reviews

Personalized Christmas Countdown Calendar - Ice Skating Family - 12114
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Great gift!
By Karen H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sanford, NC) - December 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my sister and her family! It looked nice on the website, but is fantastic in person. A fun way to count down to Christmas!
Fun calender for the kids!!
By Jessica L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My kids have had so much fun with this calendar. Opening one of the doors each day is a highlight of their days. Its very cute hanging on our wall. And I would definitely recommend this to anyone.
Really, really cute!
By Diane S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Castle, DE) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My grandsons love this calendar because it not only includes their immediate family but their pet and grandparents as well. I love watching my 3 year-old grandson get excited about things and this is one of them!
perfect, too cute
By Jessica G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san jose, CA) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the cutest calendar ever. Definitely worth ir.
So cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danville, CA) - November 28, 2012
Our grandkids loved this. Absolutely darling. Top quality.
so cute!
By Simone Katharina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Switzerland) - November 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this calendar, I can highly recommend the product!
Winter Family Fun
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - November 11, 2012
I just loved this calendar! The faces on these characters are so delilghtful, and to think they're actually "skating" will bring a chuckle to this family...
Made my daughter Happy
By Amy G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fishers, IN) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a cute way to countdown to Christmas and fun that it has "our family" on it. She also looks forward to the hidden surprises behind each day.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved