Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Disney® Personalized Maleficent Coffee Mug customer reviews

Disney Personalized Coffee Mugs - Maleficent from Sleeping Beauty - 12118
Average Customer Review: (9 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Perfect for a wicked mug of coffee
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deltona, FL) - April 28, 2015
loooooooove it!!
Coffee Mug
By Sheri B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Suffield, CT) - March 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as pictured! Bright colors, sturdy mug.
Very nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, OH) - December 18, 2014
Love it!!
Great Quality, Fun Laugh at Work
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palmdale, CA) - October 6, 2014
Purchased this gift for a co-worker for helping with a very important client meeting. She loved it especially the character Maleficent and the cheeky wording.
Unique Mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slagle, LA) - January 25, 2014
My daughter collects Maleficent items, and this one is very unique. With the movie coming out soon, I'm sure this will become a favorite.
Personalized Maleficent coffee mug
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilo, HI) - December 24, 2013
Loved my order!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna Beach, CA) - August 6, 2013
Looks great! Good quality cup & design!
Birthday Gift for friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Breaux Bridge, LA) - February 23, 2015
I ordered this coffee mug to give as a gift for a friend. She loved it! My only issue was the time it took to get it processed and mailed but other than that it was a complete success.I would definitely order again!
lovemal
By cindy W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (stockton, CA) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this cup! The only thing is that it had a small chunk that was broken on the handle when I took it out of the box. But other than that the cup is great. The image of malificent is wonderful. Thanks!
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved