Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Pawprints In Heaven Custom Memorial Stake customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Yard Stake - Pawprints In Heaven - 12124
Average Customer Review: (54 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(47)
4 star:
(7)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Product features I liked
By Regina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weslake, LA) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second one I ordered due to the sun & outside elements. But lasted at least a year and a half. love it.
Awesome and so respected our pet
By Sherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful product, and quick shipping. You delivered a special memorial for our 19 year old cat and was perfect. Being a magnet I wonder if need to put clear strapping tape around so it will last for years but this was so perfect and others who have seen were so impressed. Thank you
Paw Prints Memorial Stake
By BRENDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PONCHATOULA, LA) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect memorial for your pet. Stake is sturdy and the picture of our pet was very clear.
Beautiful Tribute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, SC) - September 30, 2014
I received this stake quickly and it looked exactly like what I ordered! My only concern is the stake itself is very sturdy but the print is only a sticker. Time will tell if the sticker holds up through the elements. I really like though!
Donna's
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - August 30, 2014
The quality of the memorial was excellent and message very touching
Great value and quality item.
By Margery A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grey Eagle, MN) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my product arrived, I was surprised by the quality of the stand. It was very sturdy and I imagine it will hold up for quite some time. The magnet was very nice, as well. My only problem with the whole experience, was getting a photo that fit the size criteria. It took me several days to accomplish this as my photos could not be used. I did finally get one to be acceptable and am pleased that I didn't give up.
pawprints hits the mark
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (coon rapids, MN) - August 19, 2014
very happy with purchase! sturdy/ well made
Beautiful Tribute
By Ralph D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "Pawprints In Heaven" Memorial Stake With Photo Magnet is much nicer than I expected and is a beautiful tribute to our sweet dog who recently passed away. We plan to place it under our plum tree where our dog loved to rest in the shade. I highly recommend this item.
Wonderful Way to Remember and Honor Your Pet
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jones, OK) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely pleased with the quality of the product - it exceeded my expectations!
memorial stake
By Shelly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stake was shorter than I thought it would be. (Didn't pay attention to the dimensions if there were any.) The product itself was well done and a great way to display the grave sight of our much loved cat. The photograph on the marker turned out great and exactly as it should be. I will be buying another of these when my beloved dog passes in the (hopefully not so near) future. I live in Seattle so I hope it will stand up to the rain.
The Loss of A Pet
By Connie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exira, IA) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the Memorial Pet Stake and were 100% pleased with the results and the timely manner in which it arrived. Thank you for a wonderful way to memoralize our dog, Zeke, and to keep the memory of our pets alive.
Unbelieveably perfect
By Sherrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We both lost our very special dogs and this is the perfect tribute. The post is not long so it looks good in plants, the ground, anywhere. We love them very very much!
Love It
By Raymond B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vicksburg, MI) - June 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful memorial.
Perfect Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HOUSTON, TX) - June 14, 2014
The Memorial Stake with Photo Magnet is just as described and I couldn't be happier with it. Thank you for the excellent workmanship. I have it in a perfect spot so I see my cherished pet's face every morning.
Great Product
By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was just as described. Loved it.
Cat memorial garden
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cudahy, WI) - May 20, 2014
Love the way this garden stake turned out. Heavy duty quality
Quick shipping!
Beautiful memorial!
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eloy, AZ) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was searching for the perfect memorial for my very special Jasmine. This was absolutely perfect. I had her picture put on it and it is exactly as was shown in the preview on the ordering site. It appears to be very well made and looks great in our backyard. Expedient service also. Received it in less than a week! Thank you very much! I highly recommend this memorial for your very special pet.
The Perfect Pet Memorial
By Mare S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rainier, OR) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend whose cat Freckles had recently died at an unexpectedly young age. It turned out perfect. The picture of her cat looked wonderful, and the stake is sturdy. It looks like it will be around to remind her of her beloved pet for many years. I would highly recommend it.
Sanka
By frank R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It great to be able to look out in our back yard and see the memorial to our Sanka. We had him for twenty years! the memorial is of good construction and design. Knowing that the magnet will stand up in the weather is a plus.
Thanks!
Perfect Memorial
By Marjorie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this memorial stake with photo for my cat's resting place. Preview of the product (before placing order) was exactly like the finished product. Extremely fast delivery - had this within a week of placing the order. This is a perfect memorial for my precious 14 yr old cat, Pumpkin. Would certainly order from PersalizationMall.com again.
This is the place to shop!
By Betty F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, MN) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Memorial stake with photo magnet to mark the spot in my flower garden where we buried our beloved siamese cat. I knew it would be nice because I have ordered from this company before. It was above & beyond what I expected. They do such a wonderful job with the pictures! The stake & sign appear to be very durable. I would recommend this product without hesitation!
For the dog lover
By Debbie A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pottsville, PA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Item was easy to order and very fast on shipping. The quality of the picture was amazing and very well done. It has a lot of meaning and we all had tears in our eyes when we saw. Great quality! I will shop here again.
Treasured Gift
By Melissa Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - November 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was purchased for a family member who had to put their dog down after many wonderful years. She cried upon receiving it, and truly loved it. It looks beautiful in the garden as a burial marker for her pet.
Memorial Stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Patchogue, NY) - November 9, 2013
I did not realize when I first ordered that the magnet and the stake are separate items. I'm sure my son will like the finished product to mark the spot of his loved pets. The magnet can be replaced if it gets weather worn. Vey pleased when I finally got it right.
memorial stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Amarillo, TX) - October 4, 2013
Beautiful work on this piece. We absolutely love it. Heavy duty metal and great craftsmanship. It's exactly what we wanted to celebrate our furry friend. You will not be disappointed.
Extremely Happy!
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the Memorial Stake for our dog. It came out beautiful and better than I expected. Thank you for giving me something to remember our loving pet. I ordered an ornament too, that came out awesome as well. I will definetly order ALL my personalized items/gifts from Personalizationmall!!
Pawprints in Heaven Memorial Stake with Photo
By Sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
You may think its a bit pricey, but it is well worth it. Excellent quality. Arrived quickly and packaged so not to damage. The thin magnet the photo is on comes off easily for the winter months if need be. The photo of my dear sweet Petey is just beautiful. Easy to place in ground; took about 10 seconds. Seem durable. I'm just really pleased with this photo memorial, can ya tell?! Our dog was 15 years old, so my expectations were high for a permanent memorial for his burial site on our backyard hill. Well worth every penny!
Memorial Stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - July 2, 2013
This is a great gift to give someone who has lossed a pet, looks great just like they show you online.
Pawprints
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IN) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE IT!! Have referred several friends to your website. I'll be back!
Love it
By Jordyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, MD) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get my mother a nice affordable memorial for our dog and this product was a great buy. Very impressed by the looks of it and the fact that the magnet can be removed or replaced
Fast and Reliable
By Michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, NC) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I originally purchased this sign 1 year ago following the passing of our dog of 16 years. Having faded a bit from the North Carolina heat and sun, I wanted to update the sign. I was happy to find that I could simply purchase a new magnetic sign, without having to repurchase the metal holder. It also allowed us the opportunity to change the design. Within a week, we had our new sign looking over her memorial garden.
A little short
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jackson, TN) - May 6, 2013
This will be perfect for a small garden or walkway due to the height. It was very well received as a gift for a co-worker.
Great Idea
By Diana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsburg, IN) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were looking for something special to remember our wonderful dog by and this was a great idea. We received it fast and it is made well. I loved all of the other ideas on this website. I will be back to shop again soon.
Love it!
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delevan, NY) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is just what I wanted . I plan to order more in the future .
pet memorial
By Neva C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Found this item very satisfactory and it was all that the description implied.
A Way to Remember
By Connie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exira, IA) - April 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so pleased with the first "Paw Prints in Heaven" that I ordered for our little dog "Max" that I ordered one for Snickers, our dog that lived for 17 years. The memorial stake is very durable, attractive, and reasonably priced. Having a picture on a marker is a wonderful way to remember a special pet. The service is fantastic as well. In just a matter of a few days from the time I ordered the marker, I received it in the mail.
Withstand harsh weather
By Jenny L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pahrump, NV) - April 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this yard stake for my beloved cat Beau, who passed away on March 25th 2013. I buried him in our front yard together with all our other pets, and I stuck this yard stake on the ground with rocks around it, which makes a nice grave. Today's weather has been one of the worst wind/ dust storms we have in the Mojave desert,50/60 mph winds and rainstorm, I checked on the yard stake just now, it's still standing straight and steady. I am happy with this product, good way too honour my cat.
Features
By Beverly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Halethorpe, MD) - April 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I very much like your preview of the finished product prior to ordering it. I chose the black and white picture. I am so happy with it. I see her beautiful face every morning in the yard. I definitely am very happy with the stake. I recommend it.
Pawprints in Heaven--A Memorial for Max
By Connie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exira, IA) - March 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was devistated when our 9 month old puppy, Max, was hit and killed. I ordered the Pawprints in Heaven Memorial Stake in memory of him and was more than pleased with the results when it arrived. It serves as a reminder of what he looked like and is truly a wonderful tribute to a young dog that we loved and lost. Thank you for making such an excellent product.
Such a wonderful way to remember a wonderful friend
By Danielle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yuba City, CA) - February 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this to remember my amazing dog AJ. It's great quality. I was brought to tears when I got it in the mail. It's perfect in the garden where my AJ loved to play. Truly a great way to remember a wonderful friend.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved