Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFMother's Day Gifts

Pawprints In Heaven Custom Memorial Stake customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Yard Stake - Pawprints In Heaven - 12124
Average Customer Review: (197 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Grave marker
By Dominic G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent grave marker for my dog who had died. I had to replace it due to the fact the first one was kept on her grave for 2 and 1/2 years outside in the weather, (sun,rain, snow, and various degrees of temperature). I will take this one inside as winter begins so it will last longer. It was buried under snow for the longest time. Other than fading it truly is a great product. The magnet held up. I will purchase this again
Perfect
By Angie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tchula, MS) - April 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely happy with my stake magnet for our sweet baby. The quality of the picture, the material was great. Received it very quick!! Will definitely order from them again
Sweet Pet Marker for Josie
By Terrie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillon, SC) - April 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is truly well done! A wonderful tribute to our fur baby. Thank you so much!
Pawprints Memorial Stake for Rufus
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter bought this Memorial Stake with Rufus' picture on it and I have it at my front door, with all my blooming flowers. A wonderful picture of him and makes me smile each time I walk to the front door.
BEAUTIFUL!
By Christie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakwood, GA) - April 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so beautiful! I created a small gravesite for my faithful companion of nearly 12 years, and surrounded it with garden fencing. This 'headstone' perfectly honors him, and picture quality was perfect. Thank you!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, MN) - April 1, 2017
My first experience ordering from your company. Ordered 2 memorial photo magnets on the 20th and received them on the 24th. Couldn't believe how fast they came. They look very nice and are much sturdier than I imagined they would be. Look like they will hold up for years. The packaging was unbelievable! Very well done. Thank you so much. Everything went just perfect with the ordering and shipping.
Heaven
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia , TX) - March 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely happy with my stake magnet for my Babygirl. the quality of the picture, the material was great. Received it very quick!! Will definitely order from them again.

Thank you
Memories
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (knoxville, TN) - March 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent choice for my garden/pet cemetery!
Memorial stake
By Ada K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - March 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely beautiful and unique. I'm so happy with this purchase the picture is clear and the writing is big enough to read clearly
Paw Prints Memorial Stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, IN) - March 13, 2017
I love it. The quality is wonderful, just what I've come to expect from Personalization Mall. I will continue to use them when I need that special something. Thank you.
Memorial dtake
By Robert G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - March 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the memorial steak for my puppy of 12 and a half years that passed away I was skeptic because the price didn't seem very high but when I received the product it was a million times better than I actually could even imagine the quality was superb the picture was amazing and I didn't realize that picture was a solid magnet that was flexible it brought tears to my eyes it was so amazing I recommend this company Haile and a product was just better than I ever imagined
Fur Baby Grave marker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ayden, NC) - March 12, 2017
Beautiful grave marker for my Fur Baby. Love all of my items from Personalization Mall. Great quality and fast shipping.
misty blu honored
By James H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lufkin, TX) - March 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so pleased with the quality of this product. This product exceeded our expectations and we know that our little pet would love it as well. Thank you for your outstanding product.
Joe Joe's. Memorial
By james C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parker city, IN) - February 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you. It is so nice and made well. The picture turned out great. Love it.
Sturdy product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STANFORD, IL) - February 24, 2017
Although this is shorter than I had anticipated, I am so happy with my purchase. I ordered this in memory of our cat, and love that we were able to include a picture of him. It was so simple to assemble and install. Quality product.
Beautiful Memorial and Large!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, NY) - February 17, 2017
Wonderful quality product and quite large and attractive.
It's Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - February 9, 2017
I read alot of bad reviews but being in customer service I knew only unhappy customers leave reviews on average. I am so glad I ordered from this site. My little baby Bart passed away, and I miss him so much, best kitty in the world. I ordered a memorial stake for him to mark his burial site. It turned out perfect and so beautiful. The picture which was the most important part to me turned out perfect. Great quality and I just love it. Thanks Personalization mall!!
Memorial Garden Stake & Photo
By Robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - February 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the quality of the merchandise and the ease of creating my personalized garden plaque dedicated to our pet dog. I will return as needed for more items in the future.
Very nice
By Denise V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - January 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I re-order this one from time to time as it is in a place where it is damaged by weather. Always so beautiful!
Perfect
By Sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermanville , MS) - January 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized pet memorial stakes with photos were exactly what I was looking for. The price was good and timing of turn around very quick.
GREAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lowville, NY) - January 30, 2017
Item was beautiful and was super fast shipping will definetly order through you guys again thanks
tootsie
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythe, CA) - January 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
OUr friends dogs was killed by a pit bull and we ordered the memorial stake like we had ordered for our dogs that had passed. Our friend really likes it. Thank You it was beautiful.
Perfect!
By Lee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester Point, VA) - January 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sweet precious boy passed, and I didn't know what kind of marker to make/or get for him, I came across this and it's so perfect! I can see him everytime I'm at his graveside. Thank you!
Wonderful memorial product
By Gwendolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stigler, OK) - January 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love how well our sweet Angel's memorial turned out. I'm so glad we chose the one we did. The magnetic photo with her name is so well made. We just love it!!
Paw prints in heaven memorial stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NY) - December 17, 2016
Shipping was faster than anticipated. I lost my beloved dog and wanted something special to mark his grave with. Upon receiving the memorial stake, I was astonished at how beautiful it was! Good quality especially for the price!
Pawprints in Heaven sign was perfect
By Christine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Pawprint from Heaven sign was bigger and better than I expected. It is perfect for my pet cemetery. It really stands out. Definitely worth the money!!!
Stake with magnet and picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (longwood, FL) - December 12, 2016
I m glad I found this site. I got one when my dog died a couple of weeks ago. I showed my mom and she wanted one for her dog that died last year. So I got her one.
Beautiful
By Danny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (zephyrhills, FL) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great memorial headstone for your pet. My wife loves it because she can see her cat's picture when she goes outside.
Highly Recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silt, CO) - November 29, 2016
This memorial stake is a beautiful way to pay tribute to a lost furkid. Well made, very attractive.
Love it!
By Becky O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised how quickly I received my memorial stake and completely satisfied with the stake it self. I immediately put it on my fur baby's burial site. Thank you so much, I love it!
Exactly what I wanted
By Brad S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verndale, MN) - November 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivery was prompt, item was in excellent condition and just what was ordered.
Memories
By Margie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - October 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't ask for anything better than this magnetic stake of my pet. It is the best memory anyone could have. Love it and it came do fast and very professional. Long live Sophia's memory.
My Puppy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MO) - September 18, 2016
I wanted to have a marker for my dog who passed. He was my friend and actually helped me rehabilitate from a TBI, I cared for him dearly and this marker was incredibly well made and reflected my love for Fearless, even now I go to his grave and talk to his spirit. Thank you for the wonderful marker.
Pawprints
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMPTON, SC) - September 14, 2016
This memorial stake far exceeded my expectations. We are so pleased with the quality of it.
Thank you for doing an outstanding job.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - September 13, 2016
I ordered this item as a gift for my sister. It was beyond my expectations. The quality, strength and presentation were excellent. I would highly recommend this item.
memorial magnet
By kathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harmony, NC) - September 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is quality,well made and wonderful for my pets gravesite. Thank you for making such a quality product!
Pawprints in Heaven Memorial Stake with Magnet
By Renate J W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - August 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Replaced 5 pet memorials that had outlived their time. Very pleased with the quality of these products. Caught them on sale which helped a lot. Also it is possible to just replace the magnets in the future, rather than having to replace the whole sign which I used to have to do with Crosses that I had purchased somewhere else. I am so happy I found this site and I can truly recommend the company.
Memorial Marker
By Kaye P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymond, MS) - August 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The market arrived today and it exceeded our expectations. My husband and I have been devastated over the recent death of our beloved cat Horace. Having this quality memorial in our garden gives us a sense of comfort and peace. It is made of strong material and beautifully crafted. Thank you!
Peanut memorial
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severna Park, MD) - August 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My little 13 year old dachshund recently passed away. I was heartbroken and miss him so much. While I was out of town, my daughter made a little memorial garden for him and I purchased this garden stake as a memorial. It was delivered in a few days and is lovely. Thank you!
pet memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (barnwell, SC) - August 8, 2016
i am very pleased with this product
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved