Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Pawprints In Heaven Custom Memorial Stake customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Yard Stake - Pawprints In Heaven - 12124
Average Customer Review: (180 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
It's Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - February 9, 2017
I read alot of bad reviews but being in customer service I knew only unhappy customers leave reviews on average. I am so glad I ordered from this site. My little baby Bart passed away, and I miss him so much, best kitty in the world. I ordered a memorial stake for him to mark his burial site. It turned out perfect and so beautiful. The picture which was the most important part to me turned out perfect. Great quality and I just love it. Thanks Personalization mall!!
Memorial Garden Stake & Photo
By Robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - February 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the quality of the merchandise and the ease of creating my personalized garden plaque dedicated to our pet dog. I will return as needed for more items in the future.
Very nice
By Denise V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - January 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I re-order this one from time to time as it is in a place where it is damaged by weather. Always so beautiful!
Perfect
By Sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermanville , MS) - January 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized pet memorial stakes with photos were exactly what I was looking for. The price was good and timing of turn around very quick.
GREAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lowville, NY) - January 30, 2017
Item was beautiful and was super fast shipping will definetly order through you guys again thanks
tootsie
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythe, CA) - January 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
OUr friends dogs was killed by a pit bull and we ordered the memorial stake like we had ordered for our dogs that had passed. Our friend really likes it. Thank You it was beautiful.
Perfect!
By Lee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester Point, VA) - January 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sweet precious boy passed, and I didn't know what kind of marker to make/or get for him, I came across this and it's so perfect! I can see him everytime I'm at his graveside. Thank you!
Wonderful memorial product
By Gwendolyn B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stigler, OK) - January 16, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We love how well our sweet Angel's memorial turned out. I'm so glad we chose the one we did. The magnetic photo with her name is so well made. We just love it!!
Paw prints in heaven memorial stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NY) - December 17, 2016
Shipping was faster than anticipated. I lost my beloved dog and wanted something special to mark his grave with. Upon receiving the memorial stake, I was astonished at how beautiful it was! Good quality especially for the price!
Pawprints in Heaven sign was perfect
By Christine F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winter Haven, FL) - December 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Pawprint from Heaven sign was bigger and better than I expected. It is perfect for my pet cemetery. It really stands out. Definitely worth the money!!!
Stake with magnet and picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (longwood, FL) - December 12, 2016
I m glad I found this site. I got one when my dog died a couple of weeks ago. I showed my mom and she wanted one for her dog that died last year. So I got her one.
Beautiful
By Danny R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (zephyrhills, FL) - December 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a great memorial headstone for your pet. My wife loves it because she can see her cat's picture when she goes outside.
Highly Recommend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silt, CO) - November 29, 2016
This memorial stake is a beautiful way to pay tribute to a lost furkid. Well made, very attractive.
Love it!
By Becky O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Jose, CA) - November 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was pleasantly surprised how quickly I received my memorial stake and completely satisfied with the stake it self. I immediately put it on my fur baby's burial site. Thank you so much, I love it!
Exactly what I wanted
By Brad S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Verndale, MN) - November 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivery was prompt, item was in excellent condition and just what was ordered.
Memories
By Margie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - October 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I couldn't ask for anything better than this magnetic stake of my pet. It is the best memory anyone could have. Love it and it came do fast and very professional. Long live Sophia's memory.
My Puppy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MO) - September 18, 2016
I wanted to have a marker for my dog who passed. He was my friend and actually helped me rehabilitate from a TBI, I cared for him dearly and this marker was incredibly well made and reflected my love for Fearless, even now I go to his grave and talk to his spirit. Thank you for the wonderful marker.
Pawprints
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMPTON, SC) - September 14, 2016
This memorial stake far exceeded my expectations. We are so pleased with the quality of it.
Thank you for doing an outstanding job.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - September 13, 2016
I ordered this item as a gift for my sister. It was beyond my expectations. The quality, strength and presentation were excellent. I would highly recommend this item.
memorial magnet
By kathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harmony, NC) - September 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is quality,well made and wonderful for my pets gravesite. Thank you for making such a quality product!
Pawprints in Heaven Memorial Stake with Magnet
By Renate J W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - August 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Replaced 5 pet memorials that had outlived their time. Very pleased with the quality of these products. Caught them on sale which helped a lot. Also it is possible to just replace the magnets in the future, rather than having to replace the whole sign which I used to have to do with Crosses that I had purchased somewhere else. I am so happy I found this site and I can truly recommend the company.
Memorial Marker
By Kaye P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymond, MS) - August 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The market arrived today and it exceeded our expectations. My husband and I have been devastated over the recent death of our beloved cat Horace. Having this quality memorial in our garden gives us a sense of comfort and peace. It is made of strong material and beautifully crafted. Thank you!
Peanut memorial
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severna Park, MD) - August 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My little 13 year old dachshund recently passed away. I was heartbroken and miss him so much. While I was out of town, my daughter made a little memorial garden for him and I purchased this garden stake as a memorial. It was delivered in a few days and is lovely. Thank you!
pet memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (barnwell, SC) - August 8, 2016
i am very pleased with this product
Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - August 6, 2016
This memorial stake of my dog was truly beautiful.
beautiful sign
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythe, CA) - July 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
a very heavy sign, beautifully done.
Great Dog Magnet
By Tamara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - July 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered two pet magnets for my dogs that have past. I love the look and details on it. It looks very nice.
Excellent Gift
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - July 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go-to gift when someone loses a pet. I originally bought it for myself when I lost my beloved pet and now I buy it for all my friends. It's tasteful and well made. Very happy with this product.
Very pleased with products
By Tammie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering products from personalization mall for years. This is my go to for gifts and personalized items for our home. We recently lost our 12 year old dog, and looked to personalization mall for a yard memorial for our Ellie. Now we have a beautiful reminder of our beloved dog and they also placed a photo of Ellie on it. I am a loyal shopper of personalization mall. Thank you guys for your excellent service over the years.
"pawprints in heaven"memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - June 9, 2016
If you want a memorial marker for a lost pet this is perfect.The staff at personalized mall went above & beyond to make sure "every detail was perfect. They understand the heartache of losing a pet.do not hesitate in ordering from this company.
Great memorial for our beloved Hershey
By John W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapin , IL) - June 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and great personalization for our much loved chocolate lab who was a part of our family for 13 short years. We miss him terribly. He's now at peace under a big tree by the pond he loved to swim in.
Meaningful
By PEGGY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WICHITA FALLS, TX) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This memorial for my loss dog of 15 1/2 years, is so special and means alot to me. Thank you for the workmanship of this stake. It will last a lifetime, it is a very substantial size. A memorial that is easy to spot. Thanks for personalizing this with my precious & loving friend and family member(our dog)Spirit.
Outstanding!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Almanor, CA) - May 22, 2016
Very happy with the quality of this product, well made and my friend will be touched and happy to receive this.
My garden sign.
By STACY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I lost my dog of 15 years and 7 months and was making her a memorial garden. I was looking for a sign to include with her picture and it was like they knew exactly what I was looking for. I can take it up during winter months and put it back in the spring time. The sign is well made nice and sturdy.
Reccomendation
By carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (effingham, SC) - May 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second order and both were just wonderful. The memorial Stake was an excellent product will stand up to bad weather and harsh sun. So glad to have found their website
memorial stake
By Jo Anne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I wanted - very pleased with the product!
Beautiful memorial item
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastman, GA) - April 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the quality of this item. It turned out beautifully. I plan to keep it out year-round and just replace the magnet as needed.
Pleasantly surprised
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheswick, PA) - April 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
For some reason I thought these would be smaller and was so surprised and delighted in the size. I ordered 5 and they were all so nice. Don't know yet how they will hold up in the weather but I'm very pleased at this point.
Pleasantly surprised
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheswick, PA) - April 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
For some reason I thought these would be smaller and was so surprised and delighted in the size. I ordered 5 and they were all so nice. Don't know yet how they will hold up in the weather but I'm very pleased at this point.
beautiful memorial
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satellite Beach, FL) - April 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dogs died within a year of each other at age 14. I wanted a sign for both of them as I buried them together. This sign is perfect, well made, sturdy and I had their photo on the sign. The photo and sign is actually an overlay magnet. The ordering was a bit confusing as you think you have to order a separate magnet...which I did and didn't need. Oh well, I will keep it incase the original fades in time. So you do NOT have to order just the magnet alone. The personalized sign comes with the magnet overlay on it already.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved