Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Pawprints In Heaven Custom Memorial Stake customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Yard Stake - Pawprints In Heaven - 12124
Average Customer Review: (158 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
My Puppy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkville, MO) - September 18, 2016
I wanted to have a marker for my dog who passed. He was my friend and actually helped me rehabilitate from a TBI, I cared for him dearly and this marker was incredibly well made and reflected my love for Fearless, even now I go to his grave and talk to his spirit. Thank you for the wonderful marker.
Pawprints
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HAMPTON, SC) - September 14, 2016
This memorial stake far exceeded my expectations. We are so pleased with the quality of it.
Thank you for doing an outstanding job.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shirley, NY) - September 13, 2016
I ordered this item as a gift for my sister. It was beyond my expectations. The quality, strength and presentation were excellent. I would highly recommend this item.
memorial magnet
By kathy A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harmony, NC) - September 5, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is quality,well made and wonderful for my pets gravesite. Thank you for making such a quality product!
Pawprints in Heaven Memorial Stake with Magnet
By Renate J W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - August 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Replaced 5 pet memorials that had outlived their time. Very pleased with the quality of these products. Caught them on sale which helped a lot. Also it is possible to just replace the magnets in the future, rather than having to replace the whole sign which I used to have to do with Crosses that I had purchased somewhere else. I am so happy I found this site and I can truly recommend the company.
Memorial Marker
By Kaye P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymond, MS) - August 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The market arrived today and it exceeded our expectations. My husband and I have been devastated over the recent death of our beloved cat Horace. Having this quality memorial in our garden gives us a sense of comfort and peace. It is made of strong material and beautifully crafted. Thank you!
Peanut memorial
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severna Park, MD) - August 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My little 13 year old dachshund recently passed away. I was heartbroken and miss him so much. While I was out of town, my daughter made a little memorial garden for him and I purchased this garden stake as a memorial. It was delivered in a few days and is lovely. Thank you!
pet memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (barnwell, SC) - August 8, 2016
i am very pleased with this product
Loved It!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ontario, CA) - August 6, 2016
This memorial stake of my dog was truly beautiful.
beautiful sign
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythe, CA) - July 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
a very heavy sign, beautifully done.
Great Dog Magnet
By Tamara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - July 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered two pet magnets for my dogs that have past. I love the look and details on it. It looks very nice.
Excellent Gift
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - July 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go-to gift when someone loses a pet. I originally bought it for myself when I lost my beloved pet and now I buy it for all my friends. It's tasteful and well made. Very happy with this product.
Very pleased with products
By Tammie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bossier City, LA) - June 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have been ordering products from personalization mall for years. This is my go to for gifts and personalized items for our home. We recently lost our 12 year old dog, and looked to personalization mall for a yard memorial for our Ellie. Now we have a beautiful reminder of our beloved dog and they also placed a photo of Ellie on it. I am a loyal shopper of personalization mall. Thank you guys for your excellent service over the years.
"pawprints in heaven"memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Paducah, KY) - June 9, 2016
If you want a memorial marker for a lost pet this is perfect.The staff at personalized mall went above & beyond to make sure "every detail was perfect. They understand the heartache of losing a pet.do not hesitate in ordering from this company.
Great memorial for our beloved Hershey
By John W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chapin , IL) - June 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality and great personalization for our much loved chocolate lab who was a part of our family for 13 short years. We miss him terribly. He's now at peace under a big tree by the pond he loved to swim in.
Meaningful
By PEGGY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WICHITA FALLS, TX) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This memorial for my loss dog of 15 1/2 years, is so special and means alot to me. Thank you for the workmanship of this stake. It will last a lifetime, it is a very substantial size. A memorial that is easy to spot. Thanks for personalizing this with my precious & loving friend and family member(our dog)Spirit.
Outstanding!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Almanor, CA) - May 22, 2016
Very happy with the quality of this product, well made and my friend will be touched and happy to receive this.
My garden sign.
By STACY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I lost my dog of 15 years and 7 months and was making her a memorial garden. I was looking for a sign to include with her picture and it was like they knew exactly what I was looking for. I can take it up during winter months and put it back in the spring time. The sign is well made nice and sturdy.
Reccomendation
By carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (effingham, SC) - May 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second order and both were just wonderful. The memorial Stake was an excellent product will stand up to bad weather and harsh sun. So glad to have found their website
memorial stake
By Jo Anne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I wanted - very pleased with the product!
Beautiful memorial item
By Christina H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastman, GA) - April 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the quality of this item. It turned out beautifully. I plan to keep it out year-round and just replace the magnet as needed.
Pleasantly surprised
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheswick, PA) - April 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
For some reason I thought these would be smaller and was so surprised and delighted in the size. I ordered 5 and they were all so nice. Don't know yet how they will hold up in the weather but I'm very pleased at this point.
Pleasantly surprised
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheswick, PA) - April 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
For some reason I thought these would be smaller and was so surprised and delighted in the size. I ordered 5 and they were all so nice. Don't know yet how they will hold up in the weather but I'm very pleased at this point.
beautiful memorial
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satellite Beach, FL) - April 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dogs died within a year of each other at age 14. I wanted a sign for both of them as I buried them together. This sign is perfect, well made, sturdy and I had their photo on the sign. The photo and sign is actually an overlay magnet. The ordering was a bit confusing as you think you have to order a separate magnet...which I did and didn't need. Oh well, I will keep it incase the original fades in time. So you do NOT have to order just the magnet alone. The personalized sign comes with the magnet overlay on it already.
Memorial marker
By Suzanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Branch, MI) - April 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Simply beautiful. Ordered one for my Pom whom I just had to let go, and also ordered one for my Maltese who passed away three years ago. You won't be disappointed, order now!
perfect marker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodwater, AL) - April 6, 2016
Very nicly made.
Kitty Tombstone
By frank R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - April 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this magnet with our cat Sanka on it. This is the second one that we have purchased. I know we're not supposed to leave it out all year, but we enjoy looking at it too much. This is a great product and we will continue to purchase when they wear out.
Beautifully done
By Denise P. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Scituate, RI) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This marker is so special to me because the quality of the work is excellent. Thank you for a job well done.
Pet Stakes
By Joyce T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunwoody, GA) - March 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out amazing, great memory.
It is wonderful
By Lindsey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - March 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a perfect marker for where our sweet Ace is buried. Gone but never forgotten.
great quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fall river, WI) - March 7, 2016
very fast shipping! great product!looked just like the example! sturdy! high quality!!
awesome
By Penny D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, AR) - March 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product and received it sooner than expected, the photo was perfect and I cried when I set it in my backyard for my beloved pet. Was well worth the amount paid and will order again.
Used as a memorial for a cat buried in backyard
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - March 4, 2016
My mother's beloved cat passed and she wanted to have him buried in her backyard. I sent this to her via express ship and she received it in two days. She was pleased with the sturdy quality as well as the sentiment and the design.
Pet memorial
By Dolores B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meadville, PA) - February 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pleased with this product will recommend your company to everyone
Rufus Memorial
By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - February 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quality product which indicates a quality Dog (or Cat) It is well built, and was shipped well protected against damage.
Pet Market
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sneads, FL) - February 5, 2016
It is made well. I really love it! We have it outside where our Sonny is buried, I hope it holds up. I hope I don't have to buy another one for a long time, but would buy again!
Paw-fect!
By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesville, LA) - January 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this beautiful stake to mark the grave of our beloved Family member and pet. The quality and look of this item is perfect. Dutch will be surely missed, but if you walk by the stake with his picture on it, you won't miss it! It is large and clear. Thank you for such good quality.
Beautiful
By Heidi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - January 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
In this very tough time, after the loss of my baby. It helped me to be able to place this at his resting place. Thank you.
Wonderful quality.
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludington, MI) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy when the memorial came for my little dog Mitzi. The size, look and quality were very good and I am going to place it near our family headstone as she was part of our family. Thank you again for such a high quality product that I can be proud to display and share with others.
very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bethlehem, PA) - January 16, 2016
I was very satisfied with my order.The stake was above the quality, I was expecting. Magnet is a very clever idea.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved