Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Pawprints In Heaven Custom Memorial Stake customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Yard Stake - Pawprints In Heaven - 12124
Average Customer Review: (215 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Quality plaque
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (china grove, NC) - August 17, 2017
My mom loves the stand with the magnetic plaque, she has it out in the backyard. Thank you for a quality product that helps ease the pain from the loss of her furbaby.
beautiful memorial - I will always treasure
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Plymouth, NY) - July 24, 2017
Losing my long time friend was hard, I wanted something special that I could look at and think of her. This was PERFECT!! It being personalized with her name and her photo made it a special tribute and a special spot in my garden just for her. Thank you, I will be using your website in the future.
Broken heart
By Evelyn W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, MO) - July 18, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and size is great . We loved it very much and i would buy it again . Gave my Dog a great marker .
Loved the Pawprints In Heaven Memorial
By Melisa L C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St Thomas, VA) - July 8, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality and picture was so good and better than expected.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Funkstown, MD) - July 8, 2017
Exactly as ordered. Very nice and quick shipment
Memorial Stake Review
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (ADAMSTOWN, MD) - July 1, 2017
We were very pleased with the quality, the size is perfect and the picture was excellent. Highly recommend this item.
FOR MY BEST FRIEND RILEY
By Pradeep B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stamford, CT) - June 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I truly want to thank you for this lovely plaque. Very satisfied with the craftsmanship, quality of materials used, ease of assembly and prompt shipment...
Great product with memories of your loved pet!
By Sherry K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgeton, NJ) - June 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item makes a great keepsake for your loved animal that is no longer with you. It holds up well with the weather (this is my 2nd one) and is delivered quickly. Reasonably priced.
FANTASTIC
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arleta , CA) - June 10, 2017
I was worried before I received this item in the mail. I thought for the price it was going to be cheaply made but when it arrived I was so surprised how sturdy and well made this product was. I wanted to keep our beautiful dogs memory alive and what a wonderful way to do it with this garden stake that has our dogs picture on it!! My family is devastated losing our beloved Golden retriever KOKO but with this memorial it made us feel close to him and keeping his memory alive. Thank you
Tori's Restful Marker
By Jacqueline T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apopka, FL) - June 2, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was Perfect for our Sweet Toto! We miss him so much! Love the way it's magnetized! If we ever move from here we will be able to take that with us, since a possibility of next owners of our home could more than likely get rid of it anyway.. I would highly recommend anyone for this purchase to honor their precious pet's loss..
Logan's Memorial
By Brandi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sulphur, LA) - May 22, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was everything I wanted and more! My fur baby will forever be missed. Thank you for this!
Sweet Butter
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rock Hill, SC) - May 19, 2017
Such a great way to pay my resepect for a forever friend and family member.Ever time I pass this marker my heart hurts but also makes me smile when I remember her.Butter was a wonderful companion. She got her name because her fur was the same color as Butter. So missed!
superior product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Hook, NY) - May 11, 2017
order arrived quickly and product was of high quality especially photo magnet was beautifully done. Would highly recommend this product and fast service
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orlando , FL) - April 30, 2017
Just what I was looking for.
Perfect
By Jammie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, MI) - April 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this after losing our 15 year old lab mix. Everyone was teary eyed when we got it. It's exactly what we hoped for.
Awesome
By Amie K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Danvers, MA) - April 25, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really love this sign. It is perfect!
Outstanding
By john N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (smithtown, NY) - April 24, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think they normally do a good job but these 2 items happened to be so nice I was even more impressed
Grave marker
By Dominic G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - April 23, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent grave marker for my dog who had died. I had to replace it due to the fact the first one was kept on her grave for 2 and 1/2 years outside in the weather, (sun,rain, snow, and various degrees of temperature). I will take this one inside as winter begins so it will last longer. It was buried under snow for the longest time. Other than fading it truly is a great product. The magnet held up. I will purchase this again
Perfect
By Angie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tchula, MS) - April 21, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely happy with my stake magnet for our sweet baby. The quality of the picture, the material was great. Received it very quick!! Will definitely order from them again
Sweet Pet Marker for Josie
By Terrie H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dillon, SC) - April 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is truly well done! A wonderful tribute to our fur baby. Thank you so much!
Pawprints Memorial Stake for Rufus
By Christina R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - April 5, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter bought this Memorial Stake with Rufus' picture on it and I have it at my front door, with all my blooming flowers. A wonderful picture of him and makes me smile each time I walk to the front door.
BEAUTIFUL!
By Christie C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oakwood, GA) - April 4, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so beautiful! I created a small gravesite for my faithful companion of nearly 12 years, and surrounded it with garden fencing. This 'headstone' perfectly honors him, and picture quality was perfect. Thank you!
Very pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Maplewood, MN) - April 1, 2017
My first experience ordering from your company. Ordered 2 memorial photo magnets on the 20th and received them on the 24th. Couldn't believe how fast they came. They look very nice and are much sturdier than I imagined they would be. Look like they will hold up for years. The packaging was unbelievable! Very well done. Thank you so much. Everything went just perfect with the ordering and shipping.
Heaven
By Michelle R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Magnolia , TX) - March 31, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely happy with my stake magnet for my Babygirl. the quality of the picture, the material was great. Received it very quick!! Will definitely order from them again.

Thank you
Memories
By Deborah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (knoxville, TN) - March 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Excellent choice for my garden/pet cemetery!
Memorial stake
By Ada K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Detroit, MI) - March 14, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is absolutely beautiful and unique. I'm so happy with this purchase the picture is clear and the writing is big enough to read clearly
Paw Prints Memorial Stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, IN) - March 13, 2017
I love it. The quality is wonderful, just what I've come to expect from Personalization Mall. I will continue to use them when I need that special something. Thank you.
Memorial dtake
By Robert G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gainesville, FL) - March 12, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered the memorial steak for my puppy of 12 and a half years that passed away I was skeptic because the price didn't seem very high but when I received the product it was a million times better than I actually could even imagine the quality was superb the picture was amazing and I didn't realize that picture was a solid magnet that was flexible it brought tears to my eyes it was so amazing I recommend this company Haile and a product was just better than I ever imagined
Fur Baby Grave marker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ayden, NC) - March 12, 2017
Beautiful grave marker for my Fur Baby. Love all of my items from Personalization Mall. Great quality and fast shipping.
misty blu honored
By James H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lufkin, TX) - March 1, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are so pleased with the quality of this product. This product exceeded our expectations and we know that our little pet would love it as well. Thank you for your outstanding product.
Joe Joe's. Memorial
By james C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (parker city, IN) - February 28, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you. It is so nice and made well. The picture turned out great. Love it.
Sturdy product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STANFORD, IL) - February 24, 2017
Although this is shorter than I had anticipated, I am so happy with my purchase. I ordered this in memory of our cat, and love that we were able to include a picture of him. It was so simple to assemble and install. Quality product.
Beautiful Memorial and Large!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saratoga Springs, NY) - February 17, 2017
Wonderful quality product and quite large and attractive.
It's Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, MO) - February 9, 2017
I read alot of bad reviews but being in customer service I knew only unhappy customers leave reviews on average. I am so glad I ordered from this site. My little baby Bart passed away, and I miss him so much, best kitty in the world. I ordered a memorial stake for him to mark his burial site. It turned out perfect and so beautiful. The picture which was the most important part to me turned out perfect. Great quality and I just love it. Thanks Personalization mall!!
Memorial Garden Stake & Photo
By Robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wilmington, DE) - February 7, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very satisfied with the quality of the merchandise and the ease of creating my personalized garden plaque dedicated to our pet dog. I will return as needed for more items in the future.
Very nice
By Denise V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lutz, FL) - January 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
I re-order this one from time to time as it is in a place where it is damaged by weather. Always so beautiful!
Perfect
By Sue S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hermanville , MS) - January 30, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized pet memorial stakes with photos were exactly what I was looking for. The price was good and timing of turn around very quick.
GREAT
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lowville, NY) - January 30, 2017
Item was beautiful and was super fast shipping will definetly order through you guys again thanks
tootsie
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythe, CA) - January 29, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
OUr friends dogs was killed by a pit bull and we ordered the memorial stake like we had ordered for our dogs that had passed. Our friend really likes it. Thank You it was beautiful.
Perfect!
By Lee K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gloucester Point, VA) - January 17, 2017 (See all reviews by this customer)
My sweet precious boy passed, and I didn't know what kind of marker to make/or get for him, I came across this and it's so perfect! I can see him everytime I'm at his graveside. Thank you!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2017 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved