Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
30% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 30% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Pawprints In Heaven Custom Memorial Stake customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Yard Stake - Pawprints In Heaven - 12124
Average Customer Review: (121 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Pet Market
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sneads, FL) - February 5, 2016
It is made well. I really love it! We have it outside where our Sonny is buried, I hope it holds up. I hope I don't have to buy another one for a long time, but would buy again!
Paw-fect!
By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesville, LA) - January 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this beautiful stake to mark the grave of our beloved Family member and pet. The quality and look of this item is perfect. Dutch will be surely missed, but if you walk by the stake with his picture on it, you won't miss it! It is large and clear. Thank you for such good quality.
Beautiful
By Heidi H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - January 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
In this very tough time, after the loss of my baby. It helped me to be able to place this at his resting place. Thank you.
Wonderful quality.
By Barbara B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ludington, MI) - January 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy when the memorial came for my little dog Mitzi. The size, look and quality were very good and I am going to place it near our family headstone as she was part of our family. Thank you again for such a high quality product that I can be proud to display and share with others.
very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bethlehem, PA) - January 16, 2016
I was very satisfied with my order.The stake was above the quality, I was expecting. Magnet is a very clever idea.
Pretty animal marker
By Clara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley Springs, WV) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived on time and was well packaged. The item was exactly as shown. I was very pleased and would order again.
Love it!
By Betty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewing, MO) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love the Memorial stake. It is a great way to honor our lost pet.
Cat memorial plate
By Carol B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bath, PA) - January 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased many memorials for my pets over the years but this plaque with stand, photo and personalization is by far the most beautiful tribute to a beloved pet I have ever purchased. I love this product and will definitely purchase all future memorials from this vendor.
amazing work
By Ron B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flint, MI) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
this item was much nicer than expected fast turn around thank you
Perfect
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee , WI) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was looking for. Turned out perfect. Super happy with the results.
Pet Memorial Stake
By Crystal R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We lost our baby girl and I wanted something to put next to her grave. I am so pleased with how her memorial stake turned out. I like the fact the stake it metal also. For anyone who is looking for something to remember your pet this is a very lovely and wonderful idea. You will be pleased with the turn out and the prompt delivery.
Just what I was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - December 16, 2015
This is a very well made product and looks very nice when placed in ground. Having the picture on it is an added bonus and makes it even more special.
Perfect tribute
By Sherrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Angeles, WA) - December 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Over the years I have purchased so many quality products from PM.com but this might have been the most touching. I had been looking for a headstone, or something to mark our Barkley's resting spot for several years, and all were too expensive and not good enough. This one is absolutely perfect. Very strong and I can see that it will stand the test of time. A suggestion I would make however, is that it would have been nice to be able to choose a different font for the print. I wasn't particularly fond of this one, but still the overall product looks fantastic, and the photograph I chose looks perfect. I also like the fact that at some point, if needed, I could always create another magnetic sign to replace the one we have. Great product!!
Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phippsburg, ME) - December 4, 2015
Excellent quality-thank you!
Even better in person!
By James G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, MA) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product I ordered for my grandmother who loved her cat dearly. This product was even nicer than it looked online when I received it in person. It is durable, and beautiful. I would absolutely use this website again !
Spot on
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckhannon, WV) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is as advertised. I am satisfied with mine.
VERY NICE MEMORIAL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aaronsburg, PA) - November 21, 2015
I AM VERY HAPPY I PURCHASED THIS . IT ARRIVED VERY PROMPTLY AND I WAS VERY HAPPY HOW WELL MADE AND STURDY THIS MEMORIAL STAKE IS . I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS TO ANYONE. I AM SURE YOU WILL BE HAPPY WITH THIS PURCHASE JUST LIKE I AM .
Amazing quality and price
By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture is imbedded in the magnet so it will not become eroded and fall off ,like many others. I really love it
Great Item
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, IL) - November 15, 2015
LOVE this item. Would buy again.
Perfect Memory
By Donna Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect way to remember my beloved dog Mocha.
He always loved to stay in the front yard and bark at passer by people. It's great having the memory of him in the front yard.
Just right!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - November 8, 2015
This was just what we were looking for to mark my sweet baby girls final resting place. Great quality and super quick shipping!
A beautiful tribute
By Paula F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite City, IL) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I lost my beloved cat of 13 years much too soon and wanted something to honor her with. I came across the pawprints in heaven magnet and stake and it is perfect. It is beautifully done and the yard stake is very well made and looks like it will stand up to the weather here in Illinois for years to come. Thank you so much for providing quality items at affordable prices for those of us wanting to honor our beloved family pets.
Delivered and came out Just As I ordered it
By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - October 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this item, well priced and serves it's purpose.
LOVE this for our Puppy Girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - October 27, 2015
This was absolutely perfect for a temporary grave marker for our puppy girl. I was fortunate enough to get it on sale which made it even better. I would HIGHLY recommend this. Photo quality was TOP NOTCH! Great job once again by Personalization Mall! Thank you, Lynn
We Love!
By Reena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGFIELD, IL) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband and put it in one of my flower beds with temporary silk flowers around it. He was very surprised & pleased. Sidecar was our alfa cat and he was daddy's boy. Harley Davidson is our oldest boy and he is still with us & he is daddy's too. We are very please with the quality of the metal..seems like it will last a good long time & I like how easily the vinyl wipes off & the fact that we can bring it inside in bad weather. Very good idea to magnetize it. Excellent for the price & very nice size too. My daughter is getting one for her dog after seeing mine. TY So Much! :)
QUALITY AND FAST
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shakopee, MN) - September 19, 2015
Definitely on my great seller list!
Excellent service / Product
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merced, CA) - August 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
when my product came in, it was very emotional for me. It was surreal, perfect picture on a magnetic peice. I will forever have a memorial to my sweet cat.
Awesome!!
By Jacque D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roscoe, MT) - August 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was grieving so for my little Yorkie and was looking online for something to mark her memory. I came across this marker and ordered it.........I was so pleased when I received it, it is beautiful and will make me smile each time I walk by where I laid her to rest. She was the little heartbeat at my feet for 13 years and she needed a fitting memory marker. Thank you for getting it to me so fast too!!
Paw prints Stake
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded expectations. Strong stake. Various fonts available for personalization. Needed to give to friend for loss of pet so had to have it expedited. Only downside was extra cost for this. Great product and they loved it.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west valley , UT) - August 20, 2015
I was so excited when I ordered this but my bf was skeptical of the quality and how sturdy it would be. But when this arrived, all his doubts were gone. The quality is so amazing and this is even more beautiful in person. My puppy deserves the best and I'm certain my little bug would love this. Thank you personalization mall!
Animal Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, LA) - August 18, 2015
Memorial came out very nice.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oxford, MI) - August 15, 2015
I love it! it is very high quality and the photo looked very very good. I am going to order one for my friend. Thanks.
very pleased customer!
By rebecca J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (knoxville, TN) - August 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
i am so happy about the marker stake. it is made of good, quality materials, good and sturdy. the price was great, even got it on sale! perfect for our precious and pretty girl. she was in our lives 18 happy years, we miss her so much...have made a repeat customer out of me. thank you for your service.
Our beloved pet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Muscoda, WI) - August 11, 2015
Very pleased with the Memorial Stake. Was even better then I expected.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - August 10, 2015
I love it! A great memorial of our four legged family member of 15 years( who recently passed in July 2015). The memorial stake came really quick after ordering.
Magnetic Garden Stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite Falls, NC) - August 10, 2015
These garden stakes are great. I have had two done with pictures and learned the second time to use the editing tools for lighter, darker, etc. They come out wonderful and look nice in the yard. So far they have weathered very well. One looks like it has lightened up since I put it out in Feb, but it still looks good. Definitely worth the price.
Even nicer than expected
By Suzanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Cruz, CA) - August 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were delighted to receive the Pawprints in Heaven memorial stake. It is a perfect reminder of our special little kitty whom we enjoyed for 21 years.
beautiful memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, NY) - August 2, 2015
I absolutely love this lawn stake. I lost my two sweetest cats within 4 weeks of each other and this memorial is just what I needed.
Perfect!
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, KY) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with my purchase. It is such a nice memorial for our beloved dog. I ordered the yard stake and it was delivered in two days with standard shipping - I was shocked!
Beautiful Memorial Stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coalgate, OK) - July 20, 2015
We lost our precious long hair Chihuahua about two months ago. We saw this memorial stake & thought it was perfect to put where he's buried. Wasn't sure how the picture would be of him. It was so great. It's one of our favorite poses. We just put it on his grave. It's so beautiful. We're more than pleased with it. Would definitely recommend it to others. Thank you personalization mall for the awesome products you offer. You also can't beat the price. Always happy with everything we've purchased.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved