Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Pawprints In Heaven Custom Memorial Stake customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Yard Stake - Pawprints In Heaven - 12124
Average Customer Review: (92 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(83)
4 star:
(9)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Awesome!!
By Jacque D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roscoe, MT) - August 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was grieving so for my little Yorkie and was looking online for something to mark her memory. I came across this marker and ordered it.........I was so pleased when I received it, it is beautiful and will make me smile each time I walk by where I laid her to rest. She was the little heartbeat at my feet for 13 years and she needed a fitting memory marker. Thank you for getting it to me so fast too!!
Paw prints Stake
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded expectations. Strong stake. Various fonts available for personalization. Needed to give to friend for loss of pet so had to have it expedited. Only downside was extra cost for this. Great product and they loved it.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west valley , UT) - August 20, 2015
I was so excited when I ordered this but my bf was skeptical of the quality and how sturdy it would be. But when this arrived, all his doubts were gone. The quality is so amazing and this is even more beautiful in person. My puppy deserves the best and I'm certain my little bug would love this. Thank you personalization mall!
Animal Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, LA) - August 18, 2015
Memorial came out very nice.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oxford, MI) - August 15, 2015
I love it! it is very high quality and the photo looked very very good. I am going to order one for my friend. Thanks.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - August 10, 2015
I love it! A great memorial of our four legged family member of 15 years( who recently passed in July 2015). The memorial stake came really quick after ordering.
Even nicer than expected
By Suzanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Cruz, CA) - August 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were delighted to receive the Pawprints in Heaven memorial stake. It is a perfect reminder of our special little kitty whom we enjoyed for 21 years.
beautiful memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, NY) - August 2, 2015
I absolutely love this lawn stake. I lost my two sweetest cats within 4 weeks of each other and this memorial is just what I needed.
Perfect!
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, KY) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with my purchase. It is such a nice memorial for our beloved dog. I ordered the yard stake and it was delivered in two days with standard shipping - I was shocked!
Beautiful Memorial Stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coalgate, OK) - July 20, 2015
We lost our precious long hair Chihuahua about two months ago. We saw this memorial stake & thought it was perfect to put where he's buried. Wasn't sure how the picture would be of him. It was so great. It's one of our favorite poses. We just put it on his grave. It's so beautiful. We're more than pleased with it. Would definitely recommend it to others. Thank you personalization mall for the awesome products you offer. You also can't beat the price. Always happy with everything we've purchased.
great quality,, love it!
By Louella D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weedsport, NY) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just recently lost our pet. Bought this for a grave marker. The quality is excellent. Would rec to anyone. Fast shipping , even though they said 5-8 business days was here in 2 days!
Happy
By Juaneese P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - June 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased and happy with the memorial stake to mark my little dog's grave. It was so appropriate and states my feelings. He is remembered well. Thank you so much!!
Lovely memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bridgewater, MA) - June 21, 2015
We purchased this item to mark the memorial for our Snickers. It feels heavy enough to withstand winds on the north-facing plot we used. It is printed with a photo we uploaded and it came out perfect. The inscription looks pretty. We have severe winters here in New England, so we'll have to see how it weathers through those. But, it looks beautiful on arrival!
Wonderful product!!
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, IL) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very, very pleased when I received my personalized cat memorial. It's made of sturdy material, and the picture and words turned out beautifully! They also got it to me in less than 48 hours! And that was not with expedited shipping...that was regular shipping! I would recommend this company to anyone looking for that special gift for a loved one or friend or whomever...I plan on using them more in the future...great way to run a business. Thanks for making the memorial for my cat so special...he was the best cat ever and deserves a beautiful marker. Thanks again!!
Perfect Memorial
By Bill D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect final memorial marker for our beloved Sheltie, Kori. The quality of the product, and speed of service, is outstanding. Total time from ordering to receipt was 7 days. The final product was exactly as pictured in the preview. Being able to change the magnetic face plate, should it ever fade in the Florida sun, is well worth the reasonable price. Many thanks!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - June 8, 2015
Even though my heart is breaking...This memorial is perfect. Excellent material, picture clear.I am very happy with it.
Love to show a great picture of my loved one!
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, WI) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy to see this offered as you can see what your pet looked like and my Oliver was such a cutie. He loved boat rides, sitting up in the front looking out like he was the scout. Great picture and VERY happy to be able to share it outside where he is buried.
Perfect Memorial Garden Addition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MUTTONTOWN, NY) - June 6, 2015
I am so pleased with the quality of this memorial garden stake. The stake is very sturdy and is a perfect size. I was so happy with the appearance of the photo magnet and I have received many compliments on this sign. The stake stayed in place in the garden through heavy rain and wind and the photo magnet looks like a permanent part of the stake . My garden stake arrived in less than one week from the time I placed the order to delivery. I highly recommend this product .
Loving tribute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Florence, OR) - June 3, 2015
The memorial marker was more than I had hoped for. It is such a wonderful tribute to our cat. I just got it, so I don't know how it will hold up in the weather. Because of that, I only gave it 4 stars. It looks well made and we were very pleased with it. I would recommend this to anyone who loses their pet.
SO VERY PLEASED!!!!
By CANDIE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TEMPLE, GA) - June 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received our memorial stake today.....VERY EXCITED EVEN MORE PRETTY IN PERSON.I had made a purchase from PERSONALIZATIONMALL BEFORE AND I WAS SO DISAPPOINTED.But with the passing of our baby i gave them another try so glad i did.Bailey was our baby and we are heart broke over his passing ,but this is perfect for adding to his grave.Animals are apart of your family and he will be so missed!!!!We lost him May 23rd 2015.we LOVE and will miss you Sir bailey!!!!!!!Thank YOU THANK YOU PersonalizationMall!!!!!!I will order again......
Perfect
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hartsville, SC) - May 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 because unfortunately I lost 4 of my pets in a short time. 18, 17, 13 & 13 years old. I opened the boxes and was so impressed with the quality of the pictures and they are the perfect size. They are perfect!

Beautiful!!
By Rick V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middleburg, FL) - May 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered 2 of these for our dogs Gracie & Princess. When they came in I was impressed at how sturdy the frame really is, and to anyone complaining about the graphics, they came out PERFECT, plus they're magnetic so if the elements do effect them I'll just order another set!! The only thing I'm not pleased with is how the "G" prints on the graphics, it looks like "GT", other than that I'm 110% impressd!!
Well made and beautiful !!!
By Dayna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - April 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I so love my memorial stake to honor the best dog ever! Sully was taken to doggie heaven so suddenly I needed closure. This helped me have that. I have it placed in our front yard where he always guarded our home. I can tell by its fine quality that it will be here for many years to come. I love that I can replace the magnet photo when that wears out. Love this product !!
High Quality - Fast Shipping
By Kristi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - April 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Memorial Stake for my cat that died. I wasn't sure how his picture would look on the actual stake. The ordered was processed very quickly and I was impressed with how quickly I received the item. When I opened the package tears came to my eyes. My cats picture looked professional and high quality. My friends and family commented on how great the Memorial Stake looked and was surprised it wasn't more expensive.
Wonderful
By John A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eveleth, MN) - April 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two of these for my wife. She took one look at them, smiled widely and then burst out crying. She absolutely loves them.
Perfect & beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, IL) - April 4, 2015
Bought this as a gift. They absolutely loved it.
Beautiful
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with the quality of the Memorial Stake and the prompt delivery. It is a very nice tribute for our dear 17 year old kitty, Sheana, who we miss very much. Thank You!
love, love, love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gates, TN) - February 14, 2015
This is a high quality product. It's absolutely perfect.
Pawprints in Heaven Memorial Stake with Magnet
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Heights, MI) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product. It will be proudly placed in my back yard where my beloved Molson once ran around and played. When I look at it a constant reminder of Molson will be with me always
Amazing
By Norma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this memorial stake for a friend who recently lost his best friend to a horrible accident. It was a terrible shock. I want to tell you that he was extremely pleased with it. I was so impressed with the quality of your item and the job you did with the picture I uploaded. I would happily reccommend your site to anyone. I have ordered specialty items from you before but this one exceeded my expectations. Thank you
Pawprints memorial stakes
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stakes are very substantial and it was very emotional when I received it. (Loved my pets) The whole concept is perfect, especially with the paw prints and hearts coinciding with the writing. The only concern I have is that on all three the upper left hand corner seems to be "loose", so I hope it's not going to "peel off" or come off easily. I had one that was nicked around the top in several places, but other than that you can't beat the price. I just hope it holds up as well as they indicate it wil.
Product features I liked
By Regina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weslake, LA) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second one I ordered due to the sun & outside elements. But lasted at least a year and a half. love it.
Awesome and so respected our pet
By Sherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful product, and quick shipping. You delivered a special memorial for our 19 year old cat and was perfect. Being a magnet I wonder if need to put clear strapping tape around so it will last for years but this was so perfect and others who have seen were so impressed. Thank you
Paw Prints Memorial Stake
By BRENDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PONCHATOULA, LA) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect memorial for your pet. Stake is sturdy and the picture of our pet was very clear.
Very nice memorial for my boys
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broxton, GA) - October 21, 2014
This memorial stake is for the most well constructed. It love the personalization and it looks perfect at the graves of my sweet furbabies. However, the actual personalization is nothing more than a plastic coated piece of paper that appears to be glued on the metal board. I'm just not sure how long this will last out in the heat and humidity of south Georgia. I'm hoping for the best because I really do like it.
Beautiful Tribute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, SC) - September 30, 2014
I received this stake quickly and it looked exactly like what I ordered! My only concern is the stake itself is very sturdy but the print is only a sticker. Time will tell if the sticker holds up through the elements. I really like though!
Donna's
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - August 30, 2014
The quality of the memorial was excellent and message very touching
Great value and quality item.
By Margery A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grey Eagle, MN) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my product arrived, I was surprised by the quality of the stand. It was very sturdy and I imagine it will hold up for quite some time. The magnet was very nice, as well. My only problem with the whole experience, was getting a photo that fit the size criteria. It took me several days to accomplish this as my photos could not be used. I did finally get one to be acceptable and am pleased that I didn't give up.
Beautiful Tribute
By Ralph D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "Pawprints In Heaven" Memorial Stake With Photo Magnet is much nicer than I expected and is a beautiful tribute to our sweet dog who recently passed away. We plan to place it under our plum tree where our dog loved to rest in the shade. I highly recommend this item.
Wonderful Way to Remember and Honor Your Pet
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jones, OK) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely pleased with the quality of the product - it exceeded my expectations!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved