Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Pawprints In Heaven Custom Memorial Stake customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Yard Stake - Pawprints In Heaven - 12124
Average Customer Review: (152 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Pawprints in Heaven Memorial Stake with Magnet
By Renate J W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, GA) - August 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Replaced 5 pet memorials that had outlived their time. Very pleased with the quality of these products. Caught them on sale which helped a lot. Also it is possible to just replace the magnets in the future, rather than having to replace the whole sign which I used to have to do with Crosses that I had purchased somewhere else. I am so happy I found this site and I can truly recommend the company.
Memorial Marker
By Kaye P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymond, MS) - August 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The market arrived today and it exceeded our expectations. My husband and I have been devastated over the recent death of our beloved cat Horace. Having this quality memorial in our garden gives us a sense of comfort and peace. It is made of strong material and beautifully crafted. Thank you!
Peanut memorial
By Susan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severna Park, MD) - August 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My little 13 year old dachshund recently passed away. I was heartbroken and miss him so much. While I was out of town, my daughter made a little memorial garden for him and I purchased this garden stake as a memorial. It was delivered in a few days and is lovely. Thank you!
beautiful sign
By Patricia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blythe, CA) - July 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
a very heavy sign, beautifully done.
Great Dog Magnet
By Tamara P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - July 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered two pet magnets for my dogs that have past. I love the look and details on it. It looks very nice.
Excellent Gift
By Carol H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - July 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my go-to gift when someone loses a pet. I originally bought it for myself when I lost my beloved pet and now I buy it for all my friends. It's tasteful and well made. Very happy with this product.
Meaningful
By PEGGY S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WICHITA FALLS, TX) - May 23, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This memorial for my loss dog of 15 1/2 years, is so special and means alot to me. Thank you for the workmanship of this stake. It will last a lifetime, it is a very substantial size. A memorial that is easy to spot. Thanks for personalizing this with my precious & loving friend and family member(our dog)Spirit.
Outstanding!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Almanor, CA) - May 22, 2016
Very happy with the quality of this product, well made and my friend will be touched and happy to receive this.
My garden sign.
By STACY L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hagerstown, MD) - May 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I lost my dog of 15 years and 7 months and was making her a memorial garden. I was looking for a sign to include with her picture and it was like they knew exactly what I was looking for. I can take it up during winter months and put it back in the spring time. The sign is well made nice and sturdy.
Reccomendation
By carolyn M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (effingham, SC) - May 19, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second order and both were just wonderful. The memorial Stake was an excellent product will stand up to bad weather and harsh sun. So glad to have found their website
memorial stake
By Jo Anne C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Overland Park, KS) - May 17, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was exactly what I wanted - very pleased with the product!
Pleasantly surprised
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheswick, PA) - April 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
For some reason I thought these would be smaller and was so surprised and delighted in the size. I ordered 5 and they were all so nice. Don't know yet how they will hold up in the weather but I'm very pleased at this point.
Pleasantly surprised
By Donna P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cheswick, PA) - April 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
For some reason I thought these would be smaller and was so surprised and delighted in the size. I ordered 5 and they were all so nice. Don't know yet how they will hold up in the weather but I'm very pleased at this point.
beautiful memorial
By Debra B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Satellite Beach, FL) - April 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
My dogs died within a year of each other at age 14. I wanted a sign for both of them as I buried them together. This sign is perfect, well made, sturdy and I had their photo on the sign. The photo and sign is actually an overlay magnet. The ordering was a bit confusing as you think you have to order a separate magnet...which I did and didn't need. Oh well, I will keep it incase the original fades in time. So you do NOT have to order just the magnet alone. The personalized sign comes with the magnet overlay on it already.
perfect marker
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goodwater, AL) - April 6, 2016
Very nicly made.
Kitty Tombstone
By frank R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - April 1, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this magnet with our cat Sanka on it. This is the second one that we have purchased. I know we're not supposed to leave it out all year, but we enjoy looking at it too much. This is a great product and we will continue to purchase when they wear out.
Beautifully done
By Denise P. L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Scituate, RI) - March 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This marker is so special to me because the quality of the work is excellent. Thank you for a job well done.
Pet Stakes
By Joyce T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dunwoody, GA) - March 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out amazing, great memory.
It is wonderful
By Lindsey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - March 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a perfect marker for where our sweet Ace is buried. Gone but never forgotten.
awesome
By Penny D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, AR) - March 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this product and received it sooner than expected, the photo was perfect and I cried when I set it in my backyard for my beloved pet. Was well worth the amount paid and will order again.
Pet memorial
By Dolores B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meadville, PA) - February 27, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
So pleased with this product will recommend your company to everyone
Rufus Memorial
By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - February 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quality product which indicates a quality Dog (or Cat) It is well built, and was shipped well protected against damage.
Pet Market
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sneads, FL) - February 5, 2016
It is made well. I really love it! We have it outside where our Sonny is buried, I hope it holds up. I hope I don't have to buy another one for a long time, but would buy again!
Paw-fect!
By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesville, LA) - January 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this beautiful stake to mark the grave of our beloved Family member and pet. The quality and look of this item is perfect. Dutch will be surely missed, but if you walk by the stake with his picture on it, you won't miss it! It is large and clear. Thank you for such good quality.
very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bethlehem, PA) - January 16, 2016
I was very satisfied with my order.The stake was above the quality, I was expecting. Magnet is a very clever idea.
Pretty animal marker
By Clara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley Springs, WV) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived on time and was well packaged. The item was exactly as shown. I was very pleased and would order again.
Love it!
By Betty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewing, MO) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love the Memorial stake. It is a great way to honor our lost pet.
Perfect
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee , WI) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was looking for. Turned out perfect. Super happy with the results.
Pet Memorial Stake
By Crystal R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We lost our baby girl and I wanted something to put next to her grave. I am so pleased with how her memorial stake turned out. I like the fact the stake it metal also. For anyone who is looking for something to remember your pet this is a very lovely and wonderful idea. You will be pleased with the turn out and the prompt delivery.
Just what I was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - December 16, 2015
This is a very well made product and looks very nice when placed in ground. Having the picture on it is an added bonus and makes it even more special.
Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phippsburg, ME) - December 4, 2015
Excellent quality-thank you!
Even better in person!
By James G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, MA) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product I ordered for my grandmother who loved her cat dearly. This product was even nicer than it looked online when I received it in person. It is durable, and beautiful. I would absolutely use this website again !
Spot on
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckhannon, WV) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is as advertised. I am satisfied with mine.
VERY NICE MEMORIAL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aaronsburg, PA) - November 21, 2015
I AM VERY HAPPY I PURCHASED THIS . IT ARRIVED VERY PROMPTLY AND I WAS VERY HAPPY HOW WELL MADE AND STURDY THIS MEMORIAL STAKE IS . I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS TO ANYONE. I AM SURE YOU WILL BE HAPPY WITH THIS PURCHASE JUST LIKE I AM .
Amazing quality and price
By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture is imbedded in the magnet so it will not become eroded and fall off ,like many others. I really love it
Perfect Memory
By Donna Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect way to remember my beloved dog Mocha.
He always loved to stay in the front yard and bark at passer by people. It's great having the memory of him in the front yard.
Just right!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - November 8, 2015
This was just what we were looking for to mark my sweet baby girls final resting place. Great quality and super quick shipping!
A beautiful tribute
By Paula F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite City, IL) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I lost my beloved cat of 13 years much too soon and wanted something to honor her with. I came across the pawprints in heaven magnet and stake and it is perfect. It is beautifully done and the yard stake is very well made and looks like it will stand up to the weather here in Illinois for years to come. Thank you so much for providing quality items at affordable prices for those of us wanting to honor our beloved family pets.
Delivered and came out Just As I ordered it
By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - October 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this item, well priced and serves it's purpose.
LOVE this for our Puppy Girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - October 27, 2015
This was absolutely perfect for a temporary grave marker for our puppy girl. I was fortunate enough to get it on sale which made it even better. I would HIGHLY recommend this. Photo quality was TOP NOTCH! Great job once again by Personalization Mall! Thank you, Lynn
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved