Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Pawprints In Heaven Custom Memorial Stake customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Yard Stake - Pawprints In Heaven - 12124
Average Customer Review: (66 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(58)
4 star:
(8)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Well made and beautiful !!!
By Dayna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach, CA) - April 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I so love my memorial stake to honor the best dog ever! Sully was taken to doggie heaven so suddenly I needed closure. This helped me have that. I have it placed in our front yard where he always guarded our home. I can tell by its fine quality that it will be here for many years to come. I love that I can replace the magnet photo when that wears out. Love this product !!
High Quality - Fast Shipping
By Kristi C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - April 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Memorial Stake for my cat that died. I wasn't sure how his picture would look on the actual stake. The ordered was processed very quickly and I was impressed with how quickly I received the item. When I opened the package tears came to my eyes. My cats picture looked professional and high quality. My friends and family commented on how great the Memorial Stake looked and was surprised it wasn't more expensive.
Wonderful
By John A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eveleth, MN) - April 8, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought two of these for my wife. She took one look at them, smiled widely and then burst out crying. She absolutely loves them.
Perfect & beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, IL) - April 4, 2015
Bought this as a gift. They absolutely loved it.
Beautiful
By Barbara F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - February 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very impressed with the quality of the Memorial Stake and the prompt delivery. It is a very nice tribute for our dear 17 year old kitty, Sheana, who we miss very much. Thank You!
love, love, love
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gates, TN) - February 14, 2015
This is a high quality product. It's absolutely perfect.
Pawprints in Heaven Memorial Stake with Magnet
By Karen G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dearborn Heights, MI) - February 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this product. It will be proudly placed in my back yard where my beloved Molson once ran around and played. When I look at it a constant reminder of Molson will be with me always
Amazing
By Norma M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Saint Cloud, FL) - January 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this memorial stake for a friend who recently lost his best friend to a horrible accident. It was a terrible shock. I want to tell you that he was extremely pleased with it. I was so impressed with the quality of your item and the job you did with the picture I uploaded. I would happily reccommend your site to anyone. I have ordered specialty items from you before but this one exceeded my expectations. Thank you
Pawprints memorial stakes
By Susan H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stakes are very substantial and it was very emotional when I received it. (Loved my pets) The whole concept is perfect, especially with the paw prints and hearts coinciding with the writing. The only concern I have is that on all three the upper left hand corner seems to be "loose", so I hope it's not going to "peel off" or come off easily. I had one that was nicked around the top in several places, but other than that you can't beat the price. I just hope it holds up as well as they indicate it wil.
Product features I liked
By Regina V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weslake, LA) - November 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Second one I ordered due to the sun & outside elements. But lasted at least a year and a half. love it.
Awesome and so respected our pet
By Sherry B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenville, NC) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wonderful product, and quick shipping. You delivered a special memorial for our 19 year old cat and was perfect. Being a magnet I wonder if need to put clear strapping tape around so it will last for years but this was so perfect and others who have seen were so impressed. Thank you
Paw Prints Memorial Stake
By BRENDA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (PONCHATOULA, LA) - November 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect memorial for your pet. Stake is sturdy and the picture of our pet was very clear.
Very nice memorial for my boys
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broxton, GA) - October 21, 2014
This memorial stake is for the most well constructed. It love the personalization and it looks perfect at the graves of my sweet furbabies. However, the actual personalization is nothing more than a plastic coated piece of paper that appears to be glued on the metal board. I'm just not sure how long this will last out in the heat and humidity of south Georgia. I'm hoping for the best because I really do like it.
Beautiful Tribute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, SC) - September 30, 2014
I received this stake quickly and it looked exactly like what I ordered! My only concern is the stake itself is very sturdy but the print is only a sticker. Time will tell if the sticker holds up through the elements. I really like though!
Donna's
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sioux City, IA) - August 30, 2014
The quality of the memorial was excellent and message very touching
Great value and quality item.
By Margery A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grey Eagle, MN) - August 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
When my product arrived, I was surprised by the quality of the stand. It was very sturdy and I imagine it will hold up for quite some time. The magnet was very nice, as well. My only problem with the whole experience, was getting a photo that fit the size criteria. It took me several days to accomplish this as my photos could not be used. I did finally get one to be acceptable and am pleased that I didn't give up.
Beautiful Tribute
By Ralph D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Marcos, CA) - August 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The "Pawprints In Heaven" Memorial Stake With Photo Magnet is much nicer than I expected and is a beautiful tribute to our sweet dog who recently passed away. We plan to place it under our plum tree where our dog loved to rest in the shade. I highly recommend this item.
Wonderful Way to Remember and Honor Your Pet
By Carolyn C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jones, OK) - August 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Extremely pleased with the quality of the product - it exceeded my expectations!
Memorial Pet Stake
By Judith T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Howland, ME) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the memorial stake that I received in memory of our 15 year old golden, Rusty. Very prompt service. Picture was very clear. Priced very reasonable. My only complaint is that the metal bracket around his name was broken, but it didn't compromise the look or strength going into the ground. I would definitely order again.
memorial stake
By Shelly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Renton, WA) - July 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The stake was shorter than I thought it would be. (Didn't pay attention to the dimensions if there were any.) The product itself was well done and a great way to display the grave sight of our much loved cat. The photograph on the marker turned out great and exactly as it should be. I will be buying another of these when my beloved dog passes in the (hopefully not so near) future. I live in Seattle so I hope it will stand up to the rain.
The Loss of A Pet
By Connie E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Exira, IA) - July 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered the Memorial Pet Stake and were 100% pleased with the results and the timely manner in which it arrived. Thank you for a wonderful way to memoralize our dog, Zeke, and to keep the memory of our pets alive.
Unbelieveably perfect
By Sherrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Quakertown, PA) - July 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We both lost our very special dogs and this is the perfect tribute. The post is not long so it looks good in plants, the ground, anywhere. We love them very very much!
Great Product
By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was just as described. Loved it.
Cat memorial garden
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cudahy, WI) - May 20, 2014
Love the way this garden stake turned out. Heavy duty quality
Quick shipping!
Ginger
By Holly K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - May 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was beautiful and everything was fine until I realized I only ordered the MAGNET. Now I can't get the stake for the magnet by its self. Don't know what I'm gonna do with just the magnet. I didn't pay attention to were it said magnet only. I saw this picture and thought the stake came with it.
Beautiful memorial!
By Kim G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eloy, AZ) - April 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was searching for the perfect memorial for my very special Jasmine. This was absolutely perfect. I had her picture put on it and it is exactly as was shown in the preview on the ordering site. It appears to be very well made and looks great in our backyard. Expedient service also. Received it in less than a week! Thank you very much! I highly recommend this memorial for your very special pet.
The Perfect Pet Memorial
By Mare S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rainier, OR) - April 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for a friend whose cat Freckles had recently died at an unexpectedly young age. It turned out perfect. The picture of her cat looked wonderful, and the stake is sturdy. It looks like it will be around to remind her of her beloved pet for many years. I would highly recommend it.
Sanka
By frank R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cranston, RI) - March 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It great to be able to look out in our back yard and see the memorial to our Sanka. We had him for twenty years! the memorial is of good construction and design. Knowing that the magnet will stand up in the weather is a plus.
Thanks!
Perfect Memorial
By Marjorie P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bartlett, TN) - March 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordered this memorial stake with photo for my cat's resting place. Preview of the product (before placing order) was exactly like the finished product. Extremely fast delivery - had this within a week of placing the order. This is a perfect memorial for my precious 14 yr old cat, Pumpkin. Would certainly order from PersalizationMall.com again.
This is the place to shop!
By Betty F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bethel, MN) - February 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Memorial stake with photo magnet to mark the spot in my flower garden where we buried our beloved siamese cat. I knew it would be nice because I have ordered from this company before. It was above & beyond what I expected. They do such a wonderful job with the pictures! The stake & sign appear to be very durable. I would recommend this product without hesitation!
Memorial Stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Patchogue, NY) - November 9, 2013
I did not realize when I first ordered that the magnet and the stake are separate items. I'm sure my son will like the finished product to mark the spot of his loved pets. The magnet can be replaced if it gets weather worn. Vey pleased when I finally got it right.
Extremely Happy!
By Lori M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - September 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the Memorial Stake for our dog. It came out beautiful and better than I expected. Thank you for giving me something to remember our loving pet. I ordered an ornament too, that came out awesome as well. I will definetly order ALL my personalized items/gifts from Personalizationmall!!
Pawprints in Heaven Memorial Stake with Photo
By Sherry W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toledo, OH) - August 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
You may think its a bit pricey, but it is well worth it. Excellent quality. Arrived quickly and packaged so not to damage. The thin magnet the photo is on comes off easily for the winter months if need be. The photo of my dear sweet Petey is just beautiful. Easy to place in ground; took about 10 seconds. Seem durable. I'm just really pleased with this photo memorial, can ya tell?! Our dog was 15 years old, so my expectations were high for a permanent memorial for his burial site on our backyard hill. Well worth every penny!
Memorial Stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Waltham, MA) - July 2, 2013
This is a great gift to give someone who has lossed a pet, looks great just like they show you online.
Pawprints
By Deborah H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marion, IN) - May 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I LOVE IT!! Have referred several friends to your website. I'll be back!
Love it
By Jordyn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stockton, MD) - May 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to get my mother a nice affordable memorial for our dog and this product was a great buy. Very impressed by the looks of it and the fact that the magnet can be removed or replaced
Fast and Reliable
By Michael H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cornelius, NC) - May 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I originally purchased this sign 1 year ago following the passing of our dog of 16 years. Having faded a bit from the North Carolina heat and sun, I wanted to update the sign. I was happy to find that I could simply purchase a new magnetic sign, without having to repurchase the metal holder. It also allowed us the opportunity to change the design. Within a week, we had our new sign looking over her memorial garden.
Great Idea
By Diana K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scottsburg, IN) - May 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were looking for something special to remember our wonderful dog by and this was a great idea. We received it fast and it is made well. I loved all of the other ideas on this website. I will be back to shop again soon.
Love it!
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Delevan, NY) - April 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is just what I wanted . I plan to order more in the future .
pet memorial
By Neva C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tyler, TX) - April 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Found this item very satisfactory and it was all that the description implied.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved