Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Pawprints In Heaven Custom Memorial Stake customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Yard Stake - Pawprints In Heaven - 12124
Average Customer Review: (122 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Rufus Memorial
By James B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lockport, NY) - February 7, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a quality product which indicates a quality Dog (or Cat) It is well built, and was shipped well protected against damage.
Pet Market
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sneads, FL) - February 5, 2016
It is made well. I really love it! We have it outside where our Sonny is buried, I hope it holds up. I hope I don't have to buy another one for a long time, but would buy again!
Paw-fect!
By Margaret M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesville, LA) - January 31, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
We purchased this beautiful stake to mark the grave of our beloved Family member and pet. The quality and look of this item is perfect. Dutch will be surely missed, but if you walk by the stake with his picture on it, you won't miss it! It is large and clear. Thank you for such good quality.
very satisfied
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Bethlehem, PA) - January 16, 2016
I was very satisfied with my order.The stake was above the quality, I was expecting. Magnet is a very clever idea.
Pretty animal marker
By Clara M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berkeley Springs, WV) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item arrived on time and was well packaged. The item was exactly as shown. I was very pleased and would order again.
Love it!
By Betty B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ewing, MO) - January 8, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Absolutely love the Memorial stake. It is a great way to honor our lost pet.
Perfect
By Janet B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee , WI) - December 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly what I was looking for. Turned out perfect. Super happy with the results.
Pet Memorial Stake
By Crystal R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newport News, VA) - December 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We lost our baby girl and I wanted something to put next to her grave. I am so pleased with how her memorial stake turned out. I like the fact the stake it metal also. For anyone who is looking for something to remember your pet this is a very lovely and wonderful idea. You will be pleased with the turn out and the prompt delivery.
Just what I was looking for
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Augusta, GA) - December 16, 2015
This is a very well made product and looks very nice when placed in ground. Having the picture on it is an added bonus and makes it even more special.
Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phippsburg, ME) - December 4, 2015
Excellent quality-thank you!
Even better in person!
By James G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamstown, MA) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product I ordered for my grandmother who loved her cat dearly. This product was even nicer than it looked online when I received it in person. It is durable, and beautiful. I would absolutely use this website again !
Spot on
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckhannon, WV) - November 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is as advertised. I am satisfied with mine.
VERY NICE MEMORIAL
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aaronsburg, PA) - November 21, 2015
I AM VERY HAPPY I PURCHASED THIS . IT ARRIVED VERY PROMPTLY AND I WAS VERY HAPPY HOW WELL MADE AND STURDY THIS MEMORIAL STAKE IS . I WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS TO ANYONE. I AM SURE YOU WILL BE HAPPY WITH THIS PURCHASE JUST LIKE I AM .
Amazing quality and price
By Angela L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - November 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture is imbedded in the magnet so it will not become eroded and fall off ,like many others. I really love it
Perfect Memory
By Donna Z. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect way to remember my beloved dog Mocha.
He always loved to stay in the front yard and bark at passer by people. It's great having the memory of him in the front yard.
Just right!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mobile, AL) - November 8, 2015
This was just what we were looking for to mark my sweet baby girls final resting place. Great quality and super quick shipping!
A beautiful tribute
By Paula F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granite City, IL) - November 2, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I lost my beloved cat of 13 years much too soon and wanted something to honor her with. I came across the pawprints in heaven magnet and stake and it is perfect. It is beautifully done and the yard stake is very well made and looks like it will stand up to the weather here in Illinois for years to come. Thank you so much for providing quality items at affordable prices for those of us wanting to honor our beloved family pets.
Delivered and came out Just As I ordered it
By Tammy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Humble, TX) - October 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I really like this item, well priced and serves it's purpose.
LOVE this for our Puppy Girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, NH) - October 27, 2015
This was absolutely perfect for a temporary grave marker for our puppy girl. I was fortunate enough to get it on sale which made it even better. I would HIGHLY recommend this. Photo quality was TOP NOTCH! Great job once again by Personalization Mall! Thank you, Lynn
xo
By Stacy L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (National Park, NJ) - October 23, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I needed something to remember her, to see her. I miss my princess of18 years. This is perfect. 3 stars because it is quite flimsy but none the less it is beautiful.
We Love!
By Reena B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SPRINGFIELD, IL) - September 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband and put it in one of my flower beds with temporary silk flowers around it. He was very surprised & pleased. Sidecar was our alfa cat and he was daddy's boy. Harley Davidson is our oldest boy and he is still with us & he is daddy's too. We are very please with the quality of the metal..seems like it will last a good long time & I like how easily the vinyl wipes off & the fact that we can bring it inside in bad weather. Very good idea to magnetize it. Excellent for the price & very nice size too. My daughter is getting one for her dog after seeing mine. TY So Much! :)
Excellent service / Product
By Karen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merced, CA) - August 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
when my product came in, it was very emotional for me. It was surreal, perfect picture on a magnetic peice. I will forever have a memorial to my sweet cat.
Awesome!!
By Jacque D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roscoe, MT) - August 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was grieving so for my little Yorkie and was looking online for something to mark her memory. I came across this marker and ordered it.........I was so pleased when I received it, it is beautiful and will make me smile each time I walk by where I laid her to rest. She was the little heartbeat at my feet for 13 years and she needed a fitting memory marker. Thank you for getting it to me so fast too!!
Paw prints Stake
By Denise G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bridgewater, NJ) - August 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exceeded expectations. Strong stake. Various fonts available for personalization. Needed to give to friend for loss of pet so had to have it expedited. Only downside was extra cost for this. Great product and they loved it.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west valley , UT) - August 20, 2015
I was so excited when I ordered this but my bf was skeptical of the quality and how sturdy it would be. But when this arrived, all his doubts were gone. The quality is so amazing and this is even more beautiful in person. My puppy deserves the best and I'm certain my little bug would love this. Thank you personalization mall!
Animal Memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Youngsville, LA) - August 18, 2015
Memorial came out very nice.
great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (oxford, MI) - August 15, 2015
I love it! it is very high quality and the photo looked very very good. I am going to order one for my friend. Thanks.
Great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - August 10, 2015
I love it! A great memorial of our four legged family member of 15 years( who recently passed in July 2015). The memorial stake came really quick after ordering.
Even nicer than expected
By Suzanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Cruz, CA) - August 4, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were delighted to receive the Pawprints in Heaven memorial stake. It is a perfect reminder of our special little kitty whom we enjoyed for 21 years.
beautiful memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Derby, NY) - August 2, 2015
I absolutely love this lawn stake. I lost my two sweetest cats within 4 weeks of each other and this memorial is just what I needed.
Perfect!
By Stephanie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Shelbyville, KY) - July 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very satisfied with my purchase. It is such a nice memorial for our beloved dog. I ordered the yard stake and it was delivered in two days with standard shipping - I was shocked!
Beautiful Memorial Stake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coalgate, OK) - July 20, 2015
We lost our precious long hair Chihuahua about two months ago. We saw this memorial stake & thought it was perfect to put where he's buried. Wasn't sure how the picture would be of him. It was so great. It's one of our favorite poses. We just put it on his grave. It's so beautiful. We're more than pleased with it. Would definitely recommend it to others. Thank you personalization mall for the awesome products you offer. You also can't beat the price. Always happy with everything we've purchased.
great quality,, love it!
By Louella D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Weedsport, NY) - July 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just recently lost our pet. Bought this for a grave marker. The quality is excellent. Would rec to anyone. Fast shipping , even though they said 5-8 business days was here in 2 days!
Happy
By Juaneese P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbia, TN) - June 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased and happy with the memorial stake to mark my little dog's grave. It was so appropriate and states my feelings. He is remembered well. Thank you so much!!
Lovely memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Bridgewater, MA) - June 21, 2015
We purchased this item to mark the memorial for our Snickers. It feels heavy enough to withstand winds on the north-facing plot we used. It is printed with a photo we uploaded and it came out perfect. The inscription looks pretty. We have severe winters here in New England, so we'll have to see how it weathers through those. But, it looks beautiful on arrival!
Wonderful product!!
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vienna, IL) - June 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very, very pleased when I received my personalized cat memorial. It's made of sturdy material, and the picture and words turned out beautifully! They also got it to me in less than 48 hours! And that was not with expedited shipping...that was regular shipping! I would recommend this company to anyone looking for that special gift for a loved one or friend or whomever...I plan on using them more in the future...great way to run a business. Thanks for making the memorial for my cat so special...he was the best cat ever and deserves a beautiful marker. Thanks again!!
Perfect Memorial
By Bill D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakeland, FL) - June 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This was the perfect final memorial marker for our beloved Sheltie, Kori. The quality of the product, and speed of service, is outstanding. Total time from ordering to receipt was 7 days. The final product was exactly as pictured in the preview. Being able to change the magnetic face plate, should it ever fade in the Florida sun, is well worth the reasonable price. Many thanks!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burlington, NJ) - June 8, 2015
Even though my heart is breaking...This memorial is perfect. Excellent material, picture clear.I am very happy with it.
Love to show a great picture of my loved one!
By Mary H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elkhorn, WI) - June 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was so happy to see this offered as you can see what your pet looked like and my Oliver was such a cutie. He loved boat rides, sitting up in the front looking out like he was the scout. Great picture and VERY happy to be able to share it outside where he is buried.
Perfect Memorial Garden Addition
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MUTTONTOWN, NY) - June 6, 2015
I am so pleased with the quality of this memorial garden stake. The stake is very sturdy and is a perfect size. I was so happy with the appearance of the photo magnet and I have received many compliments on this sign. The stake stayed in place in the garden through heavy rain and wind and the photo magnet looks like a permanent part of the stake . My garden stake arrived in less than one week from the time I placed the order to delivery. I highly recommend this product .
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved