Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


Search in Pet Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I simply cannot wait until I can just FIND a reason to buy something else from your site. What a breath of fresh air! Love the selection, products and service. Hope you have a VERY blessed year!
~LaDonya - TX

Paw Prints On Our Heart Personalized Photo Frame customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Picture Frame - Paw Prints On Our Heart - 12125
Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(30)
4 star:
(3)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Beautiful Memorial To Pet
By Jessica W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilton, NY) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a custom, well made frame. Sturdy. It is a beautiful way to memorialize a pet with the perfect photo!!! Definetly recommend.
Beloved pet
By Judith F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Orange, NJ) - October 19, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I don't have much to say except that it was more than I expected. Ordering this item did not fail when compared to the photo on line. You will not be disappointed.
Lovely memory
By Shelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Willow Park , TX) - October 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This frame is exactly what I needed. I have a beautiful picture of my dog,this is a great way to remember her. The frame is good quality, the printing is very good. We received the frame in a couple of days.
Excellent price and an excellent buy.
A Special Frame For A Special Friend
By Vincent B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockford, IL) - July 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I thought the frame was really nice.I loved the personal engraving with my cats name on it.I liked the fact that you could hang it on the wall.We have it hanging in a special place..A great product to pay tribute to a special friend..Thank You
the frame was beautiful. I just love it.
By KATHLEEN M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MINE HILL, NJ) - July 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
When I received them, what great workmanship on these frames. I was very happy with them. One was a gift for my friend, her family love it too.
Special memorable gift for that special person
By Candi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newberg, OR) - June 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought (2) of these for (2) of my best friends that had just lost their dog. They loved them and it meant so much to each of them. This way they'll always remember their dog in an extra special way with their name and years old. Thank you for making such a special, priceless gift!!
Beautiful Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbridge, VA) - June 10, 2013
This is a beautiful and very-well made frame. My little Cassie looks great in it. As an added bonus, the frame arrived several days eariler than expected. If you're looking for a great photo frame to help celebrate the life of your four-legged family member, you can't go wrong with this frame.
Paw prints frame
By DeAnn R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lawrenceville , GA) - May 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Got this for my husband after his beloved Gracie passed. It brough tears to his eyes. It's a beautiful frame.
Wonderful Memorial To Our Beloved Companion
By Glenda S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chuluota, FL) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
After searching for hours for just the ideal frame to honor our devoted dog of 16 years, I ordered this one. So glad I did!!! It is a quality frame that is so attractive, appropriate, and classy. Could not be happier with my purchase. The personalization is so professionally done. If you purchase, you will definitely not be disappointed.
Spectacular frame!
By Michelle K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Smyrna Beach, FL) - March 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture online does NO justice to the actual frame; exquisite carving!
Vicki
By Victoria J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butte, MT) - March 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is absoulutely What I was looking for It a beautiful frame Thank you very happy with it
Excellent gift
By Traci D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lees Summit, MO) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This prodcut arrived timely. It was very well made. Beautiful! My boss loved it. She just lost her dog this November. Would definitely shop this site again.
Feline Version Frame
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - December 5, 2012
I bought this frame as a memorial to my beautiful cat Hershey. This frame is beautiful and solid wood and has a solid feel to it. The inscription of her name and years are perfectly inscribed with precision. No rough edges or such. High quality, deep cut inscriptions. I HIGHLY recommend this frame. It has brought me great comfort.
Toby frame
By Connie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Janesville, WI) - November 25, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The memorial frame for my sisters pet was beautiful and greatly appreciated.
Excellent quality and personalized gift for a sad time.
By Scott T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Castle Rock, CO) - November 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were very pleased with the quality of this frame and how quickly we received it. It is a nice idea for someone that has just lost their best friend. It will be a keepsake forever for the owners.
Pet Mom
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Covina, CA) - October 12, 2012
Nice frame just what I wanted to remember my dog.
Super sweet
By Georgina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Chicago, IL) - October 3, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This product is super nice in person and a great gift for any "pet parent". Shipment was super fast and I am happy with my purchase.
Photo Frame
By Dinah C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Robinson, IL) - October 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the picture frame I received and the prompt service.
It is a very fitting tribute to my precious, beloved pet.


Thank you
Perfect
By Mark N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, IL) - September 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend of mine from work recently lost her sweet dog and I wanted to get her something to memorialize him ~ this ended up being the perfect gift. She immediately put his picture in it and it sits on her desk where she can see him every day. The quality was excellent and the personalization was great ~ I especially loved the little halo above the first letter in his name!
Simple and Classic
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Las Vegas, NV) - August 20, 2012
I wanted something not too fussy or sentimental to memorialize our recently departed dog. This was perfect - the frame is good quality, and the design is simple and classic. The ability to add our dog's name and the years of his life made it special, and shipping was very fast. Very pleased and highly recommend.
Love this Frame although slightly different than expected
By Cynthia G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellingham, WA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I would give this product a 4 1/2 star if there was one. The frame we ordered arrived quickly and in great condition. Personalization was correct. Price was great as item was on sale when I finally got around to ordering it shortly before Christmas - was $6 more earlier. And the 20 percent off coupon pretty much covered the postage charges. The only thing I was disappointed in was that I thought our frame would be exactly as the one above. Can't remember what it looked like in the final picture they sent me showing my personalization. The frame we received while beautiful was all beige natural wood so the pawprint and name did not stand out as well. We are happy with it though and like it enough that we will not send it back. When I first looked at my received product I though the dog's name and date didn't stand out as much as expected and it wasn't until I saw this picture here that I saw why - both corners are done in a darker stain. Oh well - we love the frame we got. It was a Christmas present for my son who lost his beloved lab the past year. He was thrilled and nearly in tears when he saw the gift.
gift purchase
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlinton, WV) - December 24, 2013
For the price, I thought it could have been better quality.
Love it, except...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Erie, PA) - December 17, 2013
I love the frame and it is great way to memorialize my pet. The only complaint I have is that the section where her name is written is made of two pieces of wood that are different colors and her name blends in at the end. Otherwise, it is great.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved