Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


Search in Pet Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to comment and let you know that I think your company and services are wonderful! I feel as if I just placed my order and my items are already here! I seriously couldn't be happier. Not...
~Nicholla - NY

Pet Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Photo Christmas Ornament - 12126
Average Customer Review: (155 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(137)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Very Pleased
By Rhonda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mishawaka, IN) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Never had used this store and being the first time I was very pleased with the over all shopping experience and service from this store. This item is going to be a cherished addition to our Christmas Tree every Christmas. I Love the beautiful keepsake bag it came in as well.
Perfect gift for Pet memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - November 25, 2012
I bought this ornament as a gift for a couple that recently lost their family pet. It turned out beautiful and they can't wait to put it on their christmas tree.
Perfect memory - Christmas ornament!
By Vincent C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were looking for a way to commemorate our "kid" - our 14 year old Rotty-Shepherd mix who passed away last year. We exchange ornaments every year, and when I found this one, it proved to be perfect! Our little girl can now be a part of all our future Christmases!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hatfield, PA) - November 16, 2012
Used the "pet" ornament to make a beautiful ornament to memorialize my grandparents who passed. Turned out beautiful! Will definitely do again!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crookston, MN) - November 13, 2012
Have ordered several times from Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed!!!
excellent quality and time it was delivered
By Sue B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbonnais, IL) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect gift for a sad occasion. It arrived in 3 days of my order. The quality is excellent. I am very very satisfied.
Exactly what we were looking for
By Jennifer Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, WI) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful product - it turned out exactly how I expected and is a great tribute to our beloved dog who we miss very much!
Perfect way to remember my girls
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFayette, NY) - November 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these ornaments. The clarity is perfect. It is the perfect way to remember my dogs around the holidays.
Touching tribute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dillwyn, VA) - November 6, 2012
I was so pleased with this item. It is a christmas gift for my now grown daughter. I put a pic of her as a child with our shephard that she grew up with who passed a few years ago. The picture, which was an old photo came out really nice. I know she is going to love it.
He's ALIVE!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - November 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great! Perfect ornament for the picture.
very nice
By Betty D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crowley, TX) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were saddened to suddenly lose our dog and I wanted to have an ornament to remember him by. The quality is very nice and they did a great job with the picture.
Photo Ornament
By Amber P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, KY) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament! I only wish it wasn't labled specificly for pets. I actually used it for a picture of my baby niece that pasted away last year. I liked this photo ornament best for the picture I used, I actually ordered 3 of them, and they all turned out amazing.
Forever in our hearts at Christmas time
By Twila C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helotes, TX) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four of these ornaments, two in memory of our dog and two in memory of our cat who died this year. They're beautiful, with a very professional look, and the picture is identical to the picture sent. Excellent way to keep your pet forever with you at Christmas time.
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dousman, WI) - October 8, 2012
I figured this was going to be a cheap plastic...it's ceramic and the picture came out beautifully! We will be able to remember our dog every Chrismas when we look at this wonderful ornament!
Pet Memories Ornament
By sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (denville, NJ) - October 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was nicer than shown in the picture. Fast shipping. Pleasure to do business with. I'll be sure to order again as I have never been disappointed with the quality or service.
High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, OR) - October 5, 2012
This was a high quality product, with vibrant colors. I loved it! It is a great product. You will not be disappointed.
Beautiful Personalized Ornament
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with my purchase of this ornament. The photo I sent came out beautiful and the inscription was exactly what I ordered. The ornament arrived smaller than I expected but it still is beautiful in every way. It is perfect for a holiday tree, however I choose to hang it up year round to remember our doggy. The ornament is ceramic glass which looks nice. I would definitly order from this website again.
Puppy Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - January 21, 2014
I thought they came out great but found it irritating on the constraints that were for editing and moving the picture to fit. I also thought the final product came out darker than the final preview. I would still purchase and plan on it in the future.
Thank you!
Ornament in Memory
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to give one of my favorite couples a gift in order to memorialize their cat that just passed away. I sent it over the holidays and when they got home from visiting family the package was there and they loved it. They said this ornament will be on their tree for years to come. I just wish I could have seen it in person but per the photo it looked perfect.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minnetonka, MN) - December 26, 2013
This was a great gift for my family members to remember our dog we lost this year. It will be something we can remember her each year at Christmas time.
Good Value!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 19, 2013
The ornament was great for it's value!!
Pros- high quality, photo turned out great, very easy to create, looks great on any size tree
Cons- There is minimal adjustments that can be made as far as making the picture bigger/smaller, moving it to the left/right, up/down. Also the name portion at the bottom is pretty large and takes up a lot of space.
Pet ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Converse, TX) - December 11, 2013
I thought the photo came out a little darker than the preview. It is a black and white photo. As well, in the preview editing, I had it set where the head would be below the hole where they puncture for the ribbon, however, there was still a big hole through the top of his head. It's not bad overall and think it looks nice hung on my Christmas tree. I'll later hang it around the top of his urn for his memory.
Memorial for pet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 9, 2013
This is such a sweet way to remember a special pet. Quality is very good.
Excellent work
By Richard A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, IL) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
All the products that I have bought from you guys so far have been great quality and excellent gifts. My wife and I will continue buying from you in the future. Even friends and family now want to order from you.
Beautiful Christmas present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, CT) - May 3, 2013
I rated this 4 stars and would have given it 5 were it not for the white strip across the bottom. That's the only issue I have. I realize it's there for contrast of the text but the picture and overall ornament would be better served without it. You really should do away with it. Every other aspect of the ornament as well as service, prompt delivery, etc. is definitely 5 stars. I would absolutely shop here again.
Touching
By Simone K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo came out darker and the font is bolder.
Still I'm happy with my purchase.
I had to put my Pekingese Miesha down this past October, she was 16 1/2 years old. I had her since I was 5 and my parents and I miss her very much. I'm probably going to keep the ornament out all year besides going on the Christmas tree.
Very nice
By Simone K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture came darker and the font is bolder but it still came very nice.
I was 5 when my parents bought Miesha and I had to put her down this past Oct. 23rd. It's still really hard for me and my parents, so this ornament is a nice help and went right on the Christmas tree as soon as I received it in the mail.
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E. FALMOUTH, MA) - January 1, 2013
Great ornament to remember a lost pet. I like how you had enough room to write a personal message. The only thing I wasnt 100% happy with was the string it hangs from. Could be a bit nicer but it wasnt bad.
Great Product!
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, ME) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product. High quality, just what I ordered, very efficient in production and shipping. This is the second year that I've ordered ornaments from Personalization Mall and both times, the ornaments arrived exactly like I ordered them and delivered to me surprisingly fast for something that has been personalized.

The only thing slightly negative comment I have is that I wish they had more selection on photo ornaments from year to year as I would like to give the same people different types of ornaments.
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, NY) - December 15, 2012
The ornament turned out great. This is my second one and I think I'll keep making them every year.
Want more flexibility with fonts and designs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 13, 2012
I ordered this not as a pet photo memories ornament, but as an ornament for my son. I wanted to upload a photo of a logo and add text, but didn't like the other options you had. This is the only ornament where I could upload a photo, and add simple text, that didn't include a holiday reference in the design. It would be nice to have a few more font options and a blank ornament option like this for folks who want to make an ornament where the photo itself has nothing to do with Christmas, but you want to make it a keepsake as a Christmas ornament that includes text. You should offer block lettering, script lettering, and a couple of different fonts that give you design choices that are more interesting than just block and script. It would also be nice to have editing options to move your photo around. The hole in the ornament itself kept interfering with my designs and there were not any options to reposition the image around the hole. To get around this I had to resize my pic.
wonderful memorial to our boy!
By Patti P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
a perfect addition to our tree this year! we just lost our amazing boy and every single memory means so much! thanks, to personalizationmall.com for this item!
Good product, but ........
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, NJ) - July 22, 2013
I ordered two of these for Christmas Tree ornaments for recently passed pets. The product is nice however, I found it difficult to place my pictures on the ornaments. The process to crop the pictures is quite a hassle, and the finished result on one of my ornaments I am not satisfied with. The "window" given to crop your picture is not consistent with what I actually got. So the settings for cropping should be easier. If you get the cropping correct, the product is very nice overall.
picture perfect
By Anastasia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the only downside was that there was no border around the whole picture and it was a black dog and make it a little dark
Photo from high quality camera looked very poor on this ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savage, MN) - January 1, 2013
I ordered a photo ornament and am very disappointed. The ornament itself is a nice quality, although a bit smaller than I was expecting. The photo I chose for this ornament was taken by a high quality, new SLR camera. I've had the photo printed and it looked fine. However, on this ornament, the picture looks very poor... I'm very disappointed. The picture of the ornament even looks nicer than the actual ornament.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved