Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Pet Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Photo Christmas Ornament - 12126
Average Customer Review: (233 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(201)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Excellent
By MERAL G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pennington, NJ) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Reasonable price, excellent product, prompt and helpful customer service, top of the line packaging and shipping...
Pet Keepsake
By Sherri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbonnais, IL) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized ornament turned out beautiful! The photo imprint is clear and crisp and the overall quality was great!
Remembering our baby
By Randall B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I looked for a Special memory ornament after losing our 14 year old Shih Tzu, Lexi. She found this one, and we both agreed it was perfect! When we received our ornament we were so pleased with the Great quality of the ornament. The clarity and detail of the picture was beyond our expectations! We've purchased other products from Personalization Mall, and have always been very satisfied with the quality and timely delivery of the products! This is a wonderful piece we'll treasure for many years to come!
Print quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fitchburg, WI) - December 11, 2014
This was a great gift to honor the memory of our family pet.
It was a good price and was shipped quickly. However, the quality of the
picture on the ornament was not very good. We have a chocolate lab and she looked more black on the ornament. The photo looked right and the color was spot on when we ordered it. Disappointed on final product.
More customization
By Jennifer B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wakefield, MA) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a really nice gift for someone who just lost a pet. I bought two last year, and another this year. But after ordering the 2-sided ornaments, I feel like this one is lacking. The back is just white with a Personalization Mall sticker. I wish it at least had some color or a choice of patterns to put on the back. Or even a second photo. Also, the ribbon of text is fixed in place. This obscures the face of the pet in many of the photos I tried. I wish there were a way to move the text bar up or down based on the layout of the picture you choose. Or to even put the text on the back and the photo of the pet on the front. I think there are many ways this particular product could be improved just by offering different options for text placement and a 2-sided option.
A precious memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Libby, MT) - December 10, 2014
I had this made for my husband in memory of our sweet 10 year old Yellow Lab who passed away a year ago. I am very pleased with the quality of the material and how it was positioned exactly the way I had placed it during the cropping and adding a sentiment. My only disappointment with it, is that the photo part with our dog came out much darker than the original photo I used for it although it doesn't appear that way on the ornament in this picture with the review. The background came out ok. I called customer service and they said they would make a new one. They agreed that it shouldn't have come out darker and that it must of happened during the process of making it. I really like that kind of customer service! I haven't received the new ornament yet, but I am hoping the problem was fixed and that I will get it in time for Christmas. I gave it 4 stars because of this problem and having to have it redone. I would still recommend them for a memorial such as this though.
A nice memorial for a special pet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Libby, MT) - December 10, 2014
I had this made for a grandson who's dog passed away recently. I am very pleased with the way it turned out. I like how you are able to crop the photo, add what you want to say on it, and review it before you place your order. I know his heart will be touched by this special way of "Remembering Max."
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glasgow, KY) - December 9, 2014
This ornament was neat and very thoughtful. The picture that was used on it was printed correctly. I would buy this ornament again.
In memory of Nala Bear
By Vickie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are top quality - I have ordered from here in the past and I will continue to order from here! Great & quick service. My daughter loved the ornament and cried when I gave it to her.
pet photo personalized ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (NUNNELLY, TN) - November 17, 2014
I was very pleased with the product. We buy a special ornament every year to represent something special that happened that year. We lost our beloved Salem in February. This ornament is perfect. I can't wait to hang it on our tree. This is also the third time I have ordered a similar product from this company. Very happy.
Wonderful ornament!
By Sally F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Lexington, OH) - November 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We received this ornament fast and it was perfect! We just lost our family dog of 7 years and it's a great addition to our Christmas Tree. Thank you!
Wonderful and lovely customer service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dudley, MA) - November 14, 2014
I love the way my ornament came out for my parent's dog Tyson who passed away this summer. The original ornament I ordered came back darker than I had anticipated, but the customer service team quickly credited the money back to my account, and I was able to submit a new photo and receive another ornament right away! My parents were almost brought to tears when they received the gift. I would definitely recommend this to anyone!
Perfect remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murrieta , CA) - November 14, 2014
We wanted a memento of our 14 year old dog ,who recently passed ,for our Christmas tree. The ornament was easy to create, arrived quickly and was exactly what I created. It's of high quality porcelain and the image is clear and highly pigmented. I will recommend this company to friends and will order again.
Buddy
By MacKenzie W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (e. peoria, IL, IL) - November 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Buddy passed away this year after 14 years with us. We got him as a puppy on Christmas so I really wanted something to remember him by this year. The ornament is obviously high-quality and the picture turned out even better than it looked online!
Great Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - November 3, 2014
A wonderful lasting memorial for our loving pet. Will be treasured for years to come with the great quality.
Beautiful rememberance
By Kathie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter was moved to tears with the beautiful Christmas tree ornament of our beloved dog who recently passed. It is a treasured piece that will become a part of her Christmas trees for many years to come. Thank you.
moving tribute to pets lost
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - August 11, 2014
I have made several of these for friends who lost their beloved pet. They all were moved by the gift - something for the tree or as some have, displayed it year around
Simply awesome
By James J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 3 of the pet memory ornaments. Each one came out beautifully, there was no flaw in the image, it was perfect.
good color, clear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 19, 2014
Got my "grand dogs" pictures on the pet ornament. They both turned out bright & clear. This will be a great gift for my daughter for Christmas
Great product
By Adele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - June 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was just as I expected. The picture was clear and crisp. The ornament looks great!! This will be a great gift for a friend whose dog just passed away. Thanks so much!
Momento ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 6, 2014
The quality of this product is great, but the sentiment and lifetime memory keepsake is priceless. The cost is affordable as well!
RIP ROOTY
By Terri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the finished product. Excellent Quality & price was extremely reasonable.
This is Such a cherished Ornament of my beloved YORKIE. I Love it.
Your website made it easy to order & packing & shipping exceeded my expectations. Thank You so very much. I would highly recommend your products to anyone.
Great Product
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peebles, OH) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A really nice way to remember all our babies!!!!!!!!!!
Very nice!
By JuDeen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckhannon, WV) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was more than I expected. The picture was easy to upload and it came out very clear. It is something that can be displayed anytime not just at Christmas. Well worth the money!
Excellent Personalized Ornament
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased other personalized ornaments from Personalization.com and have been very pleased with all. This ornament remembering out lost pet is no exception. I was able to personalize the message and will always have this on our tree to keep him part of our family events.
Loved this Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 10, 2014
Great addition to add to your tree ornaments. Photograph came out clear with good coloring. Very sturdy construction.
REALLY NICE
By KIM H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILLVILLE, NJ) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just lost my shadow of almost 10 years and was looking for something different, This is really nice and fits anywhere.
Beautiful, high quality ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELDEN, MS) - January 28, 2014
I am very happy with this ornament, it turned out beautifully. A very nice memorial to our beloved dog Jesse who we miss terribly.
Puppy Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Methuen, MA) - January 21, 2014
I thought they came out great but found it irritating on the constraints that were for editing and moving the picture to fit. I also thought the final product came out darker than the final preview. I would still purchase and plan on it in the future.
Thank you!
Beautiful personalized pet ornament
By Hollie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend found this ornament on Pinterest and sent it to me knowing that our beloved pet passed away and I was looking for something to honor his memory on our Christmas tree. It was so simple to upload my pets photo and place my order. I was a little nervous about how the picture would turn out, but I received it in the mail and it's beautiful. The picture is so clear and vivid. I will certainly be ordering more from this company. Great quality and reasonably priced.
Perfect
By jeanette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful, it is perfect for remembering those we have lost or those we just wish to make feel special. It would be a great way for parents or grandparents to keep a yearly growth picture on your Christmas tree.
Excellent
By Roshanna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - January 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the quality I received in the product for such a great price.
Best Christmas Ornamet Ever!
By Kathryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pollock Pines, CA) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We lost our beloved black Lab 2013 My daughter took the best picture of Molly on her last days here with us..My daughter took this really hard (Her Loss) when she opened her ornament this year there was Molly, seeing her tears rolled down her face, all she could say was Molly will always be with us every christmas on the tree instead always under the tree. Priceless...
Ornament in Memory
By Michelle B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ashburn, VA) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I wanted to give one of my favorite couples a gift in order to memorialize their cat that just passed away. I sent it over the holidays and when they got home from visiting family the package was there and they loved it. They said this ornament will be on their tree for years to come. I just wish I could have seen it in person but per the photo it looked perfect.
Love it!
By Yoshie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlanta, GA) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautifully done and it will be a great piece to remember our pet every Christmas.
Beautiful and fast!
By Leigh P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got a postcard with a promo code for a FREE ornament a few weeks before Christmas. I set it down and forgot about it until Friday, December 20th. I went to the site and there was a handy countdown on top of the site: I had 1 hour left to order with guaranteed delivery by Christmas! I found a picture to use, created the ornament, put in the code and the ornament was free, I only had to pay for shipping. My ornament arrived on Monday the 23rd and it is BEAUTIFUL! Way better than the personalized ornaments I usually get at the mall kiosks. Thank you so much!
Perfect keepsake
By Babe F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuttgart, AR) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect, permanent keepsake of our beloved pet. Excellent product quality as advertised.
Holiday Treasure
By Heather L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament in memory of my cat that we lost earlier this year! I'm so glad I did. It was a perfect gift for my girls to be able to put on the tree to honor Gus. It came in a timely manner with no defects.
Great ornament!
By Jody C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is a wonderful memorial to our late dog. The kids love the clear picture. Good quality!
Beautiful
By Renate D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tracy, CA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice way of remembering a pet.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved