Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Pet Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Photo Christmas Ornament - 12126
Average Customer Review: (164 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(144)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
A beautiful, timeless gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorset, VT) - December 15, 2013
I ordered two ornaments as presents for people who lost their beloved pets this past year. I was hopeful they would be nice, but I was really amazed at how BEAUTIFUL they were when they arrived. The pouch they come in is lovely, and the ornament itself is just gorgeous. I know they will be treasured for years to come. I would order again in a heartbeat. The shipping was also very quick. I am very, very pleased.
Very personal holiday memorium
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, MN) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a small ornament for every pet we've had, but didn't have one for my wolf dog I lost this year. This was the perfect way to memorialize him with an ornament, and the picture turned out perfectly. It's on the tree now, and will be for yearst to come. Thank you for this beautiful ornament.
Beautiful!
By FrankieAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honesdale, PA) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for our boy Deogee that passed away in September 2013. This is a very beautiful ornament. It's well made and will be a Christmas keep sake forever.
Favorite Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottondale, AL) - December 11, 2013
This was a picture of my fur dog that passed, a good way to always to remember
her.She was the best and this ornament is so special. Thanks

Pet ornament
By Crystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkersburg, WV) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my ornament when I got it in the mail. It looks amazing. The picture came out clear. I got it pretty fast in the mail. I love there work on it.
Pet ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Converse, TX) - December 11, 2013
I thought the photo came out a little darker than the preview. It is a black and white photo. As well, in the preview editing, I had it set where the head would be below the hole where they puncture for the ribbon, however, there was still a big hole through the top of his head. It's not bad overall and think it looks nice hung on my Christmas tree. I'll later hang it around the top of his urn for his memory.
Super Cute
By Kristin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out perfect.
beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - December 1, 2013
i ordered three of these, two are in memory of.. and one is for my mom, of her current dog. they all came out great! especially since two of them are of old scanned in photos. love them!
Love It !
By Gina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful keepsake to remember our precious GiGi who we miss very much. Thank you.
Memorial for pet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - November 9, 2013
This is such a sweet way to remember a special pet. Quality is very good.
So Well Done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - November 8, 2013
The preview they show cannot really show you how well made this piece is. I wasn't expecting it to be so glossy, smooth and weighted. It is perfect!
It will be a great addition to our tree!
precious memories
By Harvey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River , NJ) - November 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is truly a wonderful way to remember your deceased pet for all time.
The quality is exceptional. The photo transfer is very clear and the words and dates are easily readable. I would recommend this item to anyone who wants to have a keepsake of there beloved pet.
A Different Twist
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used the pet photo ornament because I wanted to add a note across the front. As you can see, it turned out perfect! The process of creating the ornament was so easy and fast. This will be an awesome gift. Thank you so much!
Recipient LOVED it!
By Chelle Annette I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so sweet and meaningful for those who have lost a beloved companion. Gifted for CHRISTmas 2012 and the recipient keeps it out all year... it's not just an ornament but a treasured reminder of BUDDY.
A wonderful way to remember our Chelsea
By Wayne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item turned is a wonderful way to keep our Chelsea with us.
Excellent work
By Richard A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, IL) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
All the products that I have bought from you guys so far have been great quality and excellent gifts. My wife and I will continue buying from you in the future. Even friends and family now want to order from you.
Wonderful!
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased with the quality and the fast ship. The ornament was beautiful and will be treasured always. We plan on buying one for each of our past and present pets.
Nice Christmas ornament.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guntersville, AL) - July 23, 2013
I love it. I plan to put it on our Christmas tree! It is very special to me.
just what I was looking for
By Heather I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vestal, NY) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect - a beautiful keepsake for a beautiful memory.
Beautiful!
By Denise N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this ornament and I am delighted! I didn't know it was ceramic, I thought it would be made of wood w/photo adhered to the front. Do not hesitate to get one, you'll be glad you did!
Pet Photo Ornament
By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the ornament, and as always , incredibly pleased with PersonalizationMall.com. I received this very quickly, and was elated, since this was being sent to family in sympathy for the loss of their dog. Although it is classified as an ornament, it can be used to hang from any surface throughout the year. The recipient chose to hang it in a prominent place, and was very appreciative of the gift.
Beautiful Christmas present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, CT) - May 3, 2013
I rated this 4 stars and would have given it 5 were it not for the white strip across the bottom. That's the only issue I have. I realize it's there for contrast of the text but the picture and overall ornament would be better served without it. You really should do away with it. Every other aspect of the ornament as well as service, prompt delivery, etc. is definitely 5 stars. I would absolutely shop here again.
Papa Moses
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - March 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered so many of these Personalized Ornament I just love them all! Even put one around my rear view mirror in my car.
My Puppy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medway, MA) - February 20, 2013
I purchased 4 of these, one for myself and my 3 daughters.
Last Christmas Day (2012) we had to put our 16 year old dog down and this was my way of still having him there on Christmas.
Picture is great and the dates are easily read.
Love it
By Christie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
picture and text look great, nicely packaged
Personalized ornament
By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of theses with 2 different pictures for the recipients. They were well done and shipped out quickly.
A loving tribute in a quality product
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought two of these ornaments to honor our recently deceased Dachshund and our Dalmation who passed away several years ago. The process was very simple and easy to follow. Turn-around time was quick and product was packed well to prevent breakage. Opening the package brought tears to our eyes. Super-sharp images on very high-quality porcelain ornaments that we will forever treasure. We'll be return customers....lots of gift-giving ideas come to mind.
pet memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (garden prairie, IL) - January 28, 2013
the web site was easy to maneauver, provided great assortment and delivery was very prompt. my husband was very pleased with his surprise gift memorial of our girl.
Highly recommended
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania, OH) - January 25, 2013
This is a very nice item to remember your pet's memory. Good quality & recommended.
Pet Memorial Ornament
By Carol V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massena, NY) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this sent to my sister who lost her dog in April, I did not see it, but she said it was beautiful..she decorates her Christmas tree with things that happen in the past year, and she said this was really nice, and is dated so she will always know what year it was. Molly was a hit and run, a beautiful maltese.
Adorable I bought TWO for me Also used for People too!
By Kim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My beloved dog passed away, so I will not be able to buy any more ornaments of him to go on the tree...what a waay to have the LAST one of him memorialized. VERY cute! (I ordered TWO just incase something happens to one of them and I can't get another!)

I had some frustration trying to fit a certain picture on NUMEROUS different ornaments due to the hole to hang the ornament/cropping...I ended up using THIS ornament to help rectify the problem and it turned out nice! The girls head was NOT cut off as it stated could happen in the preview. I thought that might be the case because I had already received the one of my dog and could see how the hole lined up on his picture.

Good quality and beautifully made.
A great way to remember
By Colleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, NY) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture I provided for this ornament turned out great. All my kids got an ornament to remember the dog we lost this year. I am so impressed at how quickly Personalization Mall did the work and sent the order out!
The Perfect Tribute
By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The website is user-friendly, and the tools available for personalizing the gift made it very easy to complete. The product preview allowed me to make necessary changes that I overlooked, and the end product was exactly what I was looking for. Thank you!!!!
Touching
By Simone K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo came out darker and the font is bolder.
Still I'm happy with my purchase.
I had to put my Pekingese Miesha down this past October, she was 16 1/2 years old. I had her since I was 5 and my parents and I miss her very much. I'm probably going to keep the ornament out all year besides going on the Christmas tree.
Exceeded My Expectations!
By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, CO) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the high quality of this ornament. I was also very impressed by how well it was packed... it came in a nice black velvet pouch, wrapped in bubble wrap. There was also a nice gift box and tissue enclosed. AND it was mailed in a padded mailer, so there was very little chance of it arriving broken or damaged. I really appreciate how much care they take in their products and shipping process.
Very nice
By Simone K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture came darker and the font is bolder but it still came very nice.
I was 5 when my parents bought Miesha and I had to put her down this past Oct. 23rd. It's still really hard for me and my parents, so this ornament is a nice help and went right on the Christmas tree as soon as I received it in the mail.
OVER JOYED!!!
By JOY E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MICHIGAN CITY, IN) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this sight too late to get my order before Christmas but got my ornament about 2 days after. I love it so much I have decided to keep it out year round in memory of my handsome boxer Duke. The quality is fantastic. I am VERY pleased with my Personalized ornament.
Not just for Remembrance
By Ryann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament to display our new puppy and save her picture in a keepsake. It's gorgeous!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E. FALMOUTH, MA) - January 1, 2013
Great ornament to remember a lost pet. I like how you had enough room to write a personal message. The only thing I wasnt 100% happy with was the string it hangs from. Could be a bit nicer but it wasnt bad.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONTEZUMA, GA) - December 31, 2012
My parents dog, Charlie died the week after Thanksgiving. A friend had recommended this site so I ordered a personalized ornament for my parents. It was beautiful and they loved it. The quality of the ornament was very good. My sister's dog, Ellie, died just a few days ago and I will be ordering them one also.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved