Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


    Search in Pet Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I want to thank you for such great service. I ordered the puppy love towel and mitt set for a baby shower gift. It was received in two days!! PERFECT! The quality is superior. I will be...
    ~Becki - AR

    Pet Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Pet Memorial Photo Christmas Ornament - 12126
    Average Customer Review: (155 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (137)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Recipient LOVED it!
    By Chelle Annette I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is so sweet and meaningful for those who have lost a beloved companion. Gifted for CHRISTmas 2012 and the recipient keeps it out all year... it's not just an ornament but a treasured reminder of BUDDY.
    A wonderful way to remember our Chelsea
    By Wayne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item turned is a wonderful way to keep our Chelsea with us.
    Excellent work
    By Richard A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmwood Park, IL) - August 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    All the products that I have bought from you guys so far have been great quality and excellent gifts. My wife and I will continue buying from you in the future. Even friends and family now want to order from you.
    Wonderful!
    By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We are very pleased with the quality and the fast ship. The ornament was beautiful and will be treasured always. We plan on buying one for each of our past and present pets.
    Nice Christmas ornament.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guntersville, AL) - July 23, 2013
    I love it. I plan to put it on our Christmas tree! It is very special to me.
    just what I was looking for
    By Heather I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vestal, NY) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Perfect - a beautiful keepsake for a beautiful memory.
    Beautiful!
    By Denise N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Received this ornament and I am delighted! I didn't know it was ceramic, I thought it would be made of wood w/photo adhered to the front. Do not hesitate to get one, you'll be glad you did!
    Pet Photo Ornament
    By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was very pleased with the quality of the ornament, and as always , incredibly pleased with PersonalizationMall.com. I received this very quickly, and was elated, since this was being sent to family in sympathy for the loss of their dog. Although it is classified as an ornament, it can be used to hang from any surface throughout the year. The recipient chose to hang it in a prominent place, and was very appreciative of the gift.
    Beautiful Christmas present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prospect, CT) - May 3, 2013
    I rated this 4 stars and would have given it 5 were it not for the white strip across the bottom. That's the only issue I have. I realize it's there for contrast of the text but the picture and overall ornament would be better served without it. You really should do away with it. Every other aspect of the ornament as well as service, prompt delivery, etc. is definitely 5 stars. I would absolutely shop here again.
    Papa Moses
    By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - March 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I've ordered so many of these Personalized Ornament I just love them all! Even put one around my rear view mirror in my car.
    My Puppy
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medway, MA) - February 20, 2013
    I purchased 4 of these, one for myself and my 3 daughters.
    Last Christmas Day (2012) we had to put our 16 year old dog down and this was my way of still having him there on Christmas.
    Picture is great and the dates are easily read.
    Love it
    By Christie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    picture and text look great, nicely packaged
    Personalized ornament
    By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 2 of theses with 2 different pictures for the recipients. They were well done and shipped out quickly.
    A loving tribute in a quality product
    By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought two of these ornaments to honor our recently deceased Dachshund and our Dalmation who passed away several years ago. The process was very simple and easy to follow. Turn-around time was quick and product was packed well to prevent breakage. Opening the package brought tears to our eyes. Super-sharp images on very high-quality porcelain ornaments that we will forever treasure. We'll be return customers....lots of gift-giving ideas come to mind.
    pet memories
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (garden prairie, IL) - January 28, 2013
    the web site was easy to maneauver, provided great assortment and delivery was very prompt. my husband was very pleased with his surprise gift memorial of our girl.
    Highly recommended
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania, OH) - January 25, 2013
    This is a very nice item to remember your pet's memory. Good quality & recommended.
    Pet Memorial Ornament
    By Carol V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massena, NY) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I had this sent to my sister who lost her dog in April, I did not see it, but she said it was beautiful..she decorates her Christmas tree with things that happen in the past year, and she said this was really nice, and is dated so she will always know what year it was. Molly was a hit and run, a beautiful maltese.
    Adorable I bought TWO for me Also used for People too!
    By Kim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My beloved dog passed away, so I will not be able to buy any more ornaments of him to go on the tree...what a waay to have the LAST one of him memorialized. VERY cute! (I ordered TWO just incase something happens to one of them and I can't get another!)

    I had some frustration trying to fit a certain picture on NUMEROUS different ornaments due to the hole to hang the ornament/cropping...I ended up using THIS ornament to help rectify the problem and it turned out nice! The girls head was NOT cut off as it stated could happen in the preview. I thought that might be the case because I had already received the one of my dog and could see how the hole lined up on his picture.

    Good quality and beautifully made.
    A great way to remember
    By Colleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, NY) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture I provided for this ornament turned out great. All my kids got an ornament to remember the dog we lost this year. I am so impressed at how quickly Personalization Mall did the work and sent the order out!
    The Perfect Tribute
    By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The website is user-friendly, and the tools available for personalizing the gift made it very easy to complete. The product preview allowed me to make necessary changes that I overlooked, and the end product was exactly what I was looking for. Thank you!!!!
    Touching
    By Simone K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The photo came out darker and the font is bolder.
    Still I'm happy with my purchase.
    I had to put my Pekingese Miesha down this past October, she was 16 1/2 years old. I had her since I was 5 and my parents and I miss her very much. I'm probably going to keep the ornament out all year besides going on the Christmas tree.
    Exceeded My Expectations!
    By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, CO) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very happy with the high quality of this ornament. I was also very impressed by how well it was packed... it came in a nice black velvet pouch, wrapped in bubble wrap. There was also a nice gift box and tissue enclosed. AND it was mailed in a padded mailer, so there was very little chance of it arriving broken or damaged. I really appreciate how much care they take in their products and shipping process.
    Very nice
    By Simone K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The picture came darker and the font is bolder but it still came very nice.
    I was 5 when my parents bought Miesha and I had to put her down this past Oct. 23rd. It's still really hard for me and my parents, so this ornament is a nice help and went right on the Christmas tree as soon as I received it in the mail.
    OVER JOYED!!!
    By JOY E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MICHIGAN CITY, IN) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I found this sight too late to get my order before Christmas but got my ornament about 2 days after. I love it so much I have decided to keep it out year round in memory of my handsome boxer Duke. The quality is fantastic. I am VERY pleased with my Personalized ornament.
    Not just for Remembrance
    By Ryann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this ornament to display our new puppy and save her picture in a keepsake. It's gorgeous!
    Very Nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E. FALMOUTH, MA) - January 1, 2013
    Great ornament to remember a lost pet. I like how you had enough room to write a personal message. The only thing I wasnt 100% happy with was the string it hangs from. Could be a bit nicer but it wasnt bad.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONTEZUMA, GA) - December 31, 2012
    My parents dog, Charlie died the week after Thanksgiving. A friend had recommended this site so I ordered a personalized ornament for my parents. It was beautiful and they loved it. The quality of the ornament was very good. My sister's dog, Ellie, died just a few days ago and I will be ordering them one also.
    Beautiful way to remember a lost pet.
    By Audrey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobe Sound, FL) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We lost our precious guinea pig, Jenny, 2 weeks before Christmas. It was very heartbreaking for our family, but I think our other guinea pig was mourning in a way too. When I saw that you had a special ornament to honor a pet that had passed, I decided to get it as a gift for ALL of us. I think it is wonderful that your site has something for everyone and I will continue to shop here like I have been for so many years!
    great ornament
    By Danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We bought 3 of these ornaments. They all came out perfect!!! We are very satisfied. Thank you!
    Very nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Bell, PA) - December 28, 2012
    What a beautiful way to remember our beloved pets.
    This company is great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, VA) - December 27, 2012
    I loved this item. The picture that I sent came in to be put on the ornament looks great. I would and will buy from this company again. It came in a timely matter actually it came before I thought it would.
    beautiful ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anoka, MN) - December 26, 2012
    This was for my mother in law who recently lost her dog of 15 years. the quality and clarity of the photo was just lovely. It really was the hit of Christmas.
    Simply beautiful
    By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Totally expected a cheap quality ornament given the price but I was surprised. I ordered 3 for keepsakes for my kids. They are simply beautiful. Hardy, sturdy and special to us. Great way to remember our precious Bailey. He was almost 14. This is our first Christmas without him.
    Perfect for the pet owner that has lost their pet!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hendersonville, TN) - December 24, 2012
    I was extremely pleased with how this turned out for my relative. The quality is very nice.
    Sale Price Made it Worth it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, PA) - December 23, 2012
    This was on sale I think I paid $13 after shipping. The picture was very clear and on heavy ceramic porcelain. VERY VERY nice christmas ornament. I used it as a gift for my sister in law and put her wedding picture on it so her and her husband could have an "our 1st christmas 2012" ornament. The best thing about this is that it is durable and will not easily break. They will want to keep this one forever. However, if it wasn't on sale you could get just a good one for $20 somewhere else. If this item is on sale or you have a coupon...you better snatch it up before they're gone!
    Awesome item
    By Chadwick R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 4 of these for various family memebers and am amazed at not only the product but at the price, shipping, and status updated provided by PersonalizationMall.com. I will be a repeat customer as they have surpassed their competition in price, product, and service. Thanks!
    bright and clear pic quality
    By Holly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Philadelphia, OH) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament came out so much better than I expected. I will definitely keep purchasing personalized items from you.
    Photo Ornament
    By CORAL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OSHKOSH, WI) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As in the past, this order was exceptional! Another job well done! This will be treasured for years to come!
    Extremely pleased!!!
    By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornaments came extrememly fast. I was very pleased with the packaging of the items. Since they are fragile knowing the time and effort they put in to wrap each one in bubble wrap and then to put it in another bubble wrap envelope went above and beyond my expectations. I have already recommended this site to numerous people. Very happy with everything.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OH) - December 22, 2012
    No complaints whatsoever on this product. They were delivered in a timely manner, image turned out great and they were great quality. Very great services, I was completely satisfied.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved