Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


Search in Pet Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
Your personalized frames are amazing! I gave one to my Aunt and Uncle for their 50th Anniversary and a friend's 40th Birthday and they absolutely loved them! Your service was prompt and I received...
~ -

Pet Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Photo Christmas Ornament - 12126
Average Customer Review: (156 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(138)
4 star:
(15)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
The Perfect Tribute
By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The website is user-friendly, and the tools available for personalizing the gift made it very easy to complete. The product preview allowed me to make necessary changes that I overlooked, and the end product was exactly what I was looking for. Thank you!!!!
Touching
By Simone K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo came out darker and the font is bolder.
Still I'm happy with my purchase.
I had to put my Pekingese Miesha down this past October, she was 16 1/2 years old. I had her since I was 5 and my parents and I miss her very much. I'm probably going to keep the ornament out all year besides going on the Christmas tree.
Exceeded My Expectations!
By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, CO) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the high quality of this ornament. I was also very impressed by how well it was packed... it came in a nice black velvet pouch, wrapped in bubble wrap. There was also a nice gift box and tissue enclosed. AND it was mailed in a padded mailer, so there was very little chance of it arriving broken or damaged. I really appreciate how much care they take in their products and shipping process.
Very nice
By Simone K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture came darker and the font is bolder but it still came very nice.
I was 5 when my parents bought Miesha and I had to put her down this past Oct. 23rd. It's still really hard for me and my parents, so this ornament is a nice help and went right on the Christmas tree as soon as I received it in the mail.
OVER JOYED!!!
By JOY E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MICHIGAN CITY, IN) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this sight too late to get my order before Christmas but got my ornament about 2 days after. I love it so much I have decided to keep it out year round in memory of my handsome boxer Duke. The quality is fantastic. I am VERY pleased with my Personalized ornament.
Not just for Remembrance
By Ryann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament to display our new puppy and save her picture in a keepsake. It's gorgeous!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E. FALMOUTH, MA) - January 1, 2013
Great ornament to remember a lost pet. I like how you had enough room to write a personal message. The only thing I wasnt 100% happy with was the string it hangs from. Could be a bit nicer but it wasnt bad.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONTEZUMA, GA) - December 31, 2012
My parents dog, Charlie died the week after Thanksgiving. A friend had recommended this site so I ordered a personalized ornament for my parents. It was beautiful and they loved it. The quality of the ornament was very good. My sister's dog, Ellie, died just a few days ago and I will be ordering them one also.
Beautiful way to remember a lost pet.
By Audrey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobe Sound, FL) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We lost our precious guinea pig, Jenny, 2 weeks before Christmas. It was very heartbreaking for our family, but I think our other guinea pig was mourning in a way too. When I saw that you had a special ornament to honor a pet that had passed, I decided to get it as a gift for ALL of us. I think it is wonderful that your site has something for everyone and I will continue to shop here like I have been for so many years!
great ornament
By Danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought 3 of these ornaments. They all came out perfect!!! We are very satisfied. Thank you!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Bell, PA) - December 28, 2012
What a beautiful way to remember our beloved pets.
This company is great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, VA) - December 27, 2012
I loved this item. The picture that I sent came in to be put on the ornament looks great. I would and will buy from this company again. It came in a timely matter actually it came before I thought it would.
beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anoka, MN) - December 26, 2012
This was for my mother in law who recently lost her dog of 15 years. the quality and clarity of the photo was just lovely. It really was the hit of Christmas.
Simply beautiful
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally expected a cheap quality ornament given the price but I was surprised. I ordered 3 for keepsakes for my kids. They are simply beautiful. Hardy, sturdy and special to us. Great way to remember our precious Bailey. He was almost 14. This is our first Christmas without him.
Perfect for the pet owner that has lost their pet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hendersonville, TN) - December 24, 2012
I was extremely pleased with how this turned out for my relative. The quality is very nice.
Sale Price Made it Worth it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, PA) - December 23, 2012
This was on sale I think I paid $13 after shipping. The picture was very clear and on heavy ceramic porcelain. VERY VERY nice christmas ornament. I used it as a gift for my sister in law and put her wedding picture on it so her and her husband could have an "our 1st christmas 2012" ornament. The best thing about this is that it is durable and will not easily break. They will want to keep this one forever. However, if it wasn't on sale you could get just a good one for $20 somewhere else. If this item is on sale or you have a coupon...you better snatch it up before they're gone!
Awesome item
By Chadwick R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these for various family memebers and am amazed at not only the product but at the price, shipping, and status updated provided by PersonalizationMall.com. I will be a repeat customer as they have surpassed their competition in price, product, and service. Thanks!
bright and clear pic quality
By Holly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Philadelphia, OH) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came out so much better than I expected. I will definitely keep purchasing personalized items from you.
Photo Ornament
By CORAL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OSHKOSH, WI) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As in the past, this order was exceptional! Another job well done! This will be treasured for years to come!
Extremely pleased!!!
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments came extrememly fast. I was very pleased with the packaging of the items. Since they are fragile knowing the time and effort they put in to wrap each one in bubble wrap and then to put it in another bubble wrap envelope went above and beyond my expectations. I have already recommended this site to numerous people. Very happy with everything.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OH) - December 22, 2012
No complaints whatsoever on this product. They were delivered in a timely manner, image turned out great and they were great quality. Very great services, I was completely satisfied.
Heartwarmingly Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, WI) - December 21, 2012
Words cannot express how beautiful these ornaments are and how amazing they look on the Christmas tree. Our family pet will always be a part of us and we can honor him with this tribute. Thanks again for your top quality products and super fast delivery, you are the best!
picture perfect
By Anastasia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the only downside was that there was no border around the whole picture and it was a black dog and make it a little dark
Perfect for Santa Photos
By Emily G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, CA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out beautifully and was perfect for showcasing my daughter's photo with Santa. I was able to make one for each year since 2010 because the text can be customized. Because the price was affordable, I also had one made for my mother for Christmas. I absolutely recommend the photo ornaments because the quality is outstanding.
wonderful memorial to our boy!
By Patti P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
a perfect addition to our tree this year! we just lost our amazing boy and every single memory means so much! thanks, to personalizationmall.com for this item!
memory
By Leslie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greensboro, NC) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Gave it to my sister for Christmas and she loved it. Her dog's memory will live on always. Everyone she showed it to also loved it! This ornament really touches the heart!! I am going to get my brother one for his dog. :)
Memory keeper
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak, TX) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out better than I imagined. It was good quality and the picture image was great as well. It's nice to have something like this made after losing a beloved pet!
puppy power
By donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colonia, NJ) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out better then I thought it was going to look ..giving it to a friend this weekend when she puts up her tree..she lost her Matty this past summer..and i thought she would love to see him on her tree..
Photo Ornaments
By Brooke W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Family and I LOVE these ornaments! We have ordered one every years since we got married. It started with wedding photo, then a house, and now two kiddos. Grandparents also love getting them as gifts!!
Exceeded standards
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, WI) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was easy to put together and navigate the website. The quality of the product was incredible, picture very clear.
Wonderful keepsake.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, CO) - December 4, 2012
I love the ornament!! Picture and letters/wording on it is EXACTLY how the preview depicted it as. A wonderfully beautiful addition to my Christmas tree this year, since my Tuffy can't be. I appreciate the care taken in wrapping and protecting this during shipping. Have recommended this site to everyone I've spoken to!! Will definitely purchase items from PMall again!!
Very Pleased
By Rhonda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mishawaka, IN) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Never had used this store and being the first time I was very pleased with the over all shopping experience and service from this store. This item is going to be a cherished addition to our Christmas Tree every Christmas. I Love the beautiful keepsake bag it came in as well.
Perfect memory - Christmas ornament!
By Vincent C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were looking for a way to commemorate our "kid" - our 14 year old Rotty-Shepherd mix who passed away last year. We exchange ornaments every year, and when I found this one, it proved to be perfect! Our little girl can now be a part of all our future Christmases!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crookston, MN) - November 13, 2012
Have ordered several times from Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed!!!
excellent quality and time it was delivered
By Sue B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbonnais, IL) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect gift for a sad occasion. It arrived in 3 days of my order. The quality is excellent. I am very very satisfied.
Exactly what we were looking for
By Jennifer Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, WI) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful product - it turned out exactly how I expected and is a great tribute to our beloved dog who we miss very much!
Perfect way to remember my girls
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFayette, NY) - November 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these ornaments. The clarity is perfect. It is the perfect way to remember my dogs around the holidays.
Touching tribute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dillwyn, VA) - November 6, 2012
I was so pleased with this item. It is a christmas gift for my now grown daughter. I put a pic of her as a child with our shephard that she grew up with who passed a few years ago. The picture, which was an old photo came out really nice. I know she is going to love it.
He's ALIVE!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - November 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great! Perfect ornament for the picture.
very nice
By Betty D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crowley, TX) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were saddened to suddenly lose our dog and I wanted to have an ornament to remember him by. The quality is very nice and they did a great job with the picture.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved