Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Pet Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Photo Christmas Ornament - 12126
Average Customer Review: (181 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(160)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
My Puppy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medway, MA) - February 20, 2013
I purchased 4 of these, one for myself and my 3 daughters.
Last Christmas Day (2012) we had to put our 16 year old dog down and this was my way of still having him there on Christmas.
Picture is great and the dates are easily read.
Love it
By Christie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Avon, IN) - February 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
picture and text look great, nicely packaged
Personalized ornament
By Gina C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 2 of theses with 2 different pictures for the recipients. They were well done and shipped out quickly.
A loving tribute in a quality product
By Susan W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bellevue, WA) - February 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought two of these ornaments to honor our recently deceased Dachshund and our Dalmation who passed away several years ago. The process was very simple and easy to follow. Turn-around time was quick and product was packed well to prevent breakage. Opening the package brought tears to our eyes. Super-sharp images on very high-quality porcelain ornaments that we will forever treasure. We'll be return customers....lots of gift-giving ideas come to mind.
pet memories
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (garden prairie, IL) - January 28, 2013
the web site was easy to maneauver, provided great assortment and delivery was very prompt. my husband was very pleased with his surprise gift memorial of our girl.
Highly recommended
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sylvania, OH) - January 25, 2013
This is a very nice item to remember your pet's memory. Good quality & recommended.
Pet Memorial Ornament
By Carol V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Massena, NY) - January 22, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had this sent to my sister who lost her dog in April, I did not see it, but she said it was beautiful..she decorates her Christmas tree with things that happen in the past year, and she said this was really nice, and is dated so she will always know what year it was. Molly was a hit and run, a beautiful maltese.
Adorable I bought TWO for me Also used for People too!
By Kim P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milwaukee, WI) - January 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
My beloved dog passed away, so I will not be able to buy any more ornaments of him to go on the tree...what a waay to have the LAST one of him memorialized. VERY cute! (I ordered TWO just incase something happens to one of them and I can't get another!)

I had some frustration trying to fit a certain picture on NUMEROUS different ornaments due to the hole to hang the ornament/cropping...I ended up using THIS ornament to help rectify the problem and it turned out nice! The girls head was NOT cut off as it stated could happen in the preview. I thought that might be the case because I had already received the one of my dog and could see how the hole lined up on his picture.

Good quality and beautifully made.
A great way to remember
By Colleen A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, NY) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture I provided for this ornament turned out great. All my kids got an ornament to remember the dog we lost this year. I am so impressed at how quickly Personalization Mall did the work and sent the order out!
The Perfect Tribute
By Christy M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Apex, NC) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The website is user-friendly, and the tools available for personalizing the gift made it very easy to complete. The product preview allowed me to make necessary changes that I overlooked, and the end product was exactly what I was looking for. Thank you!!!!
Touching
By Simone K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The photo came out darker and the font is bolder.
Still I'm happy with my purchase.
I had to put my Pekingese Miesha down this past October, she was 16 1/2 years old. I had her since I was 5 and my parents and I miss her very much. I'm probably going to keep the ornament out all year besides going on the Christmas tree.
Exceeded My Expectations!
By Kimberly F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montrose, CO) - January 7, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very happy with the high quality of this ornament. I was also very impressed by how well it was packed... it came in a nice black velvet pouch, wrapped in bubble wrap. There was also a nice gift box and tissue enclosed. AND it was mailed in a padded mailer, so there was very little chance of it arriving broken or damaged. I really appreciate how much care they take in their products and shipping process.
Very nice
By Simone K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hamilton, NJ) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The picture came darker and the font is bolder but it still came very nice.
I was 5 when my parents bought Miesha and I had to put her down this past Oct. 23rd. It's still really hard for me and my parents, so this ornament is a nice help and went right on the Christmas tree as soon as I received it in the mail.
OVER JOYED!!!
By JOY E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MICHIGAN CITY, IN) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I found this sight too late to get my order before Christmas but got my ornament about 2 days after. I love it so much I have decided to keep it out year round in memory of my handsome boxer Duke. The quality is fantastic. I am VERY pleased with my Personalized ornament.
Not just for Remembrance
By Ryann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vineland, NJ) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament to display our new puppy and save her picture in a keepsake. It's gorgeous!
Very Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (E. FALMOUTH, MA) - January 1, 2013
Great ornament to remember a lost pet. I like how you had enough room to write a personal message. The only thing I wasnt 100% happy with was the string it hangs from. Could be a bit nicer but it wasnt bad.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONTEZUMA, GA) - December 31, 2012
My parents dog, Charlie died the week after Thanksgiving. A friend had recommended this site so I ordered a personalized ornament for my parents. It was beautiful and they loved it. The quality of the ornament was very good. My sister's dog, Ellie, died just a few days ago and I will be ordering them one also.
Beautiful way to remember a lost pet.
By Audrey C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hobe Sound, FL) - December 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We lost our precious guinea pig, Jenny, 2 weeks before Christmas. It was very heartbreaking for our family, but I think our other guinea pig was mourning in a way too. When I saw that you had a special ornament to honor a pet that had passed, I decided to get it as a gift for ALL of us. I think it is wonderful that your site has something for everyone and I will continue to shop here like I have been for so many years!
great ornament
By Danielle H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tampa, FL) - December 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought 3 of these ornaments. They all came out perfect!!! We are very satisfied. Thank you!
Very nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blue Bell, PA) - December 28, 2012
What a beautiful way to remember our beloved pets.
This company is great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, VA) - December 27, 2012
I loved this item. The picture that I sent came in to be put on the ornament looks great. I would and will buy from this company again. It came in a timely matter actually it came before I thought it would.
beautiful ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anoka, MN) - December 26, 2012
This was for my mother in law who recently lost her dog of 15 years. the quality and clarity of the photo was just lovely. It really was the hit of Christmas.
Simply beautiful
By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Totally expected a cheap quality ornament given the price but I was surprised. I ordered 3 for keepsakes for my kids. They are simply beautiful. Hardy, sturdy and special to us. Great way to remember our precious Bailey. He was almost 14. This is our first Christmas without him.
Perfect for the pet owner that has lost their pet!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hendersonville, TN) - December 24, 2012
I was extremely pleased with how this turned out for my relative. The quality is very nice.
Sale Price Made it Worth it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, PA) - December 23, 2012
This was on sale I think I paid $13 after shipping. The picture was very clear and on heavy ceramic porcelain. VERY VERY nice christmas ornament. I used it as a gift for my sister in law and put her wedding picture on it so her and her husband could have an "our 1st christmas 2012" ornament. The best thing about this is that it is durable and will not easily break. They will want to keep this one forever. However, if it wasn't on sale you could get just a good one for $20 somewhere else. If this item is on sale or you have a coupon...you better snatch it up before they're gone!
Awesome item
By Chadwick R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 4 of these for various family memebers and am amazed at not only the product but at the price, shipping, and status updated provided by PersonalizationMall.com. I will be a repeat customer as they have surpassed their competition in price, product, and service. Thanks!
bright and clear pic quality
By Holly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Philadelphia, OH) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament came out so much better than I expected. I will definitely keep purchasing personalized items from you.
Photo Ornament
By CORAL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OSHKOSH, WI) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As in the past, this order was exceptional! Another job well done! This will be treasured for years to come!
Extremely pleased!!!
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments came extrememly fast. I was very pleased with the packaging of the items. Since they are fragile knowing the time and effort they put in to wrap each one in bubble wrap and then to put it in another bubble wrap envelope went above and beyond my expectations. I have already recommended this site to numerous people. Very happy with everything.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OH) - December 22, 2012
No complaints whatsoever on this product. They were delivered in a timely manner, image turned out great and they were great quality. Very great services, I was completely satisfied.
Heartwarmingly Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, WI) - December 21, 2012
Words cannot express how beautiful these ornaments are and how amazing they look on the Christmas tree. Our family pet will always be a part of us and we can honor him with this tribute. Thanks again for your top quality products and super fast delivery, you are the best!
picture perfect
By Anastasia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the only downside was that there was no border around the whole picture and it was a black dog and make it a little dark
Perfect for Santa Photos
By Emily G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, CA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out beautifully and was perfect for showcasing my daughter's photo with Santa. I was able to make one for each year since 2010 because the text can be customized. Because the price was affordable, I also had one made for my mother for Christmas. I absolutely recommend the photo ornaments because the quality is outstanding.
wonderful memorial to our boy!
By Patti P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
a perfect addition to our tree this year! we just lost our amazing boy and every single memory means so much! thanks, to personalizationmall.com for this item!
memory
By Leslie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greensboro, NC) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Gave it to my sister for Christmas and she loved it. Her dog's memory will live on always. Everyone she showed it to also loved it! This ornament really touches the heart!! I am going to get my brother one for his dog. :)
Memory keeper
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak, TX) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out better than I imagined. It was good quality and the picture image was great as well. It's nice to have something like this made after losing a beloved pet!
puppy power
By donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colonia, NJ) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out better then I thought it was going to look ..giving it to a friend this weekend when she puts up her tree..she lost her Matty this past summer..and i thought she would love to see him on her tree..
Photo Ornaments
By Brooke W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Family and I LOVE these ornaments! We have ordered one every years since we got married. It started with wedding photo, then a house, and now two kiddos. Grandparents also love getting them as gifts!!
Exceeded standards
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, WI) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was easy to put together and navigate the website. The quality of the product was incredible, picture very clear.
Wonderful keepsake.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, CO) - December 4, 2012
I love the ornament!! Picture and letters/wording on it is EXACTLY how the preview depicted it as. A wonderfully beautiful addition to my Christmas tree this year, since my Tuffy can't be. I appreciate the care taken in wrapping and protecting this during shipping. Have recommended this site to everyone I've spoken to!! Will definitely purchase items from PMall again!!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved