Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


    Search in Pet Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say THANKS for all of my orders over the past few years, everything was awesome and shipping is lightning fast! I LOVE your products. Thanks again!
    ~Tonya - OH

    Pet Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Pet Memorial Photo Christmas Ornament - 12126
    Average Customer Review: (155 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (137)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    This company is great
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, VA) - December 27, 2012
    I loved this item. The picture that I sent came in to be put on the ornament looks great. I would and will buy from this company again. It came in a timely matter actually it came before I thought it would.
    beautiful ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anoka, MN) - December 26, 2012
    This was for my mother in law who recently lost her dog of 15 years. the quality and clarity of the photo was just lovely. It really was the hit of Christmas.
    Simply beautiful
    By Debbie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alpharetta, GA) - December 26, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Totally expected a cheap quality ornament given the price but I was surprised. I ordered 3 for keepsakes for my kids. They are simply beautiful. Hardy, sturdy and special to us. Great way to remember our precious Bailey. He was almost 14. This is our first Christmas without him.
    Perfect for the pet owner that has lost their pet!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hendersonville, TN) - December 24, 2012
    I was extremely pleased with how this turned out for my relative. The quality is very nice.
    Sale Price Made it Worth it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehall, PA) - December 23, 2012
    This was on sale I think I paid $13 after shipping. The picture was very clear and on heavy ceramic porcelain. VERY VERY nice christmas ornament. I used it as a gift for my sister in law and put her wedding picture on it so her and her husband could have an "our 1st christmas 2012" ornament. The best thing about this is that it is durable and will not easily break. They will want to keep this one forever. However, if it wasn't on sale you could get just a good one for $20 somewhere else. If this item is on sale or you have a coupon...you better snatch it up before they're gone!
    Awesome item
    By Chadwick R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sherman Oaks, CA) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered 4 of these for various family memebers and am amazed at not only the product but at the price, shipping, and status updated provided by PersonalizationMall.com. I will be a repeat customer as they have surpassed their competition in price, product, and service. Thanks!
    bright and clear pic quality
    By Holly H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Philadelphia, OH) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament came out so much better than I expected. I will definitely keep purchasing personalized items from you.
    Photo Ornament
    By CORAL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OSHKOSH, WI) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    As in the past, this order was exceptional! Another job well done! This will be treasured for years to come!
    Extremely pleased!!!
    By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornaments came extrememly fast. I was very pleased with the packaging of the items. Since they are fragile knowing the time and effort they put in to wrap each one in bubble wrap and then to put it in another bubble wrap envelope went above and beyond my expectations. I have already recommended this site to numerous people. Very happy with everything.
    Great Gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OH) - December 22, 2012
    No complaints whatsoever on this product. They were delivered in a timely manner, image turned out great and they were great quality. Very great services, I was completely satisfied.
    Heartwarmingly Beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, WI) - December 21, 2012
    Words cannot express how beautiful these ornaments are and how amazing they look on the Christmas tree. Our family pet will always be a part of us and we can honor him with this tribute. Thanks again for your top quality products and super fast delivery, you are the best!
    picture perfect
    By Anastasia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    the only downside was that there was no border around the whole picture and it was a black dog and make it a little dark
    Perfect for Santa Photos
    By Emily G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, CA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament turned out beautifully and was perfect for showcasing my daughter's photo with Santa. I was able to make one for each year since 2010 because the text can be customized. Because the price was affordable, I also had one made for my mother for Christmas. I absolutely recommend the photo ornaments because the quality is outstanding.
    wonderful memorial to our boy!
    By Patti P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    a perfect addition to our tree this year! we just lost our amazing boy and every single memory means so much! thanks, to personalizationmall.com for this item!
    memory
    By Leslie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greensboro, NC) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product. Gave it to my sister for Christmas and she loved it. Her dog's memory will live on always. Everyone she showed it to also loved it! This ornament really touches the heart!! I am going to get my brother one for his dog. :)
    Memory keeper
    By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak, TX) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament came out better than I imagined. It was good quality and the picture image was great as well. It's nice to have something like this made after losing a beloved pet!
    puppy power
    By donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colonia, NJ) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Came out better then I thought it was going to look ..giving it to a friend this weekend when she puts up her tree..she lost her Matty this past summer..and i thought she would love to see him on her tree..
    Photo Ornaments
    By Brooke W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    My Family and I LOVE these ornaments! We have ordered one every years since we got married. It started with wedding photo, then a house, and now two kiddos. Grandparents also love getting them as gifts!!
    Exceeded standards
    By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, WI) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was easy to put together and navigate the website. The quality of the product was incredible, picture very clear.
    Wonderful keepsake.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, CO) - December 4, 2012
    I love the ornament!! Picture and letters/wording on it is EXACTLY how the preview depicted it as. A wonderfully beautiful addition to my Christmas tree this year, since my Tuffy can't be. I appreciate the care taken in wrapping and protecting this during shipping. Have recommended this site to everyone I've spoken to!! Will definitely purchase items from PMall again!!
    Very Pleased
    By Rhonda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mishawaka, IN) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Never had used this store and being the first time I was very pleased with the over all shopping experience and service from this store. This item is going to be a cherished addition to our Christmas Tree every Christmas. I Love the beautiful keepsake bag it came in as well.
    Perfect memory - Christmas ornament!
    By Vincent C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were looking for a way to commemorate our "kid" - our 14 year old Rotty-Shepherd mix who passed away last year. We exchange ornaments every year, and when I found this one, it proved to be perfect! Our little girl can now be a part of all our future Christmases!
    Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crookston, MN) - November 13, 2012
    Have ordered several times from Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed!!!
    excellent quality and time it was delivered
    By Sue B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbonnais, IL) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was the perfect gift for a sad occasion. It arrived in 3 days of my order. The quality is excellent. I am very very satisfied.
    Exactly what we were looking for
    By Jennifer Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, WI) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a wonderful product - it turned out exactly how I expected and is a great tribute to our beloved dog who we miss very much!
    Perfect way to remember my girls
    By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFayette, NY) - November 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love these ornaments. The clarity is perfect. It is the perfect way to remember my dogs around the holidays.
    Touching tribute
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dillwyn, VA) - November 6, 2012
    I was so pleased with this item. It is a christmas gift for my now grown daughter. I put a pic of her as a child with our shephard that she grew up with who passed a few years ago. The picture, which was an old photo came out really nice. I know she is going to love it.
    He's ALIVE!
    By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - November 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out great! Perfect ornament for the picture.
    very nice
    By Betty D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crowley, TX) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We were saddened to suddenly lose our dog and I wanted to have an ornament to remember him by. The quality is very nice and they did a great job with the picture.
    Forever in our hearts at Christmas time
    By Twila C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helotes, TX) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered four of these ornaments, two in memory of our dog and two in memory of our cat who died this year. They're beautiful, with a very professional look, and the picture is identical to the picture sent. Excellent way to keep your pet forever with you at Christmas time.
    Good Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dousman, WI) - October 8, 2012
    I figured this was going to be a cheap plastic...it's ceramic and the picture came out beautifully! We will be able to remember our dog every Chrismas when we look at this wonderful ornament!
    Pet Memories Ornament
    By sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (denville, NJ) - October 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Ornament was nicer than shown in the picture. Fast shipping. Pleasure to do business with. I'll be sure to order again as I have never been disappointed with the quality or service.
    Beautiful Personalized Ornament
    By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am so happy with my purchase of this ornament. The photo I sent came out beautiful and the inscription was exactly what I ordered. The ornament arrived smaller than I expected but it still is beautiful in every way. It is perfect for a holiday tree, however I choose to hang it up year round to remember our doggy. The ornament is ceramic glass which looks nice. I would definitly order from this website again.
    Beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hatfield, PA) - November 16, 2012
    Used the "pet" ornament to make a beautiful ornament to memorialize my grandparents who passed. Turned out beautiful! Will definitely do again!
    Wonderful Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - March 7, 2014
    This was the 5th pet ornament I have ordered from Personalization.com and their products are the best. The photo comes out so clear and the ornament is beautifully made. I gave this one as a gift in memory of a friend's dog and they loved it. I would most certainly buy this product again!
    Buddy Ornament
    By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbrook, IL) - January 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament is beautiful. It came in a nice fabric bag for safekeeping.
    The photo turned out excellent.
    Perfect gift for Pet memorial
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - November 25, 2012
    I bought this ornament as a gift for a couple that recently lost their family pet. It turned out beautiful and they can't wait to put it on their christmas tree.
    High Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, OR) - October 5, 2012
    This was a high quality product, with vibrant colors. I loved it! It is a great product. You will not be disappointed.
    Momento ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 4, 2014
    The quality of this product is great, but the sentiment and lifetime memory keepsake is priceless. The cost is affordable as well!
    Good Value!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wichita, KS) - December 19, 2013
    The ornament was great for it's value!!
    Pros- high quality, photo turned out great, very easy to create, looks great on any size tree
    Cons- There is minimal adjustments that can be made as far as making the picture bigger/smaller, moving it to the left/right, up/down. Also the name portion at the bottom is pretty large and takes up a lot of space.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved