Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Pet Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Photo Christmas Ornament - 12126
Average Customer Review: (164 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(144)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
Sort reviews by:
Photo Ornament
By CORAL S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (OSHKOSH, WI) - December 23, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
As in the past, this order was exceptional! Another job well done! This will be treasured for years to come!
Extremely pleased!!!
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments came extrememly fast. I was very pleased with the packaging of the items. Since they are fragile knowing the time and effort they put in to wrap each one in bubble wrap and then to put it in another bubble wrap envelope went above and beyond my expectations. I have already recommended this site to numerous people. Very happy with everything.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OH) - December 22, 2012
No complaints whatsoever on this product. They were delivered in a timely manner, image turned out great and they were great quality. Very great services, I was completely satisfied.
Heartwarmingly Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, WI) - December 21, 2012
Words cannot express how beautiful these ornaments are and how amazing they look on the Christmas tree. Our family pet will always be a part of us and we can honor him with this tribute. Thanks again for your top quality products and super fast delivery, you are the best!
picture perfect
By Anastasia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - December 17, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
the only downside was that there was no border around the whole picture and it was a black dog and make it a little dark
Perfect for Santa Photos
By Emily G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, CA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out beautifully and was perfect for showcasing my daughter's photo with Santa. I was able to make one for each year since 2010 because the text can be customized. Because the price was affordable, I also had one made for my mother for Christmas. I absolutely recommend the photo ornaments because the quality is outstanding.
wonderful memorial to our boy!
By Patti P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
a perfect addition to our tree this year! we just lost our amazing boy and every single memory means so much! thanks, to personalizationmall.com for this item!
memory
By Leslie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greensboro, NC) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Gave it to my sister for Christmas and she loved it. Her dog's memory will live on always. Everyone she showed it to also loved it! This ornament really touches the heart!! I am going to get my brother one for his dog. :)
Memory keeper
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak, TX) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out better than I imagined. It was good quality and the picture image was great as well. It's nice to have something like this made after losing a beloved pet!
puppy power
By donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colonia, NJ) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out better then I thought it was going to look ..giving it to a friend this weekend when she puts up her tree..she lost her Matty this past summer..and i thought she would love to see him on her tree..
Photo Ornaments
By Brooke W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Family and I LOVE these ornaments! We have ordered one every years since we got married. It started with wedding photo, then a house, and now two kiddos. Grandparents also love getting them as gifts!!
Exceeded standards
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, WI) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was easy to put together and navigate the website. The quality of the product was incredible, picture very clear.
Wonderful keepsake.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, CO) - December 4, 2012
I love the ornament!! Picture and letters/wording on it is EXACTLY how the preview depicted it as. A wonderfully beautiful addition to my Christmas tree this year, since my Tuffy can't be. I appreciate the care taken in wrapping and protecting this during shipping. Have recommended this site to everyone I've spoken to!! Will definitely purchase items from PMall again!!
Very Pleased
By Rhonda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mishawaka, IN) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Never had used this store and being the first time I was very pleased with the over all shopping experience and service from this store. This item is going to be a cherished addition to our Christmas Tree every Christmas. I Love the beautiful keepsake bag it came in as well.
Perfect memory - Christmas ornament!
By Vincent C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were looking for a way to commemorate our "kid" - our 14 year old Rotty-Shepherd mix who passed away last year. We exchange ornaments every year, and when I found this one, it proved to be perfect! Our little girl can now be a part of all our future Christmases!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crookston, MN) - November 13, 2012
Have ordered several times from Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed!!!
excellent quality and time it was delivered
By Sue B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbonnais, IL) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect gift for a sad occasion. It arrived in 3 days of my order. The quality is excellent. I am very very satisfied.
Exactly what we were looking for
By Jennifer Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, WI) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful product - it turned out exactly how I expected and is a great tribute to our beloved dog who we miss very much!
Perfect way to remember my girls
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFayette, NY) - November 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these ornaments. The clarity is perfect. It is the perfect way to remember my dogs around the holidays.
Touching tribute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dillwyn, VA) - November 6, 2012
I was so pleased with this item. It is a christmas gift for my now grown daughter. I put a pic of her as a child with our shephard that she grew up with who passed a few years ago. The picture, which was an old photo came out really nice. I know she is going to love it.
He's ALIVE!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - November 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great! Perfect ornament for the picture.
very nice
By Betty D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crowley, TX) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were saddened to suddenly lose our dog and I wanted to have an ornament to remember him by. The quality is very nice and they did a great job with the picture.
Forever in our hearts at Christmas time
By Twila C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helotes, TX) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four of these ornaments, two in memory of our dog and two in memory of our cat who died this year. They're beautiful, with a very professional look, and the picture is identical to the picture sent. Excellent way to keep your pet forever with you at Christmas time.
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dousman, WI) - October 8, 2012
I figured this was going to be a cheap plastic...it's ceramic and the picture came out beautifully! We will be able to remember our dog every Chrismas when we look at this wonderful ornament!
Pet Memories Ornament
By sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (denville, NJ) - October 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was nicer than shown in the picture. Fast shipping. Pleasure to do business with. I'll be sure to order again as I have never been disappointed with the quality or service.
Beautiful Personalized Ornament
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with my purchase of this ornament. The photo I sent came out beautiful and the inscription was exactly what I ordered. The ornament arrived smaller than I expected but it still is beautiful in every way. It is perfect for a holiday tree, however I choose to hang it up year round to remember our doggy. The ornament is ceramic glass which looks nice. I would definitly order from this website again.
Heartfelt Remembrance
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Merrick, NY) - August 30, 2014
My first order of the memorial ornament had a minor imperfection . After contacting customer service the problem was resolved with another ornament which did not have the smudge. Customer service was understanding and very helpful .I can now feel comfortable giving it as a gift .
Pet Photo ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, MI) - July 25, 2014
Very Cute, great gift. I love the ornament. It's heavier than you think!
Photo Ornament
By Amber P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, KY) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament! I only wish it wasn't labled specificly for pets. I actually used it for a picture of my baby niece that pasted away last year. I liked this photo ornament best for the picture I used, I actually ordered 3 of them, and they all turned out amazing.
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hatfield, PA) - November 16, 2012
Used the "pet" ornament to make a beautiful ornament to memorialize my grandparents who passed. Turned out beautiful! Will definitely do again!
High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, OR) - October 5, 2012
This was a high quality product, with vibrant colors. I loved it! It is a great product. You will not be disappointed.
Wonderful Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - March 7, 2014
This was the 5th pet ornament I have ordered from Personalization.com and their products are the best. The photo comes out so clear and the ornament is beautifully made. I gave this one as a gift in memory of a friend's dog and they loved it. I would most certainly buy this product again!
Looks great!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsford, NY) - December 15, 2012
The ornament turned out great. This is my second one and I think I'll keep making them every year.
Want more flexibility with fonts and designs
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - December 13, 2012
I ordered this not as a pet photo memories ornament, but as an ornament for my son. I wanted to upload a photo of a logo and add text, but didn't like the other options you had. This is the only ornament where I could upload a photo, and add simple text, that didn't include a holiday reference in the design. It would be nice to have a few more font options and a blank ornament option like this for folks who want to make an ornament where the photo itself has nothing to do with Christmas, but you want to make it a keepsake as a Christmas ornament that includes text. You should offer block lettering, script lettering, and a couple of different fonts that give you design choices that are more interesting than just block and script. It would also be nice to have editing options to move your photo around. The hole in the ornament itself kept interfering with my designs and there were not any options to reposition the image around the hole. To get around this I had to resize my pic.
Clear vivid picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menasha, WI) - December 13, 2013
Love the quality of these ornaments. Nice clear vivid pictures. Exactly as hoped for!
Great Product!
By Ann S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gray, ME) - December 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a great product. High quality, just what I ordered, very efficient in production and shipping. This is the second year that I've ordered ornaments from Personalization Mall and both times, the ornaments arrived exactly like I ordered them and delivered to me surprisingly fast for something that has been personalized.

The only thing slightly negative comment I have is that I wish they had more selection on photo ornaments from year to year as I would like to give the same people different types of ornaments.
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - February 21, 2014
The quality of both the picture and the ornament is great! Will buy again!
Photo from high quality camera looked very poor on this ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Savage, MN) - January 1, 2013
I ordered a photo ornament and am very disappointed. The ornament itself is a nice quality, although a bit smaller than I was expecting. The photo I chose for this ornament was taken by a high quality, new SLR camera. I've had the photo printed and it looked fine. However, on this ornament, the picture looks very poor... I'm very disappointed. The picture of the ornament even looks nicer than the actual ornament.
Memorable Photo Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotts Valley, CA) - January 24, 2014
High quality photo ornament!
Good product, but ........
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Milford, NJ) - July 22, 2013
I ordered two of these for Christmas Tree ornaments for recently passed pets. The product is nice however, I found it difficult to place my pictures on the ornaments. The process to crop the pictures is quite a hassle, and the finished result on one of my ornaments I am not satisfied with. The "window" given to crop your picture is not consistent with what I actually got. So the settings for cropping should be easier. If you get the cropping correct, the product is very nice overall.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved