Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Pet Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Photo Christmas Ornament - 12126
Average Customer Review: (176 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(155)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Extremely pleased!!!
By Diane P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Utica, NY) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornaments came extrememly fast. I was very pleased with the packaging of the items. Since they are fragile knowing the time and effort they put in to wrap each one in bubble wrap and then to put it in another bubble wrap envelope went above and beyond my expectations. I have already recommended this site to numerous people. Very happy with everything.
Great Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salem, OH) - December 22, 2012
No complaints whatsoever on this product. They were delivered in a timely manner, image turned out great and they were great quality. Very great services, I was completely satisfied.
Perfect keepsake
By Marla B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheeling, WV) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
What a beautiful & special way to display the memory of a beloved pet. Excellent quality, clear picture & perfect size. 100% satisfied & pleased!
Heartwarmingly Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Berlin, WI) - December 21, 2012
Words cannot express how beautiful these ornaments are and how amazing they look on the Christmas tree. Our family pet will always be a part of us and we can honor him with this tribute. Thanks again for your top quality products and super fast delivery, you are the best!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (west chester , PA) - December 21, 2012
Makes a beautiful ornament in memory of our loved dog that recently passed. Beautiful color and stands out on our Christmas tree. Made great gifts for all who also loved him.
Perfect for Santa Photos
By Emily G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dixon, CA) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament turned out beautifully and was perfect for showcasing my daughter's photo with Santa. I was able to make one for each year since 2010 because the text can be customized. Because the price was affordable, I also had one made for my mother for Christmas. I absolutely recommend the photo ornaments because the quality is outstanding.
Love this!
By Diane B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Indian Trail, NC) - December 16, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is such a wonderful rememberance of our precious dog of 13 years!
memory
By Leslie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (greensboro, NC) - December 10, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product. Gave it to my sister for Christmas and she loved it. Her dog's memory will live on always. Everyone she showed it to also loved it! This ornament really touches the heart!! I am going to get my brother one for his dog. :)
awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moorestown, NJ) - December 10, 2012
easy to order and it turned out perfect. i will remember my best friend of ever!
Memory keeper
By Andrea S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Live Oak, TX) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out better than I imagined. It was good quality and the picture image was great as well. It's nice to have something like this made after losing a beloved pet!
we use this not just as a Christmas ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Loveland, CO) - December 8, 2012
after Christmas I was able to hang this about anywhere looked so elegant and very professional:-) we lost our little girl a few weeks ago and it was awesome to have something very beautiful to look at
nice ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CHARLOTTE, NC) - December 7, 2012
it looks nice and exactly how i ordered it.
puppy power
By donna D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (colonia, NJ) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Came out better then I thought it was going to look ..giving it to a friend this weekend when she puts up her tree..she lost her Matty this past summer..and i thought she would love to see him on her tree..
Photo Ornaments
By Brooke W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnson City, TN) - December 7, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
My Family and I LOVE these ornaments! We have ordered one every years since we got married. It started with wedding photo, then a house, and now two kiddos. Grandparents also love getting them as gifts!!
Great for anything - not just pets!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 6, 2012
I used this ornament for a person actually. It came out beautifully - used a full colour memorial photo - made a lovely gift. Thanks
Exceeded standards
By Amy S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oregon, WI) - December 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was easy to put together and navigate the website. The quality of the product was incredible, picture very clear.
Perfect Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ocean Springs, MS) - December 4, 2012
I was very happy with this ornament. The material the ornament is made of is quality and feels really nice. The picture and design came out perfectly - just like it showed in the preview. I was very concerned that the picture would be blurry or off-center, but it came out beautifully.
Wonderful keepsake.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield, CO) - December 4, 2012
I love the ornament!! Picture and letters/wording on it is EXACTLY how the preview depicted it as. A wonderfully beautiful addition to my Christmas tree this year, since my Tuffy can't be. I appreciate the care taken in wrapping and protecting this during shipping. Have recommended this site to everyone I've spoken to!! Will definitely purchase items from PMall again!!
Very Pleased
By Rhonda D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mishawaka, IN) - November 27, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Never had used this store and being the first time I was very pleased with the over all shopping experience and service from this store. This item is going to be a cherished addition to our Christmas Tree every Christmas. I Love the beautiful keepsake bag it came in as well.
Perfect gift for Pet memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Charles, LA) - November 25, 2012
I bought this ornament as a gift for a couple that recently lost their family pet. It turned out beautiful and they can't wait to put it on their christmas tree.
Perfect memory - Christmas ornament!
By Vincent C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - November 21, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were looking for a way to commemorate our "kid" - our 14 year old Rotty-Shepherd mix who passed away last year. We exchange ornaments every year, and when I found this one, it proved to be perfect! Our little girl can now be a part of all our future Christmases!
Beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (hatfield, PA) - November 16, 2012
Used the "pet" ornament to make a beautiful ornament to memorialize my grandparents who passed. Turned out beautiful! Will definitely do again!
Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crookston, MN) - November 13, 2012
Have ordered several times from Personalization Mall and have never been disappointed!!!
excellent quality and time it was delivered
By Sue B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbonnais, IL) - November 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was the perfect gift for a sad occasion. It arrived in 3 days of my order. The quality is excellent. I am very very satisfied.
Exactly what we were looking for
By Jennifer Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jefferson, WI) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful product - it turned out exactly how I expected and is a great tribute to our beloved dog who we miss very much!
Perfect way to remember my girls
By Jessica D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LaFayette, NY) - November 8, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love these ornaments. The clarity is perfect. It is the perfect way to remember my dogs around the holidays.
Touching tribute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (dillwyn, VA) - November 6, 2012
I was so pleased with this item. It is a christmas gift for my now grown daughter. I put a pic of her as a child with our shephard that she grew up with who passed a few years ago. The picture, which was an old photo came out really nice. I know she is going to love it.
He's ALIVE!
By Kathy T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - November 1, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out great! Perfect ornament for the picture.
very nice
By Betty D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crowley, TX) - October 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
We were saddened to suddenly lose our dog and I wanted to have an ornament to remember him by. The quality is very nice and they did a great job with the picture.
Photo Ornament
By Amber P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Carrollton, KY) - October 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love this ornament! I only wish it wasn't labled specificly for pets. I actually used it for a picture of my baby niece that pasted away last year. I liked this photo ornament best for the picture I used, I actually ordered 3 of them, and they all turned out amazing.
Forever in our hearts at Christmas time
By Twila C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helotes, TX) - October 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered four of these ornaments, two in memory of our dog and two in memory of our cat who died this year. They're beautiful, with a very professional look, and the picture is identical to the picture sent. Excellent way to keep your pet forever with you at Christmas time.
Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dousman, WI) - October 8, 2012
I figured this was going to be a cheap plastic...it's ceramic and the picture came out beautifully! We will be able to remember our dog every Chrismas when we look at this wonderful ornament!
Pet Memories Ornament
By sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (denville, NJ) - October 5, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ornament was nicer than shown in the picture. Fast shipping. Pleasure to do business with. I'll be sure to order again as I have never been disappointed with the quality or service.
High Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, OR) - October 5, 2012
This was a high quality product, with vibrant colors. I loved it! It is a great product. You will not be disappointed.
Beautiful Personalized Ornament
By Michelle M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - September 24, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am so happy with my purchase of this ornament. The photo I sent came out beautiful and the inscription was exactly what I ordered. The ornament arrived smaller than I expected but it still is beautiful in every way. It is perfect for a holiday tree, however I choose to hang it up year round to remember our doggy. The ornament is ceramic glass which looks nice. I would definitly order from this website again.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved