Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


    Search in Pet Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love your website! It was very user friendly and I liked that I could see the finished product before ordering. Thank you!
    ~DALE - CA

    Pet Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Pet Memorial Photo Christmas Ornament - 12126
    Average Customer Review: (163 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (143)
    4 star:
    (17)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Perfect keepsake
    By Babe F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuttgart, AR) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a perfect, permanent keepsake of our beloved pet. Excellent product quality as advertised.
    Holiday Treasure
    By Heather L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this ornament in memory of my cat that we lost earlier this year! I'm so glad I did. It was a perfect gift for my girls to be able to put on the tree to honor Gus. It came in a timely manner with no defects.
    Great ornament!
    By Jody C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament is a wonderful memorial to our late dog. The kids love the clear picture. Good quality!
    Awesome Memory
    By Theresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldridge, IA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this ornament for my walking partner because she lost her dog this past fall. She loved it! The quality and image of Wheeler with the inscription "Forever In Our Hearts" was exceptional and one of the best things I've ordered from Personalization Mall. Every Christmas she can place it on her tree and remember Wheeler. She and her husband will cherish this ornament forever! Thank you!
    Beautiful
    By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, NJ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for a friend who is an avid animal lover. She took in a beautiful cat who had feline lukemia. She knew their time together would be short. She gave Luca a forever home that he should have always had. She made his last few months just amazing. He touched their lives and I knew how much it would mean to her to have him with her always.
    Beautiful
    By Renate D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tracy, CA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very nice way of remembering a pet.
    A little darker than submitted photo - but OK
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SeaTac, WA) - December 28, 2013
    We love this ornament and have ordered it in past years. But this year, the photo which we submitted was darkened quite a bit when printed on the ornament. That hasn't happened in the past, but we accepted it anyway because we like the ornament!!
    pet ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - December 28, 2013
    The ornament great this the second time I use this site and haven't had any complaints and my family has been very happy with the results great prices and shipped in a timely manner.
    Love it
    By vicky E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Get way to remember your favorite pet on the tree every year.
    Best pet memory ornament!
    By Natalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks EXACTLY like the preview! Picture is sharp and the ornament is a beautiful way to remember our furry friend! Absolutely would recommend!
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, WA) - December 26, 2013
    My order arrived promptly and I love the product. Very nice job!
    So very happy...
    By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the ornament, fast shipping, will order again. Thanks!!!
    Great Quality
    By Julia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The memorial ornament was of very high quality and will be a keepsake for our daughter's family for many years. I was even pleasantly surprised with the quality of the velvet pouch the ornament came in. Process of putting our photo on the ornament was also very easy.
    Pet Photo memory Ornament
    By Jamie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conifer, CO) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We lost our first pet in February, my daughter was upset when we took out her stocking and wouldn't be hanging it this year, so I made her a special ornament with our dog's picture and her birthday and date of loss, she cried when she opened it. It looked so wonderful!
    Pet's 1st Christmas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 23, 2013
    The ornament arrived well before Christmas in perfect condition. It had it's own cloth bag to protect it from scratches. I plan to order more ornaments.
    Beautiful Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - December 21, 2013
    Love it, Love it, Love it!
    Beautiful
    By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a wonderful way to remember our much loved and missed friend.
    Big Sister Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenyon, MN) - December 20, 2013
    I created a big sister ornament which was a picture of my oldest granddaughter with her new baby sister and added the names and dates! Love it!
    Surpassed my expectations
    By Tony B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boaz, AL) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality. Picture was exactly as what I seen online. Would recommend to anyone.
    Perfect gift to remember a lost pet
    By Lori Anne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wynantskill, NY) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband to remember the dog we lost suddenly only weeks before Christmas. This will be his special ornament to hand for years to come and we can remember the funny things she did when she was with us.
    Fast Shipping, Good Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park City, MT) - December 16, 2013
    This ornament is very good quality, the picture is clear. A great way to remember a pet that has passed away.
    Love seeing it on the tree
    By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recommend this item to anyone wishing to use a photo on an ornament. It came in a nice velvet bag and the photo quality is great. So glad we got it, and now our puppy can still sit under the Christmas tree lights! Thanks for doing such a great job!
    A beautiful, timeless gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorset, VT) - December 15, 2013
    I ordered two ornaments as presents for people who lost their beloved pets this past year. I was hopeful they would be nice, but I was really amazed at how BEAUTIFUL they were when they arrived. The pouch they come in is lovely, and the ornament itself is just gorgeous. I know they will be treasured for years to come. I would order again in a heartbeat. The shipping was also very quick. I am very, very pleased.
    Very personal holiday memorium
    By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, MN) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have a small ornament for every pet we've had, but didn't have one for my wolf dog I lost this year. This was the perfect way to memorialize him with an ornament, and the picture turned out perfectly. It's on the tree now, and will be for yearst to come. Thank you for this beautiful ornament.
    Clear vivid picture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menasha, WI) - December 13, 2013
    Love the quality of these ornaments. Nice clear vivid pictures. Exactly as hoped for!
    Not just for pets
    By Kathleen McKeon U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality and fast shipping. Can customize with any picture and sentiment so I used as a memorial ornament for my husband. Very pleased!
    Beautiful!
    By FrankieAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honesdale, PA) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We ordered this for our boy Deogee that passed away in September 2013. This is a very beautiful ornament. It's well made and will be a Christmas keep sake forever.
    Favorite Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottondale, AL) - December 11, 2013
    This was a picture of my fur dog that passed, a good way to always to remember
    her.She was the best and this ornament is so special. Thanks

    Pet ornament
    By Crystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkersburg, WV) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I loved my ornament when I got it in the mail. It looks amazing. The picture came out clear. I got it pretty fast in the mail. I love there work on it.
    Beautiful and memorable
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, MA) - December 4, 2013
    I used for a baby's photo and it came out gorgeous! Easy to set up and delivered to my house in two days. The recipients were blown away!!
    Super Cute
    By Kristin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This ornament came out perfect.
    beautiful!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - December 1, 2013
    i ordered three of these, two are in memory of.. and one is for my mom, of her current dog. they all came out great! especially since two of them are of old scanned in photos. love them!
    Picture Perfect
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - December 1, 2013
    Absolutely love it. What a good vivid memory.
    Love It !
    By Gina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A beautiful keepsake to remember our precious GiGi who we miss very much. Thank you.
    Really nice!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort wayne, IN) - November 16, 2013
    Wow. I am very impressed with the quality of this item. It turned out great and I'm sure my friend will love this pet memorial gift.
    I love this ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - November 9, 2013
    This is a very nice, quality ornament and I'm extremely happy with it. They did a great job of reproducing the photo I sent in.
    So Well Done
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - November 8, 2013
    The preview they show cannot really show you how well made this piece is. I wasn't expecting it to be so glossy, smooth and weighted. It is perfect!
    It will be a great addition to our tree!
    precious memories
    By Harvey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River , NJ) - November 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This item is truly a wonderful way to remember your deceased pet for all time.
    The quality is exceptional. The photo transfer is very clear and the words and dates are easily readable. I would recommend this item to anyone who wants to have a keepsake of there beloved pet.
    A Different Twist
    By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I used the pet photo ornament because I wanted to add a note across the front. As you can see, it turned out perfect! The process of creating the ornament was so easy and fast. This will be an awesome gift. Thank you so much!
    Recipient LOVED it!
    By Chelle Annette I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is so sweet and meaningful for those who have lost a beloved companion. Gifted for CHRISTmas 2012 and the recipient keeps it out all year... it's not just an ornament but a treasured reminder of BUDDY.
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved