Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Up to 25% OFFValentine's Day Gifts
Valentine's Day GiftsUp to 25% OFF All Valentine's Day Gifts

Pet Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Photo Christmas Ornament - 12126
Average Customer Review: (227 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(195)
4 star:
(23)
3 star:
(5)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(3)


PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
Sort reviews by:
Great quality!
By Kasey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Morristown, TN) - January 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the ornament I ordered! It looked exactly like the preview and was even better quality than I expected. Also, I ordered around Christmas, and it still shipped earlier than expected. I was very pleased over all!
Love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Granbury, TX) - January 25, 2015
Top-notch
Great Ornament
By Heidi S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Litchfield Park, AZ) - January 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
We will always cherish our pet for years to come with this beautiful ornament!
Never Disappointed
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Disputanta, VA) - January 17, 2015
This is the third memorial ornament I have ordered from PersonalizationMall.com and, as always, I am pleased with the quality and love having these ornaments to hang on the tree every year.
Bought tears to my eyes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Hueneme, CA) - January 17, 2015
I got teary when I opened it because the picture was placed perfectly and clear. It gave me flashbacks of my little sweet girl, Mamas (bulldog). I'm happy that the dates fits in the second line (full date of adopted and day of passing). It's not stored with the xmas stuff. I have it hanging in the house, but of course it will hang on the xmas tree when it's the holidays. It's a beautiful piece with a great deal! I might get another one for my husband to keep in his office or car. I highly recommend it.
Present for Best Friend
By Amy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Broomfield, CO) - January 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Best friend who lost her dog in 2014. The picture came out great and quality was excellent as always
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Auburn, WA) - January 11, 2015
Gorgeous ornament. Presented in a beautiful bag. Timely shipping. Thank you!
Made Christmas very special
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopwood, PA) - January 5, 2015
My daughter's mother and father in law recently lost a pet. I wanted to do something special for them at Christmas time and got a very good picture of their beloved dog... it ended up being one of the very special gifts and meant so much to them. It meant a lot to me to try and bring some comfort and good memories during Christmas...
Excellent quality photo
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atlanta, GA) - January 5, 2015
I was very pleased with the image quality and the product as a whole. I was worried it would look cheap, but it looks classy and comes nicely packaged.
Creating Memories
By Norma H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pittsburgh, PA) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We lost our dog of 15 years and my husband was really missing her. I bought this remembrance for him for Christmas. At first he was very emotional but now he can sit and look at the picture for long periods of time for comfort.
Christmas present for our family
By Colleen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hilliard, OH) - December 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved this ornament. Gave one to each of our family members in memory of our late pet Emmy!
for our tree
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckeye, AZ) - December 30, 2014
beautiful clarity and gloss....just lost our two fur babies within four months of each other and wanted them included in our christmas now and always, they are hanging front and center
Excellent Product and Service
By Krista A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Forest, IL) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
As always, you meet my expectations of excellent product and quick delivery.
Nice Pet Memorial
By Kelly M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantage , NJ) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughters pet Hamster passed away 2 weeks before Christmas and we had already hung the stockings up. I got this for Santa to put in his stocking. My daughter was so happy to see that Santa remembered Mr. Nibbles. This is such a nice ornament and a great way to remember a beloved pet. THANK YOU !!
Amazing quality!
By Stacey H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Winterset, IA) - December 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My loved ones were so happy with their ornaments. The pictures were so very clear and the quality is amazing.
Creating Memories
By Michelle S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodhaven, NY) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased ornaments, in memory of our family dog who passed away a year ago, for each of my kids. They came out so nice and the additional gift packaging made the ultimate presentation. My kids loved them. A memorable gift they will always cherish and have. Well worth the cost.
Great Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walden, NY) - December 28, 2014
A Great ornament to honor our beloved pet.
worth the price
By tom C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shorewood, IL) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Picture was real clear and the ornament was a lot heavier than I thought it would be. My Wife loved it.
Xmas gift
By Carmen M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami, FL) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product and speedy delivery
EXPECTATIONS EXCEEDED
By RUTH B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CATASAUQUA, PA) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS WAS PURCHASED AS A MEMORIAL TO A BELOVED PET. I WOULD HAVE BEEN SATISFIED JUST TO RECOGNIZE OUR PET. !!!!!!!!!!! BUT!!!!!!!!!!!!! IT WAS PERFECT. THE PHOTO WAS 100% CLEAR. THE ORNAMENT WAS GREAT QUALITY AND THE BANNER WAS PLACED PERFECTLY.
GREAT PRICE, DELIVERY AS PROMISED,AND A NICE VELVET BAG TO BOOT.
WE BOUGHT ANOTHER ITEM, MARRIAGE LICENSE HOLDER WHICH WAS ALSO BETTER THAN EXPECTED
Excellent
By MERAL G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (pennington, NJ) - December 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Reasonable price, excellent product, prompt and helpful customer service, top of the line packaging and shipping...
Excellent customer service and creation
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (shrewsbury, NJ) - December 27, 2014
Customer service was excellent, when I called they were more than happy to help or make suggestions.
In Memory of Beloved Dog
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son absolutely LOVED this keepsake of his dog he lost this year. The quality is phenomenal and he will treasure it forever!
In Memory of Beloved Dog
By Karen B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - December 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My son absolutely LOVED this keepsake of his dog he lost this year. The quality is phenomenal and he will treasure it forever!
Great ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cypress, TX) - December 23, 2014
Was very pleased with the overall ornament. This is 3rd one I have ordered from them and all have been great!
Pet Tribute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Whitehouse Station, NJ) - December 21, 2014
Wonderful tribute item that is quite affordable. Impressed with quality. Great way to honor and remember a beloved pet. This product allowed us to keep our sweet pup's "spirit" with us this Christmas, and every future Christmas. So grateful I found this company and this item!
exactly what I was expecting
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rocklin, CA) - December 20, 2014
Easy to order and is exactly what I was expecting.
Pet Keepsake
By Sherri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bourbonnais, IL) - December 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalized ornament turned out beautiful! The photo imprint is clear and crisp and the overall quality was great!
Remembering our baby
By Randall B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife and I looked for a Special memory ornament after losing our 14 year old Shih Tzu, Lexi. She found this one, and we both agreed it was perfect! When we received our ornament we were so pleased with the Great quality of the ornament. The clarity and detail of the picture was beyond our expectations! We've purchased other products from Personalization Mall, and have always been very satisfied with the quality and timely delivery of the products! This is a wonderful piece we'll treasure for many years to come!
Perfect ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hampton, GA) - December 16, 2014
We purchased this ornament in memory of our ShihTzu.We had looked many places for the perfect memory ornament for her and this certainly was it! The ornament is very well made and the clarity of the picture was great! Very happy with our purchase.
Beautiful memorial
By Pauline J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Worth, TX) - December 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We memorialize each of our departed pets on our tree as a way of honoring their place in our family each year. This is a lovely addition for a beautiful girl that graced us with her presence for 16 years. Quality photo!
Tucker lives on
By Mitchell S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wantagh, NY) - December 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our lil boy Tucker will live on forever..... every Christmas he will be on our Christmas Tree!!
Love it!
By Crystal P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Round Rock, TX) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I searched many sites looking for an ornament to have personalized for my recently passed and much loved dog. I saw this one and loved it. I was so worried i would be disappointed when it arrived, but it is everything I hoped it would be! I bought it primarily for the Christmas tree, but I love it so much that it will have to be displayed year round! Thank you so much!
A nice memorial for a special pet
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Libby, MT) - December 10, 2014
I had this made for a grandson who's dog passed away recently. I am very pleased with the way it turned out. I like how you are able to crop the photo, add what you want to say on it, and review it before you place your order. I know his heart will be touched by this special way of "Remembering Max."
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glasgow, KY) - December 9, 2014
This ornament was neat and very thoughtful. The picture that was used on it was printed correctly. I would buy this ornament again.
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Junction, CO) - December 9, 2014
This was an awesome gift. It was of good quality. It came to me very quickly too. Thank you.
In memory of Nala Bear
By Vickie D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Harrisburg, PA) - December 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These ornaments are top quality - I have ordered from here in the past and I will continue to order from here! Great & quick service. My daughter loved the ornament and cried when I gave it to her.
Loved the Pet Photo Ornament
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Modesto, CA) - November 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Site was easy to use and upload/edit photo. Order arrived quickly and excellent quality.
Great ornament to remember my dog
By Adele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you for producing a great product! The picture is very clear and the ornament looks wonderful. It is a great tribute to my dog. Thanks again!!
Amazing Detail
By Heather C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Clarkfield, MN) - November 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this ornament for my husband who's dog had passed away a few months back. I plan on giving it to him as a gift after we have finished setting up our Christmas Tree. The detail on the ornament is amazing! The picture quality is excellent! Beautifully done. Very pleased!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4 5 6
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved