Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


    Search in Pet Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I love this site!!! My sister-in-law received some gifts from here for her bridal shower and I haven't been able to stay away!! Thanks for a great site!!
    ~Kelly - KS

    Pet Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

    Personalized Pet Memorial Photo Christmas Ornament - 12126
    Average Customer Review: (155 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (137)
    4 star:
    (15)
    3 star:
    (2)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    Sort reviews by:
    Wonderful Product
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - March 7, 2014
    This was the 5th pet ornament I have ordered from Personalization.com and their products are the best. The photo comes out so clear and the ornament is beautifully made. I gave this one as a gift in memory of a friend's dog and they loved it. I would most certainly buy this product again!
    beautiful
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - February 21, 2014
    The quality of both the picture and the ornament is great! Will buy again!
    Beautiful, high quality ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELDEN, MS) - January 28, 2014
    I am very happy with this ornament, it turned out beautifully. A very nice memorial to our beloved dog Jesse who we miss terribly.
    Memorable Photo Ornament!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotts Valley, CA) - January 24, 2014
    High quality photo ornament!
    Beautiful personalized pet ornament
    By Hollie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A friend found this ornament on Pinterest and sent it to me knowing that our beloved pet passed away and I was looking for something to honor his memory on our Christmas tree. It was so simple to upload my pets photo and place my order. I was a little nervous about how the picture would turn out, but I received it in the mail and it's beautiful. The picture is so clear and vivid. I will certainly be ordering more from this company. Great quality and reasonably priced.
    Perfect
    By jeanette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is beautiful, it is perfect for remembering those we have lost or those we just wish to make feel special. It would be a great way for parents or grandparents to keep a yearly growth picture on your Christmas tree.
    Excellent
    By Roshanna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - January 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was impressed with the quality I received in the product for such a great price.
    Buddy Ornament
    By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbrook, IL) - January 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament is beautiful. It came in a nice fabric bag for safekeeping.
    The photo turned out excellent.
    Wonderful Keepsake
    By Denise O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altadena, CA) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this ornament for the family X-mas tree in memory of our Allie who passed away last year. Very easy to upload and crop the photo to your liking and the ornament is made well. This is the second pet ornament I have ordered and am very pleased with the product received.
    Best Christmas Ornamet Ever!
    By Kathryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pollock Pines, CA) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We lost our beloved black Lab 2013 My daughter took the best picture of Molly on her last days here with us..My daughter took this really hard (Her Loss) when she opened her ornament this year there was Molly, seeing her tears rolled down her face, all she could say was Molly will always be with us every christmas on the tree instead always under the tree. Priceless...
    Love it!
    By Yoshie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlanta, GA) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It was beautifully done and it will be a great piece to remember our pet every Christmas.
    Love this ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - January 2, 2014
    Great ornament, beautiful! Looks beautiful on our tree.
    Beautiful and fast!
    By Leigh P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got a postcard with a promo code for a FREE ornament a few weeks before Christmas. I set it down and forgot about it until Friday, December 20th. I went to the site and there was a handy countdown on top of the site: I had 1 hour left to order with guaranteed delivery by Christmas! I found a picture to use, created the ornament, put in the code and the ornament was free, I only had to pay for shipping. My ornament arrived on Monday the 23rd and it is BEAUTIFUL! Way better than the personalized ornaments I usually get at the mall kiosks. Thank you so much!
    Pet Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - January 1, 2014
    It came out exactly how I hoped. Great gift for the family.
    Perfect keepsake
    By Babe F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuttgart, AR) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a perfect, permanent keepsake of our beloved pet. Excellent product quality as advertised.
    Holiday Treasure
    By Heather L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this ornament in memory of my cat that we lost earlier this year! I'm so glad I did. It was a perfect gift for my girls to be able to put on the tree to honor Gus. It came in a timely manner with no defects.
    Great ornament!
    By Jody C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The ornament is a wonderful memorial to our late dog. The kids love the clear picture. Good quality!
    Awesome Memory
    By Theresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldridge, IA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this ornament for my walking partner because she lost her dog this past fall. She loved it! The quality and image of Wheeler with the inscription "Forever In Our Hearts" was exceptional and one of the best things I've ordered from Personalization Mall. Every Christmas she can place it on her tree and remember Wheeler. She and her husband will cherish this ornament forever! Thank you!
    Beautiful
    By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, NJ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this for a friend who is an avid animal lover. She took in a beautiful cat who had feline lukemia. She knew their time together would be short. She gave Luca a forever home that he should have always had. She made his last few months just amazing. He touched their lives and I knew how much it would mean to her to have him with her always.
    Beautiful
    By Renate D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tracy, CA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a very nice way of remembering a pet.
    A little darker than submitted photo - but OK
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SeaTac, WA) - December 28, 2013
    We love this ornament and have ordered it in past years. But this year, the photo which we submitted was darkened quite a bit when printed on the ornament. That hasn't happened in the past, but we accepted it anyway because we like the ornament!!
    pet ornaments
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - December 28, 2013
    The ornament great this the second time I use this site and haven't had any complaints and my family has been very happy with the results great prices and shipped in a timely manner.
    Love it
    By vicky E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pensacola, FL) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Get way to remember your favorite pet on the tree every year.
    Best pet memory ornament!
    By Natalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Looks EXACTLY like the preview! Picture is sharp and the ornament is a beautiful way to remember our furry friend! Absolutely would recommend!
    Very Pleased
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, WA) - December 26, 2013
    My order arrived promptly and I love the product. Very nice job!
    So very happy...
    By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the ornament, fast shipping, will order again. Thanks!!!
    Great Quality
    By Julia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The memorial ornament was of very high quality and will be a keepsake for our daughter's family for many years. I was even pleasantly surprised with the quality of the velvet pouch the ornament came in. Process of putting our photo on the ornament was also very easy.
    Pet Photo memory Ornament
    By Jamie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conifer, CO) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    We lost our first pet in February, my daughter was upset when we took out her stocking and wouldn't be hanging it this year, so I made her a special ornament with our dog's picture and her birthday and date of loss, she cried when she opened it. It looked so wonderful!
    Pet's 1st Christmas
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 23, 2013
    The ornament arrived well before Christmas in perfect condition. It had it's own cloth bag to protect it from scratches. I plan to order more ornaments.
    Beautiful Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - December 21, 2013
    Love it, Love it, Love it!
    Beautiful
    By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is a wonderful way to remember our much loved and missed friend.
    Big Sister Ornament
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenyon, MN) - December 20, 2013
    I created a big sister ornament which was a picture of my oldest granddaughter with her new baby sister and added the names and dates! Love it!
    Surpassed my expectations
    By Tony B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boaz, AL) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality. Picture was exactly as what I seen online. Would recommend to anyone.
    Perfect gift to remember a lost pet
    By Lori Anne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wynantskill, NY) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my husband to remember the dog we lost suddenly only weeks before Christmas. This will be his special ornament to hand for years to come and we can remember the funny things she did when she was with us.
    Fast Shipping, Good Quality
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park City, MT) - December 16, 2013
    This ornament is very good quality, the picture is clear. A great way to remember a pet that has passed away.
    Love seeing it on the tree
    By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I recommend this item to anyone wishing to use a photo on an ornament. It came in a nice velvet bag and the photo quality is great. So glad we got it, and now our puppy can still sit under the Christmas tree lights! Thanks for doing such a great job!
    A beautiful, timeless gift.
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorset, VT) - December 15, 2013
    I ordered two ornaments as presents for people who lost their beloved pets this past year. I was hopeful they would be nice, but I was really amazed at how BEAUTIFUL they were when they arrived. The pouch they come in is lovely, and the ornament itself is just gorgeous. I know they will be treasured for years to come. I would order again in a heartbeat. The shipping was also very quick. I am very, very pleased.
    Very personal holiday memorium
    By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, MN) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I have a small ornament for every pet we've had, but didn't have one for my wolf dog I lost this year. This was the perfect way to memorialize him with an ornament, and the picture turned out perfectly. It's on the tree now, and will be for yearst to come. Thank you for this beautiful ornament.
    Clear vivid picture
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menasha, WI) - December 13, 2013
    Love the quality of these ornaments. Nice clear vivid pictures. Exactly as hoped for!
    Not just for pets
    By Kathleen McKeon U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great quality and fast shipping. Can customize with any picture and sentiment so I used as a memorial ornament for my husband. Very pleased!
    PAGE: 1 2 3 4
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved