Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Pet Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Photo Christmas Ornament - 12126
Average Customer Review: (176 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(155)
4 star:
(18)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Great Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sarasota, FL) - November 3, 2014
A wonderful lasting memorial for our loving pet. Will be treasured for years to come with the great quality.
Very nice
By Deb N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marinette, WI) - October 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my daughter who lost her cat. The color is beautiful and it is very good quality. I would definitely recommend it.
Beautiful rememberance
By Kathie R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Phoenix, AZ) - September 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
My daughter was moved to tears with the beautiful Christmas tree ornament of our beloved dog who recently passed. It is a treasured piece that will become a part of her Christmas trees for many years to come. Thank you.
ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sedgwick, ME) - September 3, 2014
This is a great memorial ornament
moving tribute to pets lost
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madison, WI) - August 11, 2014
I have made several of these for friends who lost their beloved pet. They all were moved by the gift - something for the tree or as some have, displayed it year around
Simply awesome
By James J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - August 8, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have ordered 3 of the pet memory ornaments. Each one came out beautifully, there was no flaw in the image, it was perfect.
I love it!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Snyder, NY) - July 26, 2014
I was very pleased when I opened my ornament. It will be so nice to put it on my tree. I put a picture of my dog in a santa outfit on it which was great for christmas but if you do a more generic picture you could display it all year.
good color, clear
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 19, 2014
Got my "grand dogs" pictures on the pet ornament. They both turned out bright & clear. This will be a great gift for my daughter for Christmas
Great product
By Adele B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Washington, PA) - June 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was just as I expected. The picture was clear and crisp. The ornament looks great!! This will be a great gift for a friend whose dog just passed away. Thanks so much!
Momento ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 6, 2014
The quality of this product is great, but the sentiment and lifetime memory keepsake is priceless. The cost is affordable as well!
Momento ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 6, 2014
The quality of this product is great, but the sentiment and lifetime memory keepsake is priceless. The cost is affordable as well!
Momento ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - May 4, 2014
The quality of this product is great, but the sentiment and lifetime memory keepsake is priceless. The cost is affordable as well!
RIP ROOTY
By Terri W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilbert, AZ) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the finished product. Excellent Quality & price was extremely reasonable.
This is Such a cherished Ornament of my beloved YORKIE. I Love it.
Your website made it easy to order & packing & shipping exceeded my expectations. Thank You so very much. I would highly recommend your products to anyone.
Great Product
By Cynthia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peebles, OH) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A really nice way to remember all our babies!!!!!!!!!!
Very nice!
By JuDeen C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buckhannon, WV) - April 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament was more than I expected. The picture was easy to upload and it came out very clear. It is something that can be displayed anytime not just at Christmas. Well worth the money!
Excellent Personalized Ornament
By Kathleen R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - April 5, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have purchased other personalized ornaments from Personalization.com and have been very pleased with all. This ornament remembering out lost pet is no exception. I was able to personalize the message and will always have this on our tree to keep him part of our family events.
Loved this Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hackettstown, NJ) - March 10, 2014
Great addition to add to your tree ornaments. Photograph came out clear with good coloring. Very sturdy construction.
REALLY NICE
By KIM H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MILLVILLE, NJ) - March 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I just lost my shadow of almost 10 years and was looking for something different, This is really nice and fits anywhere.
Wonderful Product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Alameda, CA) - March 7, 2014
This was the 5th pet ornament I have ordered from Personalization.com and their products are the best. The photo comes out so clear and the ornament is beautifully made. I gave this one as a gift in memory of a friend's dog and they loved it. I would most certainly buy this product again!
beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Macon, GA) - February 21, 2014
The quality of both the picture and the ornament is great! Will buy again!
Beautiful, high quality ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (BELDEN, MS) - January 28, 2014
I am very happy with this ornament, it turned out beautifully. A very nice memorial to our beloved dog Jesse who we miss terribly.
Memorable Photo Ornament!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Scotts Valley, CA) - January 24, 2014
High quality photo ornament!
Beautiful personalized pet ornament
By Hollie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Monroe, MI) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A friend found this ornament on Pinterest and sent it to me knowing that our beloved pet passed away and I was looking for something to honor his memory on our Christmas tree. It was so simple to upload my pets photo and place my order. I was a little nervous about how the picture would turn out, but I received it in the mail and it's beautiful. The picture is so clear and vivid. I will certainly be ordering more from this company. Great quality and reasonably priced.
Perfect
By jeanette B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (staten island, NY) - January 13, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is beautiful, it is perfect for remembering those we have lost or those we just wish to make feel special. It would be a great way for parents or grandparents to keep a yearly growth picture on your Christmas tree.
Excellent
By Roshanna R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Victorville, CA) - January 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was impressed with the quality I received in the product for such a great price.
Buddy Ornament
By Debbie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Northbrook, IL) - January 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is beautiful. It came in a nice fabric bag for safekeeping.
The photo turned out excellent.
Wonderful Keepsake
By Denise O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Altadena, CA) - January 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament for the family X-mas tree in memory of our Allie who passed away last year. Very easy to upload and crop the photo to your liking and the ornament is made well. This is the second pet ornament I have ordered and am very pleased with the product received.
Best Christmas Ornamet Ever!
By Kathryn H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pollock Pines, CA) - January 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We lost our beloved black Lab 2013 My daughter took the best picture of Molly on her last days here with us..My daughter took this really hard (Her Loss) when she opened her ornament this year there was Molly, seeing her tears rolled down her face, all she could say was Molly will always be with us every christmas on the tree instead always under the tree. Priceless...
Love it!
By Yoshie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (atlanta, GA) - January 2, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was beautifully done and it will be a great piece to remember our pet every Christmas.
Love this ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (West Babylon, NY) - January 2, 2014
Great ornament, beautiful! Looks beautiful on our tree.
Beautiful and fast!
By Leigh P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got a postcard with a promo code for a FREE ornament a few weeks before Christmas. I set it down and forgot about it until Friday, December 20th. I went to the site and there was a handy countdown on top of the site: I had 1 hour left to order with guaranteed delivery by Christmas! I found a picture to use, created the ornament, put in the code and the ornament was free, I only had to pay for shipping. My ornament arrived on Monday the 23rd and it is BEAUTIFUL! Way better than the personalized ornaments I usually get at the mall kiosks. Thank you so much!
Pet Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Brunswick, NJ) - January 1, 2014
It came out exactly how I hoped. Great gift for the family.
Perfect keepsake
By Babe F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stuttgart, AR) - January 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a perfect, permanent keepsake of our beloved pet. Excellent product quality as advertised.
Holiday Treasure
By Heather L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Memphis, TN) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this ornament in memory of my cat that we lost earlier this year! I'm so glad I did. It was a perfect gift for my girls to be able to put on the tree to honor Gus. It came in a timely manner with no defects.
Great ornament!
By Jody C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Williamsville, NY) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The ornament is a wonderful memorial to our late dog. The kids love the clear picture. Good quality!
Awesome Memory
By Theresa W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eldridge, IA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this ornament for my walking partner because she lost her dog this past fall. She loved it! The quality and image of Wheeler with the inscription "Forever In Our Hearts" was exceptional and one of the best things I've ordered from Personalization Mall. Every Christmas she can place it on her tree and remember Wheeler. She and her husband will cherish this ornament forever! Thank you!
Beautiful
By Lisa L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Millville, NJ) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for a friend who is an avid animal lover. She took in a beautiful cat who had feline lukemia. She knew their time together would be short. She gave Luca a forever home that he should have always had. She made his last few months just amazing. He touched their lives and I knew how much it would mean to her to have him with her always.
Beautiful
By Renate D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (tracy, CA) - December 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a very nice way of remembering a pet.
A little darker than submitted photo - but OK
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SeaTac, WA) - December 28, 2013
We love this ornament and have ordered it in past years. But this year, the photo which we submitted was darkened quite a bit when printed on the ornament. That hasn't happened in the past, but we accepted it anyway because we like the ornament!!
pet ornaments
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - December 28, 2013
The ornament great this the second time I use this site and haven't had any complaints and my family has been very happy with the results great prices and shipped in a timely manner.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved