Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Pet Photo Memories Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Pet Memorial Photo Christmas Ornament - 12126
Average Customer Review: (164 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(144)
4 star:
(17)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Showing 5-star reviews › See all reviews
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Best pet memory ornament!
By Natalie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mechanicsburg, PA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks EXACTLY like the preview! Picture is sharp and the ornament is a beautiful way to remember our furry friend! Absolutely would recommend!
Very Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ridgefield, WA) - December 26, 2013
My order arrived promptly and I love the product. Very nice job!
So very happy...
By Kimberly P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicopee, MA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very pleased with the ornament, fast shipping, will order again. Thanks!!!
Great Quality
By Julia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - December 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The memorial ornament was of very high quality and will be a keepsake for our daughter's family for many years. I was even pleasantly surprised with the quality of the velvet pouch the ornament came in. Process of putting our photo on the ornament was also very easy.
Pet Photo memory Ornament
By Jamie G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conifer, CO) - December 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We lost our first pet in February, my daughter was upset when we took out her stocking and wouldn't be hanging it this year, so I made her a special ornament with our dog's picture and her birthday and date of loss, she cried when she opened it. It looked so wonderful!
Pet's 1st Christmas
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lincoln, NE) - December 23, 2013
The ornament arrived well before Christmas in perfect condition. It had it's own cloth bag to protect it from scratches. I plan to order more ornaments.
Beautiful Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntersville, NC) - December 21, 2013
Love it, Love it, Love it!
Beautiful
By Jennifer H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brighton, MI) - December 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a wonderful way to remember our much loved and missed friend.
Big Sister Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kenyon, MN) - December 20, 2013
I created a big sister ornament which was a picture of my oldest granddaughter with her new baby sister and added the names and dates! Love it!
Surpassed my expectations
By Tony B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boaz, AL) - December 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality. Picture was exactly as what I seen online. Would recommend to anyone.
Perfect gift to remember a lost pet
By Lori Anne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wynantskill, NY) - December 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my husband to remember the dog we lost suddenly only weeks before Christmas. This will be his special ornament to hand for years to come and we can remember the funny things she did when she was with us.
Fast Shipping, Good Quality
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park City, MT) - December 16, 2013
This ornament is very good quality, the picture is clear. A great way to remember a pet that has passed away.
Love seeing it on the tree
By Jennifer D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fort Myers, FL) - December 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I recommend this item to anyone wishing to use a photo on an ornament. It came in a nice velvet bag and the photo quality is great. So glad we got it, and now our puppy can still sit under the Christmas tree lights! Thanks for doing such a great job!
A beautiful, timeless gift.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dorset, VT) - December 15, 2013
I ordered two ornaments as presents for people who lost their beloved pets this past year. I was hopeful they would be nice, but I was really amazed at how BEAUTIFUL they were when they arrived. The pouch they come in is lovely, and the ornament itself is just gorgeous. I know they will be treasured for years to come. I would order again in a heartbeat. The shipping was also very quick. I am very, very pleased.
Very personal holiday memorium
By Cynthia M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, MN) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have a small ornament for every pet we've had, but didn't have one for my wolf dog I lost this year. This was the perfect way to memorialize him with an ornament, and the picture turned out perfectly. It's on the tree now, and will be for yearst to come. Thank you for this beautiful ornament.
Clear vivid picture
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Menasha, WI) - December 13, 2013
Love the quality of these ornaments. Nice clear vivid pictures. Exactly as hoped for!
Not just for pets
By Kathleen McKeon U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Glenview, IL) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality and fast shipping. Can customize with any picture and sentiment so I used as a memorial ornament for my husband. Very pleased!
Beautiful!
By FrankieAnn S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Honesdale, PA) - December 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We ordered this for our boy Deogee that passed away in September 2013. This is a very beautiful ornament. It's well made and will be a Christmas keep sake forever.
Favorite Ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cottondale, AL) - December 11, 2013
This was a picture of my fur dog that passed, a good way to always to remember
her.She was the best and this ornament is so special. Thanks

Pet ornament
By Crystal C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Parkersburg, WV) - December 11, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved my ornament when I got it in the mail. It looks amazing. The picture came out clear. I got it pretty fast in the mail. I love there work on it.
Beautiful and memorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marlboro, MA) - December 4, 2013
I used for a baby's photo and it came out gorgeous! Easy to set up and delivered to my house in two days. The recipients were blown away!!
Super Cute
By Kristin G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This ornament came out perfect.
beautiful!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Hyde Park, NY) - December 1, 2013
i ordered three of these, two are in memory of.. and one is for my mom, of her current dog. they all came out great! especially since two of them are of old scanned in photos. love them!
Picture Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Melville, NY) - December 1, 2013
Absolutely love it. What a good vivid memory.
Love It !
By Gina M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bonita Springs, FL) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
A beautiful keepsake to remember our precious GiGi who we miss very much. Thank you.
Really nice!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fort wayne, IN) - November 16, 2013
Wow. I am very impressed with the quality of this item. It turned out great and I'm sure my friend will love this pet memorial gift.
I love this ornament
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sacramento, CA) - November 9, 2013
This is a very nice, quality ornament and I'm extremely happy with it. They did a great job of reproducing the photo I sent in.
So Well Done
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kansas City, KS) - November 8, 2013
The preview they show cannot really show you how well made this piece is. I wasn't expecting it to be so glossy, smooth and weighted. It is perfect!
It will be a great addition to our tree!
precious memories
By Harvey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Toms River , NJ) - November 6, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is truly a wonderful way to remember your deceased pet for all time.
The quality is exceptional. The photo transfer is very clear and the words and dates are easily readable. I would recommend this item to anyone who wants to have a keepsake of there beloved pet.
A Different Twist
By Michelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raymore, MO) - November 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I used the pet photo ornament because I wanted to add a note across the front. As you can see, it turned out perfect! The process of creating the ornament was so easy and fast. This will be an awesome gift. Thank you so much!
Recipient LOVED it!
By Chelle Annette I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - October 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is so sweet and meaningful for those who have lost a beloved companion. Gifted for CHRISTmas 2012 and the recipient keeps it out all year... it's not just an ornament but a treasured reminder of BUDDY.
beautiful way to remember a pet
By Devan P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gladewater, TX) - September 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this item for a friend whose 17 yr old cat had passed. Such a great way to remember a beloved friend.
A wonderful way to remember our Chelsea
By Wayne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (kissimmee, FL) - August 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item turned is a wonderful way to keep our Chelsea with us.
Wonderful!
By John B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Garland, TX) - August 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
We are very pleased with the quality and the fast ship. The ornament was beautiful and will be treasured always. We plan on buying one for each of our past and present pets.
Nice Christmas ornament.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Guntersville, AL) - July 23, 2013
I love it. I plan to put it on our Christmas tree! It is very special to me.
just what I was looking for
By Heather I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vestal, NY) - July 23, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Perfect - a beautiful keepsake for a beautiful memory.
Beautiful!
By Denise N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Troy, MI) - July 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received this ornament and I am delighted! I didn't know it was ceramic, I thought it would be made of wood w/photo adhered to the front. Do not hesitate to get one, you'll be glad you did!
Pet Photo Ornament
By Deborah T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Freehold, NJ) - May 12, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very pleased with the quality of the ornament, and as always , incredibly pleased with PersonalizationMall.com. I received this very quickly, and was elated, since this was being sent to family in sympathy for the loss of their dog. Although it is classified as an ornament, it can be used to hang from any surface throughout the year. The recipient chose to hang it in a prominent place, and was very appreciative of the gift.
Nice tribute/memorial
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Littleton, CO) - April 12, 2013
This is so beautiful. Had a problem at first to get a picture to fit into the template, but once figured out, no problem. I bought 3 and am very happy with them.
Papa Moses
By Brenda W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (North Charleston, SC) - March 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I've ordered so many of these Personalized Ornament I just love them all! Even put one around my rear view mirror in my car.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved