Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


Search in Pet Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I absolutely love your site! I am a consistent customer and recommend Personalization Mall to everyone!
~Moira - IL

Doggie Delights Personalized Meal Mat customer reviews

Personalized Meal Mat for Dogs - Doggie Delights - 12127
Average Customer Review: (10 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(7)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
the perfect size for food and water bowls
By Sheldon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fantastic mat as it fits perfect for both my dog's food and water bowls. It is very durable and looks great. This is a must buy for all of your animals.
GREAT GIFT
By Parallel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A neighbor is always willing to feed my cats when I take a few days away and she has a dog. I got this food mat as a thank you gift and she loves it and so does her dog!!
So bright and cute!
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just got a puppy after nine years without a dog and let me tell you we are spoiling her! So she had to have personalized bowls and a mat to go with them.
This mat is such a vibrant pink and the graphics are adorable. It fits both bowls perfectly so if she's a bit messy it catches any drips or dropped food.
Scout's Meal Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marianna, FL) - January 20, 2014
daughter sent pictures of Scout eating from his personalized bowl and his personalized mat. The family and Scout are very happy,as am I.
Great Gift
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keasbey, NJ) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a birthday gift for a friend and he absolutely loved it! I paired it with a Petsmart gift card and some little accessories. Great gift!
UPSCALE PERSONALIZED PET PRODUCT!!
By Shelley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, AL) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering process was very good to ensure correct personalization and standard shipping was just as fast!

This mat is very eye catching-but the best part is your pets name stands out so beautifully! The material itself isn't super absorbent material, but it does have the non-slip backing underneath. Overall a 5 star product for our house!
Too cute!
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malverne, NY) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, this mat looks amazing!
Love, love, love all the products.
Super fast shipment, great prices, and always a hit with recipient!
I go to your on line store ever Christmas and every Christmas I'm never disappointed!
Nice but a bit small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinecrest, FL) - August 27, 2013
The mat is really nice but I was expecting something bigger.
Cute but small...watch out!
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I should have read the product information more carefully. Its very cute, quality product but too small to fit my dogs food & water bowl.
Looks good but not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wagram, NC) - December 4, 2012
I guess I should have read the specs more closely. The item is much smaller than I expected and needed. There's barely room for my dogs food and water bowl. It is a nice item, very snazzy (if that's really a word) but not as thick or of the quality that I really wanted.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved