Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Doggie Delights Personalized Meal Mat customer reviews

Personalized Meal Mat for Dogs - Doggie Delights - 12127
Average Customer Review: (15 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(12)
4 star:
(1)
3 star:
(2)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pickerington, OH) - December 28, 2014
Very cute and worth the money! My puppy loves it!
High quality and attractive
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Santa Rosa, CA) - December 27, 2014
This was a Christmas gift for our son and his wife. They love their 80 pound dog and pamper him. The quality of this meal mat matched their affection for their pet. The mat is thick, nicely finished, not scratchy, durable and rugged enough for a big dog, and it's non slip grippy backing guarantees it will stay put. And the printing isnt just a surface spray. It seems infused into the material. Perfect size. They were really impressed by the quality & the personalization.
Very Nice
By Chris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - October 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This mat is very well made. The personalization was spot on and the shipping was fast.. I will be back!
the perfect size for food and water bowls
By Sheldon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a fantastic mat as it fits perfect for both my dog's food and water bowls. It is very durable and looks great. This is a must buy for all of your animals.
GREAT GIFT
By Parallel T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Thousand Oaks, CA) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
A neighbor is always willing to feed my cats when I take a few days away and she has a dog. I got this food mat as a thank you gift and she loves it and so does her dog!!
So bright and cute!
By Lisa P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Burr Ridge, IL) - May 7, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We just got a puppy after nine years without a dog and let me tell you we are spoiling her! So she had to have personalized bowls and a mat to go with them.
This mat is such a vibrant pink and the graphics are adorable. It fits both bowls perfectly so if she's a bit messy it catches any drips or dropped food.
Nice but a bit small
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinecrest, FL) - August 27, 2013
The mat is really nice but I was expecting something bigger.
Great Gift
By Nicole M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Keasbey, NJ) - June 18, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this as a birthday gift for a friend and he absolutely loved it! I paired it with a Petsmart gift card and some little accessories. Great gift!
UPSCALE PERSONALIZED PET PRODUCT!!
By Shelley F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Helena, AL) - February 16, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Ordering process was very good to ensure correct personalization and standard shipping was just as fast!

This mat is very eye catching-but the best part is your pets name stands out so beautifully! The material itself isn't super absorbent material, but it does have the non-slip backing underneath. Overall a 5 star product for our house!
Great pet gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Poulsbo, WA) - December 11, 2014
Worth the price...not flimsy at all. Sean and Seger will love their mats!
Cute but small...watch out!
By Amanda H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I should have read the product information more carefully. Its very cute, quality product but too small to fit my dogs food & water bowl.
Looks good but not what I expected
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wagram, NC) - December 4, 2012
I guess I should have read the specs more closely. The item is much smaller than I expected and needed. There's barely room for my dogs food and water bowl. It is a nice item, very snazzy (if that's really a word) but not as thick or of the quality that I really wanted.
Scout's Meal Mat
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marianna, FL) - January 20, 2014
daughter sent pictures of Scout eating from his personalized bowl and his personalized mat. The family and Scout are very happy,as am I.
BEST FRIENDS PERSONAL MEAL SETTING!
By Lee P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WOODSIDE, NY) - December 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
IT WAS VERY BEAUTIFUL PRINTED. THANKS!
Too cute!
By Kelly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Malverne, NY) - December 22, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow, this mat looks amazing!
Love, love, love all the products.
Super fast shipment, great prices, and always a hit with recipient!
I go to your on line store ever Christmas and every Christmas I'm never disappointed!
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved