Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


    Search in Pet Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I just wanted to say that I LOVE how fast it arrived at my house! It looks so great!! I also love how it looks exactly like the preview! Your service is one of the best I've had from ordering online!...
    ~Candice - NJ

    Doggie Delights Personalized Dog Treat Jar customer reviews

    Personalized Dog Treat Jar - Doggie Delights - 12128
    Average Customer Review: (36 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (35)
    4 star:
    (1)
    3 star: (0)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star: (0)


    Sort reviews by:
    so nice
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newark, OH) - December 11, 2013
    I bought one for me and my dog and one for my son and his dog
    Little pricey but looks so good!
    Lovely!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pinecrest, FL) - August 27, 2013
    The quality is great! And is a great way to keep the treats
    Excellent
    By J Scott M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Napoleon, MO) - May 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product. Shipped fast. Like it so much we got one for our sons pet.
    very nice
    By Carol K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evansville, IN) - February 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Bought this item for a gift to a special dog and his owner. I love it, though it is a little bigger than I expected. It is very nice and they love it too.
    Thank you for a quality product. I would not hesitate to purchase from you again.
    Just what I wanted
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Ketchikan, AK) - January 29, 2013
    I love this treat jar. It is perfect size and it's very well made. It came quickly and was well packaged.
    Perfect Dog Treat Jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, NC) - January 6, 2013
    I have three dogs and was looking for a replacement jar for their dog treats. This personalized dog treat jar allowed me to put all three names on it with a space between their names. It is the perfect size and the top fits snuggly to keep the treats fresh plus I don't have to worry about the top slipping off onto the floor and breaking which is what happened with the last two jars. Not only does it serve the purpose I was looking for but the quality is excellent and it looks much more expensive - almost matches my more expensive canister set that sits on the same cabinet. Definitely worth the money!
    Got Treats?
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Omaha, NE) - December 29, 2012
    I bought this for my "girls" for Christmas and LOVE it. Very nice quality and I especially appreciate that the lid is sealed--keeps everything fresh! I opted not to put the dogs' name on it so that I could use it forever. Mine is personalized with "Got Treats?"
    Doggie Delite Treat Jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Holland, MI) - December 17, 2012
    Great quality, easy to order and very prompt service. I will use them again without a doubt.
    Sassy Treat Jar
    By Brian A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cazenovia, NY) - November 30, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    A very ample treat jar with great graphics. Tight fitting lid to keep treats fresh. Looks great on the counter and holds plenty of cookies for our little girl Sassy. I would highly recommend this jar for anyone with the need for mega storage!
    Great Treat Jar!
    By Amanda M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rutledge, TN) - November 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This treat jar is extremely sturdy, nice weight and great lid closure. I was thrown back by the price of the jar, but once I received the item; I was satisfied and the purchase was worth it. Very high quality item, and Macy loves that her treats are kept fresh!!!
    Great purchase.
    By LeNora A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Medina, OH) - October 29, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I was extremely impressed with this treat/cookie jar. It is a generous size to hold a lot of goodies. I have 6 Yorkies so I personalized it with the word "Yorkie" instead of a name. I love it and they love the treats that come out of it! It is attractive enough to leave on my kitchen island which is a very handy place to have it. I chose the black color lettering for the personalization which I think looks great.
    So nice for my furry friend
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge , NY) - October 7, 2012
    The initial investment of this was a little high, but it is a quality item! I got this as a thank you for a friend and their dog after puppy sitting for me. They loved it! I filled it with puppy treats and wrapped it up! I love this company they make it so easy to find just the right "thing" for even the hardest to shop for person or pup on your list!
    Perfect
    By Jeffrey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The jar shipped very fast and was exactly what I wanted.
    nice counter item
    By Thomas D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fishkill, NY) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This dog treat jar is just great looking,not cheap, but worth it. Louie, thats my dog, loves it .Everyone that see it always ask where we got it ,and how adorable it looks.
    LOVE this!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONROE, NJ) - March 28, 2012
    I have never put the time in to review items before, but this was such a great purchase that I had to share. I was intially looking for a large jar I could put my new puppy's food in. I was unsure when I purchased this if it would be large enough for it. Although it is slightly too small to hold over a weeks worth of food (small kibble), I decided to use it for larger treats. I absolutely love it! It is well made and the writing on it is beautifully done! I spent all day looking for this type of jar, and am glad I went with this one!!! A must buy!
    Beautiful!
    By Jeannine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - March 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The quality of this dog treat jar is fantastic. It looks fantastic, nice and solid, and what I love most (besides how it looks!) is that the lid has a solid seal, but not too tight - and you can still lift it off with just 1 hand. I think I am going to get this as a gift for my friend!
    Not sorry
    By Cynthia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meraux, LA) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I debated to spend $40.00 on this doggie treat jar but it is worth every penny!
    I love it and I'm sure TEBOW our new addition will love it too.
    Loved It!!!!
    By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, IL) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This turned out so great, I had to order another one for my daughters dogs! We have 2 dogs and I put both of their names on the Jar. It looks so awsome! The jar is also a really good size. My dogs are little and my daughters are big! The jar holds both sizes perfectly! You will love this for your own dog or dogs!
    Great gift for dog lover
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Mar, CA) - February 1, 2012
    Sent the personalized dog treat jar as a gift. The recipients and their two dogs loved it. Posted a photo on FB that got many "likes".
    Great Quality!
    By Jeri G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    When I bought this jar (and had it engraved with my dogs names), I planned on keeping it in the laundry room with their other treats. It is SO nice looking that I decided to keep it on the kitchen counter instead. The quality is fabulous and I love that it has an air tight seal. Highly recommended!
    Very Cute but WAY Small
    By Julie L. (Downers Grove, IL) - April 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my dog, Fiona. It's way cute, but also much smaller than I anticipated. It fit half of her food her other tin fit and then I couldn't fit her cup in it, so I'm using it for biscuits instead.
    Love it!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Silver Lake, OH) - May 20, 2014
    Just received the Doggie Delights Personalized Dog Treat Jar. I am very happy with the quality of the jar and the size is is perfect for our large Lab's treats. It maybe a bit large for smaller dog treats. I love leaving it out on the counter where everyone can see it. It has become a real conversation piece.
    Awesome!
    By Ann L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (South Hadley, MA) - December 12, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Very pleased with the treat jar - it's beautiful!
    Doggie Delights Personalized Dog Treat Jar
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - March 4, 2012
    This jar looks amazing, the dogs name looks like it was manufactured on the original jar. It's a great size and fits lots of treats. It was a present for my daughter and her husbands new puppy, and they love it. It was a speedy delivery also.
    High Quality
    By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
    It is a high quality jar of substantial weight with a tight fitting seal to keep treats fresh. It's always a challenge to find unique personalized dog items. This jar was a gift and a big hit.
    Love it!!!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wagram, NC) - December 4, 2012
    We absolutely love this treat jar. The lid seems to be fit well and it's so nice. Seems to be of high quality and adds a little to the decor.
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved