Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


Search in Pet Gifts:

Chat
Customer Testimonial
I am truly a loyal customer and I continue to support PersonalizationMall.com because I love the products for kids and I love the rewards system. I'm always happy with my orders. Thank you and Happy...
~Amanda - NY

Doggie Delights Personalized Dog Treat Jar customer reviews

Personalized Dog Treat Jar - Doggie Delights - 12128
Average Customer Review: (33 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(32)
4 star:
(1)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
So nice for my furry friend
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cambridge , NY) - October 7, 2012
The initial investment of this was a little high, but it is a quality item! I got this as a thank you for a friend and their dog after puppy sitting for me. They loved it! I filled it with puppy treats and wrapped it up! I love this company they make it so easy to find just the right "thing" for even the hardest to shop for person or pup on your list!
Perfect
By Jeffrey P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mesa, AZ) - May 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The jar shipped very fast and was exactly what I wanted.
nice counter item
By Thomas D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (fishkill, NY) - March 31, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This dog treat jar is just great looking,not cheap, but worth it. Louie, thats my dog, loves it .Everyone that see it always ask where we got it ,and how adorable it looks.
LOVE this!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MONROE, NJ) - March 28, 2012
I have never put the time in to review items before, but this was such a great purchase that I had to share. I was intially looking for a large jar I could put my new puppy's food in. I was unsure when I purchased this if it would be large enough for it. Although it is slightly too small to hold over a weeks worth of food (small kibble), I decided to use it for larger treats. I absolutely love it! It is well made and the writing on it is beautifully done! I spent all day looking for this type of jar, and am glad I went with this one!!! A must buy!
Beautiful!
By Jeannine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Stow, OH) - March 15, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality of this dog treat jar is fantastic. It looks fantastic, nice and solid, and what I love most (besides how it looks!) is that the lid has a solid seal, but not too tight - and you can still lift it off with just 1 hand. I think I am going to get this as a gift for my friend!
Doggie Delights Personalized Dog Treat Jar
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lakewood, OH) - March 4, 2012
This jar looks amazing, the dogs name looks like it was manufactured on the original jar. It's a great size and fits lots of treats. It was a present for my daughter and her husbands new puppy, and they love it. It was a speedy delivery also.
Not sorry
By Cynthia E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meraux, LA) - February 19, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
I debated to spend $40.00 on this doggie treat jar but it is worth every penny!
I love it and I'm sure TEBOW our new addition will love it too.
Loved It!!!!
By Kimberly S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Deer Park, IL) - February 11, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This turned out so great, I had to order another one for my daughters dogs! We have 2 dogs and I put both of their names on the Jar. It looks so awsome! The jar is also a really good size. My dogs are little and my daughters are big! The jar holds both sizes perfectly! You will love this for your own dog or dogs!
High Quality
By Janet C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chicago, IL) - February 6, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is a high quality jar of substantial weight with a tight fitting seal to keep treats fresh. It's always a challenge to find unique personalized dog items. This jar was a gift and a big hit.
Great gift for dog lover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Del Mar, CA) - February 1, 2012
Sent the personalized dog treat jar as a gift. The recipients and their two dogs loved it. Posted a photo on FB that got many "likes".
Excellent product
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marathon, FL) - December 28, 2011
Nice large treat jar with lid that had a seal. Very good quality and the personalization made it a great gift. My daughter loved it for her great Dane.
Very Cool
By Mike D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bloomington, IL) - November 5, 2011 (See all reviews by this customer)
Delivered very quickly, good quality, & size is perfect.
Very Cute but WAY Small
By Julie L. (Downers Grove, IL) - April 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my dog, Fiona. It's way cute, but also much smaller than I anticipated. It fit half of her food her other tin fit and then I couldn't fit her cup in it, so I'm using it for biscuits instead.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved