Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Doggie Delights Personalized Pet Bowls customer reviews

Personalized Dog Food Bowls - Doggie Delights - 12129
Average Customer Review: (24 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(23)
4 star: (0)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Better Than Expected
By Chris M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres, FL) - October 6, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was expecting a plastic bowl of good quality. What I got was a glass bowl of much better quality. The shipping was really fast. I will be ordering again.
Awesome
By Amanda J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Port Charlotte, FL) - September 29, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
It was personalized and was still here the next day. Product was great and correct.
Great looking item...
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Denver, CO) - July 21, 2014
This bowl is even better in person. Its weight and materials are substantial enough giving this item a really rich, quality look and feel.
Perfect!
By Torrie S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Plymouth Meeting, PA) - July 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These bowls look great and are substantial in size. The print looks fantastic! No complaints. Exceeded my expectations!
a dog bowl that is strong and solid
By Sheldon W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Antonio, TX) - May 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this bowl for my dog, Rex and he loves it. It is very strong and solid, doesn't move around a lot and is the right size for his food and his water, as we got 2 of them. It goes great with his Meal Mat.
Classy Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tempe, AZ) - March 31, 2014
I absolutely love how this bowl turned out. I made one for my dog as well as my boyfriend's so they have matching ones. It's a nice, heavy weight, quality material. The spelling and font was perfect, everything was lined up and centered appropriately. Now our dogs eat in style!
Love it
By william N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (framingham, MA) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great bowl awesome
Dog bowl!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Grand Rapids, MI) - November 26, 2013
Awesome. Great dish. Nice size. Heavy enough that the dog probably won't be able to 'push' it around the kitchen!
dog bowls
By gail S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (beachwood, NJ) - November 8, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The dog bowls were excellent! They were a gift for my sister & she absolutely
loved them! High quality & great printing of the names & colorful! Excellent job!
Cute bowls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, CA) - September 6, 2013
These bowls are darling and well made. I love them. I ordered the small and for a Chihuahua these are kind of big. I think he could sleep in one of them and I think one bowl weighs more than he does but they are cute and his personality can handle these macho bowls. :)
Great Dog Bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Skokie , IL) - September 3, 2013
We love the dog bowl..it looks great!!!
Doggy Style
By Sandra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Perris, CA) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Last Christmas, I purchase this personalized bowl, along with the mat, for my son's little pooch, and he loved it as it dresses up the doggie station in his home! As "Biscuit" spends so much time in my home, I decided I should have something so nice too. It's sturdy and stylish. I would be proud to gift it to anyone I love; and the price is reasonable.
Great Product!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Farmington, CT) - March 17, 2013
I purchased two of these bowls for my dogs and they are great! Look even better than the picture and are very durable. And fast shipping too. Definitely meets the purchase price.
Dog food bowls
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (la mesa, CA) - February 13, 2013
The product was exactly what I expected! Heavy sturdy food bowls that our growing puppy doesn't slide all over the kitchen while he's gobbling up his food or water. The personalization looks just like the images and everything was shipped and delivered promptly. Very pleased!
Great gift for dog lover
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, TX) - December 18, 2012
My friend was at a lost for words, which was a first. She loves the bowl and the size is perfect.
Gift for Best Friend's Dog
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Forsyth, GA) - December 11, 2012
Excellent gift. She will love it.
Well made
By William L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, MA) - September 4, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this for my son and his dog. Son loved it and said it looks very nice. Dog doesn't really care except that the other dog gets in trouble for eating his food, now that there's a name on it.
Poor Service
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneapolis, MN) - May 9, 2014
Shortly after ordering the product, there was a serious medical crisis. The personalized gift was sure to cause additional suffering if it was delivered. I spent hours trying to stop the delivery of the gift, but was unsuccessful. Apparently, delivery was not completed by UPS, it was contracted through USPS, and there was no way to stop it. The gift arrived causing even more pain for our friends, and for us. Do not be fooled by the tracking number, there is no ability to change delivery.
Scout's bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marianna, FL) - January 20, 2014
daughter sent pictures of a happy Scout eating from his personalized bowl. I think the whole family and Scout are very pleased, as I.
personalized dog bowl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Attica, MI) - July 1, 2014
It was exactly what it looked like in the picture. Very pleased with the size and quality.
Awesome gift for new puppy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - August 18, 2014
I purchased the large bowl and placemat as a gift. The recipient sent pictures and rave reviews! Said that everyone who sees the bowl and placemat comment on how great they are! I will purchase again - very easy and quality products!
Doggie Personalized Bowl
By MYRON D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (LAKE FOREST, CA) - July 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased the item as a gift and it was well recived. Thank you for your superb services.
Excellent purchase
By Kristen I. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coppell, TX) - December 1, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased two small and two large personalized bowls for my own dogs and gifts. They arrived very quickly and are top quality. The bowls are heavy and sturdy enough that my dogs aren't able to move them around when licking the last morsel out and they look very well made. I'm very pleased.
Wonderful Welcome To The Family Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brandywine, MD) - December 19, 2013
Bought this for the arrival of our dog! He loves it and so does everyone who comes to visit. The bowl is is well made and looks attractive too!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved