Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Embroidered Luxury Ivory Fleece Robes customer reviews

Personalized Fleece Bathrobes - Ivory - 12138
Average Customer Review: (45 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(37)
4 star:
(7)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Beautiful and luxurious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carrollton, MD) - June 24, 2015
Bought as a gift for mother. It's so soft and comfy I may have to buy one for myself. The lettering was very well done, quality of robe is very high. A high quality product all around. Love it!
Great Robe.
By Jorge P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful design and fine quality stitching.
Very happy. Highly recommend.
Classic
By Judith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, OH) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Did not see the robe as it was sent directlyto the recipient as a gift. She was very pleased with it so I can only assume that it was good. Delivery and shipping service was excellent. A good purchase
Best robe ever
By Danielle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north babylon, NY) - April 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loves this robe so soft this is the second one I got her she will not let me get it from any other place now
Loved the robe
By Lynda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna, NM) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
really love the workmanship and the material you use keep it up I loved every thing about the robe. This was a gift for my Daughter the new bride! Thank you!
A wonderful gift
By James S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fuquay-Varina, NC) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This robe is absolutely wonderful. My wife said it is so full and soft and feels very warm and comfortable. The finishing touch is the embroidery making it very personal. This was received with great joy and was a very special gift.
Soft and Cozy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 17, 2015
I bought this for my wife for V-Day. It showed up and was softer than I had expected and the embroidering looked great. Great buy, and my wife loves it.
Simply Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 15, 2015
Girlfriend feel in love with it as soon as she touched the soft and comfortable robe........A+
great
By terry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (webster, NY) - February 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one of these in black with ivory lettering for my boyfriend,then got the ivory robe with black lettering for myself,they are beautiful very soft and good quality.We will have a great Valentines in our massage robes!
Great robe
By Bill E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved the robe I gave her for our Anniversary with her name embroidered on it. Very soft and comfortable.
Luxury Robe
By Rita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft....great embroidery!

Would like to have the length a little longer.
Ms.
By Shanika A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenwold, NJ) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My bf absolutely loved his robe. It was soft and plush and arrived right on time!
Great robe, terrible box
By Jeffrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robe was great. no complaints. I kind of wish the personalization was a bit larger. On the other hand, the box was absolutely terrible. It's the worst excuse for a gift box i've ever seen. The box it was shipped in arrived looking like a pea-pod and there was absolutely no way I could've given that to someone as a gift. Wasted money on that.
Well crafted
By Ryan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel Hill, FL) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item seems solid and will last for many years. The item came in quickly and is exactly what we needed. It is so warm and comfortable.
Samatha Johnson
By Samatha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order these for my mother and mother in law birthday and they both said they love them. the only thing i didn't like was that they don't ship to separte addresses so i had to pay for shipping to another place additional.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - September 15, 2014
I got this robe for my moms birthday. She absolutely loves it! It is very soft and I love that you can add a personal touch!

The only downside to me was that there were not very many options as far as fonts and number of characters possible to type. I was wanting I put her monogram but there is no way to change font size and there is only one cursive font.

All in all it still looked great and my mom loved it! So I would recommend to anyone who knows someone that loves robes!
Delightful!
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for guest on our yacht. They are delicious!!! So fluffy and comfy! I love mine and know our guests will also. Pricing was far better than others , delivery was spot on, and they look like they cost a lot more than the did. Can't wait to get out of the shower/bath and wrap myself in luxury!
Exactly what I was looking for
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 8 luxurious bath robes for our yacht. They are of outstanding quality and shipped lightening fast. My only regret is that I was limited to a certain number of characters, therefore "Motor Yacht" had to be shortened to M/Y, but that's an insignificant detail. Our guest will love lounging in these super soft robes-just hope they don't pinch them!
Will definitely order from them again!!!
good buy!
By Phillip N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, WA) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was recieved on time. And my wife loves it. Really soft and the embroidery was perfect. If your a big guy like me and your loved one is always cold. This will be perfect for them.
So Soft And Fuzzy and great quality!
By Jaime L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Heights, OH) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought the robe as a gift for a friend for a spa day. She wore it the entire day, it was so soft and plush and the stitching in the name looked great! We were very happy with the purchase. The cost was low, the delivery was fast and the quality was high.
Yea
By jonathan C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (san diego, CA) - March 18, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
She loved it. Its so soft she said :)
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Austin, TX) - February 21, 2014
Great gift. He likes it.
Pleasantly pleased
By Patricia H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (St. Louis, MO) - December 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robes were soft and very comfortable; a good buy!
For Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boston, MA) - December 13, 2013
She loved it!!
Top quality!
By Vincent M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (cranston, RI) - December 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item is Top of the line and with the embroidery just makes it even better.
Love them!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Roseville, CA) - August 25, 2013
They are so soft!!! And the embroidery was very nice!! They fit us both perfectly! Can't wait to use them on our cruise for our honeymoon!!!
Luxury Robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pearl City, HI) - June 17, 2013
The robe is soft, looks great, and fits well. The personalization is perfect, as usual with Personalization Mall.
Pleased
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miami , FL) - March 4, 2013
We were please with the quality
So soft
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coventry, RI) - December 31, 2012
This robe is SO soft and luxurious! Our daughter just loves it!
Excellent choice for a gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birdsboro, PA) - December 27, 2012
I was very pleased with the quality of the fabric which was exactly as described on the site. Also, the stitching was professionally done and the color was closely representative of that shown in the description. I would recommend this product and was proud to give it as a gift.
Quality.
By Gene C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Beverly Hills, FL) - December 9, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Finding Robes of this quality is difficult. And, then being able to get it embroidered was really great. I'm very happy with it.
Ivory robe with embroidered name
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - December 2, 2012
This is the 2nd robe I have purchased from this site and this one is just as soft and luxurious as the first one I selected. It is a Christmas gift for a very special and wonderful friend.

I could not me more pleased.
Nice
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pico Rivera, CA) - December 18, 2013
Nice and soft, beutifull product
Wife Loves it!
By Michael T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Vallejo, CA) - July 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife was pleasantly surprised with the robe. Fits perfectly and very soft. Thanks for everything.
Awesome
By Liliya K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing, NY) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This robe was soft and very luxurious which was very surprising. It was the perfect size and the stitching was pretty decent. The only downside of the stitching was that the letter "O" looked like an "A"; other than that it's a very great item for what you're paying.
Toasty
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DIAMONDHEAD, MS) - February 11, 2014
A "must have" for the latest spat of Global Warming....
Perfect Gift
By Esther M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Canada) - January 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love sending the personal robes. It's always so special to receiver a gift with thought!
Super Soft
By Kristal R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Blaine, MN) - February 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very impressed with these robes!! They are so soft!!! I didn't have very high expectations, as this was a last minute gift idea and I was in a rush. They shipped in 2 days and completely surpassed my expectations. These robes are high quality and I was shocked I got them for about $50 a piece. I highly recommend these robes!!!!
So soft!
By Midori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (San Diego, CA) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
What an excellent surprise that this turned out so nice! My boyfriend said it was like wearing a marshmallow ;)
The only thing is that it just came to about his knees and he's 6'. If a guy is any taller it may be a little short.
Plush Robe
By Vanda B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robe is gorgeous!! Great quality!!
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved