Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Embroidered Luxury Ivory Fleece Robes customer reviews

Personalized Fleece Bathrobes - Ivory - 12138
Average Customer Review: (73 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Women's luxury robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cockeysville, MD) - April 10, 2016
Awesome product! Bought for a bride and bought the black one for the groom. They are thrilled with the quality of the material. Thick enough, but not too heavy. Soft and cozy. They are so happy with the embroidered names. Will definitely buy this again!
Perfect Gift for the Perfect Guy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Point, GA) - March 19, 2016
Purchased this robe for my Sweetheart for Valentine's Day. It's soft and luxurious. The monogram is beautiful. He absolutely loves it!
Soft Robe - awful matieral - SHRED
By brad N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (jericho, NY) - March 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
DO NOT BUY THIS ROBE IN IVORY - the material is awful, I bought one of these in black, had no issues, I bought 2 in ivory, these robes have not stopped shedding - I have washed them 3times already, fluff balls do not go away, they stick to the bedding, walls, floors, your skin, any other clothes you put in the wash - THESE THINGS ARE ABSOLUTELY TERRIBLE - IT IS BEYOND FRUSTRATING - I have washed multiple times, used a lint roller, nothing works
Great
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Miramar, FL) - March 5, 2016
It came extremely fast. The material feels incredible. My sister will love this
Recommend
By Shana P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Village, CA) - February 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Received robe swiftly and it's gorgeous!! Gold lettering is beautifully done & material is plush, cozy and good quality. A great gift!!
Love it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bronx, NY) - February 28, 2016
Very soft and comfortable.
Wonderful, Plushy robe!!
By Aimee L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cooper City, FL) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought a pair of these robes for my parents for their anniversary and they are just Wonderful (as all of the reviews promised before I ordered them). They are so soft and plushy and they fit perfectly. The embroidery is well represented on the website and adds an elegant touch. I love that you can see what your item will look like when it is personalized before you order it. I have loved everything I have ever ordered from this website - very high quality merchandise!!
Great
By kaleb F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Haughton, LA) - February 12, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robe looks and feels amazing
Grandma's Dream
By Shenay B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Middletown, NY) - January 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Words do very little, for the type of compliment I would like to give Personalization Mall. Each and every product I've ever ordered from them has exceeded my expectations. I am going to be a life long customer of theirs. I recommend them to everyone I know.
Try them I guarantee you won't be disappointed
Great quality great shipping
By Billie B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cross Plains, WI) - December 31, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Super plush, great gift for grandma and grandpa. The website was easy the product is great and the shipping was right on time! Would highly recommend to anyone!
Greatest Present I have ever given.
By Daniel B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Providence, RI) - December 30, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I gave this bath rope to my sister in law and her husband, I never thought was going to be such a great present. I think from the moment they got it they didn't took it off. I haven't seen them in a couple of days and I'm pretty sure they are still wearing them. “I tried one of the bath ropes, and the fabric is so fuzzy and it was really hard to give it back to them.

The personalization was super well done, and beautiful. I really recommend this product!
Gorgeous robe
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Meadow, NY) - December 30, 2015
Got this for my mother in law for Christmas. She loooved it. It's super soft and she loved that it had her name on it. Perfect gift! I also slipped a gift card in the robe pocket to a spa.
Heavenly soft.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Riverview, FL) - December 29, 2015
This beautiful robe is so plush it reminds me of a newborn puppy. Soft and cuddly.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Midland, TX) - December 29, 2015
This was a gift and she loved it. The embroidery was very nice and just as I ordered. The robe is so soft she sleeps in it. VERY NICE GIFT!
Perfect!
By Barbara R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rockledge, FL) - December 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this robe as a gift for my bestie. She absolutely loved it! It fit her perfectly and the personalization was gorgeous!
GMC
By Gary C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bristol, TN) - December 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife thought it was the best robe ever. She loved the emrodery initials
So Soft!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Bella Vista, AR) - December 22, 2015
I ordered this robe in white with the personalization in Emerald Green that says "Guest". It will hang in the guest bathroom behind the door for my next overnight "friend" to use.
Nice
By Christina B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orange, VA) - December 15, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very nice, soft, and plush. I can't say how well it will hold up as I just received but it feels like a quality product. Embroidery was well done
Luxury fleece robe
By Suzanne B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (TALLAHASSEE, FL) - December 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is by far the softest, plush robe inside & out that I've EVER worn! It feels heavenly to relax in! Not too heavy but still warm & cozy. Feels like it should cost much more! The monogram looks great, although not a necessity for me. Everything about this robe is perfect! I'll definitely be a repeat customer & HIGHLY recommend this luxury!
Perfect robe
By kristel W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (blakeslee, PA) - September 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is the most comfortable robe i have ever had. its so warm and fuzzy it is literally amazing!! so happy with my purchase, and the personalization looks amazing.
Beautiful and luxurious
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New Carrollton, MD) - June 24, 2015
Bought as a gift for mother. It's so soft and comfy I may have to buy one for myself. The lettering was very well done, quality of robe is very high. A high quality product all around. Love it!
Great Robe.
By Jorge P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York , NY) - May 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful design and fine quality stitching.
Very happy. Highly recommend.
Classic
By Judith S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Powell, OH) - April 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Did not see the robe as it was sent directlyto the recipient as a gift. She was very pleased with it so I can only assume that it was good. Delivery and shipping service was excellent. A good purchase
Best robe ever
By Danielle P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north babylon, NY) - April 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loves this robe so soft this is the second one I got her she will not let me get it from any other place now
Loved the robe
By Lynda L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laguna, NM) - February 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
really love the workmanship and the material you use keep it up I loved every thing about the robe. This was a gift for my Daughter the new bride! Thank you!
A wonderful gift
By James S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fuquay-Varina, NC) - February 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This robe is absolutely wonderful. My wife said it is so full and soft and feels very warm and comfortable. The finishing touch is the embroidery making it very personal. This was received with great joy and was a very special gift.
Soft and Cozy
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cincinnati, OH) - February 17, 2015
I bought this for my wife for V-Day. It showed up and was softer than I had expected and the embroidering looked great. Great buy, and my wife loves it.
Simply Awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - February 15, 2015
Girlfriend feel in love with it as soon as she touched the soft and comfortable robe........A+
great
By terry F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (webster, NY) - February 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought one of these in black with ivory lettering for my boyfriend,then got the ivory robe with black lettering for myself,they are beautiful very soft and good quality.We will have a great Valentines in our massage robes!
Great robe
By Bill E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - February 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My wife loved the robe I gave her for our Anniversary with her name embroidered on it. Very soft and comfortable.
Luxury Robe
By Rita T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Katy, TX) - January 27, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very soft....great embroidery!

Would like to have the length a little longer.
Ms.
By Shanika A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lindenwold, NJ) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
My bf absolutely loved his robe. It was soft and plush and arrived right on time!
Great robe, terrible box
By Jeffrey S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, MN) - December 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The robe was great. no complaints. I kind of wish the personalization was a bit larger. On the other hand, the box was absolutely terrible. It's the worst excuse for a gift box i've ever seen. The box it was shipped in arrived looking like a pea-pod and there was absolutely no way I could've given that to someone as a gift. Wasted money on that.
Well crafted
By Ryan J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Laurel Hill, FL) - November 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The item seems solid and will last for many years. The item came in quickly and is exactly what we needed. It is so warm and comfortable.
Samatha Johnson
By Samatha D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houston, TX) - October 14, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I order these for my mother and mother in law birthday and they both said they love them. the only thing i didn't like was that they don't ship to separte addresses so i had to pay for shipping to another place additional.
Great gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tulsa, OK) - September 15, 2014
I got this robe for my moms birthday. She absolutely loves it! It is very soft and I love that you can add a personal touch!

The only downside to me was that there were not very many options as far as fonts and number of characters possible to type. I was wanting I put her monogram but there is no way to change font size and there is only one cursive font.

All in all it still looked great and my mom loved it! So I would recommend to anyone who knows someone that loves robes!
Delightful!
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - May 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered these for guest on our yacht. They are delicious!!! So fluffy and comfy! I love mine and know our guests will also. Pricing was far better than others , delivery was spot on, and they look like they cost a lot more than the did. Can't wait to get out of the shower/bath and wrap myself in luxury!
Exactly what I was looking for
By Elizabeth G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lake Worth, FL) - May 20, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered 8 luxurious bath robes for our yacht. They are of outstanding quality and shipped lightening fast. My only regret is that I was limited to a certain number of characters, therefore "Motor Yacht" had to be shortened to M/Y, but that's an insignificant detail. Our guest will love lounging in these super soft robes-just hope they don't pinch them!
Will definitely order from them again!!!
good buy!
By Phillip N. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oak Harbor, WA) - May 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The product was recieved on time. And my wife loves it. Really soft and the embroidery was perfect. If your a big guy like me and your loved one is always cold. This will be perfect for them.
So Soft And Fuzzy and great quality!
By Jaime L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (University Heights, OH) - March 23, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We bought the robe as a gift for a friend for a spa day. She wore it the entire day, it was so soft and plush and the stitching in the name looked great! We were very happy with the purchase. The cost was low, the delivery was fast and the quality was high.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved