Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Home Run Personalized Travel Mug customer reviews

Personalized Baseball Travel Mug - 12139
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(4)
4 star:
(2)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Very nice!
By Shana M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lebanon, ME) - June 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The mugs I ordered look great! They were shipped super fast and reasonably priced! They are coach gifts for my daughters softball team. So at this point I'm unsure of how great the quality is but they look awesome!
Coach Jackson
By Jessica E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Abilene, TX) - January 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my boyfriend because he is a college baseball coach and he loved it! Couldn't be more pleased! :)
Liked Baseball Theme
By Roberta M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - August 14, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good quality, but didn't think it was worth the price. Liked the baseball theme, but don't think I would purchase this product again. Too pricey.
It's a sticker
By Nely C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lehigh Acres , FL) - December 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice mug but I was thinking that the baseball part was leather or a different material but it's just a sticker. It look a little cheap with just the sticker.
For Grandma
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Salinas, CA) - May 19, 2014
1st time disappointed in an order. I ordered the football one and was very pleased. Didn't know the baseball one was a sticker. When I checked the item before wrapping, the sticker had bubbles in it. Did the best I could to get the bubbles out. ?? I hope the sticker holds up when washed.
happy shopper
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (swedesboro, NJ) - June 3, 2013
This was a wonderful gift for my daughters T-ball coach. He loved it and the quality of this was better than expected. The only downfall if at all any the inside of the mug is plastic not metal. Highly recommend this product !
Nice cup
By Theresa M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Yonkers, NY) - December 1, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved the personalization lettering. The baseball twine is a wrap and not the feel of a baseball so it will not stay wet or be any trouble to wash. would highly recommend
Perfect
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (FLORIDA, FL) - November 26, 2014
Perfect great product
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved