Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in First Communion Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in First Communion Gifts:


Search in First Communion Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I just wanted to say how absolutely pleased I am with the recent purchase I have made with PersonalizationMall.com My items are beautiful and shipment was so quick! I am so happy and will definitely...
~April - OH

Precious Moments® Children's Personalized Bible customer reviews

Personalized Children's Bible - Precious Moments - 12140
Average Customer Review: (43 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(36)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Ana Q.
By Ana Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bible for my baby niece's baptism. It was the perfect gift. The personalization gives it a nice touch. My sister was very happy with this first bible for her daughter!!
Beautiful gift for a child's 1st Communion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Justice, IL) - March 10, 2014
This child's Bible is made of good quality material. Precious Moments pictures are also shown in the bible. This child's Bible is a great remembrance of their 1st Communion inscribed with their name. I greatly recommend it.
personal ize Bible
By constance B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much my son bible was personalized great with his name on it & the year he was born, I just wish it had the words in red like when GOD is talking , mymom bought one for my daughter 27 years ago & it had the words in red when GOD was speaking, but thanks
Wonderful Expirience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mukwonago, WI) - February 27, 2014
I just received this gift for my nephew and I am extremely pleased! I got one of these bibles for my first birthday, and 26 years later I still have it! Thought it would be a great gift for a baptism! Not only is it beautiful, but it arrived in an amazing time frame! I got it two days after I ordered it! I will definitely use this site for all of my sentimental personalized gifts!
Precious Moments Personalized Bible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - January 27, 2014
The personalized bible is beautiful! I bought it for my niece for her baptism. Highly recommend!!
wonderful baptismal gift
By donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (como, MS) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bible was a great gift for my grandson for his baptism. The personalization was wonderful. This will be something he will have forever.
Awesome Bible for a boy
By Wanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston City, IL) - November 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Grandson and we are all very pleased with it thank you so much the middle name was misspelled I think on my part and im sure they will fix it I just sent them a email I have bought many things here and have never been disappointed
wonderful
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, TN) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my first grandchild, a girl and I couldn't be more pleased it's a beautiful Bible.
Good for Baptism Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - November 19, 2013
I bought this as a gift for my niece's baptism, and the engraving turned out great. It's a good starter Bible for a little kid. I thought the price and quality were up to par.
Beautiful
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the bible for a Christening gift and I was so pleased with it . The quality of the cover and pages inside is fantastic. They did a great job on personalizing it. It is a great first Bible for any child. My experience with a Personalization Mall was great!!
Beautiful
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bible is beautiful! So very happy with my whole experience through this vendor.
WONDERFUL!!
By Andrea A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheatley Heights, NY) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bible is a full size bible. For some reason I thought it was small. The writing of the personalization had big lettering. I was extremely pleased with this bible and I would recommend it to anyone.
Excellent choice
By Robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - September 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 4th purchase of this bible. One for each of my grandchildren for their Baptism. Never disappointed in the quality of the bible and the personalization is excellent.
Little blessing in a beautiful package
By Rozenna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this children's bible for my friend's daughters' christening and everyone loved it. My friend is very religious and says, she will read from the bible every night to the baby. The gift of faith is always appropriate.
Loved my purchase
By Precila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soledad , CA) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great bible. I loved it. I absolutely loved the option to engrave the name
Precious Momento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kew Garden Hills, NY) - July 29, 2013
The feel of the book & the quality of the paper is beautiful. I do wish there were more photos but the packaging, font size & detail were superb.
There's space to personalize the baby's information in the inside of the bible as well.
My friend had tears in her eyes when she received it.It was a baptism gift. Worth the money spent!!!!
Top Quality Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILTON, CT) - June 10, 2013
I bought this as a gift for my godson. The cover and engraving were well done and of top quality. It makes a special first bible.
adorable
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable. Bought for my granddaughter's baptism. I was very pleased.
Precious moments childrens bible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Springs, FL) - May 10, 2013
Beautiful children's bible. Perfect gift for my grand daughter's first communion! The personalization makes it very special.
Perfect christening gift
By Megan U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my nephew/Godson for his christening a few weeks ago and it came out beautifully... his parents loved it. It also shipped MUCH faster than I had expected it to. I would absolutely recommend it for anyone else!
Beautiful Bible
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Underwood, IA) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this Bible, it's the perfect first bible/baptism gift.
love it & cute
By Dulce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim , CA) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect
Best Bible for Children
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - March 25, 2013
Just love it.........pictures as well. Have already bought four (4) of them for First Communions for my granchildren. They love the fact that their name is on it as well.
Great products!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrentham, MA) - March 19, 2013
Easy to order and great quality!
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohnton, PA) - February 9, 2013
Family loved the children's Bible, God's truth! All your products make great gifts.
Precious Moments Bible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorton, VA) - February 3, 2013
I love it! Perfect for children who really read the bible.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reseda, CA) - March 3, 2014
Great baptism gift!
Cute bible
By Hayley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennington, NJ) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very cute and something my godson will have for awhile. The engraving came spelled correctly and there is space for you to were your name and a message.
childrens bible
By BEVERLY L T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AURORA, CO) - September 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
...I wish it had been a Catholic childrens bible
perfect!
By alexandra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bridgeport, CT) - August 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my 6 months old Goddaughter as a dedication gift, her parents love it! I am very please with my order!
BIBLE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANDOLPH, MA) - April 30, 2013
I love this bible and have given before as a gift for first Communion. Like some of your other products, it would be nice to have the characters in the bible to reflect of skin types representing all ethnic groups.
okay... not the best
By Jamie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, NY) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bible is kind of flimsy for being 40 dollars and you can barely read the letters for the engraving of the name that I paid for.
Precious moments bible
By Michele A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin square, NY) - February 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Kind of disappointed... I bought for my daughter first communion the cover is very thin. I thought would be thicker or with some cushion once is made for children :-(
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved