Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Precious Moments® Children's Personalized Bible customer reviews

Personalized Children's Bible - Precious Moments - 12140
Average Customer Review: (125 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
so so happy with my personalized bible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Jct. , NY) - July 24, 2016
this beautiful children's bible arrived within a week. the quality is excellent. i had it personalized for a baby shower. it is also a great gift for a communion. it is simply perfect. my friend will love it!
Precious Moments Child's Bible
By Marti G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - July 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent to my one month old great grandson's Baptism and my granddaughter was very pleased with the gift
Excellent
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopkinton, MA) - June 13, 2016
This is a fantastic children's Bible with 'Precious Moments' pages... and pages for family records.
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Murphy, NC) - June 2, 2016
Very very nice. Bigger than I expected.
Kids bible
By Rosalina G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chatsworth, CA) - May 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Loved my babies new bible.
PERFECT
By Judy R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Woodbury, NJ) - May 22, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
THIS IS THE FIRST ITEM I PURCHASED FROM PM. PERFECT GIFT FOR BABY'S CHRISTENING, HIS FIRST BIBLE. JUST BEAUTIFUL FOR BABY, AND IT HAS PICTURES IN IT, SO IT WILL HELP LITTLE ONE UNDERSTAND MORE. BEAUTIFULLY MADE. QUALITY ITEM. AND, AS ALWAYS, THE ENGRAVING IS PERFECT. WENT ON TO BUY OTHER ITEMS FROM PM AND HAVE NEVER BEEN DISAPPOINTED. LOVE YOUR ITEMS, QUALITY AND ENGRAVING! THANK YOU PM.
Holy Bible
By Barbara A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Butler, PA) - May 20, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Our kids loved this Bible for our new grandson. It is well made with quality materials. Love it!!!!!!
The one
By Rotchild L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens, NY) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for the perfect Bible to study and I finally found it. I'm so glad for that
Precious Moments Children's Bible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT JAMES, MN) - April 15, 2016
Excellent quality, personalization is wonderful!
Great quality
By ALYSSIA W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (HARVEY, LA) - April 3, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The quality is wonderful. I bought it for my sons 1st communion.
Beautiful
By Valerie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Quogue, NY) - March 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design and writing on the Bible is really beautiful and I know that ny granddaughter will cherish it forever. I always enjoy doing business with Personilzation Mall and am never disappointed, thank you!
Great Product
By Andrea M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Houma, LA) - March 15, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization on the Bible was perfect. My little girl received the Bible as a gift and loved that it had her name on it. Fast shipping.
Love it!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wasilla , AK) - March 6, 2016
My daughter loves her new bible!!! And loves that it is personalized just for her!!!
Great gift
By susan B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (baldwin, NY) - March 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Gave this to granddaughter for christening gift. Parents loved it. A great keepsake from us.
Children's Bible
By Cheryl L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dallas, TX) - February 29, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Let me, first say, THANK YOU for your service. The bible I purchased for my new grandson was perfect. My daughter thought it was so beautiful and very well made. The lettering was just what I ordered and, hopefully, he will get good use of this as he gets older.
Children's Bible, Girl
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Random Lake, WI) - February 14, 2016
Very nicely engraved, and very nice Bible for a child.
Beyond expectations!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Crestwood, IL) - January 26, 2016
The color and clarity of the inscription is absolutely beautiful! I am VERY happy with this special keepsake!!
Bible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gordon, WI) - January 10, 2016
I love the Precious Moments Bible, will be giving it to my granddaughter for baptism next week and am sure that she will love it too.
Perfectly precious !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenacres, FL) - December 21, 2015
This children's bible will be an awesome keepsake for my granddaughter ! The personalization of name and date adds so much to making it special. The bible of course being a Precious Moments, is perfect, the photos will capture her attention at a young age. A perfect gift for a young girl (there is a boys version too !)
happy
By Kerry M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, PA) - December 11, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
very pleased with it, my granddaughter will love it
Good
By Dahlia T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north brunswick, NJ) - December 5, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great bible for kids
pleased with gift
By Candance J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gilmer, TX) - October 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Purchased a personlized bible for a baptism. Turned out perfect with name and date on it. Proud to give as a gift.
precious moments childrens bible
By Betty S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Arnold, MO) - October 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I loved the bible. It was a perfect christening gift.
With her name on the front of the bible was extra special..




Precious!
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, IN) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bible for a friends son for his Christianing and this bible is absolutely gorgeous!
CHRISTENING
By Frances F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rich Square, NC) - August 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I PURCHASED THIS BIBLE FOR MY GRAND DAUGTHERS CHRISTENING..I ORDERED IT ON SUNDAY AND I RECEIVED IT ON FRIDAY.. GREAT TIME.. IT IS BEAUTIFUL.. I DID NOT REALIZE THAT IT WAS WRITTEN SO THAT A CHILD COULD UNDERSTAND IT. THAT'S WAS GREAT. THE BIBLE CAN BE A LITTLE DIFFUCLT TO. I WAS SO PLEASED I WILL ORDER OTHERS AS GIFTS THANKS
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - July 18, 2015
A great gift! Can't wait to give it to them!
Superior Quality
By Catherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this bible for my niece's communion. I wasn't expecting anything snazzy, but I was pleasantly surprised at how beautiful it was! I felt so proud to give this to my niece - and the pictures are perfect for a child. Thank you, Personalization Mall!
Perfect Bible
By Rochelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this bible for my God daughter's christening. This bible is pretty. Her parents loves it. I ordered on either a Thursday or Friday and I received it by Wednesday. Shipping time was excellent. The price wasn't bad either. Perfect christening present or for any other occasion!!
preious moments bible
By Jayne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chippewa Falls, WI) - June 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Name was right on shipping label and address but spelling was wrong on the Bible. No return....that makes me sad...it was a keepsake for my Grand baby. :(
Loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - June 13, 2015
I was extremely happy with my purchase and the quality of it. I paid for the express shipping and received it in the estimated time. I got this for my Godson for his baptism; his parents loved it. My only issue and not a complaint is that I wish the bible came in white with the little boy on it. The bible for boys is maroon only. Overall, I would definitely purchase from this company again. Thank you so much.
Baptism
By Zaira V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my goddaughter for her baptismal. It arrived on time and exceeded my expectations. Very high quality, perfect engraving. I plan to buy this item again for my son.
Very pleased.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walla Walla, WA) - May 10, 2015
I was thrilled with the quick delivery. Engraving was perfect. I liked the Bible very much. I am proud to give it as a Birthday gift.
love it
By sherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Bible with great personalization. My Granddaughter will love it!
Bible
By MICHELLE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Ephraim, NJ) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful!
Great
By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna , VA) - April 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great website. Ships fast. Products are always packaged perfectly to where they wont break.
I like that you can preview your order before submitting it. These bibles i ordered turned out great. Spelling on personalization was correct! :-) love this site
Pleased Grandma and Granddaughter
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Captain Cook, HI) - April 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Bible for my granddaughter and she was so happy, she loved that it was "her" Bible, with her name engraved. We were able to work together to fill in all the family information, it was a mini version of her genealogy, so it was also a learning lesson. Now her younger sister wants a Bible that is hers. I love this product and will be purchasing another soon.
Great Bible for young readers
By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - March 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great book cover and the pages are soft and thin but not too thin where it will tear easily. Nice pictures here and there between pages with lovely verses. I love how the kids can put there family information in their own bible. I also love how we can put the date we gave the gift and to whom we are giving it to and who is giving it. I'm happy.
Great Bible for young readers
By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - March 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great book cover and the pages are soft and thin but not too thin where it will tear easily. Nice pictures here and there between pages with lovely verses. I love how the kids can put there family information in their own bible. I also love how we can put the date we gave the gift and to whom we are giving it to and who is giving it. I'm happy.
LOVE IT
By Sonia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - March 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is adorable!! Love the engraving with the name and year. Would recommend to friends and family. Quick delivery :) Thank you....
cute bible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lexington, SC) - March 14, 2015
Beautiful and very cute. Can't wait to gift it! Very fast delivery too!
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved