Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Precious Moments® Children's Personalized Bible customer reviews

Personalized Children's Bible - Precious Moments - 12140
Average Customer Review: (83 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(69)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Pleased Grandma and Granddaughter
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Captain Cook, HI) - April 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Bible for my granddaughter and she was so happy, she loved that it was "her" Bible, with her name engraved. We were able to work together to fill in all the family information, it was a mini version of her genealogy, so it was also a learning lesson. Now her younger sister wants a Bible that is hers. I love this product and will be purchasing another soon.
Great Bible for young readers
By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - March 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great book cover and the pages are soft and thin but not too thin where it will tear easily. Nice pictures here and there between pages with lovely verses. I love how the kids can put there family information in their own bible. I also love how we can put the date we gave the gift and to whom we are giving it to and who is giving it. I'm happy.
Great Bible for young readers
By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - March 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great book cover and the pages are soft and thin but not too thin where it will tear easily. Nice pictures here and there between pages with lovely verses. I love how the kids can put there family information in their own bible. I also love how we can put the date we gave the gift and to whom we are giving it to and who is giving it. I'm happy.
LOVE IT
By Sonia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - March 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is adorable!! Love the engraving with the name and year. Would recommend to friends and family. Quick delivery :) Thank you....
cute bible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lexington, SC) - March 14, 2015
Beautiful and very cute. Can't wait to gift it! Very fast delivery too!
great kids bible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lexington, SC) - March 14, 2015
Beautiful and very cute. Can't wait to gift it! Very fast delivery too!
Thanks
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piketon, OH) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is just like it is shown on the website. You do amazing work.
Personalized bible
By Elaine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syosset, NY) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was as described. It was perfect.
Good First Bible
By Lindsey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moncks corner, SC) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the bible itself. The Personalization is pretty nice except it's darker than the rest of the wording on the front. It still looks good though. I can't wait to give these to my daughters for Easter!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - February 10, 2015
The engraving was beautiful on the front of the Bible. Room inside to note important events. Nice color pictures for children and the print is larger.
Very nice!
By Renee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping, very nice bible! A+++
Excellent
By Alyson P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - February 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was the product excellent the customer service was above and beyond helpful and easy!! Would definitely recommend and purchase from them again!
Good
By Naomi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copiague , NY) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as shown, perfect gift for new baby or christening.
Great Product
By Daniel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champlin, MN) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my sons baptism, perfect gift! Everything came as I had expected, the shipping and Turn around time was fantastic.
Children's Bible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - January 11, 2015
This Bible is for a Baptism gift and it came quickly with the correct spelling and beautifully done. I would order this again.
The Perfect Choice!
By Felicia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach , CA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, One of a kind gift! Arrived when promised. My niece loved it. Thank you Personalizationmall.com!
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STERLING HEIGHTS, MI) - December 5, 2014
Super cute children's bible! Personalization was beautiful! Great keepsake! & awesome baptism or communion gift!!
great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - October 12, 2014
We really liked how this turned out.
Very nice for a child
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fosston, MN) - August 25, 2014
Very nice Bible for a child. Was very well recieved. Pages were quality paper as in a nice Bible for an adult.
Bible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flora, IN) - August 10, 2014
Fast shipping! Very easy order process. Just love it!
Precious Moments Personalized Bible
By Brooke K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, IA) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Have it to my goddaughter for her baptism. Her parents loved it! I wish it had an option for hardcover, but the product I purchase was exactly what came to my door. I would highly recommend it!!
Granddaughter's first bible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atglen, PA) - June 17, 2014
I received the bible and unfortunately it was bent. I notified customer service and they were very easy to work with and sent me a new bible the same week. The 2nd bible arrived just perfect. Very nice company to work with.
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero , IL) - June 10, 2014
Gave to my niece and she loved it, she loved seeing her name on it, and the pictures inside
Great
By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
first one I ordered was damaged in shipping, a replacement was sent and got here in good condition, but I feel that this item should not be sent in an envelope. Thanks
Great gift
By Ruth O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personalized bible for a girl.
Precious Moments Bible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - May 13, 2014
Very pleased with the quality of the product.
Cutest gift ever!
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my goddaughters first communion gift. It's a little big for an eight-year-old, but the bible is beautiful. The engraving was immaculate.
Good quality
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Lion, PA) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the product, it is exactly how it looks in the picture online and is great quality. It also comes packaged very nicely.
great gift for baby
By Kielia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI GARDENS, FL) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my friend who is expecting her new baby girl. What an amazing gift for a baby, especially one with religious parents. They literally cried when they opened it and said it was exactly what they wanted. It made them even more emotional to see baby's name on the cover
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenacres, FL) - April 19, 2014
This Bible is exactly what I wanted its perfect my wife was so surprised and loved it. Great price and it being precious moments great gift for my daughter to learn about God and Jesus great pics ad nice font.
Aunt Joye
By Joye J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Bible for my little 7 year old niece's first communion and had her first and middle names inscribed on it. It is absolutely perfect and I know she'll love it. This is such an appropriate gift for this occasion and I am so proud to be the one to give it to her. Everything I've ever ordered from you has far exceeded my expectations. Keep up the good work and continue to offer new and exciting items.
Great Product
By Krista Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, PA) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the Bible and it is a great gift!
PERFECT
By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is exactly what I was looking for. My granddaughter is a smart girl but bibles are not easy to read for an 8 yr old. She will be able to read this and with the little pictures of the Precious Moments Children on a few of the pages in between, she will feel precious and loved. What makes it more special for her is that her name is engraved right on this bible. I filled out my section within but she can fill in a bit of her genealogy as well. This is a perfect keepsake she can have the rest of her life.
Ana Q.
By Ana Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bible for my baby niece's baptism. It was the perfect gift. The personalization gives it a nice touch. My sister was very happy with this first bible for her daughter!!
Beautiful gift for a child's 1st Communion
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Justice, IL) - March 10, 2014
This child's Bible is made of good quality material. Precious Moments pictures are also shown in the bible. This child's Bible is a great remembrance of their 1st Communion inscribed with their name. I greatly recommend it.
personal ize Bible
By constance B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much my son bible was personalized great with his name on it & the year he was born, I just wish it had the words in red like when GOD is talking , mymom bought one for my daughter 27 years ago & it had the words in red when GOD was speaking, but thanks
Wonderful Expirience
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mukwonago, WI) - February 27, 2014
I just received this gift for my nephew and I am extremely pleased! I got one of these bibles for my first birthday, and 26 years later I still have it! Thought it would be a great gift for a baptism! Not only is it beautiful, but it arrived in an amazing time frame! I got it two days after I ordered it! I will definitely use this site for all of my sentimental personalized gifts!
Precious Moments Personalized Bible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - January 27, 2014
The personalized bible is beautiful! I bought it for my niece for her baptism. Highly recommend!!
wonderful baptismal gift
By donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (como, MS) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bible was a great gift for my grandson for his baptism. The personalization was wonderful. This will be something he will have forever.
Awesome Bible for a boy
By Wanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston City, IL) - November 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Grandson and we are all very pleased with it thank you so much the middle name was misspelled I think on my part and im sure they will fix it I just sent them a email I have bought many things here and have never been disappointed
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved