Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Precious Moments® Children's Personalized Bible customer reviews

Personalized Children's Bible - Precious Moments - 12140
Average Customer Review: (85 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(71)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Precious!
By Kimberly B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lowell, IN) - August 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this bible for a friends son for his Christianing and this bible is absolutely gorgeous!
CHRISTENING
By Frances F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rich Square, NC) - August 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I PURCHASED THIS BIBLE FOR MY GRAND DAUGTHERS CHRISTENING..I ORDERED IT ON SUNDAY AND I RECEIVED IT ON FRIDAY.. GREAT TIME.. IT IS BEAUTIFUL.. I DID NOT REALIZE THAT IT WAS WRITTEN SO THAT A CHILD COULD UNDERSTAND IT. THAT'S WAS GREAT. THE BIBLE CAN BE A LITTLE DIFFUCLT TO. I WAS SO PLEASED I WILL ORDER OTHERS AS GIFTS THANKS
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fairfield, CT) - July 18, 2015
A great gift! Can't wait to give it to them!
Superior Quality
By Catherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this bible for my niece's communion. I wasn't expecting anything snazzy, but I was pleasantly surprised at how beautiful it was! I felt so proud to give this to my niece - and the pictures are perfect for a child. Thank you, Personalization Mall!
Perfect Bible
By Rochelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this bible for my God daughter's christening. This bible is pretty. Her parents loves it. I ordered on either a Thursday or Friday and I received it by Wednesday. Shipping time was excellent. The price wasn't bad either. Perfect christening present or for any other occasion!!
preious moments bible
By Jayne S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Chippewa Falls, WI) - June 13, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Name was right on shipping label and address but spelling was wrong on the Bible. No return....that makes me sad...it was a keepsake for my Grand baby. :(
Loved it!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sicklerville, NJ) - June 13, 2015
I was extremely happy with my purchase and the quality of it. I paid for the express shipping and received it in the estimated time. I got this for my Godson for his baptism; his parents loved it. My only issue and not a complaint is that I wish the bible came in white with the little boy on it. The bible for boys is maroon only. Overall, I would definitely purchase from this company again. Thank you so much.
Baptism
By Zaira V. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oceanside, CA) - May 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this item for my goddaughter for her baptismal. It arrived on time and exceeded my expectations. Very high quality, perfect engraving. I plan to buy this item again for my son.
Very pleased.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Walla Walla, WA) - May 10, 2015
I was thrilled with the quick delivery. Engraving was perfect. I liked the Bible very much. I am proud to give it as a Birthday gift.
love it
By sherry S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Strongsville, OH) - April 25, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Beautiful Bible with great personalization. My Granddaughter will love it!
Bible
By MICHELLE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Ephraim, NJ) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful!
Great
By Amber D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Gretna , VA) - April 17, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great website. Ships fast. Products are always packaged perfectly to where they wont break.
I like that you can preview your order before submitting it. These bibles i ordered turned out great. Spelling on personalization was correct! :-) love this site
Pleased Grandma and Granddaughter
By Donna F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Captain Cook, HI) - April 10, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this Bible for my granddaughter and she was so happy, she loved that it was "her" Bible, with her name engraved. We were able to work together to fill in all the family information, it was a mini version of her genealogy, so it was also a learning lesson. Now her younger sister wants a Bible that is hers. I love this product and will be purchasing another soon.
Great Bible for young readers
By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - March 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great book cover and the pages are soft and thin but not too thin where it will tear easily. Nice pictures here and there between pages with lovely verses. I love how the kids can put there family information in their own bible. I also love how we can put the date we gave the gift and to whom we are giving it to and who is giving it. I'm happy.
Great Bible for young readers
By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - March 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great book cover and the pages are soft and thin but not too thin where it will tear easily. Nice pictures here and there between pages with lovely verses. I love how the kids can put there family information in their own bible. I also love how we can put the date we gave the gift and to whom we are giving it to and who is giving it. I'm happy.
LOVE IT
By Sonia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - March 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is adorable!! Love the engraving with the name and year. Would recommend to friends and family. Quick delivery :) Thank you....
cute bible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lexington, SC) - March 14, 2015
Beautiful and very cute. Can't wait to gift it! Very fast delivery too!
great kids bible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (lexington, SC) - March 14, 2015
Beautiful and very cute. Can't wait to gift it! Very fast delivery too!
Thanks
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piketon, OH) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is just like it is shown on the website. You do amazing work.
Personalized bible
By Elaine D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Syosset, NY) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Product was as described. It was perfect.
Good First Bible
By Lindsey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (moncks corner, SC) - February 19, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love the bible itself. The Personalization is pretty nice except it's darker than the rest of the wording on the front. It still looks good though. I can't wait to give these to my daughters for Easter!
Beautiful
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rochester, NY) - February 10, 2015
The engraving was beautiful on the front of the Bible. Room inside to note important events. Nice color pictures for children and the print is larger.
Very nice!
By Renee R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Philadelphia, PA) - February 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Fast shipping, very nice bible! A+++
Excellent
By Alyson P. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Meriden, CT) - February 6, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Not only was the product excellent the customer service was above and beyond helpful and easy!! Would definitely recommend and purchase from them again!
Good
By Naomi L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copiague , NY) - January 24, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Exactly as shown, perfect gift for new baby or christening.
Great Product
By Daniel A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Champlin, MN) - January 20, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this for my sons baptism, perfect gift! Everything came as I had expected, the shipping and Turn around time was fantastic.
Children's Bible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - January 11, 2015
This Bible is for a Baptism gift and it came quickly with the correct spelling and beautifully done. I would order this again.
The Perfect Choice!
By Felicia F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Huntington Beach , CA) - December 28, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great quality, One of a kind gift! Arrived when promised. My niece loved it. Thank you Personalizationmall.com!
Perfect Gift!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (STERLING HEIGHTS, MI) - December 5, 2014
Super cute children's bible! Personalization was beautiful! Great keepsake! & awesome baptism or communion gift!!
great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - October 12, 2014
We really liked how this turned out.
Very nice for a child
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fosston, MN) - August 25, 2014
Very nice Bible for a child. Was very well recieved. Pages were quality paper as in a nice Bible for an adult.
Bible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flora, IN) - August 10, 2014
Fast shipping! Very easy order process. Just love it!
Precious Moments Personalized Bible
By Brooke K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, IA) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Have it to my goddaughter for her baptism. Her parents loved it! I wish it had an option for hardcover, but the product I purchase was exactly what came to my door. I would highly recommend it!!
Granddaughter's first bible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atglen, PA) - June 17, 2014
I received the bible and unfortunately it was bent. I notified customer service and they were very easy to work with and sent me a new bible the same week. The 2nd bible arrived just perfect. Very nice company to work with.
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero , IL) - June 10, 2014
Gave to my niece and she loved it, she loved seeing her name on it, and the pictures inside
Great
By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
first one I ordered was damaged in shipping, a replacement was sent and got here in good condition, but I feel that this item should not be sent in an envelope. Thanks
Great gift
By Ruth O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personalized bible for a girl.
Precious Moments Bible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - May 13, 2014
Very pleased with the quality of the product.
Cutest gift ever!
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my goddaughters first communion gift. It's a little big for an eight-year-old, but the bible is beautiful. The engraving was immaculate.
Good quality
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Lion, PA) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the product, it is exactly how it looks in the picture online and is great quality. It also comes packaged very nicely.
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved