Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in First Communion Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in First Communion Gifts:


    Search in First Communion Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    Just wanted to say that I happened on your site and you are now my favorite place to shop! I have ordered a dozen or more different items in several orders and everything arrived quickly and...
    ~Karen - TX

    Precious Moments® Children's Personalized Bible customer reviews

    Personalized Children's Bible - Precious Moments - 12140
    Average Customer Review: (48 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (41)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    Very nice for a child
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fosston, MN) - August 25, 2014
    Very nice Bible for a child. Was very well recieved. Pages were quality paper as in a nice Bible for an adult.
    Bible
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flora, IN) - August 10, 2014
    Fast shipping! Very easy order process. Just love it!
    Precious Moments Personalized Bible
    By Brooke K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, IA) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product! Have it to my goddaughter for her baptism. Her parents loved it! I wish it had an option for hardcover, but the product I purchase was exactly what came to my door. I would highly recommend it!!
    Granddaughter's first bible
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atglen, PA) - June 17, 2014
    I received the bible and unfortunately it was bent. I notified customer service and they were very easy to work with and sent me a new bible the same week. The 2nd bible arrived just perfect. Very nice company to work with.
    loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero , IL) - June 10, 2014
    Gave to my niece and she loved it, she loved seeing her name on it, and the pictures inside
    Great
    By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    first one I ordered was damaged in shipping, a replacement was sent and got here in good condition, but I feel that this item should not be sent in an envelope. Thanks
    Great gift
    By Ruth O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great personalized bible for a girl.
    Precious Moments Bible
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - May 13, 2014
    Very pleased with the quality of the product.
    Cutest gift ever!
    By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my goddaughters first communion gift. It's a little big for an eight-year-old, but the bible is beautiful. The engraving was immaculate.
    Good quality
    By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Lion, PA) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the product, it is exactly how it looks in the picture online and is great quality. It also comes packaged very nicely.
    great gift for baby
    By Kielia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI GARDENS, FL) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this gift for my friend who is expecting her new baby girl. What an amazing gift for a baby, especially one with religious parents. They literally cried when they opened it and said it was exactly what they wanted. It made them even more emotional to see baby's name on the cover
    awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenacres, FL) - April 19, 2014
    This Bible is exactly what I wanted its perfect my wife was so surprised and loved it. Great price and it being precious moments great gift for my daughter to learn about God and Jesus great pics ad nice font.
    Aunt Joye
    By Joye J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this Bible for my little 7 year old niece's first communion and had her first and middle names inscribed on it. It is absolutely perfect and I know she'll love it. This is such an appropriate gift for this occasion and I am so proud to be the one to give it to her. Everything I've ever ordered from you has far exceeded my expectations. Keep up the good work and continue to offer new and exciting items.
    Great Product
    By Krista Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, PA) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the Bible and it is a great gift!
    PERFECT
    By Elizabeth A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - March 30, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is exactly what I was looking for. My granddaughter is a smart girl but bibles are not easy to read for an 8 yr old. She will be able to read this and with the little pictures of the Precious Moments Children on a few of the pages in between, she will feel precious and loved. What makes it more special for her is that her name is engraved right on this bible. I filled out my section within but she can fill in a bit of her genealogy as well. This is a perfect keepsake she can have the rest of her life.
    Ana Q.
    By Ana Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this bible for my baby niece's baptism. It was the perfect gift. The personalization gives it a nice touch. My sister was very happy with this first bible for her daughter!!
    Beautiful gift for a child's 1st Communion
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Justice, IL) - March 10, 2014
    This child's Bible is made of good quality material. Precious Moments pictures are also shown in the bible. This child's Bible is a great remembrance of their 1st Communion inscribed with their name. I greatly recommend it.
    personal ize Bible
    By constance B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you so much my son bible was personalized great with his name on it & the year he was born, I just wish it had the words in red like when GOD is talking , mymom bought one for my daughter 27 years ago & it had the words in red when GOD was speaking, but thanks
    Wonderful Expirience
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mukwonago, WI) - February 27, 2014
    I just received this gift for my nephew and I am extremely pleased! I got one of these bibles for my first birthday, and 26 years later I still have it! Thought it would be a great gift for a baptism! Not only is it beautiful, but it arrived in an amazing time frame! I got it two days after I ordered it! I will definitely use this site for all of my sentimental personalized gifts!
    Precious Moments Personalized Bible
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - January 27, 2014
    The personalized bible is beautiful! I bought it for my niece for her baptism. Highly recommend!!
    wonderful baptismal gift
    By donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (como, MS) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bible was a great gift for my grandson for his baptism. The personalization was wonderful. This will be something he will have forever.
    Awesome Bible for a boy
    By Wanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston City, IL) - November 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my Grandson and we are all very pleased with it thank you so much the middle name was misspelled I think on my part and im sure they will fix it I just sent them a email I have bought many things here and have never been disappointed
    wonderful
    By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, TN) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my first grandchild, a girl and I couldn't be more pleased it's a beautiful Bible.
    Good for Baptism Present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - November 19, 2013
    I bought this as a gift for my niece's baptism, and the engraving turned out great. It's a good starter Bible for a little kid. I thought the price and quality were up to par.
    Beautiful
    By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the bible for a Christening gift and I was so pleased with it . The quality of the cover and pages inside is fantastic. They did a great job on personalizing it. It is a great first Bible for any child. My experience with a Personalization Mall was great!!
    Beautiful
    By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bible is beautiful! So very happy with my whole experience through this vendor.
    WONDERFUL!!
    By Andrea A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheatley Heights, NY) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This bible is a full size bible. For some reason I thought it was small. The writing of the personalization had big lettering. I was extremely pleased with this bible and I would recommend it to anyone.
    Excellent choice
    By Robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - September 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my 4th purchase of this bible. One for each of my grandchildren for their Baptism. Never disappointed in the quality of the bible and the personalization is excellent.
    Little blessing in a beautiful package
    By Rozenna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I brought this children's bible for my friend's daughters' christening and everyone loved it. My friend is very religious and says, she will read from the bible every night to the baby. The gift of faith is always appropriate.
    Loved my purchase
    By Precila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soledad , CA) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great bible. I loved it. I absolutely loved the option to engrave the name
    Precious Momento
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kew Garden Hills, NY) - July 29, 2013
    The feel of the book & the quality of the paper is beautiful. I do wish there were more photos but the packaging, font size & detail were superb.
    There's space to personalize the baby's information in the inside of the bible as well.
    My friend had tears in her eyes when she received it.It was a baptism gift. Worth the money spent!!!!
    Top Quality Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILTON, CT) - June 10, 2013
    I bought this as a gift for my godson. The cover and engraving were well done and of top quality. It makes a special first bible.
    adorable
    By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is adorable. Bought for my granddaughter's baptism. I was very pleased.
    Precious moments childrens bible
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Springs, FL) - May 10, 2013
    Beautiful children's bible. Perfect gift for my grand daughter's first communion! The personalization makes it very special.
    Perfect christening gift
    By Megan U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my nephew/Godson for his christening a few weeks ago and it came out beautifully... his parents loved it. It also shipped MUCH faster than I had expected it to. I would absolutely recommend it for anyone else!
    Beautiful Bible
    By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Underwood, IA) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this Bible, it's the perfect first bible/baptism gift.
    love it & cute
    By Dulce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim , CA) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    perfect
    Best Bible for Children
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - March 25, 2013
    Just love it.........pictures as well. Have already bought four (4) of them for First Communions for my granchildren. They love the fact that their name is on it as well.
    Great products!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrentham, MA) - March 19, 2013
    Easy to order and great quality!
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohnton, PA) - February 9, 2013
    Family loved the children's Bible, God's truth! All your products make great gifts.
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved