Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Precious Moments® Children's Personalized Bible customer reviews

Personalized Children's Bible - Precious Moments - 12140
Average Customer Review: (125 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2 3 4
Sort reviews by:
Precious Moments Bible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Concord, GA) - November 28, 2016
I have purchased six Precious Moments Bibles in the past three years. Three burgandy and three white. They were all perfect. Very pleased.
Special Gift
By Susan D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Orland Park, IL) - October 10, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for a special gift for my neice's Christening and this beautiful bible was perfect. The personalization matches wonderfully, not to mention it arrived very quickly. I will continue to turn to PersonalizationMall.com for all my gifts!
Bible
By DEBRA S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (DUBOIS, PA) - September 14, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
For a christening gift. Very cute, print very small.
Loved it
By Ceyon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Severn, MD) - September 6, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bible is for my first grandchild and I can't tell you how beautiful this is. The lettering was exactly what I wanted.
Debbie
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pekin, IL) - August 8, 2016
Was very pleased with the Precious Moments Children's Personalized Bibles, ordered these for my twin grandsons on Tuesday and received them on Thursday. Was very impressed with the quickness of the order. Will be glad to use this Company again.
Love this!
By Teresa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Niceville, FL) - July 30, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bible was exactly what I had hoped for! I bought it for my granddaughter's 5th Birthday but most important as a keepsake for her to cherish through the years. I am also pleased with how quick I received it. As usual I am very happy with my purchase from Personalization Mall!
so so happy with my personalized bible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hopewell Jct. , NY) - July 24, 2016
this beautiful children's bible arrived within a week. the quality is excellent. i had it personalized for a baby shower. it is also a great gift for a communion. it is simply perfect. my friend will love it!
Precious Moments Child's Bible
By Marti G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anchorage, AK) - July 4, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Sent to my one month old great grandson's Baptism and my granddaughter was very pleased with the gift
The one
By Rotchild L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Queens, NY) - May 13, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was looking for the perfect Bible to study and I finally found it. I'm so glad for that
Baptismal gift
By Nancy L K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marysville, PA) - May 9, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I had purchased a pink Precious Moments Bible last year for my granddaughter's Baptism -the quality was excellent. I purchased a burgundy PM Bible recently for my grandson's Baptism and was disappointed in the workmanship. The engraving was very nice; however, it appears that the "silver" engraving liquid that was used to do the engraving was smeared in the lower corner of the Bible.
Precious Moments Children's Bible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (SAINT JAMES, MN) - April 15, 2016
Excellent quality, personalization is wonderful!
Beautiful
By Valerie L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (East Quogue, NY) - March 18, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
The design and writing on the Bible is really beautiful and I know that ny granddaughter will cherish it forever. I always enjoy doing business with Personilzation Mall and am never disappointed, thank you!
Bible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (gordon, WI) - January 10, 2016
I love the Precious Moments Bible, will be giving it to my granddaughter for baptism next week and am sure that she will love it too.
Fragile but precise
By Logan R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Minneola, FL) - December 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bible was personalized the exact way I wanted with font and color to match but I would have to forewarn buyers that this bible is fragile and overtime will start to shed it's outter lining. With that being said, I'm off to teach my second grader how to properly care for it.
Perfectly precious !
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenacres, FL) - December 21, 2015
This children's bible will be an awesome keepsake for my granddaughter ! The personalization of name and date adds so much to making it special. The bible of course being a Precious Moments, is perfect, the photos will capture her attention at a young age. A perfect gift for a young girl (there is a boys version too !)
CHRISTENING
By Frances F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rich Square, NC) - August 14, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I PURCHASED THIS BIBLE FOR MY GRAND DAUGTHERS CHRISTENING..I ORDERED IT ON SUNDAY AND I RECEIVED IT ON FRIDAY.. GREAT TIME.. IT IS BEAUTIFUL.. I DID NOT REALIZE THAT IT WAS WRITTEN SO THAT A CHILD COULD UNDERSTAND IT. THAT'S WAS GREAT. THE BIBLE CAN BE A LITTLE DIFFUCLT TO. I WAS SO PLEASED I WILL ORDER OTHERS AS GIFTS THANKS
Superior Quality
By Catherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this bible for my niece's communion. I wasn't expecting anything snazzy, but I was pleasantly surprised at how beautiful it was! I felt so proud to give this to my niece - and the pictures are perfect for a child. Thank you, Personalization Mall!
Perfect Bible
By Rochelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this bible for my God daughter's christening. This bible is pretty. Her parents loves it. I ordered on either a Thursday or Friday and I received it by Wednesday. Shipping time was excellent. The price wasn't bad either. Perfect christening present or for any other occasion!!
A great keepsake
By Audrey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park River, ND) - June 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bible for my mother to give to her new great grandchild. It is a perfect gift and keepsake from great grandma. The bible is of very good quality. It has a lot of colorful pictures and the personalized cover makes it extra special.
Bible
By MICHELLE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Ephraim, NJ) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful!
DeeMN
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, MN) - April 19, 2015
Beautiful book and good quality!
LOVE IT
By Sonia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - March 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is adorable!! Love the engraving with the name and year. Would recommend to friends and family. Quick delivery :) Thank you....
Thanks
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piketon, OH) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is just like it is shown on the website. You do amazing work.
Children's Bible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - January 11, 2015
This Bible is for a Baptism gift and it came quickly with the correct spelling and beautifully done. I would order this again.
great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - October 12, 2014
We really liked how this turned out.
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero , IL) - June 10, 2014
Gave to my niece and she loved it, she loved seeing her name on it, and the pictures inside
Aunt Joye
By Joye J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Bible for my little 7 year old niece's first communion and had her first and middle names inscribed on it. It is absolutely perfect and I know she'll love it. This is such an appropriate gift for this occasion and I am so proud to be the one to give it to her. Everything I've ever ordered from you has far exceeded my expectations. Keep up the good work and continue to offer new and exciting items.
Ana Q.
By Ana Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bible for my baby niece's baptism. It was the perfect gift. The personalization gives it a nice touch. My sister was very happy with this first bible for her daughter!!
personal ize Bible
By constance B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much my son bible was personalized great with his name on it & the year he was born, I just wish it had the words in red like when GOD is talking , mymom bought one for my daughter 27 years ago & it had the words in red when GOD was speaking, but thanks
Precious moments bible
By Michele A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin square, NY) - February 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Kind of disappointed... I bought for my daughter first communion the cover is very thin. I thought would be thicker or with some cushion once is made for children :-(
Precious Moments Personalized Bible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - January 27, 2014
The personalized bible is beautiful! I bought it for my niece for her baptism. Highly recommend!!
Cute bible
By Hayley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennington, NJ) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very cute and something my godson will have for awhile. The engraving came spelled correctly and there is space for you to were your name and a message.
Excellent choice
By Robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - September 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 4th purchase of this bible. One for each of my grandchildren for their Baptism. Never disappointed in the quality of the bible and the personalization is excellent.
perfect!
By alexandra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bridgeport, CT) - August 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my 6 months old Goddaughter as a dedication gift, her parents love it! I am very please with my order!
Perfect christening gift
By Megan U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my nephew/Godson for his christening a few weeks ago and it came out beautifully... his parents loved it. It also shipped MUCH faster than I had expected it to. I would absolutely recommend it for anyone else!
Beautiful Bible
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Underwood, IA) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this Bible, it's the perfect first bible/baptism gift.
love it & cute
By Dulce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim , CA) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect
Beautiful
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the bible for a Christening gift and I was so pleased with it . The quality of the cover and pages inside is fantastic. They did a great job on personalizing it. It is a great first Bible for any child. My experience with a Personalization Mall was great!!
Beautiful
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bible is beautiful! So very happy with my whole experience through this vendor.
wonderful
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, TN) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my first grandchild, a girl and I couldn't be more pleased it's a beautiful Bible.
PAGE: 1 2 3 4
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved