Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Shop By Price

  • under $20
  • $20-$30
  • $30-$50
  • $50+
  • Top Pick

    Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

    Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


    #1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

    100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

    Shop By Department in First Communion Gifts:


    Shop By Price Range in First Communion Gifts:


    Search in First Communion Gifts:

    Customer Testimonial
    I would like to thank you for the outstanding service you provide every day. I have ordered from your site 5 or 6 times and I have absolutely never been disappointed in service or quality. Further, I...
    ~Lisa - NY

    Precious Moments® Children's Personalized Bible customer reviews

    Personalized Children's Bible - Precious Moments - 12140
    Average Customer Review: (47 customer reviews)
    Share your thoughts with other customers:
    5 star:
    (40)
    4 star:
    (5)
    3 star:
    (1)
    2 star: (0)
    1 star:
    (1)


    PAGE: 1 2
    Sort reviews by:
    loved it
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero , IL) - June 10, 2014
    Gave to my niece and she loved it, she loved seeing her name on it, and the pictures inside
    Aunt Joye
    By Joye J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this Bible for my little 7 year old niece's first communion and had her first and middle names inscribed on it. It is absolutely perfect and I know she'll love it. This is such an appropriate gift for this occasion and I am so proud to be the one to give it to her. Everything I've ever ordered from you has far exceeded my expectations. Keep up the good work and continue to offer new and exciting items.
    Ana Q.
    By Ana Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I purchased this bible for my baby niece's baptism. It was the perfect gift. The personalization gives it a nice touch. My sister was very happy with this first bible for her daughter!!
    personal ize Bible
    By constance B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Thank you so much my son bible was personalized great with his name on it & the year he was born, I just wish it had the words in red like when GOD is talking , mymom bought one for my daughter 27 years ago & it had the words in red when GOD was speaking, but thanks
    Precious moments bible
    By Michele A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin square, NY) - February 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Kind of disappointed... I bought for my daughter first communion the cover is very thin. I thought would be thicker or with some cushion once is made for children :-(
    Precious Moments Personalized Bible
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - January 27, 2014
    The personalized bible is beautiful! I bought it for my niece for her baptism. Highly recommend!!
    Cute bible
    By Hayley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennington, NJ) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is very cute and something my godson will have for awhile. The engraving came spelled correctly and there is space for you to were your name and a message.
    Excellent choice
    By Robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - September 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is my 4th purchase of this bible. One for each of my grandchildren for their Baptism. Never disappointed in the quality of the bible and the personalization is excellent.
    perfect!
    By alexandra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bridgeport, CT) - August 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my 6 months old Goddaughter as a dedication gift, her parents love it! I am very please with my order!
    Perfect christening gift
    By Megan U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I got this for my nephew/Godson for his christening a few weeks ago and it came out beautifully... his parents loved it. It also shipped MUCH faster than I had expected it to. I would absolutely recommend it for anyone else!
    Beautiful Bible
    By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Underwood, IA) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love this Bible, it's the perfect first bible/baptism gift.
    love it & cute
    By Dulce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim , CA) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    perfect
    Precious Momento
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kew Garden Hills, NY) - July 29, 2013
    The feel of the book & the quality of the paper is beautiful. I do wish there were more photos but the packaging, font size & detail were superb.
    There's space to personalize the baby's information in the inside of the bible as well.
    My friend had tears in her eyes when she received it.It was a baptism gift. Worth the money spent!!!!
    Loved my purchase
    By Precila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soledad , CA) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great bible. I loved it. I absolutely loved the option to engrave the name
    Little blessing in a beautiful package
    By Rozenna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I brought this children's bible for my friend's daughters' christening and everyone loved it. My friend is very religious and says, she will read from the bible every night to the baby. The gift of faith is always appropriate.
    Precious moments childrens bible
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Springs, FL) - May 10, 2013
    Beautiful children's bible. Perfect gift for my grand daughter's first communion! The personalization makes it very special.
    adorable
    By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    This is adorable. Bought for my granddaughter's baptism. I was very pleased.
    Top Quality Keepsake
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILTON, CT) - June 10, 2013
    I bought this as a gift for my godson. The cover and engraving were well done and of top quality. It makes a special first bible.
    childrens bible
    By BEVERLY L T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AURORA, CO) - September 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    ...I wish it had been a Catholic childrens bible
    Great gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reseda, CA) - March 3, 2014
    Great baptism gift!
    okay... not the best
    By Jamie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, NY) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    The Bible is kind of flimsy for being 40 dollars and you can barely read the letters for the engraving of the name that I paid for.
    BIBLE
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANDOLPH, MA) - April 30, 2013
    I love this bible and have given before as a gift for first Communion. Like some of your other products, it would be nice to have the characters in the bible to reflect of skin types representing all ethnic groups.
    Great products!
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrentham, MA) - March 19, 2013
    Easy to order and great quality!
    Best Bible for Children
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - March 25, 2013
    Just love it.........pictures as well. Have already bought four (4) of them for First Communions for my granchildren. They love the fact that their name is on it as well.
    Precious Moments Bible
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorton, VA) - February 3, 2013
    I love it! Perfect for children who really read the bible.
    Perfect gift
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohnton, PA) - February 9, 2013
    Family loved the children's Bible, God's truth! All your products make great gifts.
    Cutest gift ever!
    By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this for my goddaughters first communion gift. It's a little big for an eight-year-old, but the bible is beautiful. The engraving was immaculate.
    Precious Moments Bible
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - May 13, 2014
    Very pleased with the quality of the product.
    Good quality
    By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Lion, PA) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I am very pleased with the product, it is exactly how it looks in the picture online and is great quality. It also comes packaged very nicely.
    awesome
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenacres, FL) - April 19, 2014
    This Bible is exactly what I wanted its perfect my wife was so surprised and loved it. Great price and it being precious moments great gift for my daughter to learn about God and Jesus great pics ad nice font.
    great gift for baby
    By Kielia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI GARDENS, FL) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought this gift for my friend who is expecting her new baby girl. What an amazing gift for a baby, especially one with religious parents. They literally cried when they opened it and said it was exactly what they wanted. It made them even more emotional to see baby's name on the cover
    Precious Moments Personalized Bible
    By Brooke K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, IA) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great product! Have it to my goddaughter for her baptism. Her parents loved it! I wish it had an option for hardcover, but the product I purchase was exactly what came to my door. I would highly recommend it!!
    Very nice for a child
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fosston, MN) - August 25, 2014
    Very nice Bible for a child. Was very well recieved. Pages were quality paper as in a nice Bible for an adult.
    Granddaughter's first bible
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atglen, PA) - June 17, 2014
    I received the bible and unfortunately it was bent. I notified customer service and they were very easy to work with and sent me a new bible the same week. The 2nd bible arrived just perfect. Very nice company to work with.
    Great gift
    By Ruth O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    Great personalized bible for a girl.
    Great
    By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    first one I ordered was damaged in shipping, a replacement was sent and got here in good condition, but I feel that this item should not be sent in an envelope. Thanks
    Great Product
    By Krista Y. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Grove, PA) - March 31, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I love the Bible and it is a great gift!
    Good for Baptism Present
    By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - November 19, 2013
    I bought this as a gift for my niece's baptism, and the engraving turned out great. It's a good starter Bible for a little kid. I thought the price and quality were up to par.
    wonderful
    By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, TN) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I ordered this for my first grandchild, a girl and I couldn't be more pleased it's a beautiful Bible.
    Beautiful
    By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
    I bought the bible for a Christening gift and I was so pleased with it . The quality of the cover and pages inside is fantastic. They did a great job on personalizing it. It is a great first Bible for any child. My experience with a Personalization Mall was great!!
    PAGE: 1 2
    © 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved