Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Occasions

Precious Moments® Children's Personalized Bible customer reviews

Personalized Children's Bible - Precious Moments - 12140
Average Customer Review: (83 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(69)
4 star:
(9)
3 star:
(3)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2 3
Sort reviews by:
Superior Quality
By Catherine L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Nashville, TN) - June 29, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought this bible for my niece's communion. I wasn't expecting anything snazzy, but I was pleasantly surprised at how beautiful it was! I felt so proud to give this to my niece - and the pictures are perfect for a child. Thank you, Personalization Mall!
Perfect Bible
By Rochelle G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Brooklyn, NY) - June 26, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this bible for my God daughter's christening. This bible is pretty. Her parents loves it. I ordered on either a Thursday or Friday and I received it by Wednesday. Shipping time was excellent. The price wasn't bad either. Perfect christening present or for any other occasion!!
A great keepsake
By Audrey B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Park River, ND) - June 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bible for my mother to give to her new great grandchild. It is a perfect gift and keepsake from great grandma. The bible is of very good quality. It has a lot of colorful pictures and the personalized cover makes it extra special.
Bible
By MICHELLE C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mount Ephraim, NJ) - April 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Very beautiful!
DeeMN
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hutchinson, MN) - April 19, 2015
Beautiful book and good quality!
LOVE IT
By Sonia B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Goose Creek, SC) - March 22, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is adorable!! Love the engraving with the name and year. Would recommend to friends and family. Quick delivery :) Thank you....
Thanks
By Sarah S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Piketon, OH) - March 7, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
It is just like it is shown on the website. You do amazing work.
Children's Bible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Langhorne, PA) - January 11, 2015
This Bible is for a Baptism gift and it came quickly with the correct spelling and beautifully done. I would order this again.
great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - October 12, 2014
We really liked how this turned out.
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero , IL) - June 10, 2014
Gave to my niece and she loved it, she loved seeing her name on it, and the pictures inside
Aunt Joye
By Joye J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Bible for my little 7 year old niece's first communion and had her first and middle names inscribed on it. It is absolutely perfect and I know she'll love it. This is such an appropriate gift for this occasion and I am so proud to be the one to give it to her. Everything I've ever ordered from you has far exceeded my expectations. Keep up the good work and continue to offer new and exciting items.
Ana Q.
By Ana Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bible for my baby niece's baptism. It was the perfect gift. The personalization gives it a nice touch. My sister was very happy with this first bible for her daughter!!
personal ize Bible
By constance B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much my son bible was personalized great with his name on it & the year he was born, I just wish it had the words in red like when GOD is talking , mymom bought one for my daughter 27 years ago & it had the words in red when GOD was speaking, but thanks
Precious moments bible
By Michele A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin square, NY) - February 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Kind of disappointed... I bought for my daughter first communion the cover is very thin. I thought would be thicker or with some cushion once is made for children :-(
Precious Moments Personalized Bible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - January 27, 2014
The personalized bible is beautiful! I bought it for my niece for her baptism. Highly recommend!!
Cute bible
By Hayley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennington, NJ) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very cute and something my godson will have for awhile. The engraving came spelled correctly and there is space for you to were your name and a message.
Excellent choice
By Robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - September 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 4th purchase of this bible. One for each of my grandchildren for their Baptism. Never disappointed in the quality of the bible and the personalization is excellent.
perfect!
By alexandra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bridgeport, CT) - August 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my 6 months old Goddaughter as a dedication gift, her parents love it! I am very please with my order!
Perfect christening gift
By Megan U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my nephew/Godson for his christening a few weeks ago and it came out beautifully... his parents loved it. It also shipped MUCH faster than I had expected it to. I would absolutely recommend it for anyone else!
Beautiful Bible
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Underwood, IA) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this Bible, it's the perfect first bible/baptism gift.
love it & cute
By Dulce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim , CA) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect
Beautiful
By Sharon M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - October 21, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought the bible for a Christening gift and I was so pleased with it . The quality of the cover and pages inside is fantastic. They did a great job on personalizing it. It is a great first Bible for any child. My experience with a Personalization Mall was great!!
Little blessing in a beautiful package
By Rozenna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this children's bible for my friend's daughters' christening and everyone loved it. My friend is very religious and says, she will read from the bible every night to the baby. The gift of faith is always appropriate.
Loved my purchase
By Precila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soledad , CA) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great bible. I loved it. I absolutely loved the option to engrave the name
Beautiful
By Nicole C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lynn, MA) - October 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bible is beautiful! So very happy with my whole experience through this vendor.
WONDERFUL!!
By Andrea A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheatley Heights, NY) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bible is a full size bible. For some reason I thought it was small. The writing of the personalization had big lettering. I was extremely pleased with this bible and I would recommend it to anyone.
okay... not the best
By Jamie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, NY) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bible is kind of flimsy for being 40 dollars and you can barely read the letters for the engraving of the name that I paid for.
wonderful baptismal gift
By donna S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (como, MS) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bible was a great gift for my grandson for his baptism. The personalization was wonderful. This will be something he will have forever.
not what I expected
By Judy F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Copiague, NY) - March 18, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I was very disappointed in this children's bible. I thought for sure it would have many illustrations, (like the one I bought my other grandson last year), however, this one is just text. Too late to send it back, it is already personalized.
Awesome Bible for a boy
By Wanda K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Johnston City, IL) - November 29, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my Grandson and we are all very pleased with it thank you so much the middle name was misspelled I think on my part and im sure they will fix it I just sent them a email I have bought many things here and have never been disappointed
Good for Baptism Present
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aurora, CO) - November 19, 2013
I bought this as a gift for my niece's baptism, and the engraving turned out great. It's a good starter Bible for a little kid. I thought the price and quality were up to par.
Childs bible
By Kelly C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Townsend, DE) - March 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
I think the first appearance of the book is really nice but I'm upset over the quality of the paper. It's very thin. To thin that you can see the words from the other side making it difficult to read.
wonderful
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, TN) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my first grandchild, a girl and I couldn't be more pleased it's a beautiful Bible.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohnton, PA) - February 9, 2013
Family loved the children's Bible, God's truth! All your products make great gifts.
Great products!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrentham, MA) - March 19, 2013
Easy to order and great quality!
Best Bible for Children
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - March 25, 2013
Just love it.........pictures as well. Have already bought four (4) of them for First Communions for my granchildren. They love the fact that their name is on it as well.
Precious Moments Bible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorton, VA) - February 3, 2013
I love it! Perfect for children who really read the bible.
Great Easter gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, TN) - April 7, 2015
Purchased for my daughters and they loved them.
Childrens Bible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Raritan, NJ) - March 7, 2015
I purchased this for my granddaughter The cover an personalization are beautiful, being listed as a children's bible I thought the writing inside was going to be more for an
8 to 9 year old.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reseda, CA) - March 3, 2014
Great baptism gift!
PAGE: 1 2 3
© 1998-2015 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved