Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Precious Moments® Children's Personalized Bible customer reviews

Personalized Children's Bible - Precious Moments - 12140
Average Customer Review: (49 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(42)
4 star:
(5)
3 star:
(1)
2 star: (0)
1 star:
(1)


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
great gift idea!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fargo, ND) - October 12, 2014
We really liked how this turned out.
loved it
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cicero , IL) - June 10, 2014
Gave to my niece and she loved it, she loved seeing her name on it, and the pictures inside
Aunt Joye
By Joye J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Collierville, TN) - April 15, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this Bible for my little 7 year old niece's first communion and had her first and middle names inscribed on it. It is absolutely perfect and I know she'll love it. This is such an appropriate gift for this occasion and I am so proud to be the one to give it to her. Everything I've ever ordered from you has far exceeded my expectations. Keep up the good work and continue to offer new and exciting items.
Ana Q.
By Ana Q. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Germantown, MD) - March 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this bible for my baby niece's baptism. It was the perfect gift. The personalization gives it a nice touch. My sister was very happy with this first bible for her daughter!!
personal ize Bible
By constance B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (New York, NY) - March 3, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Thank you so much my son bible was personalized great with his name on it & the year he was born, I just wish it had the words in red like when GOD is talking , mymom bought one for my daughter 27 years ago & it had the words in red when GOD was speaking, but thanks
Precious moments bible
By Michele A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Franklin square, NY) - February 27, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Kind of disappointed... I bought for my daughter first communion the cover is very thin. I thought would be thicker or with some cushion once is made for children :-(
Precious Moments Personalized Bible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Aliquippa, PA) - January 27, 2014
The personalized bible is beautiful! I bought it for my niece for her baptism. Highly recommend!!
Cute bible
By Hayley W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pennington, NJ) - November 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is very cute and something my godson will have for awhile. The engraving came spelled correctly and there is space for you to were your name and a message.
Excellent choice
By Robert B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Naples, FL) - September 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is my 4th purchase of this bible. One for each of my grandchildren for their Baptism. Never disappointed in the quality of the bible and the personalization is excellent.
perfect!
By alexandra J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bridgeport, CT) - August 20, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my 6 months old Goddaughter as a dedication gift, her parents love it! I am very please with my order!
Perfect christening gift
By Megan U. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Somerset, NJ) - May 4, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I got this for my nephew/Godson for his christening a few weeks ago and it came out beautifully... his parents loved it. It also shipped MUCH faster than I had expected it to. I would absolutely recommend it for anyone else!
Beautiful Bible
By Kimberly D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Underwood, IA) - April 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I love this Bible, it's the perfect first bible/baptism gift.
love it & cute
By Dulce M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Anaheim , CA) - April 5, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
perfect
Top Quality Keepsake
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (WILTON, CT) - June 10, 2013
I bought this as a gift for my godson. The cover and engraving were well done and of top quality. It makes a special first bible.
BIBLE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RANDOLPH, MA) - April 30, 2013
I love this bible and have given before as a gift for first Communion. Like some of your other products, it would be nice to have the characters in the bible to reflect of skin types representing all ethnic groups.
adorable
By Connie M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Marietta, GA) - May 10, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is adorable. Bought for my granddaughter's baptism. I was very pleased.
Little blessing in a beautiful package
By Rozenna C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (bronx, NY) - September 15, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I brought this children's bible for my friend's daughters' christening and everyone loved it. My friend is very religious and says, she will read from the bible every night to the baby. The gift of faith is always appropriate.
Loved my purchase
By Precila B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Soledad , CA) - August 17, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great bible. I loved it. I absolutely loved the option to engrave the name
Precious Momento
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Kew Garden Hills, NY) - July 29, 2013
The feel of the book & the quality of the paper is beautiful. I do wish there were more photos but the packaging, font size & detail were superb.
There's space to personalize the baby's information in the inside of the bible as well.
My friend had tears in her eyes when she received it.It was a baptism gift. Worth the money spent!!!!
Precious moments childrens bible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Citrus Springs, FL) - May 10, 2013
Beautiful children's bible. Perfect gift for my grand daughter's first communion! The personalization makes it very special.
Great gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Reseda, CA) - March 3, 2014
Great baptism gift!
Best Bible for Children
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Valley Stream, NY) - March 25, 2013
Just love it.........pictures as well. Have already bought four (4) of them for First Communions for my granchildren. They love the fact that their name is on it as well.
Great products!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wrentham, MA) - March 19, 2013
Easy to order and great quality!
childrens bible
By BEVERLY L T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (AURORA, CO) - September 25, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
...I wish it had been a Catholic childrens bible
Precious Moments Bible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lorton, VA) - February 3, 2013
I love it! Perfect for children who really read the bible.
Perfect gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Mohnton, PA) - February 9, 2013
Family loved the children's Bible, God's truth! All your products make great gifts.
okay... not the best
By Jamie F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Elmhurst, NY) - June 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The Bible is kind of flimsy for being 40 dollars and you can barely read the letters for the engraving of the name that I paid for.
WONDERFUL!!
By Andrea A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wheatley Heights, NY) - September 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This bible is a full size bible. For some reason I thought it was small. The writing of the personalization had big lettering. I was extremely pleased with this bible and I would recommend it to anyone.
Precious Moments Bible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Prescott, AZ) - May 13, 2014
Very pleased with the quality of the product.
Great gift
By Ruth O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evans, GA) - May 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great personalized bible for a girl.
Cutest gift ever!
By Sandra S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fresno, CA) - May 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my goddaughters first communion gift. It's a little big for an eight-year-old, but the bible is beautiful. The engraving was immaculate.
great gift for baby
By Kielia S. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (MIAMI GARDENS, FL) - May 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this gift for my friend who is expecting her new baby girl. What an amazing gift for a baby, especially one with religious parents. They literally cried when they opened it and said it was exactly what they wanted. It made them even more emotional to see baby's name on the cover
Good quality
By Heather D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Red Lion, PA) - May 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very pleased with the product, it is exactly how it looks in the picture online and is great quality. It also comes packaged very nicely.
Bible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flora, IN) - August 10, 2014
Fast shipping! Very easy order process. Just love it!
Very nice for a child
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fosston, MN) - August 25, 2014
Very nice Bible for a child. Was very well recieved. Pages were quality paper as in a nice Bible for an adult.
Precious Moments Personalized Bible
By Brooke K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Rock, IA) - July 11, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Great product! Have it to my goddaughter for her baptism. Her parents loved it! I wish it had an option for hardcover, but the product I purchase was exactly what came to my door. I would highly recommend it!!
Great
By Katherine C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (miami, FL) - May 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
first one I ordered was damaged in shipping, a replacement was sent and got here in good condition, but I feel that this item should not be sent in an envelope. Thanks
Granddaughter's first bible
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Atglen, PA) - June 17, 2014
I received the bible and unfortunately it was bent. I notified customer service and they were very easy to work with and sent me a new bible the same week. The 2nd bible arrived just perfect. Very nice company to work with.
awesome
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greenacres, FL) - April 19, 2014
This Bible is exactly what I wanted its perfect my wife was so surprised and loved it. Great price and it being precious moments great gift for my daughter to learn about God and Jesus great pics ad nice font.
wonderful
By Lori C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Madisonville, TN) - November 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this for my first grandchild, a girl and I couldn't be more pleased it's a beautiful Bible.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved