Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Pet Toy Embroidered Liner customer reviews

Personalized Dog Toy Baskets - 12141
Average Customer Review: (61 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leominster, MA) - November 15, 2016
I got a personalized liner and basket for a gift for my brother in laws dogs to use it for their dog toys. The basket is nice quality and the liner came out just as it looked on the personalization preview. very cute gift!
Very disappointed
By Courtney C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Edmond, OK) - November 2, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I am very disappointed in this basket liner because the embroidery was very crooked and off center! If it was just a little bit off, it wouldn't be a big deal to me but it's very noticible. I don't think I'll even be able to use it because it drives me crazy to look at. I was really looking forward to this item and it had great reviews so I was sure I'd love it, but it really is bad. I gave another star because the quality of the embroidery itself is very good. Just very crooked. :(
Cute!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Churchville, NY) - October 25, 2016
This is adorable and I loved that I got it on sale! I totally missed that it didn't come with the basket, so I was confused when I opened it and it was just the cloth. However, I found a basket that I already had and the cloth fit!
Basket liner
By Christina K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Eastchester, NY) - October 21, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Makes the basket look really nice. Personalization looks great. Giving as part of a gift. Very pleased with my purchase.
Basket
By Jessica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg, TX) - October 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good product ! Puppy likes to sit in basket w toys :) watch measurements if u want larger basket, this one is perfect for the floor in living room
Basket
By Jessica J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Rosenberg, TX) - October 16, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
Good product ! Puppy likes to sit in basket w toys :) watch measurements if u want larger basket, this one is perfect for the floor in living room
Pets Toy Boxes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pitcairn, PA) - May 29, 2016
They are simply adorable ... I love looking at them.
Toy basket and liner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - April 25, 2016
So cute! Keeps the toys all in one spot and my dog just grabs which ever he wants. Fast shipping!
Love this!
By Jacqueline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RALEIGH, NC) - February 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item to place my dog's toys and treat jar in. We absolutely love it and have gotten a lot of great compliments.
Great Liner for Little Dog
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 31, 2015
This was a great present for my daughter's
new dog. It came very fast and the embroidery was perfect.
Both my daughter and the dog were very happy - as was the gift giver (me)
Started with 1, ended up with 4
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, SC) - December 24, 2015
I originally bought the first basket for my German Shepherd but once it came in with the basket I ordered on here, I felt bad for my daughters dog and cats not having something so darn cute. I've done a lot of online shopping over the years, but this company is amazing in quality and such quick turnaround!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 20, 2015
Fantastic as usual!
Adorable
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - October 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute
So cute!
By Rhonda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - August 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality and really makes the toy box stand out!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turnersville, NJ) - May 24, 2015
Cute cover and fits the basket I bought on here perfectly. Shipped very quickly!!
Cute dog toy storage
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coloma, MI) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liner is beautifully embroidered and fits the natural basket nicely. Just wish it were a bit larger as our puppy is a bit spoiled and has numerous toys ! I choose Lucy's Loot red embroidering on dk. brown liner looks classy !
Read small Print!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - May 5, 2015
I purchased this as a gift and upon receiving the gift the person only got the liner. I realized after the fact that it was sold separately. By looking at the picture u would also assume it was a set. I was very embarrassed and ordered the basket and had to pay another 6 bucks for shipping. Suggestion,show the liner in a separate picture and enlarge the small print stating basket sold separate. The person is still waiting for the basket for their new kitty.
Great design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, GA) - April 5, 2015
perfect for putting your touch on it for whomever it is for
Ty's Toys
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Neck, NY) - March 5, 2015
Thank you personalizationmall.com. He loves his toy box and im happy to finally have a place to put them all!
Doggie toy basket
By abbey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - February 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket is adorable! It looks classy with my decor. My dog loves taking her toys out of the basket to play. Now, if only I could teach her to put them back on the basket too!
Nice concept
By Patricia A B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham , AL) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Material could have been better. Very thin. Maybe if thread count was 500 instead of the 200 it felt like, it would have made all the difference. I do love the lettering and the little bone very much.
nice material
By Kristi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, NE) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
was very pleased with the material and the embroidery on this liner...bought for a friend and she was very pleased
Libby's Toy Box
By Monica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization was nice and just as requested. I would have preferred a few more color choices on the liner and printing. Overall, it will be great for Libby to have her own toy box for her stuffed toys.
Love the print
By Sabena H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Kind of difficult to get on at first but once it's in its vey cute.
I like the liner
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing , NY) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The liner is nice.. it wasn't a little difficult to fit in and get it just right. but overall I'm happy and its nice.
Ms.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - November 9, 2014
Couldn't be happier. Quality is great and it is adorable, not to mention keeps all of Sushi's toys in one place. Love it. Service was great and delivery prompt!
Great toy basket for our furry fam!
By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boerne, TX) - October 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
PM delivers again! Another incredible product! The quality of the material and stitching is top notch. Another added benefit of this adorable basket, it looks great in our living room vs. the cheap plastic basket I had been using.
Dog toy basket liner
By Cindi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dexter, MI) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This liner is perfect. It came in many colors to choose from. The quality was really nice and the stitching was neat and looked good. I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a really cute dog toy basket
Really cute pet toy basket liner
By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always been pleased with the quality of everything I have ordered from Personalization Mall. The trend continues. I ordered 2 liners (and the baskets that complete the set.) One set was for my dog and the other was for my sister's dog. My sister was very pleased.
Good Quality
By Shauna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved the personalization, the color of the thread for the name was a little bit darker than we expected. It fit perfectly in the basket we ordered and the quality seems pretty good.
ADORABLE AND VERY STURDY
By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these liners to fit into the three baskets that I just purchased from this company. The word to describe them is "PERFECTION". The are nicely made. Very sturdy material, the embroidery was amazing, there were no defects, nothing was misspelled, and they arrived with the baskets to my home fast. I LOVE THESE and I wish I could give you 6 stars instead of five.
adorable
By cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north andover, MA) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the personalized liner and basket for my daughter's new puppy. Great gift.
Toy basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - February 1, 2014
I just love it and so does my sassy girl. It's just perfect for her to get her toys in and out. Very well made, I am very happy with my purchase.
A place for toys
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebring, FL) - December 28, 2013
Extremely pleased with this item & workmanship.
Pretty cool.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, NY) - December 17, 2013
I was so impressed with the pet toy basket. The personalization was perfect and the little bone on the side was so cute. The liner was a nice thick material and fit the basket perfectly. At first I thought the size might be a bit too small, but then I happened to see a friend with a plain basket for her dog and it was the same size. It actually holds several toys and it's a perfect size for your dog to reach into. I bought this as a gift for my daughter and filled it with all sorts of grooming supplies, toys, and treats. It really holds a lot. She's going to love this. It's a gift you can be proud of giving. The quality of the product and the personalization makes it a "wow".
Adorable
By Carmen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love my pet basket. It looks so good with my two dogs names on it. Have received so many compliments on it. Looks great in the living room.
Great with one minor flaw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 14, 2013
I love the basket it will be great for our new Corgi puppy. When I took it out of the box the liner was crooked so I untied it to fix it. When I was tying it back on I pulled gently on one of the strings and it came completely off the liner and the seam came loose on that corner as well. It was easily fixed with a needle and thread but I took a star off because I shouldn't have to fix part of a brand new straight out of the box product.
Beautiful Basket
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Destrehan, LA) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful addition to my dining room to hold my pet's toys. Nice quality as always. Very satisfied!!
Adorable
By Jennifer E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just the right size for my Morky's toys! Looks lovely in the living room! Highly recommend it!
Adorable
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - August 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just what I needed to keep my dogs toys in, she loves it! It's a small basket, which is perfect for me because my dog is tiny.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved