Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Pet Toy Embroidered Liner customer reviews

Personalized Dog Toy Baskets - 12141
Average Customer Review: (54 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
Write Your Own Review


PAGE: 1 2
Sort reviews by:
Pets Toy Boxes
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pitcairn, PA) - May 29, 2016
They are simply adorable ... I love looking at them.
Toy basket and liner
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Manalapan, NJ) - April 25, 2016
So cute! Keeps the toys all in one spot and my dog just grabs which ever he wants. Fast shipping!
Love this!
By Jacqueline H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (RALEIGH, NC) - February 11, 2016 (See all reviews by this customer)
I purchased this item to place my dog's toys and treat jar in. We absolutely love it and have gotten a lot of great compliments.
Great Liner for Little Dog
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Greensboro, NC) - December 31, 2015
This was a great present for my daughter's
new dog. It came very fast and the embroidery was perfect.
Both my daughter and the dog were very happy - as was the gift giver (me)
Started with 1, ended up with 4
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (York, SC) - December 24, 2015
I originally bought the first basket for my German Shepherd but once it came in with the basket I ordered on here, I felt bad for my daughters dog and cats not having something so darn cute. I've done a lot of online shopping over the years, but this company is amazing in quality and such quick turnaround!
Awesome!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jacksonville, FL) - December 20, 2015
Fantastic as usual!
Adorable
By Lisa G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hillsborough, NJ) - October 28, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
So cute
So cute!
By Rhonda C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Battle Creek, MI) - August 9, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Nice quality and really makes the toy box stand out!
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Turnersville, NJ) - May 24, 2015
Cute cover and fits the basket I bought on here perfectly. Shipped very quickly!!
Cute dog toy storage
By Nancy D. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Coloma, MI) - May 12, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Liner is beautifully embroidered and fits the natural basket nicely. Just wish it were a bit larger as our puppy is a bit spoiled and has numerous toys ! I choose Lucy's Loot red embroidering on dk. brown liner looks classy !
Read small Print!!!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Des Plaines, IL) - May 5, 2015
I purchased this as a gift and upon receiving the gift the person only got the liner. I realized after the fact that it was sold separately. By looking at the picture u would also assume it was a set. I was very embarrassed and ordered the basket and had to pay another 6 bucks for shipping. Suggestion,show the liner in a separate picture and enlarge the small print stating basket sold separate. The person is still waiting for the basket for their new kitty.
Great design
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Lafayette, GA) - April 5, 2015
perfect for putting your touch on it for whomever it is for
Ty's Toys
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Great Neck, NY) - March 5, 2015
Thank you personalizationmall.com. He loves his toy box and im happy to finally have a place to put them all!
Doggie toy basket
By abbey R. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dublin, CA) - February 21, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
This basket is adorable! It looks classy with my decor. My dog loves taking her toys out of the basket to play. Now, if only I could teach her to put them back on the basket too!
Nice concept
By Patricia A B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Birmingham , AL) - February 16, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
Material could have been better. Very thin. Maybe if thread count was 500 instead of the 200 it felt like, it would have made all the difference. I do love the lettering and the little bone very much.
nice material
By Kristi G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Hastings, NE) - January 1, 2015 (See all reviews by this customer)
was very pleased with the material and the embroidery on this liner...bought for a friend and she was very pleased
Libby's Toy Box
By Monica T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Tacoma, WA) - December 17, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The personalization was nice and just as requested. I would have preferred a few more color choices on the liner and printing. Overall, it will be great for Libby to have her own toy box for her stuffed toys.
Love the print
By Sabena H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Buford, GA) - December 10, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Kind of difficult to get on at first but once it's in its vey cute.
I like the liner
By Michelle C. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Flushing , NY) - December 9, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
The liner is nice.. it wasn't a little difficult to fit in and get it just right. but overall I'm happy and its nice.
Ms.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Leesburg, FL) - November 9, 2014
Couldn't be happier. Quality is great and it is adorable, not to mention keeps all of Sushi's toys in one place. Love it. Service was great and delivery prompt!
Great toy basket for our furry fam!
By Shannon B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Boerne, TX) - October 16, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
PM delivers again! Another incredible product! The quality of the material and stitching is top notch. Another added benefit of this adorable basket, it looks great in our living room vs. the cheap plastic basket I had been using.
Dog toy basket liner
By Cindi K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dexter, MI) - August 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
This liner is perfect. It came in many colors to choose from. The quality was really nice and the stitching was neat and looked good. I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a really cute dog toy basket
Really cute pet toy basket liner
By Carole B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Fountain Valley, CA) - July 25, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I have always been pleased with the quality of everything I have ordered from Personalization Mall. The trend continues. I ordered 2 liners (and the baskets that complete the set.) One set was for my dog and the other was for my sister's dog. My sister was very pleased.
Good Quality
By Shauna W. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Baltimore, MD) - July 24, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
We loved the personalization, the color of the thread for the name was a little bit darker than we expected. It fit perfectly in the basket we ordered and the quality seems pretty good.
ADORABLE AND VERY STURDY
By Debra L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Peabody, MA) - June 19, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered three of these liners to fit into the three baskets that I just purchased from this company. The word to describe them is "PERFECTION". The are nicely made. Very sturdy material, the embroidery was amazing, there were no defects, nothing was misspelled, and they arrived with the baskets to my home fast. I LOVE THESE and I wish I could give you 6 stars instead of five.
adorable
By cheryl M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (north andover, MA) - April 26, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Bought the personalized liner and basket for my daughter's new puppy. Great gift.
Toy basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - February 1, 2014
I just love it and so does my sassy girl. It's just perfect for her to get her toys in and out. Very well made, I am very happy with my purchase.
A place for toys
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebring, FL) - December 28, 2013
Extremely pleased with this item & workmanship.
Pretty cool.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, NY) - December 17, 2013
I was so impressed with the pet toy basket. The personalization was perfect and the little bone on the side was so cute. The liner was a nice thick material and fit the basket perfectly. At first I thought the size might be a bit too small, but then I happened to see a friend with a plain basket for her dog and it was the same size. It actually holds several toys and it's a perfect size for your dog to reach into. I bought this as a gift for my daughter and filled it with all sorts of grooming supplies, toys, and treats. It really holds a lot. She's going to love this. It's a gift you can be proud of giving. The quality of the product and the personalization makes it a "wow".
Adorable
By Carmen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love my pet basket. It looks so good with my two dogs names on it. Have received so many compliments on it. Looks great in the living room.
Great with one minor flaw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 14, 2013
I love the basket it will be great for our new Corgi puppy. When I took it out of the box the liner was crooked so I untied it to fix it. When I was tying it back on I pulled gently on one of the strings and it came completely off the liner and the seam came loose on that corner as well. It was easily fixed with a needle and thread but I took a star off because I shouldn't have to fix part of a brand new straight out of the box product.
Beautiful Basket
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Destrehan, LA) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful addition to my dining room to hold my pet's toys. Nice quality as always. Very satisfied!!
Adorable
By Jennifer E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just the right size for my Morky's toys! Looks lovely in the living room! Highly recommend it!
Adorable
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - August 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just what I needed to keep my dogs toys in, she loves it! It's a small basket, which is perfect for me because my dog is tiny.
Great gift for pet lovers
By Deanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a closing gift for customers who were buying a new house and I knew how much they loved their little dog. They were SO surprised and 6 months later are still telling all their friends and neighbors about the great, personalized gift they rec'd from their loan officer. I have since continued to order all closing gifts from personalizationmall.com and have been 110% satisfied with everyhing!!
Excellent quality - perfect for my kitty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City, IA) - July 22, 2013
I have been looking for a basket for my kitty's toys and this is perfect size (those of you complaining about the size, should have looked at the measurements beforehand because they are stated right on the website). It fits in with our decor in our home and I loved that I could put her name on it. The ball of yarn graphic is adorable! I have been searching high and low for a kitty toy basket and this is JUST what I needed. Great quality and excellent addition to our home. You can't go wrong with this!
Disappointed - My Own Fault
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southaven, MS) - February 11, 2013
I have already submitted a review, but will write another...
While, I LOVE the basket & monograming - I was disappointed at the size of the basket. I should have read the actual dimensions, instead - I just looked at the picture. The basket is way too small for my dogs toys. The next purchse, I will do the proper research before ordering. Thank You.
Cat toy basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CYPRESS, CA) - January 22, 2013
This is excatly what we were looking for to keep all the cats toys in one place and doesn't look out of place with the decor of the livingroom.
Awesome!!
By Noha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality. loved it
Great quality, not so great size
By Kimberley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was absolutely adorable and was really well made for such a short delivery time. The only problem I have with it is the small size, which is my own fault for not reading the specifications. More size options would be a wonderful addition. I have a large dog and most of her toys are bigger than the basket.
PAGE: 1 2
© 1998-2016 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved