Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas
Free Personalization – No gimmicks or hidden fees. Personalization is what we do best so we offer that service to you free of charge.

Fast Turnaround – Even though we make each gift custom for you, we don’t want to keep you waiting. Most of our gifts ship out in just 1-2 days!


#1 in Quality Merchandise – Our gifts are meant to last. We select only the finest materials so that the gifts you give today will be treasured for life.

100% Satisfaction Guaranteed – We work hard to make sure your gift is personalized exactly as you requested it. We guarantee that your product will be accurate and free from defects in quality and in workmanship.

Shop By Department in Pet Gifts:


Shop By Price Range in Pet Gifts:


Search in Pet Gifts:

Customer Testimonial
I want to thank you so much for the quality and timeliness of my order. I am very pleased and excited about my order as it is going to be a gift. I am sure they will be surprised and thrilled with it...
~Diane - MI

Pet Toy Embroidered Liner customer reviews

Personalized Dog Toy Baskets - 12141
Average Customer Review: (22 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(15)
4 star:
(4)
3 star:
(1)
2 star:
(1)
1 star:
(1)


Sort reviews by:
Toy basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Slidell, LA) - February 1, 2014
I just love it and so does my sassy girl. It's just perfect for her to get her toys in and out. Very well made, I am very happy with my purchase.
A place for toys
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sebring, FL) - December 28, 2013
Extremely pleased with this item & workmanship.
Pretty cool.
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Akron, NY) - December 17, 2013
I was so impressed with the pet toy basket. The personalization was perfect and the little bone on the side was so cute. The liner was a nice thick material and fit the basket perfectly. At first I thought the size might be a bit too small, but then I happened to see a friend with a plain basket for her dog and it was the same size. It actually holds several toys and it's a perfect size for your dog to reach into. I bought this as a gift for my daughter and filled it with all sorts of grooming supplies, toys, and treats. It really holds a lot. She's going to love this. It's a gift you can be proud of giving. The quality of the product and the personalization makes it a "wow".
Adorable
By Carmen F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Palm Coast, FL) - November 24, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I absolutely love my pet basket. It looks so good with my two dogs names on it. Have received so many compliments on it. Looks great in the living room.
Great with one minor flaw
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Columbus, OH) - November 14, 2013
I love the basket it will be great for our new Corgi puppy. When I took it out of the box the liner was crooked so I untied it to fix it. When I was tying it back on I pulled gently on one of the strings and it came completely off the liner and the seam came loose on that corner as well. It was easily fixed with a needle and thread but I took a star off because I shouldn't have to fix part of a brand new straight out of the box product.
Beautiful Basket
By Cindy B. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Destrehan, LA) - October 28, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is a beautiful addition to my dining room to hold my pet's toys. Nice quality as always. Very satisfied!!
Adorable
By Jennifer E. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Oklahoma City, OK) - August 26, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Just the right size for my Morky's toys! Looks lovely in the living room! Highly recommend it!
Adorable
By Patricia A. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Newburgh, NY) - August 3, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is just what I needed to keep my dogs toys in, she loves it! It's a small basket, which is perfect for me because my dog is tiny.
Great gift for pet lovers
By Deanne M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring, TX) - July 30, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I ordered this as a closing gift for customers who were buying a new house and I knew how much they loved their little dog. They were SO surprised and 6 months later are still telling all their friends and neighbors about the great, personalized gift they rec'd from their loan officer. I have since continued to order all closing gifts from personalizationmall.com and have been 110% satisfied with everyhing!!
Excellent quality - perfect for my kitty!
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Iowa City, IA) - July 22, 2013
I have been looking for a basket for my kitty's toys and this is perfect size (those of you complaining about the size, should have looked at the measurements beforehand because they are stated right on the website). It fits in with our decor in our home and I loved that I could put her name on it. The ball of yarn graphic is adorable! I have been searching high and low for a kitty toy basket and this is JUST what I needed. Great quality and excellent addition to our home. You can't go wrong with this!
Disappointed - My Own Fault
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Southaven, MS) - February 11, 2013
I have already submitted a review, but will write another...
While, I LOVE the basket & monograming - I was disappointed at the size of the basket. I should have read the actual dimensions, instead - I just looked at the picture. The basket is way too small for my dogs toys. The next purchse, I will do the proper research before ordering. Thank You.
Cat toy basket
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (CYPRESS, CA) - January 22, 2013
This is excatly what we were looking for to keep all the cats toys in one place and doesn't look out of place with the decor of the livingroom.
Awesome!!
By Noha H. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Springfield Gardens, NY) - January 2, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
great quality. loved it
Great quality, not so great size
By Kimberley K. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Little Egg Harbor, NJ) - December 20, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
This item was absolutely adorable and was really well made for such a short delivery time. The only problem I have with it is the small size, which is my own fault for not reading the specifications. More size options would be a wonderful addition. I have a large dog and most of her toys are bigger than the basket.
CUTE
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Noxapater , MS) - December 14, 2012
THIS IS A VERY NICE TOY BASKET; HOWEVER IT IS SMALL THAN I THOUGHT IT WOULD BE. I STILL LIKE IT AND OAKLEY LOVES CHEWING ON THE HANDLES.
Easily destroyed
By Susan O. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Evanston, IL) - March 22, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
These baskets are very flimsy and my 4 lb poodle ate the handles and destroyed them in under a minute.
Not worth the price
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Levittown, PA) - January 7, 2014
Save your money. Basket is small and over priced
The Perfect Gift
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Sterling, VA) - June 17, 2013
This basket is high quality and truly well done. I love the number of options you get to customize it. What I recieved was exactly what was depicted on the website.
For my princess
By Kayli G. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Conroe, TX) - December 27, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my puppy for christmas and put her gifts in it for christmas and she loves it! It's low enough so she can get into it to get her toys and it holds a lot. This was perfect and would be perfect for any dog owner.
WOW!!!!!!!!!!!!
By Donna Rae T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Pleasant Valley, NY) - March 31, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
Wow this was a really good surprise. The basket is made really well and the liner is very rich feeling. Almost to good for the dogs : ) Their toys look really good in the basket, now if I could get only get them to put their toys
away on their own. Thankyou for the surprise!!!!!!!!!!!
Pricey
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Richardson, TX) - April 11, 2014
I was shocked to find out the price didn't include the basket
Great!
By Kelly T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (McDonald, PA) - December 13, 2012 (See all reviews by this customer)
Looks fantastic and good quality! My dog loves her new toy bin and It looks just like the preview picture!
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved