Personalized Gifts & Personalized Gift Ideas

Miss Pumpkin Personalized Ornament customer reviews

Personalized Halloween Ornaments - Miss Pumpkin - 12153
Average Customer Review: (8 customer reviews)
Share your thoughts with other customers:
5 star:
(6)
4 star:
(2)
3 star: (0)
2 star: (0)
1 star: (0)


Sort reviews by:
Adorable
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Montgomery, AL) - November 13, 2014
I purchased these for my daughter's class' Halloween Party. The children, parents, and teachers thoroughly enjoyed them! They came in sleek little black pouches, and the detail was beautiful. They arrived quickly, and looked really nice. Well worth it!
So cute
By Sharon T. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Wylie, TX) - October 21, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Love these pumpkins. Got Miss for the girls and the boy pumpkins for the boys. so adorable and well made.
Super Cute
By Heather L. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Cedar Springs, MI) - October 12, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
I bought this for my niece! It is so adorable! I thought it was great quality and was surprised it came with a nice bag to keep it in:)
Miss pumpkin Ornament
By sheila M. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (affton, MO) - October 4, 2014 (See all reviews by this customer)
Its is so cute, Thank You for the little bag it came in.
Cute
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Jupiter, FL) - October 8, 2013
So cute and well made.
Miss Pumpkin
By Loretta F. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Staten Island, NY) - July 13, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
This is one of my favorite ornaments. It is so cute and different. I know the little girl who it is meant for will love it.
GREAT GIFT
By rosario J. This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Dinuba , CA) - September 14, 2013 (See all reviews by this customer)
LOVE IT.
helpful tip
By Shopper This customer has purchased this item prior to writing this review. (Spring Brook Twp, PA) - December 27, 2012
It is super cute - I just think it is a a bit too big.
© 1998-2014 PersonalizationMall.com All Rights Reserved